Romance › Re: "No Be Una Dey Knack Us?" - Lady Berates Men Who Get Mad At "Body Counts" by SkengRay: 4:27pm On Jan 11, 2022 |
HopeNeverDies: Damnnn!!! LoL... brrrhh; Dem don carry u Handicap...
Sorry o how  |
Romance › Re: "No Be Una Dey Knack Us?" - Lady Berates Men Who Get Mad At "Body Counts" by SkengRay: 1:53pm On Jan 11, 2022 |
Na their toto dey run the mileage. My babe own na 0 mileage when I met her  |
Romance › Re: I Went To Buy Condom Yesterday And This Is What Happened. by SkengRay: 9:19am On Jan 11, 2022 |
Rest abeg |
Romance › Re: . by SkengRay: 9:46pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
khiaa: Kelly Roland is much more beautiful than Beyonce, it's you color struct coons who can't see real beauty because your eyes only see skin color and that skin color has to be lite bright and damn near white to be beautiful. In some cases the skin can only be pale white(no hint of color) to be beautiful.
I swear Black men are a disgrace and a abomination before Yah. Rest |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United vs Aston Villa FA Cup (1 - 0) - Live by SkengRay: 9:25pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
Watkins for Bleep una right there |
Sports › Re: Iheanacho & Onyekuru Engage In A Play Fight In Cameroon (Photos, Video) by SkengRay: 5:14pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK: No I don't.. if only you know what these guys have been saying to women on here...  Ignore them. I'm partially a Redpiller and also a feminist  |
Sports › Re: Iheanacho & Onyekuru Engage In A Play Fight In Cameroon (Photos, Video) by SkengRay: 5:04pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK: See wannabe redpillers joking around.. Blessings to all women..  you sha like finding trouble. |
Sports › Re: How Can This Guy Be 28yrs Old ? by SkengRay: 1:50pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
I have known this guy since Porto days. He looked young then. He really let him self go |
Romance › Re: Man Collapses, Dies On Stage While Dancing With An Lady With Gigantic Backside by SkengRay: 9:52pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
Education › Re: Please Guys What's Is D Meaning Of This Abbrev LMAO by SkengRay: 9:50pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
Are you for real? If you are I guess you just been released from the Can after serving 10 years  |
Education › Re: 3 Nigerian Scholars Listed Among Most-Cited Scientists In The World. by SkengRay: 8:01am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Fake
Crime › Re: Donald Latella: How Umar Bida Defrauded Me & I Lost $16 Million In Nigeria by SkengRay: 9:23am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Koluuuuu  Osuuuuu |
Celebrities › Re: D Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by SkengRay: 9:17am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: D Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by SkengRay: 8:52am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Beebah2000: how is this your comment related to this thread?? That's for me to know and for you to find out  |
Celebrities › Re: D Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by SkengRay: 10:35pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: D Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by SkengRay: 9:31pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Beebah2000: nope, I won't prove it.  If u like don't believe, I don't care. then you have to apologise to the guy for the mean comment. Atleast he's has confidence and high self esteem. Same can't be Said for you |
Celebrities › Re: D Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by SkengRay: 8:38pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: D Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland by SkengRay: 8:10pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Eats Me Rough-rough For Over An Hour After Smoking Weed- Lady,video by SkengRay: 12:06am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Jeon:
 ANIMAL
nah we send you to follow irresponsible man? hey I notice you love the Koreans too much |
Romance › Re: My Friends Wife Sent Him Out To Accommodate Her New Black American Lover by SkengRay: 12:44pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
FuckYouPorn: who is this attention seeker? Please stop mentioning my monikers unnecessarily for the sake of peace. I won't warn you again. Damn you crazy psychopath. Get a life son |
Romance › Re: My Friends Wife Sent Him Out To Accommodate Her New Black American Lover by SkengRay: 12:29pm On Jan 02, 2022 |
Cock and Bull story aren't you the one behind FuckYouPorn moniker? And many others |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 10:41am On Jan 02, 2022 |
khiaa: Only the fat white whales that they seem to adore.  Sounds fair  hope they feature on 90days before marriage series |
Food › Re: What's Your First Meal Of The Year by SkengRay: 8:02pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
Better pounded yam with egusi soup. Washed down with smirnoff vodka |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 7:52pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
khiaa: Yes. If they want to get married they have Americans to marry. So you're going to link them with some chicks  |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander Is In Love With This British Actress by SkengRay: 7:49pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by SkengRay: 4:17pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
July 10 |
Celebrities › Re: Dj Cuppy Cruising Into The New Year With A New Haircut (goes bald) by SkengRay: 3:58pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Dj Cuppy Cruising Into The New Year With A New Haircut (goes bald) by SkengRay: 3:51pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Dj Cuppy Cruising Into The New Year With A New Haircut (goes bald) by SkengRay: 3:50pm On Jan 01, 2022 |
I hate girls on low cut. But thick girls on low cut that's my fetish  |
Music/Radio › Re: Stonebwoy Begs Nigeria To Promote African Music by SkengRay: 6:42pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
PetroDolla2020: To be brutally honest with you, I don't even know what the fuss is all about. Ghanaian musicians are still very popular and they are making good money. shata wale lives like a king here in Ghana.
The point is that if nigerians artistes come to Ghana and there are no deliberate attempts to promote Ghanaian artites in Nigeria, then the relationship cannot continue. I won''t be surprised if all these nigerian artites are not invited to Ghana in the future. In ghana, the people get what they want. and if the consensus is that nigerian musicians are not needed in Ghana because Ghanaian musicians are also not getting that opportunity, then that is it. chikena. nothing spoil, abi? bros rest. Ghana music na crap. We no promote Gyakie Amareee and others? Mr Eazi wey dey blow for Ghana that year una no nominate am for award because say na Nigerian. Abeg your brothers are just making noise. Tell your countrymen dem make dem make good music. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Gives Man A Dirty Slap For Trying To Snatch His Diamond Necklace: Pics by SkengRay: 4:06pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Thou shall not steal |