Stats: 3,331,326 members, 8,449,784 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:47 AM

Sleekcode's Posts

Nairaland ForumSleekcode's ProfileSleekcode's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)

ProgrammingRe: I've Been In Web Development For A While by Sleekcode: 6:53pm On Dec 02, 2022
Developer404:
cry I've been in web development for a while now and I've not made that much money, i don't know why.
U have not been in it long enough.
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:44pm On Dec 02, 2022
TheCongo2:
You're calling these pigs for what exactly?

I have more than 20 spare accounts idiot pig
Mukina2

Rule 2
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:40pm On Dec 02, 2022
TheCongo2:
You're and idiot and a clown.
Na ur papa need brain doctor.
Go find someone else to fight with.
The question wasn't even address to you.
I was asking @Reussite and @simplykeh99
So, if there is any one who would need a brain surgery it would be you.
ONe more wrong word and you will be banned from the forum
Mukina2 Seun lalasticlacla

Rule 2

Kick this man away
ProgrammingRe: Is Pre-coded Function Possible - Need Answers by Sleekcode: 6:39pm On Dec 02, 2022
Hmm.

Isn't this like programming 101?

To give simple diplomatic answer the always tire me.

To call u coconut head the hungry me
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:35pm On Dec 02, 2022
TheCongo2:
Do you think Portugal may have stagged Uruguay exit?
Will they be doing themselves any favors by staging Uruguay exit?

Like Una the reason at all?
SportsRe: Cameroun Vs Brazil FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 0) On 2nd Dec 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:32pm On Dec 02, 2022
Pinterest:
I know. I mean how many goals does Brazil has to concede for them to end 2nd in the group.

I want to go to my inner room and pray about it now grin
Make Switzerland win first.

Anything fit happen for this cup.
SportsRe: Cameroun Vs Brazil FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: (1 - 0) On 2nd Dec 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:21pm On Dec 02, 2022
Pinterest:
Does anyone know how it will be mathematically possible for Brazil to face Portugal?
Portugal top group.

They can't give them Brazil
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:17pm On Dec 02, 2022
LincolnOnyeabor:
Im so so happy for my Darling Manchester United that this Short 2 player has left my club.

Ronaldo was a god business decision but a very very terrible football decision for Man U.

Let's see how he goes from here na.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-HO7bk3WHU
Hahahaha.

Una can mumu eh?

Let's see how he goes from here?

You're talking about a player who has won everything there is in club's football?

Chai... Una really useless.

In club's football, only Messi can trash talk Ronal.

No one else both living and dead.

Also.... Only Ronaldo can trash talk Messi.

Even if those 2 retires today.... No one can say anything negative about them and make any sense.

Clowns
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:14pm On Dec 02, 2022
Teenwolf:
I won't insult you, but just know that argentina will either Play portugal or brazil in the final
And so?

Abi u think they came to World Cup with hopes to go home and not struggle to play final?
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:10pm On Dec 02, 2022
Teenwolf:
Am speaking fact's guy, only a wise person that most of the games played in this tournament were fixed and u won't be surprised if portugal and argentina meet in the final because that is how the elites have structured the tournament to be
Pls get lost from this forum...

Your comments the turn Bele.

See your head like fixed.

Even if Portugal win u go still say next game na fixed .

Pig
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:09pm On Dec 02, 2022
FlawlessKarl:
When una go ever tired of all these fix game talk? talk like this de make think say e get people were no get brain at all.
Guy I swear.

To plank some people head for this Forum the worry me.

Make he go mourn his cut game in peace
SportsRe: South Korea Vs Portugal: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 (2 - 1) On 2nd December 2022 by Sleekcode: 6:07pm On Dec 02, 2022
Teenwolf:
This year world cup is the most useless world cup of all time, fixed and scripted game everywhere...Am done watching football
Fixed how?

Una can talk nonsense eh
ProgrammingRe: I Want To Build A Fintech Software - Who Do I Need Programmers Or Developers by Sleekcode: 9:07pm On Dec 01, 2022
U need a Ui/UX Designer.

Front End and Backend Dev.

Customer support

Money for ads

At first that's what u need.

As u grow you'll figure out the rest.
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode: 9:01pm On Dec 01, 2022
Edipet:
exactly what is happening to me now, the worst is that I was affected by the layoff of staff in my company. Now I don't have have anything to keep me going in my tech journey. I have never been this frustrated and depressed in my life before.
Last last u go the alright grin
CelebritiesRe: Sir Balo Weds In Benin (Photos) by Sleekcode: 8:34pm On Dec 01, 2022
Pass
ProgrammingRe: What Most Programmers Won't Tell You About Solving Problems At Interviews by Sleekcode: 8:08pm On Dec 01, 2022
tensazangetsu20:
LoL I am unemployed and use nairaland to catch cruise. You got any job for me?
No
ProgrammingRe: What Most Programmers Won't Tell You About Solving Problems At Interviews by Sleekcode: 7:56pm On Dec 01, 2022
tensazangetsu20:
This is very true. I have met devs from non english speaking countries and the first thing they had to learn was english before learning to code. The amount of dedication to do such is insane.
Only u have met all types of Dev everyday.

Where exactly do u work..

Any Dev they mention

Fiam... Uv Met them B4...

Don't tell me Remote. angry
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Start With 180k Capital by Sleekcode: 11:27am On Dec 01, 2022
Recharge card
ProgrammingRe: What Most Programmers Won't Tell You About Solving Problems At Interviews by Sleekcode: 11:25am On Dec 01, 2022
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode: 11:20pm On Nov 26, 2022
chukwuebuka65:
What do you guys gain from throwing curses around. It’s still the same thing he is talking about. Instead of you to engage him with maturity on the topic ,you are throwing curses .Also, i don’t think his comment has anything to do with inferiority complex but rather our wickedness to ourselves. The bad condition of the country is not as a result of the Nigerians feeling inferior to Americans but as a result of our wicked and heartless leaders .The other day, a video of a trailer full of rotten naira notes went viral. People are hungry, yet somebody had the mind to stash way such amount of money and let it rot. And you say , they did not swear for us?
He said black men were created in the image of Satan.

If u don't see anything wrong with that statement... Then stop quoting me.... I'll end up throwing same insults on u
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode: 10:30pm On Nov 26, 2022
tensazangetsu20:
LoL continue to cry. More anti black comments coming up. I hope your tears can be exchanged for gold.
No be only cry.
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode: 10:24pm On Nov 26, 2022
tensazangetsu20:
Eyah. It's well with your soul grin cheesy
Mugu
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode: 10:08pm On Nov 26, 2022
TastyFriedPussy:
Person go suffer to see money to buy laptop
still suffer to see money buy course
still suffer to see money take buy data to dey watch and follow the course(if you no see money, inconsistency go come dey set in)
This life just tire me

I Honestly,honestly,regret being born into this continent...
God dey....
Even if the gave birth to u in heaven.

U still wouldn't achieve anything in life.

They don't get money from trees in Europe or America.

U are still going to work extremely hard as u are doing now.

Take inspiration from Nigerian men and young boys who have made it despite the unfriendly economy and environment.

Complaining each day won't take u anywhere.

Don't take comfort or solace from the comments of that dullard name Tenza nonsense.

To get inspired this evening.... Just try Reading about Emmanuel Njoku.

He's a 19 year old doing big things.... he's also a dropout.
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode:
tensazangetsu20:
The Solar na scam o. My laptop has a GPU so it draws a ton of power. On continuous usage I get 6 hours of use before it dies and I have to use generator. I got it for 250k sha
Who ask u for price.
ProgrammingRe: Lack of funds can really be demotivating when self learning to code by Sleekcode: 10:02pm On Nov 26, 2022
tensazangetsu20:
Wait until you get job. Data go frustrate you, fuel go frustrate you. There's presently hot fuel scarcity and you can't even get fuel to buy lol. The black man was created in Satan's image. There's nothing anyone else can tell me
Brainwashed Peasant.

I think u should be stoned.

Disgusting inferiority complex comments all the time.

As if Nigeria is the only country experiencing Fuel scarcity.

Pig.
TravelRe: Japa Syndrome: NIS Cautions Nigerians Against Irregular Migration by Sleekcode: 7:22pm On Nov 25, 2022
See the imbecile_ cautioning people.
Just ask him where his kids are schooling first

Nonsense
SportsRe: Netherlands Vs Ecuador: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (1 - 0) - Live by Sleekcode:
Swanzi:
Did u observe Ronaldo’s penalty decision yesterday…? The system is against Africans
Abeg shut up your smelling mouth
Didn't u see his goal they disallowed?

Even if they give Ghana 5 goals they still won't reach next phase
ProgrammingRe: Java by Sleekcode: 7:07pm On Nov 25, 2022
Hmm.

It's basic for someone who knows Java.
ProgrammingRe: Kevin Powel!! by Sleekcode: 3:54pm On Nov 25, 2022
You're unusually very active this days grin

It's like you're the only reasonable person creating threads now... The rest are bots grin
ProgrammingRe: Freecodecamp No Well Oo by Sleekcode: 5:27pm On Nov 24, 2022
qtguru:
Stackoverflow is for complex issues not those learning to code, there's difference
You're right.

But he didn't make this clarification.... he just said all Tech forums .
ProgrammingRe: Freecodecamp No Well Oo by Sleekcode: 5:00pm On Nov 24, 2022
airsaylongcome:
@OP, that's standard behavior on proper tech forums. You don't give the answer but nudge and hint at what needs to be fixed. Many people bring school assignments on those kinds of forum, and unlike in Naija where we have no academic ethics, abroad people take academic dishonesty seriously. Your moniker has entered their blacklist for that “silly” act. Expect a permanent ban of you repeat the same offense
Abeg let's hear word

People get direct answers from A-Z everyday from Stackoverflow.

Nothing like standard Tech behavior my man when it comes to offering solution....

Last I checked Stackoverflow is a Tech website huh
ProgrammingRe: Python Web Automation Apprenticeship Coder Urgently Needed! by Sleekcode: 2:39am On Nov 24, 2022
Basically $30 per month grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)