Stats: 3,327,073 members, 8,429,264 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:22 PM

SkengRay's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkengRay's ProfileSkengRay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 47 pages)

RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 4:00pm On Dec 31, 2021
khiaa:
American girls aren't desperate for marriage, and why do you want to marry an American girl?
Are you thier Advocate?
FoodRe: ✨✨show Your Christmas Meat & Cooking ✨✨ by SkengRay: 8:52am On Dec 25, 2021

PoliticsRe: How Come Aba Has The Best Street Grid Compared To Other Nigerian Cities? by SkengRay: 6:43am On Dec 24, 2021
It's always the Ones wey dey village
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: What Is Wrong With Dstv by SkengRay: 11:22pm On Dec 23, 2021
It happened to me also. I called their line and let them know what's up
RomanceRe: MEN!! Don't Ever Make The Mistake Of Being As Stupid As These 2 Men!! (photos) by SkengRay: 10:09pm On Dec 23, 2021
TheGidRedpiller:
THE REDPILL STILL HAS A LONG WAY TO GO!!
Obviously, these two men have a lot to offer to this world but they are currently being mentally caged and moulded by vaginarians, to be very spitty, this is very low of any man at all, reducing yourself to nothing because of a woman and then the most annoying part proceeds when she still takes you for granted!

Dear men, learn to grow standards, no matter how the situation turns out always remember that you deserve better!

So on today's episode of SIMPS ARE US£LESS, we have the one who reluctantly laid down his financial life with both concurrent and already exhausted finances but still gets rejected AND the the one so stupid and blinded to think reputable companies would want to mix businesses with pleasure!
Enjoy.

TRP IS GOLDEN!!
Young man. May I know the meaning of TRP
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 10:04pm On Dec 23, 2021
khiaa:
I'm not talking about class, it's just the nature of most Nigerians. grin
OK it's nature of most ADOS people to commit heinous crimes how does that sound
TravelRe: Animals Unwrap Christmas Gifts At South African Zoo (Pics) by SkengRay: 7:02pm On Dec 23, 2021
Zeus Go dey enjoy o grin
Music/RadioRe: Top Five Hottest Dance Styles In Nigerian Music Industry 2021 by SkengRay: 7:00pm On Dec 23, 2021
Zazoo
FamilyRe: Breaking: Tiwa Savage Using The Toilet With Her Son. PICTURES!! by SkengRay: 6:59pm On Dec 23, 2021
Alusiizizi:
News of the year.
naso your generation stupid reach
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway Awareness Thread (2021 Edition) by SkengRay: 6:57pm On Dec 23, 2021
I donate to this thread 4 bags of loud
RomanceRe: Pictures Of 21 Year Old African American Actress With Crazy Curves by SkengRay: 6:50pm On Dec 23, 2021
Where are the curves located? On the tree?
CelebritiesRe: Zazu Zeh Crooner, Portable Acquires A New Car (Photos) by SkengRay: 6:32pm On Dec 23, 2021
marvellously:
Lool, his mate are using Benz and Lexus baba blow na Voltron e carry grin angry grin
which one your papa get
RomanceRe: These Tribes Live In The Forest And Their Women Walk Around Nude (photos) by SkengRay: 2:28pm On Dec 23, 2021
Righteousness2. You should visit that side and win souls for christ instead of derailing threads on nairalandgrin
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 1:43pm On Dec 23, 2021
FuckYouPorn:
obviously you're pained and jealous cos I'm crushing on a white.
Sorry I don't give a rat ass about blacks.
Take your black negroe ass out of my thread.
Your jealousy will escalate to the Highest level when I finally post a picture of Florence Pugh and I together
Bruh grin why so toxic
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 1:32pm On Dec 23, 2021
khiaa:
You want to know what will I gain? I will gain the satisfaction of proving your brother Cousin9999 wrong when he stated that Nigerian men only marry non blacks for papers and they don't really like those people.

Right after he stated that false comment this topic popped up. It was perfect timing for me. grin
; Well he's not far from being right probably low class citizens and part of middle Class. 70% of Females in this category
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 1:13pm On Dec 23, 2021
khiaa:
If you can ask me the question you can ask him as well.
I will ask him later. Give me answers
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 1:11pm On Dec 23, 2021
FuckYouPorn:
please I need a little information about her and some notable movies she featured in.
watch Macbeth where she appeared nude
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 1:09pm On Dec 23, 2021
khiaa:
The question should be to your brother, what will he gain with this unhealthy obsession?
it's is choice tho. Not my business.
PhonesRe: Free 1gb For Mtn Users Only!! by SkengRay: 12:42pm On Dec 23, 2021
Can someone gift me abeg
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 12:36pm On Dec 23, 2021
Na she be this grin

CareerRe: Cinematography Or Photography; Which One Should I Opt For To Learn?? by SkengRay:
Well I did both. It depends on your financial ability. Cinematography is expensive compared to photography
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 9:50am On Dec 23, 2021
FuckYouPorn:
she's Just 26 and the information on Wikipedia says she's single.
I'm 30 years bro
I know but she's 25. I said she married to 44 year old guy

Really? How did you guess right?
Abi you dey follow crush on am too7?[/quote]crush ke?. I'm quote old for that. That should be a teenage fantasy. Besides i don't fancy white girls. I guessed right because she's popping right now because of black widow and has lots of guys just like you crushing on her.
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Shows Her Zazoo Zehh Dancing Skill In A New Video by SkengRay: 8:55am On Dec 23, 2021
Zazooo
Bizza Bizza
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 8:22am On Dec 23, 2021
khiaa:
Ofcourse!!!! grin
What do you gain?
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 8:01am On Dec 23, 2021
khiaa:
Cousin9999

You see what I mean about your brothers! grin
I know you will find your way into coons threads like this
RomanceRe: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 7:57am On Dec 23, 2021
Before opening the thread when I saw British actress. I knew 100% it had to be her. By the way she's married to a 44 year old guy. I guess you must be a 17 year old guy. Las las you go dey alright
CelebritiesRe: Portable: 'Poco Lee Stole My Song & The Dollars Wizkid Gave Me' by SkengRay: 1:48pm On Dec 21, 2021
Sanchez01:
Comments on this thread best capture why the political class will always ride on the masses. Portable is not out of line in any way. His approach may be crude as he is perceived to be uneducated and rough but there is no denying that Poco Lee has been milking him.

Poco Lee's name comes first while Portable and Olamide are regarded as featured acts in the song. This is not a common mistake but a well calculated attempt at profiting off someone considered to be unenlightened, ignorant and uneducated. The song was done with by Portable and Olamide but Poco Lee's name found its way to the track name. He is neither a DJ, nor an executive producer.

Royalties, awards, recognitions, and other accolades the song will get in the nearest future will all go to Poco Lee because the track name suggests he owns the song but Portable is the one getting the recognition.

The Nigerian music industry might be a 'dog eat dog' affair but this is unprecedented. The Dollar issue is of no concern to me but Poco Lee is definitely not helping this Sango act. Unfortunately, he will be kicked back to where he crawled out from but this whole charade gives an idea into how label owners and industry helpers lift artists to their doom—they make the money while they leave the fame to the artists and even control how much the artists take home.
On Point.
CrimeRe: Do I Need Help by SkengRay: 9:19pm On Dec 20, 2021
yomi007k:
And you must be having meals with rats sitted on ur dinner table sharing the grace grin

RomanceRe: Which State Has The Highest Number Of Runs Girls by SkengRay: 12:42pm On Dec 18, 2021
diogo23:
Why are you reacting like a lady
stating facts is what you misjudge as me reacting like a lady
RomanceRe: Which State Has The Highest Number Of Runs Girls by SkengRay: 10:59am On Dec 18, 2021
diogo23:
Sister this one pain you
I am a man with hairy balls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 47 pages)