Stats: 3,327,255 members, 8,430,044 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:07 PM

Soberdrunk's Posts

Nairaland ForumSoberdrunk's ProfileSoberdrunk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 290 pages)

BusinessRe: Dangote’s New Son-in-law Jamil Abubakar Allegedly Impregnates Side Chic(photos) by soberdrunk(m): 7:45pm On Jun 21, 2018
PoliticsRe: Sultan Of Sokoto Is Set To Commission A Project In PHC Tomorrow (photos) by soberdrunk(m): 7:43pm On Jun 21, 2018
Wike ooooo!!! Wike ooooo!!! Governor Wike wants to wound us with projects!! Very soon he will put AC on Aba road grin Chief Nyesome just relax your mind, you are not going anywhere till 2023!!
CrimeRe: SARS Killed Julia Imaga & Boyfriend, Oh Dollar, Thinking He's Yahoo Boy - Lady by soberdrunk(m): 6:14pm On Jun 21, 2018
I totally condemn their extra judicial killing by Sars but children of nowadays are doing things that are way above their age......... angry
BusinessRe: Irene Chiamaka Nwachukwu: Jamil Abubakar Impregnated Me & I Have A Son For Him by soberdrunk(m): 6:07pm On Jun 21, 2018
Enemies of progress oooo!! They don't want Jamil to enjoy his yogurt, the sidechic sef is suffering from spirit of greed, "100 million"!! Kilode!!?? The fact that she came up with a price shows she is money oriented, to settle this issue, Jamil should pay me 95million i will marry the sidechic and take care of 'my' child........ angry
CelebritiesRe: Janet Jackson Reveals Her Struggle With Depression As She Covers Essence Magazin by soberdrunk(m): 5:58pm On Jun 21, 2018
There is nothing i hate to hear more than "Rich" people claiming depression!! Are you mad??!! What is depressing you? Have you stayed in atm line for more than one hour only for the machine to tell you "Insufficient funds"? Have you put off your phone for a week to avoid calls from debtors? Have you woken up in the middle of the night to budget all the money in your account? Have you endured insult from family and friends just to ask them for money, have you endured dry jokes and listened to ignorant talk just to enjoy free beer??! angry People that don't have problems will be claiming Depression......... angry
CrimeRe: Gang Who Butchered Man And His 3-year-old Son Arrested By Soldiers. Photos by soberdrunk(m): 5:43pm On Jun 21, 2018
See face like burnt transformer....... angry
CelebritiesRe: Another Assurance! Peter Of Psquare Gifts Wife A New Range Rover by soberdrunk(m): 4:58pm On Jun 21, 2018
Love is sweet ooo but when money dey love is SWEETER!!...... angry
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 8:43am On Jun 21, 2018
Mariangeles:
You're that kind of "family friend" that mysteriously always shows up whenever food is ready! angry
Lmao! grin
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 8:05pm On Jun 20, 2018
jummiefoodie:
Egusi soup with fish
One day i know i will still become your family friend and be eating in your house..... angry
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 8:04pm On Jun 20, 2018
pemiakd:
Let eat
EFCC needs to probe this soup........ angry
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 8:04pm On Jun 20, 2018
jummiefoodie:
Rice!!!

Let me stop here.
Why the rice come small like this? angry
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Signs Monster Energy Endorsement Deal by soberdrunk(m): 7:55pm On Jun 20, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Nkiru Sylvanus: "I’ve Been Married On The Internet More Than 3 Times!" by soberdrunk(m):
Almost every Actor/Actress is a producer in Nigeria...... angry
RomanceRe: This Lady Made The First Move On Her Man, She's Now Married For Four Years by soberdrunk(m): 12:27pm On Jun 19, 2018
SassyVixen:
To the end of the deep grin
Deep what? angry
RomanceRe: This Lady Made The First Move On Her Man, She's Now Married For Four Years by soberdrunk(m): 12:01pm On Jun 19, 2018
SassyVixen:
All the May Day messages she has sent you nko? All the traffic lights beaming yet you have decided to go Stevie Wonder on her. Now you are screaming MENO. Uncle shift tongue cheesy
Shift to where? angry
SportsRe: Francis Uzoho's Age Questioned By South African Man by soberdrunk(m): 9:57pm On Jun 18, 2018
CrimeRe: Woman Tortured By Police, Lands In Hospital (Photos) by soberdrunk(m): 7:26pm On Jun 18, 2018
See how them beat Person pikin like Armed robber, aunty Oby will not see this one to take up, it is to be looking for President Buharis attention............ angry
RomanceRe: This Lady Made The First Move On Her Man, She's Now Married For Four Years by soberdrunk(m): 5:44pm On Jun 18, 2018
Dear future wife, see your mate!!! NAH TILL YOU REACH MENO........ angry
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Comes For Chimamanda Adichie Over Feminist Comment by soberdrunk(m): 5:22pm On Jun 18, 2018
PoliticsRe: Princess Oyenike Oyedele Roberts Contesting For President Of Nigeria (Photos) by soberdrunk(m): 2:10pm On Jun 18, 2018
See the way she hold microphone........ angry
CelebritiesRe: Purfcie Conna: I Am Okay With Sex Scenes by soberdrunk(m): 7:11pm On Jun 17, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Father's Day: Churchill Celebrates His Son, King Andre Omodayo Churchill by soberdrunk(m): 10:58am On Jun 17, 2018
We that don't have father be looking at y'all like "Soon"........... angry
RomanceRe: Do Guys Prefer Sexy Hot Body Or A Beautiful Face? by soberdrunk(m): 12:03am On Jun 17, 2018
Beautiful mind, Lovely body and Cellulite is BAE!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Fan Called Seyi Shay "Confirm Village Girl" For Wearing This Dress (photo) by soberdrunk(m): 8:08am On Jun 15, 2018
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Writers Becareful Of Big Projects - My Experience by soberdrunk(m): 8:05am On Jun 15, 2018
FunnyDude:
Nairalanders are very wicked! I wrote 10k+ Job for someone here, after completing the job.. The person blocked me.. Gosh! Sleepless nights wasted, efforts burnt.
Please let be careful . If you will work for anyone on NL. Don't be happy yet, start little project earn from it and gain trust of the person before stressing your ass on a bigger one like mine.
Times are hard, but you need to be careful as well.
Kai!!! This is pure wickedness, you don't have the persons name, let me help you report him or her to the Mothers of the night that do not allow injustice go unpunished...... angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: 100-Year-Old Python Killed In Okigwe, Imo State (Photos) by soberdrunk(m): 7:22am On Jun 15, 2018
Where are the legs? angry
CelebritiesRe: Chuddy K Welcomes Twins With His Wife, Rachael (Photo) by soberdrunk(m): 10:28pm On Jun 14, 2018
Everything nah double double!!!!
TravelRe: Lady Who Survived The Accident That Killed 8 Edo Indigenes From Spain by soberdrunk(m): 10:10pm On Jun 14, 2018
I wonder when we will have 'Emergency Medical Service" in this country, that lady in the first picture may still be alive but due to lack of emergency medical service she couldn't be helped and all these people taking pictures couldn't even try. I reckon Road Safety should be converted to EMSC" Emergency Medical Service Corp and they should be well trained and equipped for this role........ angry
CrimeRe: Acid Poured On A Lady 24 Hours After Her Wedding, Husband Abandons Her (Photos) by soberdrunk(m): 10:00pm On Jun 14, 2018
Even before the acid sef, aunty face nah "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder", somebody come add acid to the equation and you expect the man not to run.......... angry They didn't go for honeymoon?
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Sexy Throwback Photo Of Actress Rosaline Meurer On Bikini by soberdrunk(m): 9:38pm On Jun 14, 2018
SportsRe: Man Displays Beers From 32 Countries Participating At The World Cup by soberdrunk(m): 9:28pm On Jun 14, 2018
Which one is from the country that lost their match today?.......... angry

See how my "GUSHASHA"(Gulder) stand out from the crowd grin
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by soberdrunk(m): 9:27pm On Jun 14, 2018
cutiereborn:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin does this face look like someone who is joking?
I don't know why people that know how to cook don't like having family friends, it is those that churn out poison from their kitchens that are always welcoming........ angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 290 pages)