Stats: 3,326,333 members, 8,426,100 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 04:53 PM

Snowdrops's Posts

Nairaland ForumSnowdrops's ProfileSnowdrops's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 (of 190 pages)

FamilyRe: Round, Medium Or Wild Open: by snowdrops(m): 12:31am On Dec 16, 2009
creampy:
in terms of eating the vaggi. which of the three do u prefer
my b/f loves the wild one just bcoz his nose enters freely
in term of sex he loves the small one , am confused shocked shocked
You surely are love, you surely are
PoliticsRe: Falana Asks Court To Declare Yar'adua's Position Vacant by snowdrops(m): 12:29am On Dec 16, 2009
Blowing hot air if you ask me
SportsRe: Anyone Knows Where I Can Buy 2010 World Cup Tickets In Lagos? by snowdrops(m): 12:26am On Dec 16, 2009
SportsRe: Forget About Super Eagles by snowdrops(m): 12:25am On Dec 16, 2009
bboiabb:
fork u bros
Which of your family member you dey refer to?
SportsRe: Nigeria‘s Target, Hiddink, Refuses North Korea World Cup Role by snowdrops(m): 12:23am On Dec 16, 2009
Confused Nigerian FA as usual if you ask me.
Let Amodu tk the team to the WC.
Thats the least he deserves for all his efforts and bashings he got during and now after the campaign.
SportsRe: Amodu Drops Sam Sodje 4rm Nations Cup List by snowdrops(m): 12:21am On Dec 16, 2009
Rubbish
SportsRe: Wenger Wants Country Fa To Be Responsible For Players' Welfare by snowdrops(m): 12:21am On Dec 16, 2009
Cut the guy some slack.
He says the truth.
Afterall the club pays their wages, so individual countrys FA need tto share the risk
Ya get me.
SportsRe: One Africa Country Must Win The World Cup by snowdrops(m): 12:19am On Dec 16, 2009
Forget that thing

NO i repeat NO african country will win this world cup

If i lie make i baff naked for baffroom
RomanceRe: Hotel In Ikeja Close To The Airport. Read Pls! by snowdrops(m): 12:06am On Dec 16, 2009
Looking for a hotel in romance eh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Girl 4 A Seriouse Relationship: by snowdrops(m): 10:21pm On Dec 15, 2009
bubugul:
Everybody please hold your daughters!!! here comes O chi amu n'aka
While we are at it baby, wetin dey now?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Edo State Forum: If You Are From Edo State Please Identify Urself Here by snowdrops(m): 10:18pm On Dec 15, 2009
Hope my proposal is still on the table?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Edo State Forum: If You Are From Edo State Please Identify Urself Here by snowdrops(m): 10:18pm On Dec 15, 2009
michelin89:
Are you from Edo State?
I sure am love.
Are you? Seems you put in a new you. Stunning.
PoliticsRe: Italian Pm - Berlusconi To Stay In Hospital After Attack by snowdrops(m): 7:16pm On Dec 15, 2009
Any which way, the attacker is better than dead.
He chose the wrong target:
A multibillionare, president, mafia links, media tycoon
Berlusconi is not only rich, but powerful and influential, and Italys Judiciary is far from ideal. So the attacker could as well kiss freedom goodbye.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Edo State Forum: If You Are From Edo State Please Identify Urself Here by snowdrops(m): 7:12pm On Dec 15, 2009
Whenever is this thread going to end
Its getting boring and repetitive
PoliticsRe: WHY ARE INNOCENT POSTS BEING DELETED? by snowdrops(m): 7:10pm On Dec 15, 2009
I only referred to your previous antics.
You consistently are too aggressive and arrogant.
If you like dey wallow in denial.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors Kidnap Pastor For Quitting Church by snowdrops(m): 7:07pm On Dec 15, 2009
typical tabloid gossip
PoliticsRe: WHY ARE INNOCENT POSTS BEING DELETED? by snowdrops(m): 7:01pm On Dec 15, 2009
@ poster

a good number of your posts are far from innocent.
you are quite a controversial figure; too sensitive; and when challenged you resort to insults.
this is a call for you to embrace normality.
TravelRe: Which Is The Worst Road To Travel On In Nigeria. by snowdrops(m): 6:57pm On Dec 15, 2009
toba:
Sagamu benin ore road
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Girl 4 A Seriouse Relationship: by snowdrops(m): 6:55pm On Dec 15, 2009
Another desperado
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Nairaland Moderators Partial?or Overly-censored? by snowdrops(m): 6:54pm On Dec 15, 2009
Oya to you M-O-D-E-R-A-T-O-R-S
RomanceRe: Tall Or Short? by snowdrops(m): 10:41pm On Dec 14, 2009
190:
why the bleep Are my post been deleted~

DEBOSKY WITCH

what the HELL~
You mean wizard, as na bobo the person be.
TravelRe: A Nigerian Pilot Travels From London To Abuja On His Bike! by snowdrops(m): 10:37pm On Dec 14, 2009
Dis Guy:
Saw it on NTA yesterday too

I think he is danish/nigerian

why?
Because he is the "first" Nigeria to achieve such a feat.
Check out the guidelines in the Guiness Book of world record.

http://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/member/is_it_a_record.aspx
EducationRe: Idahosa University Owes Access Bank by snowdrops(m): 10:33pm On Dec 14, 2009
MrCrackles:
Hahaha. . . .I laugh in a whirlwind
No be for volcano
RomanceRe: Tall Or Short? by snowdrops(m): 10:24pm On Dec 14, 2009
I thought you meant small or big "de koko" grin
PoliticsRe: Who Wins The Worst Governor Of The Year Awaed? by snowdrops(m): 10:20pm On Dec 14, 2009
Closely followed by the cunning, two faced, Under performing, Lucky Igbinedion sponsored, cameleon Oshiomhole of Edo state.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 (of 190 pages)