Stats: 3,325,040 members, 8,420,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:37 AM

Slimman007's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlimman007's ProfileSlimman007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

CrimeRe: Brenda Ataga Demands N1billion Compensation From Naijaloaded by slimman007: 11:08am On Jul 13, 2021
Gloriagee:
My kind of babe, give them hot hot. Cos they are lowlifes, they think everyone is like them. Nonentities!
See them leech and entitled fellow spotted..
CrimeRe: Brenda Ataga Demands N1billion Compensation From Naijaloaded by slimman007: 11:04am On Jul 13, 2021
BKayy:
This woman should be investigated.

Moral lesson "Never marry a woman with impressionable names like "Blender" because they will blend you both physically and spiritually"

Just look at how the man aged under 3 years
Please bro explain more,are you saying the marriage is just 3yrs before the man's demise.I don't understand
RomanceRe: She Said "Yes" Yesterday But Demanding 60k Today. by slimman007: 11:07pm On Jul 12, 2021
ThickSharon123:
I don't like bad energy. I work for my money, mister. #please shift. kiss
Coded runs babe on a hookup level how much is your fee....Clittocurrency I sight you..Weldone ma'am
RomanceRe: She Said "Yes" Yesterday But Demanding 60k Today. by slimman007: 11:01pm On Jul 12, 2021
ThickSharon123:
I don't like bad energy. I work for my money, mister. #please shift. kiss
Which work are you not runs babe/olosho who solely depends on your puccy for survive..Without men patronizing you,you can't survive
RomanceRe: She Said "Yes" Yesterday But Demanding 60k Today. by slimman007: 10:55pm On Jul 12, 2021
ThickSharon123:
Which kind things be this grin grin grin...women, why do you make men feel we are so desperate. grin grin grin
Are you people not desperate.Most Nigerian ladies are desperate in nature,they are leech with entitled mentality who has nothing meaningful to offer in relationship expect their pucci.You people sorely depends on men to unburden your financial needs even though when asked you tends to denial but in your mind you truly know you can't do without men.So to earn back your respect I will advice you go and work to earn a living for yourself
Christianity EtcRe: TB Joshua's Burial: Daddy Freeze Reacts As Top Nigerian Pastors Refuse To Attend by slimman007: 12:59pm On Jul 11, 2021
badboyTee:
shut up there! you hypocrite
My brother don't that this hypocrite,even in death they still hate this man and I wonder the kind of preaching they convey to their gullible followers,or his forgiveness omitted from their scripture..I am so ashamed of them all even Isreal the birth place of our lord Jesus whom we profess to follow sent in their representatives including the Arabian nations they were all represented here in Nigeria...
Christianity EtcRe: TB Joshua's Burial: Daddy Freeze Reacts As Top Nigerian Pastors Refuse To Attend by slimman007: 12:50pm On Jul 11, 2021
Righteousness2:
Does who attend or who does not attend a burial affect the Dead or his/her destination?
I Don't understand how we love to Chase things that have no meaning to our lives.

When you don't understand Spiritual things , you end up in Confusion.
Quit all these Unnecessary Noise Pls!
My friend keep quit and face the truth for once,can you see how hypocritical you are,where is the forgiveness or is forgiveness omitted from your scripture.l am so ashamed of you with nonsense you are spewing from your mouth rather than you to call a spade a spade.What this so called G.O's did was wrong and it should not be encourage in the kingdom.Even in his death people like you hate this man...May God have mercy on your people souls....
RomanceRe: My Heart Is Heavy And Bleeding Profusely by slimman007: 7:22pm On Jul 10, 2021
Carchoice:
You must be joking. You think you are the first to go through this? Move on jare. There’s no space on front page to accommodate your sadness Mr sadman.
Don't mind him,the guy is pained not necessary the girl left but considering the huge sum of money he has wasted on her that is why he is sad...
CelebritiesRe: Candle Light Service For Obama DMW (Video) by slimman007: 8:50am On Jul 10, 2021
mastermaestro:
Which heaven? Be careful not to put your soul in eternal jeopardy in an attempt to defend a damned wizard. Purge yourself of stupid emotions. That dude was a first-class wizard.
I weep for many Christians in Nigeria, you folks are very dead spiritually.
I am not here to respond what ever trash you spew from your mouth,can you see how deluded you are calling a man of God first class wizard.How do you know he is a wizard if you are not one of them..what ever you say to me is inconsequential let God be the judge remember one day we will all taste death...Shalom
TravelRe: UNICAL Undergraduate Dies As Car Hits Him (Disturbing Photos) by slimman007: 8:37am On Jul 10, 2021
majamajic:
No CCTV on the roads
Are you not in Nigerian,where you reside are there CCTV installed....Abeg forget naija
CelebritiesRe: Candle Light Service For Obama DMW (Video) by slimman007: 10:19pm On Jul 09, 2021
KEVIND:
I Don't Mourn Prophet T.b Joshua

We live in a generation of hypocrites, a generation of vipers, a generation that tears down it's own General,
Snr prophet T.B Joshua was called to glory and even Isreal the country of JESUS sent delegate down to Nigeria to honour and condole with the church and family, It was only my father in the Lord Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin and his convenant brothers Dr Chris Okafor and Bro Joshua Iginla Ministries that went there in person to console the family, I was even there with them.

But I looked round, and not even a condolence message from our Big Daddy G.Os in Nigeria that their messages are always about holyness and forgiveness, Oh what is his offence that you can't forgive him even in Death?
I taught it was social media there don't want to post as its not part of their doctrine maybe, I stayed glued to my Television today to watch closely how our big Daddies will come to encourage his wife and children and the church but I found Non.

Oh I don't mourn for T.B joshua but I mourn for Nigeria that had a General that was not valued and respected..
I mourn for Our Holier than thou G.Os that preaches the bible and don't practice it,
I mourn for our Nigeria G.Os that receive questions whether he will go to heaven or not but are custodian of heavy lies on the pulpit that even children cannot try, even their children is emulating their demonic fraternity lifestyle of preachers.

I mourn for a Nation that threw stones at a man for feeding the poor even with his last card,
I mourn for Our Daddy G.Os that uses the church money to Build Universities and schools that their poor or average members children cannot attend,
I mourn for Dr Chris Okotie that failed as a politician, Husband , married to 4 wives and as a pastor that still called him lucifer even In death, you too cannot escape death,
Yes, He has transited to glory and we honour him even in death, his corps is still healing the sick...
But it is Appointed unto man that every soul shall taste Death..
Everybody will die one day and what goes around comes around..
What will happen on the last day will shock everybody!

More:
https://www.nairaland.com/6642802/dont-mourn-prophet-t.b-joshua
I don't know you man of God but all I can say is that God in his mercy will continue to guide and protect you...I am so ashamed to be called Christian in a time like this seeing the hypocritical attitude of our so called Daddy G.O's even in death they still hate this great man of God.I don't want to utter any negative words against them but all I can say is that God will judge them all and they should remember that everyone will taste death..What give me joy is that prophet TB Joshua is in heaven and most in importantly the lives in touch while on earth with us..Shalom
FamilyRe: Can I Get A Good Man/ husband From Nairaland by slimman007: 5:09pm On Jul 09, 2021
Danyyyyyyyyyyy:
Let me join you
I'm in my early 20s
Still in school
AA Genotype
I talk a lot when I'm close to you , like I'm a talkative
I'm from ph
I'm interested in men early 30s and late 20s (not looking for marriage , I'm just bored )
I'm petite , dark skinned , I'm beautiful but not photogenic grin
08109986611 for calls only , if I end up trusting you , might give you my WhatsApp and Facebook details
Simply, say you are looking for a man who will help you to unburden your financial needs..Nigerian ladies never seems to disappoint always looking for men to leech on..After you will hear them says words like men are scum but deep than in their minds they can't do without men..
RomanceRe: Am I Not In A Toxic Relationship Like This? by slimman007: 10:31pm On Jul 08, 2021
ultiabaz36:
Good day my people, please your advise is needed. I am in my 30s and I came into this relationship this year January. I like and I love this babe so much but she’s always demanding financially despite being a working class and I am only surviving on 45k job here in lagos. I have target and ambition for my life and everything is placed on this my job. So, I have a proportion of my income to be saved for this my ambition but since I met this girl, I never have anything called savings again while I still go on borrowing to satisfy her needs.

The most painful part of it all is that anytime she asks of anything and I’m not capable of what she asked for, she will first block me on Whatsapp and drop a breakup message. I will be the one to call and persuade her and when she feels like to unblock me she will do that.

But now, she’s asking for salah cloth and I don’t have the amount she’s asking for. I told her I don’t have the money for now while I told her that I don’t know what tomorrow will say and as soon as I said this, she dropped the breakup message as usual and block me on WhatsApp.

Please Advise me on what to do as this is getting on my nerves.
How I wish I can see you face to face so that I can slap you..Op you must be simp how can you allow this leech and entitled bitch who has nothing to offer expect her pucci to manipulate you to the extent you lose focus on your dream.I pity you if like go ahead and marry her.las las na frustration from her that lead you to your grave....Nonsense,some men I don't understand
TravelRe: Airlines Must Refund 100% Airfares To Passengers After Two-hour Delay –FG by slimman007: 6:33pm On Jul 08, 2021
ogododo:
https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/airlines-must-refund-100-airfares-to-passengers-after-two-hour-delay-fg/%3famp
Story story all na story na today....stupid set of leaders....Nigeria who did this to you... angry
CareerRe: What Money-Making Skill Do You Have Or Wish To Learn? by slimman007: 5:36pm On Jul 08, 2021
olaztek:
Electronics design and repair
This is one area I am also interested at,please do you have materials or where I can learn from..Thnx for your prompt response
FamilyRe: Can I Get A Good Man/ husband From Nairaland by slimman007: 2:48pm On Jul 07, 2021
Romanoff:
Abort mission sis.

Abort.
Sister na was for you.. cheesy...Haba will still good men on this forum not minding the way some persons attitudes are annoying
RomanceRe: I Impregnated My Coursemate By Mistake, What Should I Do? by slimman007: 2:18pm On Jul 07, 2021
ChizzyBuna:
Omo at the end of the day, na abortion e go be cuz I can't handle this at all.
This is how people like you destroys someone else daughter due to stupidity and sheer wickedness....You are about to this without having second thought about your future.....What a man soweth he shall surely reap......if you don't know Karma is real...continue I pity you
RomanceRe: I Impregnated My Coursemate By Mistake, What Should I Do? by slimman007: 2:13pm On Jul 07, 2021
ChizzyBuna:
She dey pee after we kpansh to flush out flush am out
From the way you speak it shows you are yet to mature...l just pity the foolish girl who got pregnant for an immature kid...las las na baby mama she will eventually become because you will not marry her.......I pity the girl and how her future will look like because I know she is alone by herself on this... angry
PoliticsRe: Farouk Yahaya: Buhari, Osinbajo Decorate Army Chief With New Rank by slimman007: 1:50pm On Jul 07, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Why is he saluting Malamihuh
Don't you know that is the president of Nigeria after the demise of Abba Kyari he dear not salute him who appoint him as COAS otherwise he will get into trouble..Buhari is just a figure head president..Malami is the president of this country even Osibanjo knows
RomanceRe: Why Is It Difficult 4 Women To Assist Men Financially? by slimman007: 6:45pm On Jul 06, 2021
Quality20:
That's a very valid observation. Many of these women have been conditioned to see men as ppl who shd always be squeezed for money. In fact, so many housewives who earn more than their husbands would always wait for d man bring out money for the slightest thing as a #50 sachet of salt.
Sometimes, one feels that its even better to marry a non career, non- educated, complete housewife than all these rich but stupidly stingy, wicked n greedy women
You state the obvious here...I don't understand most Nigerian women with there terrible mindset......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got A Job Interview From Facebook,but... by slimman007: 6:25pm On Jul 06, 2021
post=103432987:
@OP,
Your business assessment interview would have been behind this shining fence below.
Lucky you rushed down to Nairaland just in the nick of time.

@Mukina2,
@Gadafii,
@Seun,
@Mynd44,
@Justwise

#WeDidOurPart ........ yet Again!

We made a list of over 80 fake addresses of all these scam companies all over Nigeria, especially in Lagos sometimes back.
We hope it helps a lot of members here.
Apart from scamming you of your hard earned money, some of them are also evil, looking for body parts to sell to evil people (May that never be your portion in life!)

For all the sane and sensible members that appreciate all our numerous weekly contributions to safe lives and give immeasurable advices on this forum,
From solving members gambling addictions, to marital problems solutions, to health related issues,, to business ideas, parents/children problems being solved etc,
We appreciate all your pms and say 'Y'all welcome' once more.

A picture speaks more than a thousand words

We Rise!
Guy,I dey fear you... Bro you be genius...We move......
SportsRe: Pogba & Ronaldinho Seen Vibing To Burna Boy's "On The Low" At Miami Night Club by slimman007: 3:31pm On Jul 06, 2021
prince4pro2:
I thought diho dey prison ni?
Which prison... Na you keep am there.. grin
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong For A Married Lady To Cook For Her Ex In His House by slimman007: 4:05am On Jul 05, 2021
fabidamilola:
Swear say as she cook finish u no Bleep am.u and dat ur ex should be flogged.if na u,u happy say ur wife go cook for her ex.it sounds irritating sef
Can you the importance of DNA at birth.How I wish law makers can make this compulsory. These How's(Female folks) are not loyal..
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 6:44pm On Jul 04, 2021
Susily:
Who told you men find it difficult to marry?? They're just not interested in it anymore

Marriage now doesn't favor men and they just want the kids which they can pretty get outside marriage hence the rise of baby mamas
Don't mind her bro,she is frustrated I can deduced from her comments that lady is 30 plus you can imagine how frustrated she is right know..If she decide not to change her leech and entitled mentality na Baby Mama she go end las las
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 6:36pm On Jul 04, 2021
CharisEleos:
How did you know Rita is not happy?

Linda is made and could have easily picked one leech of a guy and marry but she prolly thought what can he do offer her and so came up with the idea of having a child outside wedlock, since she can be both mother and father to him.

This generation of men easily chicken out when the chips are down I'm marriage. That is why marriage doesn't freak most ladies these days.

Imagine a man who left his 6 children for his and ran away. When the landlady called him, he said he has given the children to the wife as gift. Up till now, the man is no where to be found.
Madam,it high time you tell yourself nothing but the truth.in your best interest look for a way to settle down because time is ticking considering your age and fertility.You mention Linda and you think she is happy that she ends as Baby Mama at last...Nigerian women you people can deceive yourself... grin
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 6:26pm On Jul 04, 2021
STENON:
May we never meet the unfortunate ones. Good men are real and that should be the prayer of every woman. Sorry Dear and I send you all my best wishes to meet the best man that is going to treat you like a Princess wink
Do you know the reason why the man left her after all she claims to have done for him?...No good man leaves a woman with good character,that is submissive and supportive.Sex can't keep a man no matter how pleasurable it's to him,it high time you ladies get this into your skull.You have to prove to him that you resourceful and ready to add value into his life not being a liability and a leech who has nothing to offer expect sex,which he can get anywhere,anytime he wishes..shalom
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 6:24pm On Jul 04, 2021
STENON:
May we never meet the unfortunate ones. Good men are real and that should be the prayer of every woman. Sorry Dear and I send you all my best wishes to meet the best man that is going to treat you like a Princess wink
Do you know the reason why the man left her after all she claims to have done for him?...No good man leaves a woman with good character,that is submissive and supportive.Sex can't keep a man no matter how pleasurable it's to him,it high time you ladies get this into your skull.You have to prove to him that you resourceful and ready to add value into his life not being a liability and leech who has nothing to offer expect sex,which he can get anywhere,anytime he wishes..shalom
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 6:09pm On Jul 04, 2021
CharisEleos:
And the men??

In case you don't know, ladies who have equipped themselves don't settle for struggling men anylonger because they see you guys as leech ( which is the case these days) and would rather go for rich men like Ned, Atiku and the likes even if it means becoming the tenth wife, they don't care! Otherwise, ask Genny, chika, Rita and Towards Savage.

I'll advise you men learn from the older men who knew how to take good care of women during their time and are now coming back a second time to start marrying the ones you are supposed to marry while you sit there and whine all day, waiting for what ladies will drop on your table.

I see many of you young guys have gone grey and yet to get a decent girl to marry.
Madam,all these retired olosho cum female artist you mention here are frustrated especially Rita Dominic do you think she is happy being single at that age without a man she can call husband.Do you remember the case of Linda,can you see how she ends at last(Baby Mama)..And you mention older men marrying young girls because they know that the only thing an average Nigerian lady can offer is her pussy nothing else.l am very certain you are in your 30s from your comments waiting for an older men who will shoulder your burdens for you.May dreams come through oo ..shalom
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 4:28pm On Jul 04, 2021
wumi2017:
Make will help us we ladies
Men will help you ladies when you have meaning stuffs to contribute in relationship other than sex which is the only thing Nigerian ladies can offer but with your leech and entitled mentality together with Liability you will end up loosing or better still becomes potential baby mama in the making.....Having good character,be supportive and contribute meaningful into his life not only sex because SEX is cheap and can be gotten anywhere and will become his Queen for life...
RomanceRe: Heartbreak: Lady Weeps As She Asks Guys What They Want From Relationships by slimman007: 4:17pm On Jul 04, 2021
CSTRR:
Personally, all the ladies I have slept and I didn't plan to marry, I banged them with respect.

I know say I no go marry am, so I no too condemn that place.
And I did not use them as house girls.

But most guys are not like me o.

You spread person wife leg from Pole to pole, telling her to hold buglary proof, while you drill her senseless from the back.

Possibly for months or even years.

She cook and clean for you.

You no still marry am.

You and her future husband suppose enter ring and fight.
Funny you... grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)