Politics › Re: Ezekwesili Reacts To Buhari, Trump’s Meeting by So101: 11:46pm On May 01, 2018 |
fiizznation: I thought is the usual gibberish "they" are used to she will say.
Anyway Buhari till 2023. No going back. I believe with buhari, the best is yet to come under him.
While they are busy getting their PVCs on twitter, facebook, instagram, nairaland etc to send you back to daura in 2019, we the patriotic nigerians have our PVCs in our palms, and we are willing to keep you in asorock till 2023 yes oh!! Dont mind all this ignorance going on they will soon realize |
Politics › Re: May Day Lie: With Buhari Presidency, It Is A Case Of A New Day, A New Lie - Reno by So101: 11:42pm On May 01, 2018*. Modified: 12:44am On May 02, 2018 |
Hmm na wa oh Reno Omokri you never tell us if you dey sleep and wake up with Buhari on your mind, Mr know it all..even in Washington a reporter addressed Buhari as the first president from sub Saharan Africa to visit Trump. Must you look for something to say every time? Reno you and FFk are disgusting please do well to get a life!! Very soon Nigerians will know the truth that you guys don’t mean well you’re just after getting back to power so it can be business as usual finish! |
Business › Re: Multipurpose Cooperative Society "World Bank Grant" SCAM by So101: 4:01pm On May 01, 2018 |
d4gmail: There is one on going in Port Harcourt too could it be the same one at eagle island? |
Crime › Re: Emzor Reacts To BBC Documentary. Sacks Sales Rep. by So101: 7:42am On May 01, 2018 |
Proudlyngwa: Wrong move.
They should have allowed this to cool down before making a statement. Except the so-called sales rep has been heavily settled or threatened, He will damage Emzors reputation beyond recognition.
Such high level acts, don't go without the involvements of factory workers, managers and security personnels in the company.
That being said, cough medicine is an over the counter drugs and it is not illegal. The BBC should not come and cause a storm where there is none, There are people who are addicted to paracetamol, a lot of British youths get wasted on nitrous oxide which is not illegal.
The sales rep might have been doing illegal transactions but he never sold anything illegal. if you’re aware of the abuse you’d be glad to hear news like this, because it’s really terrible. So I’ll take it that you don’t know! Tramadol, rohypnol, codiene and marijuana are all epidemics killing our youths slowly |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Miracle Presented With Cheque Of 25 Million Naira And His Car [PICS] by So101: 2:39pm On Apr 30, 2018 |
zaraola: You guys showed us a white car yesterday, now this. Anyway congrats to him. Na Miracle..lol |
Politics › Re: Andrew Uchendu To Wike: "Stop Fighting Me" by So101: 9:38am On Apr 30, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Army Arrests Aliyu Teshaku, Governor Ortom’s Aide by So101: 12:16am On Apr 29, 2018 |
proeast: Lol, this is the height of Cowardice, Ortom has already abandoned this one. This is why I like brave men like Fayose and Wike, they wouldn't have thrown the same person they employed under the bus but would have challenged these uniformed terrorists. Why are They arresting Benue people yet not even a single herdsmen has been arrested or killed! OMG, this is the height of injustice. The massacre of Christians in B have continued unabated yet the same victims are being arrested!! What a country!!!!! I was tempted to report you for talking out of point, if can read then you can understand...because saying no one has been arrested makes me wonder if you just follow the wagon or you actually know what is going on. Please find time to enlighten yourself because Buhari isn’t the problem the problem is you and people like you throwing blames as if you’re all about giving a dog a bad name just to kill it, instead of being objective and getting down to the roots to know who is really the bad egg. I sincerely plead with you to Love your country when you do you’ll see things differently. I have lived abroad and there is no place like home. Let’s make Nigeria great again shun blaming buhari while the actual perpetrators roam free without blame in the name of politics |
Politics › Re: "Nigerians Now Enjoy Better Electricity Than In The Past" - Babatunde Fashola. by So101: 2:17pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
queensera: The Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, says when compared to the past, Nigerians currently enjoy better electricity supply. According to the Minister, this is the feedback he has gotten in recent times from right thinking Nigerians.
The Minister said the right thinking Nigerians have revealed to him that they now spend less amount of money to power their alternative source of electricity and enjoy a good quantity from the National grid. Fashola disclosed this at the April 2018 edition of the monthly power sector operators meeting in Umuahia, Abia State.
''We are on a journey to a destination of promise and eventual prosperity and I use this occasion to salute the efforts and contributions of all those who have brought us this far. Even if those who were most vocal in condemnation when the situation appeared very dire are now uttering some muted acknowledgment that it has improved, we must continue to draw inspiration from well-meaning and right thinking Nigerians who were gracious enough to publicly acknowledge that they are saving some money from diesel and the money they used to spend for generators; they are running their generators for fewer hours; and they are getting comparably more power than before. It is because of those gracious and well-meaning and right thinking Nigerians that we must dig deeper, work harder and be more determined to improve service delivery” he said.
Source: http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/04/nigerians-now-enjoy-better-electricity.html it’s a lie I support PMB but this is just a big lie I’m sorry |
Travel › Re: Abuja Metro Light Rail In Pictures by So101: 10:11am On Apr 16, 2018 |
adanny01: Nigerians do not understand the level of uncompleted projects especially in Abuja that Buhari has so far completed while others are coming up.
This means settling huge accumulated bills left back by previous govts.
No one likes paying debts but these abandoned projects had huge debt profile on them, returning back to them means sacrifice and a commitment to do the right. I appreciate your reasoning brother may your generation remain blessed |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (3 - 2) On 8th April 2018 by So101: 11:44am On Apr 09, 2018 |
BluntBoy: Bro, I don't want to chop your money, if not, I will just bet with you immediately. I will give you the opportunity to know my 95-99% prediction power. Let us wait for the CSKA-Arsenal match.
My prediction remains CSKA 3 - Arsenal 0 lol are you an Oracle? Even if sef that prediction power is powerless with arsenal and you know it  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (3 - 2) On 8th April 2018 by So101: 10:37pm On Apr 08, 2018 |
BluntBoy: No one fit chop my money. CSKA 3 - Arsenal 0.
That is the surest score. lol.. sure!! you get luck say na internet we dey dey yarn else you for put your money where your mouth dey...it’s nothing brother |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (3 - 2) On 8th April 2018 by So101: 10:13pm On Apr 08, 2018 |
BluntBoy: Just wait for it.  I wish say we fit bet I go chop your money clean |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (3 - 2) On 8th April 2018 by So101: 9:40pm On Apr 08, 2018 |
BluntBoy: A club will make me happy very soon. Might even be CSKA. God forbid it won’t happen |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (3 - 2) On 8th April 2018 by So101: 8:16pm On Apr 08, 2018 |
BluntBoy: Southampton, do something. 
I am always unhappy when Arsenal wins.  no do oh you fit die!! Lol |
Politics › Re: National Assembly Moves To Reject Buhari’s N4.2trn Bonds by So101: 8:53am On Apr 03, 2018 |
MyFlair: Oga I can't make any meaning from your post. okay |
Politics › Re: National Assembly Moves To Reject Buhari’s N4.2trn Bonds by So101: 12:21am On Apr 03, 2018 |
MyFlair: you are such an empty vessel. have been watching how you make vague comments; always showcasing your gross ineptitude. However, i have forced myself to assume you're below 18, hence your stack ignorance and incoherence. if not for freedom of speech I for say shut up! But you think am, how house of reps and senate go tell President say they are angry because he didn’t speak with them first, abi them dey do combine work.. if they aren’t thieves their only interest should be asking the president what the money is for finish and nothing else Nigeria na we get am their salary na only them they chop am so make we stop to dey support these rogues blindly. They are supposed to ask what they money is for and make sure buhari answers to them satisfactorily instead of asking for two aside |
Politics › Re: Looters' List: Secondus Threatens To Sue Lai Mohammed by So101: 6:44am On Mar 31, 2018 |
Ikpongiton: if the oil that is sustaining your parasitic region,is the same oil you're praying for,to be valueless ,what will then sustain your raqtag and beggarly brothers and what will u do with the one you're wildcating in lake chad area. lol to answer your question, I am a Bonny man from Rivers State! Now does that make you feel stupid? You just come online to preach tribalism and hate. You should be very much ashamed of yourself. You are no different from the Fulani Herdsmen! |
Politics › Re: "I Helped PDP Rig Elections" — Ibrahim Mantu Confesses, 'Born Again' Politician by So101: 11:08pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

In advanced climes, With this confession to electoral crimes, he will take his born-again stealing ass to jail.
We all know PDP rigged elections, but they did theirs with guns and thugs not like the underage voters and money being used by APC. a little test of your sanity. Please which is worse? |
Politics › Re: Looters' List: Secondus Threatens To Sue Lai Mohammed by So101: 10:56pm On Mar 30, 2018*. Modified: 6:49am On Mar 31, 2018 |
taylor89: Why waste your time on Lienus Muhammed
The Aboki's have decided to insult Niger-Delta fingers feeding them
Very soon this food chain will be cut
Let's see how they feed on kulikuli and onions My friend you must be delusional, Niger delta oil will soon mean nothing so you better think again. anyways what can i say PDP equals free money and that’s what you might just be about so no room for you to reason without bias, But if you say Prince Uche Secondus never got 200 million then you’re living a lie cos he probably got much more... |
Politics › Re: Police To Declare Dino Melaye Wanted If He Fails To Appear In Court by So101: 8:08am On Mar 25, 2018 |
godofuck231: No keep it, with the IQ of an earthworm u need it more hahaha but you’re in dire need!! No no, I can’t be that selfish. |
Politics › Re: Police To Declare Dino Melaye Wanted If He Fails To Appear In Court by So101: 11:52pm On Mar 24, 2018 |
godofuck231: somebody pls find a brain for this soul, pls buy small sense I’ve found a brain but it’s for you!! |
Politics › Re: Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v by So101: 4:35pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
[quote author=mex22 post=66002575][/quote]hahaha little man looking for little points..I didn’t use punctuation but I spell better than you do! Read your own grammar I bet your last born will be ashamed of what his old fool of a dad does on the internet..little man!!! You wey never cross market square they come tell me about queens english!! Oya tell me what is queens English ewu Hausa |
Politics › Re: Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v by So101: 3:33pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
mex22: Now I know I have been arguing with a complete MAD man and wasting my time.No constructive arguement just ranting like a tout.Psycho!!! hahaha Oga masquerade wey go make me pee for pant e pain you oh stalk as you like little man but no forget say you’re not intelligent so Wetin concern you concern constructive argument you go fit understand am ni? |
Politics › Re: Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v by So101: 3:26pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
mex22: I guess you are Yoruba.That's how lousy and loud mouthed u guys can get.If u see me for sure u will pee on your pants. hahaha you’re still not intelligent you see how you switched up to bring in tribal sentiments very foolish of you anyways I no be Yoruba oh unintelligent old man wey finish school 17 years ago |
Politics › Re: Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v by So101: 2:47pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
mex22: Now I guess u know u ain't dealing with your age mate. ha ha ha old man wey no intelligent |
Politics › Re: Things We Crucified GEJ For That Hasn't Happened In This Administration by So101: 2:53pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
MORNDEW: Is there anything we Crucified GEJ for, that has not Happened in this Administration? This was an article I saw on front page this morning https://www.nairaland.com/4405472/there-anything-crucified-gej-hasnt. As usual, the comments showed the lack of intelligence and the childish nature of the average politics section nairalander. Let me not write long epistles but below are things we Crucified GEJ for, that has not Happened in this Administration
1. Immigration Job Scam: The last administration wasted the lives of over 19 graduates and injured hundreds in a nonexistent immigration Job after collecting #1000 application fee from the applicant. The culprit in that she of shame Abba Moro, was left untouched.
2. Depleted Foreign Reserve: My friends, may our lives not be depleted the way the former administration depleted our foreign reserve. The administration of the ineffectual buffoon inherited $47.7 but depleted and squandered it to about $29 before leaving office. This came at a time when oil price was high.
3. Seized Aircraft carrying military weapons: In a show of shame and national disgrace, an aircraft belonging to a man who goes pastor Ayo Oritsejafor and loaded with military weapons was seized by SouthAfrican Authorities because it was illegally used in acquiring military weapons. Reporters agreed that the said aircraft had former militant leader Asari Dokubo on board. Where in the world do military weapons get acquired using a former rebel and the aircraft of a funny looking man of God? Only in the last administration.
4. Upsurge of Boko Haram: The former administration of the Kindergarten president saw the upsurge of Boko Haram. The terrorists, seized and controlled territories in Nigeria almost the size of Belgium. The terrorists grew from strength to strength. Institutions were easily bombed. UN building, Thisday building, St. Theresa Catholic Church etc. Abuja the Federal capital territory was not spared. Today BH has been decimated and confined to a hideout with pockets of attacks.
5. Borrowing to pay salaries: in continuation of the show of shame of the former administration, The former administration was borrowing to pay salaries at a time of many. A serious government borrow to develop infrastructure not to pay salaries.
6. Arrest of Opposition leaders before Elections. The kindergarten former administration made it a habit to arrest opposition leaders before elections. A day to the election in Osun State, opposition leaders like Lai Mohammed were arrested and detained till after the election. El-Rufai was arrested and detained in Anambra on the day of the governorship election. Same thing with Ekiti state election where arm banded military men were used to rig election.
7. Stealing is not corruption: The former accidental public servant, on a live media chat said stealing was not corruption. The body language and utterances of the former president upsurged corrupt practices and made it look like a culture.
8. Crass Crude First Lady: The former weak President had no control of the wife, who made mockery of her role as the wife of the president. A woman who threw decorum to the gutters and behaved like 17th century cave women. She went ahead to impose candidates and even acted like the president of the country as was observed by former President Olusegun Obasanjo in his book.
9. Release of Chibok girls: girls were kidnapped in Chibok and a president who went to dance later could not release them until this administration. It took this administration tactics and experience to release the girls the former administration could not.
You see, one thing is to criticize this present administration for its short coming on different national issues but trying to compare this administration with the last amounts to insult on intelligent Nigerians. The last administration was a disaster. Given the circumstances and same scenario before 2015 presidential election, reverse that same election Nigerians would still elect president Buhari.
Nairaland has lost all forms of credibility by allowing illiterates to roam here polluting this place with their illiteracy hence it now looks like every Nigerian is that way. Stupid unintelligent comments now get likes and the illiterates are urged on by those likes to make more damaging comments that looks like it's the right thing.
one thing is to come here and show your shallowness and another thing is to face facts and reality. That you get likes from nonsense does not make it normal. People come here to disgrace their families and themselves and think it's the right thing.
Forgive me for missed punctuations and mistakes cos I just took time from my busy schedule to write this and set the records straight. And to also show that there are people on this forum who don't easily forget.
MORNDEW Writer, Public Affairs Analyst and Social Commentator amadiprincewill1@gmail.com God bless you!! You dey see road wella |
Politics › Re: This Is What Happens When A Herdsman's Cow Is Attacked - Abuja Man Says. Photos by So101: 2:40pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
8kingz: We all know it is those big men and yeye politicians that buy cows and keep them under the herdsmen, that is y they hv been finding it difficult to pass the ranching bill bt reather fighting to veto the president on useless election reordering, however, I still belive that ranching is the solution,it might be gradual bt atleat let see the political will, let the killing stop... you spoke very well!!we need more Nigerians like you wey dey reason straight abeg God bless you |
Politics › Re: Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v by So101: 2:35pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
mex22: Crying machine.I guess when we graduated from the university over 17years back u were still wearing diapers and running around in the rain with your pants.Small boy.OYA CRY AGAIN.I think I don't have to respond to u cos I might be talking to a kid who might be about the same age as my last Son.For me I think it's belittling. 17years ago wow? The school go through you abi you go through the school? |
Politics › Re: Should President Buhari Contest In 2019? Abuja Residents Share Their Opinions (v by So101: 9:57am On Mar 19, 2018 |
Innov8ve1: What has my website got to do with anything about the subject matter? Do you breathe in a digial object that your brain thinks its smelling? Go check your head out, you obviously got some screws lose. Mention me when you have something tangible to say concerning buhari returning in 2019. M sure ur likes see nothing wrong in the continuous killing of benue indigenes by fulani herdsmen due to buhari's reluctance to take action against his brothers. Too bad your brain is too messed up for you to be able to comprehend this. I wonder how people derive pleasure in typing rubbish online, well if your life had any meaning you wont be speaking like a nuisance You must be from a stupid background.. is Benue the only state in Nigeria that people were killed? You uninformed brat if you want I can give you facts figures and pictures because 73 people were killed (May their precious souls Rest In Peace) you want dey carry am for head like plantain seller where were you when people died in Rivers State the number of people who died in Rivers surpasses that of Benue..but you dey one corner dey lick Sweet go back to licking sweet oh because you know nothing about what is really going on!! |
Celebrities › Re: Leo Dasilva Visits Alma Mater, Christ The King International School, Gbagada by So101: 11:00pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
Abi Leo go girls school? Only girls follow the brother snap oh na wa |