Stats: 3,152,800 members, 7,817,314 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:01 AM

SirMazi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SirMazi's Profile / SirMazi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe Is Partly Nigerian by SirMazi: 11:01am On Jul 26, 2017
veraponpo:
Adeyemi- Yoruba boy!!!
Attache by force
Education / Re: Sodiq Wahab Oladejo Graduates With First Class In UK University by SirMazi: 2:49pm On Jul 25, 2017
NaijaElba:
Not surprised! We Yorubas represent everywhere we go unlike those Jews that give our county bad name outside!
Mynd44
Education / Re: Hilarious Picture Of A UNN Finalist's Celebration Program by SirMazi: 1:36pm On Jul 23, 2017
Kingcesar:
Nah so my department waka come tell us say them done invite davido come our award nite. Only to see one upcoming artist wey e name nah david Okonkwo for stage. I vex meet our dep. president nah the guy tell me say the stage name nah david-o. Yeye skul party
Hahahahah

15 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Gbenga Adeyinka's Daughter Adeola Graduates With 1st Class @ Covenant University by SirMazi: 11:47am On Jul 23, 2017
ybalogs:
FIRST CLASS IN OAU IS NOT FIRST CLASS IN ABUAD O.CANT COMPARE THAT OF FOREIGN UNIS WITH OUR PRIVATE UNIS THOUGH.
Baba goan sleep
Education / Re: Nigerian Slay Queen Bags Law Degree From UK University. Photos by SirMazi: 9:17am On Jul 22, 2017
Frankiss44:
It's obvious this one bleeped her way to the degree
For University of Essex,England

Politics / Re: Igbos Most Industrious, Innovative and Richest Tribe In Africa see proof by SirMazi: 10:00am On Jul 17, 2017
EvilMetahuman:
Yet south east is the somalia of naija cheesy
What will you now say of North

Celebrities / Re: Davido Reacts To His Uncle, Ademola Adeleke's Victory Dance by SirMazi: 9:34am On Jul 12, 2017
bbbabes1:
On Sunday, a celebratory event was held in his honour and from the videos that surfaced on social media, Ademola Adeleke's dancing video got people talking..

Reacting to the new video, Davido crowned his uncle the Nigerian Michael Jackson, noting that he had once acknowledged the Senator-elect in his song, ‘Owonikoko‘.
He wrote;

LATEST SENATOR IN TOWN!! SENATOR ADEMOLA JACKSON NURUDEEN ADELEKE !! REMEMBER IN MY SONG OWONIKOKO ..

I SAID 'AND IF YOU DANCE LIKE JACKSON OMO E KO KAN MI O' THATS WHO I WAS TALKING ABOUT!! GOD IS GOOD!! WATCH US TAKE OSUN BACK!! #ijobabasinarambo

[img]https://2.bp..com/-8BuuAREB9zg/WWTzPXs_TdI/AAAAAAAAVMU/Nr59RiwqFTEealX9jtSdZVNSdwU-uCiGQCLcBGAs/s1600/IMG_20170711_164422_486.JPG[/img]

[img]https://3.bp..com/-eCicYxZ-Fyc/WWTyijYCq1I/AAAAAAAAVMM/_lyJPLSSrdAZjzcpykTbEy98KJsZHAPdgCLcBGAs/s1600/davido%2B%25284%2529.jpg[/img]

http://www.blackberrybabes.com/2017/07/check-out-davidos-reaction-to-his-uncle.html
All these bloggers sef,the man's is Jackson check your article not Michael Jackson.... all Una know na Copy and paste.
Celebrities / Re: Tekno And Lola Rae Loved Up In New Photo by SirMazi: 6:11am On Jul 12, 2017
Kelvin1971:
Davido is arrogant pumpus and jealous what is his business with tekno illiterate
But why this hatred
Celebrities / Re: Crowd As Wizkid Performs At London Festival (Photos, Video) by SirMazi: 9:08am On Jul 11, 2017
FisifunKododada:

This has NOTHING to do with Davido. Hater oshi. grin grin grin grin
May think thunder rip you into pieces Idiot jatijati
Celebrities / Re: Crowd As Wizkid Performs At London Festival (Photos, Video) by SirMazi: 5:49pm On Jul 10, 2017
FisifunKododada:

grin grin grin Chia - Ibos and Yoruba envy like 5 and 6 grin grin grin
WTF So Davido is now an Igbo
Celebrities / Re: Crowd As Wizkid Performs At London Festival (Photos, Video) by SirMazi: 9:48am On Jul 10, 2017
xjiggy:
Weda na 30,000 or 300,000, the tin be say im pull crowd. All of una wey dey bad belle Wizkid no fit even pull una family members together for family meeting. Bobomclats
Which he pulled, that was a festival he performed just like many popular acts
Celebrities / Re: Craze Clown: Hilarious Photos From His Graduation Day by SirMazi: 1:02pm On Jul 07, 2017
NubiLove:
what did he study?
Go back and read the post
Celebrities / Re: J Martins Fights Show Promoters In United States (Video) by SirMazi: 12:56pm On Jul 07, 2017
kamatofeelz:
u can't compare this guy to Michael and kool nd d gang please!!! I understand wat u saying buh Michael is way better.
God no share am equally
Can't you guys just read and understand for once haba....he never compared them,he was only citing an exam with them for Christ sake!!!

Travel / Re: Top Ten Clubs You Must Visit In South East Nigeria (photos) by SirMazi: 8:11pm On Jul 06, 2017
hilroy:

This is what we have been telling our brothers from the rising sun region. Start the process of rebranding Alaigbo and encourage your brothers to go back home. Even though, most of these clubs are advanced beer parlour and none of them can make top 10 in IB talkless of Lagos, at least your brothers now know they have nightclubs in Southeast grin.....
What do you take South East for?,have you ever visited SouthEast?

Celebrities / Re: Beyonce And Jay Z Name Their Twins 'Sir And Rumi Carter’ by SirMazi: 8:43am On Jul 01, 2017
realnas:
The demonic names that they are giving their children
What is really demonic about the name Mr Pastor Demonic
Music/Radio / Re: Flavour – "Baby Na Yoka" (Video) by SirMazi: 5:29pm On Jun 30, 2017
OliviaYolanda:
baby father maker of baby mamas 1 of ipob
This is nonsense
Celebrities / Re: Davido Celebrating Cristiano Ronaldo's Gesture: A Big Achievement - Sammyramires by SirMazi: 10:07am On Jun 30, 2017
nzepaula41:
I totally agree with the 3.
Ronaldo likely followed him because he added "all.my friends call.me Cristiano" in his song which was a hit. (Maybe, or Cristiano just loves his song)
BUT
Remember, Ronaldo isn't a musician
The effect of Justin Bieber who also has about 100million followers will be greater than that of Ronaldo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hImzDfoONI4
Justin Bieber is just 89million followers on Instagram
Celebrities / Re: Phyno: "Ray Hushpuppi Begged For A Photo With Me When I Performed In Malaysia" by SirMazi: 5:47pm On Jun 29, 2017
hammer2010:

Who be dis one, I Sabi you undecided
Who sabi you before
Celebrities / Re: Phyno: "Ray Hushpuppi Begged For A Photo With Me When I Performed In Malaysia" by SirMazi: 5:43pm On Jun 29, 2017
hammer2010:
So na these two over fed babies story I go use dey burn my data now

You don resume to dey shout "babies" "kids" all over NL ba?
Politics / Re: Ken Saro Wiwa Vs Nnamdi Kanu: Sarowiwa Was Intelligent - Gen. Akinrinade by SirMazi: 9:24pm On Jun 26, 2017
omenkaLives:
Who doesn't know the idiot is a dunce being cheered on and worshiped by bigger dunces?

Only a dunce uses ethnicity and religion to build a political base and opposed to sound reason and logic.

I pray he leads them out. We could use far fewer dunces in this country honestly.
After all the typing,na 48 likes you still gather smh

Celebrities / Re: Tekno Reacts After Losing BET2017 International Act Africa To Wizkid, Pics by SirMazi: 12:58pm On Jun 26, 2017
tellwisdom:
How u go collect award when all screan about is 'generator don tear my ear.!. Generator don tear my ear o! plenty big man! plenty big man for here oo! Bet don't know what that means ..Oloshi angry
But Wizkid can get the award by singing like shivering squirrel in One dance
Celebrities / Re: 10 Artistes That Have Promoted Fraudsters In Their Songs, Can Falz Win This War? by SirMazi: 11:34am On Jun 24, 2017
Olarababy:
My problem with falz is that he is inflicting Laziness on people.....first it was Soft work... Anybody you ask, he will tell you he/she is doing soft work....

then he sang Workaholic to discorage people working hard
abeg make una deyy try understand something before u talk about am...soft work is a song that he used to express his love for his passion(music) than his career(law)...."I would have been in chambers but this one, na him dey pay pass"..his father is already a successful lawyer, he felt he needed a name for himself trough his passion, hence falz d bahd guy and even his role in jenifaz diary, which earned him his first AMVCA.
All I'm saying is, dis is not a war, just an advice to make musicians think and understand the kind of influence and impact their music have on d youths...I see no reason why people are judging d boy...yet we want people to speak up for what is right...hypocrites everywhere....#thinkbeforeyoutalk
Celebrities / Re: 10 Artistes That Have Promoted Fraudsters In Their Songs, Can Falz Win This War? by SirMazi: 11:32am On Jun 24, 2017
Ighoga898:

don't mind the hypocrite
abeg make una deyy try understand something before u talk about am...soft work is a song that he used to express his love for his passion(music) than his career(law)...."I would have been in chambers but this one, na him dey pay pass"..his father is already a successful lawyer, he felt he needed a name for himself trough his passion, hence falz d bahd guy and even his role in jenifaz diary, which earned him his first AMVCA.
All I'm saying is, dis is not a war, just an advice to make musicians think and understand the kind of influence and impact their music have on d youths...I see no reason why people are judging d boy...yet we want people to speak up for what is right...hypocrites everywhere....#thinkbeforeyoutalk
Celebrities / Re: 10 Artistes That Have Promoted Fraudsters In Their Songs, Can Falz Win This War? by SirMazi: 11:31am On Jun 24, 2017
oodua1stson:
I'm not condoning fraud ok but yahoo has helped this country no be small

A.d falz himself is a hypocrite do-gooder. Who doesn't know the meaning of soft work? Or his lyrics where he said "we working hard but hardly working"
Celebrities / Re: 10 Artistes That Have Promoted Fraudsters In Their Songs, Can Falz Win This War? by SirMazi: 11:24am On Jun 24, 2017
CollinsWeGlobe:
OP you forget to add Falz himself. what do you know is the word "soft work"? he has promoted fraudsters too.

see the song below
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PVB5tVSI6Zc

Celebrities / Re: Davido And His Crew Arrive Ukraine For "30 Billion" Tour (Photos) by SirMazi: 8:20pm On Jun 23, 2017
KingsoBabaTips:
Please can you tell me the meaning of banana fall on
Please can you tell me the meaning of
I got broads in Atlanta
Twistin' dope, lean, and shit, sippin' Fanta »
Credit cards and the scammers
Wake up Versace shit, life Desiigner
Panda Panda Panda
Celebrities / Re: Davido And His Crew Arrive Ukraine For "30 Billion" Tour (Photos) by SirMazi: 6:38pm On Jun 23, 2017
Miraxzeebility:
Lol a tour where he is gonna perform only two songs with same beat.

The guy is blessed tho
So Gobe,skelewu etc are not there again
Celebrities / Re: Davido And His Crew Arrive Ukraine For "30 Billion" Tour (Photos) by SirMazi: 6:36pm On Jun 23, 2017
KingsoBabaTips:
Where there is nothing to sing they will be Jumping from one place to another Another Baby Mama Loading....
But Davido just dropped a single "Fall" just this month na
Celebrities / Re: E-money Loads Of Containers Shipped For Honeywell Mill Nigeria by SirMazi: 12:16pm On Jun 23, 2017
egobetatoday:
wetin consign me of u go snap with other pple container for port? Has dangote ever done dat? why are desperately trying to prove something to us? hehehehehe...They don catch Evans sha...and he dey with police hehehehehehehehe...make ur wife no come dey tell us say she no no oh.
Why is your life this complicated He didn't show of you said he is into illegal biz,now he is showing you what he does you're still weeping
Music/Radio / Re: Wizkid Ft Major Lazer – "Naughty Ride" (audio) by SirMazi: 11:38am On Jun 23, 2017
alBHAGDADI:
While Davido is celebrating Cristiano Ronaldo for following him, wizkid is breaking grounds in uncharted territory. If you don't know who major lazer is and the hit songs and artistes he's worked with, then google wants to settle the beef you too.
not only breaking ground, na breaking floor

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38