Stats: 3,330,394 members, 8,445,284 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 06:24 PM

Sistajay's Posts

Nairaland ForumSistajay's ProfileSistajay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 72 pages)

RomanceRe: What Would Your Partner Do To Get The "red Card"? by sistajay(f): 5:33pm On Apr 24, 2009
When he stops lovin me, you heard the sayin don't be no fool when love don't love you!!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Old Are You On Nairaland ? by sistajay(f): 5:25pm On Apr 24, 2009
I make it over two years!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Will Happen When Nairaland Reaches 1 Million Users by sistajay(f): 5:20pm On Apr 24, 2009
Make you wait and see what happens when nairaland reaches 1 million users!!! Oya make you watch the space well well oh!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Where Is Your Location? by sistajay(f): 5:17pm On Apr 24, 2009
Na wa o, why you dey ask? you wan drop in for coffee and a chat? Me I dey here for nairaland o, hopes it helps!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: When Are You Mostly Online? by sistajay(f): 5:13pm On Apr 24, 2009
When I dey for coffee break, why you dey ask!!
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Stay Single Until They Are Too Old.or Has God Forsaken Them? by sistajay(f): 4:58pm On Apr 24, 2009
@ Jack tweed

E bi like say you don taste sour puss!!! you see wetin woman don turn you into, you dey very bitter. Oya make you look on the bright side at the end of the day you go still end up with a woman, unless you be. . . . . . . . . . lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Sef:( by sistajay(f): 4:49pm On Apr 24, 2009
@ Poster

You dey lucky sef, she no bring the whole nation for you to feed. Na man money sweet pass to spend!!!
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Stay Single Until They Are Too Old.or Has God Forsaken Them? by sistajay(f): 4:44pm On Apr 24, 2009
Single life dey sweet oh, why rush into marriage. Wen you enjoy finish as a single and you don old, plenty toy boys dey der for the taken, haba!!
RomanceRe: Does True Love Still Exist by sistajay(f): 4:39pm On Apr 24, 2009
Welcome to the real world, grab all you can all in the name of LOVE.
RomanceRe: In Love With Two Girls by sistajay(f): 4:34pm On Apr 24, 2009
Your papa/mama send you go study, instead na woman problem you go carry put for head! whether na de quiet girl oh or de loud girl oh you want na you sabi, na your choice. Infact make you ask your tin wich one dey please am well well!!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Which Lady And Guy Would You Like To Date On Nairaland by sistajay(f): 12:42pm On Apr 24, 2009
I'm already datin one.
RomanceRe: What Things Do You Have In Common With Your Partner? by sistajay(f): 9:33pm On Mar 21, 2009
We have nothin in common (opposite attract), hence the fireworks everyday, and its bein eight years of dat!! We do love each other like crazy!
RomanceRe: How Would You Feel? (Woman's Disobedience) by sistajay(f): 9:03pm On Mar 21, 2009
So much for a logical argument on here, poster, how would you feel if she used those finger nails to scratch your face!
RomanceRe: Top 10 Reasons Why Women Cheat by sistajay(f): 8:47pm On Mar 21, 2009
Dang! dang! long post, musta taken agesssssses to write eh! my attention span dey very short!
RomanceRe: Ladies : For How Long Can You Wait For Mr Right? by sistajay(f): 8:42pm On Mar 21, 2009
I'll wait for as long as it takes for the elusive Mr Right. cool
FamilyRe: A Married Man-can't Help But Cheat On His Wife? by sistajay(f): 11:42am On Mar 20, 2009
@ Ben2001

Yes o, dose small girls need serious talkin to, unfortunately the man money sweet pass im tin, I doubt dey go listen to a word we say!!
FamilyRe: Where Should Babies Sleep? In The Crib Or Beside Mummy? by sistajay(f): 5:36am On Mar 20, 2009
Babies should be made to sleep in their crib and not beside they're mother.
Christianity EtcRe: What Passage In The Bible Keeps You Going? by sistajay(f): 5:29am On Mar 20, 2009
Psalm 94:19 -- When the cares of my heart are many, your consolations cheer my soul
Christianity EtcRe: Your Favourite Bible Verse by sistajay(f): 5:24am On Mar 20, 2009
Deuteronomy 6:5 -- You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your strength.
Christianity EtcRe: Drop Your Quote Here And Bless Someone: by sistajay(f): 5:18am On Mar 20, 2009
All You Need is Love

Let love be your "lens filter" today. When the urge to judge, criticize or condemn comes over you, look at the situation through the eyes of love -- and then respond.
FamilyRe: A Married Man-can't Help But Cheat On His Wife? by sistajay(f): 3:21pm On Mar 19, 2009
@ Poster

Good talk o!

Those men when will they ever learn, chasin small girls about the place with they're pot belly.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Where The Heck Is Tumfulu? by sistajay(f): 2:29pm On Mar 18, 2009
He is tied up at the moment for bein so naughty, don't worry he is in my safe hands! When he finally shows up don't be surprised he's become a Preacher.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 72 pages)