Stats: 3,325,449 members, 8,422,100 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:56 PM

Sokera's Posts

Nairaland ForumSokera's ProfileSokera's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 90 pages)

RomanceRe: Man Explains Why "Bad Girls" Get Married Faster While "Good Girls" Don't by sokera: 2:52pm On Feb 19, 2018
tee59:
Not all of them end up been happily married after wards. Some don't enjoy their homes CU's of their promiscuous life styles. Some of them always regret bn bad den and can't com out to say it but weep within. Bn bad nor good doesn't make a good wife.You only attract who you are and not what you want.
you are wrong , the fact is that some bad girls are damn too lucky and they were able to be with responsible man and some don’t , same goes to good girls too ... a bit of luck is needed because ... 89 percent of men are beast in human body ...
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Can Be Silly Defeated In 2019" - Sowore, Sahara Reporter Owner by sokera: 2:41pm On Feb 19, 2018
Any body can be defeated but Buhari stand a chance to win ... he still got his loyal followers ...
PoliticsRe: 35,000 People Join APC In Niger State (Photos) by sokera: 6:29pm On Feb 18, 2018
alobright17:
Buhari will win next election not because he is the best.But because..........................
but because he is still the best of all bad eggs ... I will vote for Buhari no shaking
PoliticsRe: "Why APC Cannot Govern Nigeria Well" – Jonathan by sokera: 5:27pm On Feb 18, 2018
Smarkie:
oga tackle the message not the messenger, did he say anything different from what every nigerian is experiencing
oga what do you have to say about your hero wife begging to settle out of court ?
PoliticsRe: "Why APC Cannot Govern Nigeria Well" – Jonathan by sokera: 5:27pm On Feb 18, 2018
Pdp is dead and buried ...
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo: It Is An Insult To Say I Am Worth $150 Million, I'm Worth More by sokera: 10:37am On Feb 18, 2018
Bidobado:
Fvcking bald headed thief...chatting shyte after he's scammed poor and unintelligent people of their money, he's now claiming God supplied all his fvcking needs. Oledepo.
May God forgive you
BusinessRe: NNPC Rewards Bovas For Adhering To N145/litre Fuel Price by sokera: 9:03am On Feb 18, 2018
jnfoage:
You and I may not know what is happening within the family, but I am dead sure Aisha is not criticising Buhari because she is interested in the masses. My suspicion is that Buhari is not giving her freedom to do what she want. Remember the forex allegation, no smoke without fire. And the cheapest way to get praised in Nigeria today especially among the Igbos is to criticise Buhari. I'm very sure if shekau release a video today and condemn Buhari, Igbos will praise shekau. And we all know how women influence their children, especially the female children. Aisha may not be getting what she wants and time is running out, so the whole thing is turning to a joke in her face, hence her public outburst. Infact, her criticism of Buhari is a clear testimony to the fact that Buhari is not making it a family issue, so she can go to blazes for all I care.
God bless you , Pej didn’t criticise her clueless husband because she was eating our yams .... we know those that love this country ... as for me and my family I will support Buhari ... only lazy people hate buhari because they thought Buhari will be bringing foods and drinks to their house ... lazy Nigerians everywhere ...
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Next To Resign After Zuma's Resignation - FFK Mocks Buhari by sokera: 2:46pm On Feb 16, 2018
The real lovers of Buhari are not on social media, on that Election Day a lot of people will be surprise and shocked how Baba will return to power ... He is still the best of all bad eggs ...
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Shekau: Army Offers N3 Million For Information That May Lead To Arrest by sokera: 10:10am On Feb 16, 2018
obi4eze:
Imagine... Just 3 million naira and they approved a withdrawal of 1 billion dollars to fight boko haram. Very insincere and useless government.

Buhari must go! Enough is enough!
no the government is not useless , you are the one that is useless because you can’t use your brain well , 1 billion dollars ? Do you know what it cost the millitary to mobilise? Do you know how they pay allowances to those gallant men in the battle fields ? Since this government took over from the clueless drunkard our military men have been financially motivated and we have not see them complain of no weapon ... I remember during Gej tenure our gallant men even went as far as protesting for no food and no water for them ... but now I don’t think you have seen such thing happen ... so if you care to know the part of the 1 billion is whT is doing the job ...
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Shot Dead In Ogun State After Gun Battle With Police (Photos) by sokera: 4:33am On Feb 08, 2018
benben1000:
Afonjas...all because they want to be as rich as Igbos. Get it into your coneskulls...God didn't create every race equal.Igbos as with Jews are God chosen people.
hahahaha you are a clown , who told you igbos are richer than Yorubas ? On what bases of statistics gave you that fake fact ? Last time I check after Dangote , 2 Yoruba men follow and a Yoruba woman remain the richest woman in Africa ...
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Vs Obasanjo: Who Is More Powerful In The South West? by sokera: 10:13am On Jan 26, 2018
We the south west people knows we don’t respect OBJ as much as we respect Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Vs Obasanjo: Who Is More Powerful In The South West? by sokera: 10:07am On Jan 26, 2018
Tinubu is more powerful , no argument about that ...
PoliticsRe: PDP Replies Obasanjo: We Did Not Procure Supreme Court Judgement by sokera: 11:43am On Jan 25, 2018
obaataaokpaewu:
There is no hypocrisy here, for the Supreme Court judgements, majority of us didn't know what played behind the background, it's up-to him to show us what truly happened to support what he wrote in the letter but for the ones against Buhari, we all saw his nepotistic appointments, how Maina case was treated, blaming everybody but himself, how the herdsmen clash is going etc. He raised some salient points against GEJ in his 2013 which I won't deny. Hypocrisy here is Buhari's supporters ganging up against OBJ when they know that he was right with some points he raised in his letter
if you are not hypocritical about this issues of OBJ letter then you should have commented or commended Buhari administration fight against corruption and Biko haram insurgents according OBJ references
SportsRe: Alexis Sanchez Signs For Manchester United by sokera: 8:22pm On Jan 22, 2018
donstan18:
Bitter truth!

The manchester united we know, isn't the manchester united of now.

We all know Mourinho, a coach who prefers big name to what he needs, a coach who believes in big names, he doesn't believe in how good you are.

Signing to Manchester united will be a very big regret for Sanchez, the world will want to watch him, much will be expected, he should ask Di Maria, Depay, Lukaku, Mikki, Pogba, these are average players who were over hyped by England press, yet they didn't perform.

If you could end with 6th position after sighing Baily, Mikki, Pogba, and Ibrahimovic, why should Epl clubs bother about Sanchez of 29 years.

Much will be expected of Sanchez, and he'll not give it due to much pressure and training from a coach who has no pattern of play rather than tum tum tum!

Mourinho have never been good in signing and selling players, he believes in big names, he didn't sign Sanchez because he needed him, But because Manchester city wanted him.
He sold, de bruyne, sallah, cuadrado, mata and co, where are they now?, really performing.

Wenger is a genuis in transfer business, Mourinho has always being a failure with transfers, right from Porto, Inter millian, Real Madrid and Chelsea, all he does is, come to your team, scatter it and run out.

I may not like Arsenal, but the truth remains that Mikki, must perform for Arsenal,
Mourinho will continue to torment Manchester united with his short sight transfer.

Wrong signing for Man u!
Wrong move for Sanchez!
Right move for Mikki!!

Signing Sanchez won't stop Chelsea, Mancity, Liverpool, Arsenal and spurs from crushing Man united in return leg.

Signing Sanchez won't give them league or any trophy, he only signs big names without considering age and the future.

This minute he'll want Griezman, the next minute he'll want perisic, the next one, Varane or James rodriquez.

His time has gone!
Sack Mourinho to resurrect Machester united

Bring back Manchester united of 1999 Ucl squad to 2011 Ucl squad, not these farmers and barbers they call players now
who let this dog out ?
PoliticsRe: Why Herdsmen Burnt My Farm – Olu Falae by sokera: 11:12am On Jan 22, 2018
why is it difficult to poison cows ?
HealthRe: 6 Groups Of People Most Likely To Contract HIV In Nigeria by sokera: 11:45am On Jan 20, 2018
RentedReality:
I know some someone that slept with a soldier that was married to a policewoman who use to be a sex worker that sometimes slept with homosexuals who were transport workers that carried drug addicts

What are the chances that this person is infected?
80 percent
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill A Man In Ogun State (Graphic Photos) by sokera: 10:39pm On Jan 19, 2018
powerkey:
Afonjas should keep enjoying their evil APC change.

Instead of the foolish governor of Oyo to mobilize his people against the herdsmen terrorists, he was busy today rewarding them with a useless Sharia court.

They brought it upon themselves and upon them shall it be till they apologize to GEJ.

THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH.

YORUBAS HAVE SINNED AGAINST GOD AND THE ENTIRE SOUTHERN NIGERIA.
No you are wrong , Buhari becoming the president is how God want it ... so say something else ...
SportsRe: Enyimba FC Replies Chelsea Fans Who Mentioned Their Handle On Twitter - Epic by sokera: 1:14pm On Jan 17, 2018
Bevista:
Just in case you missed the joke, MORATA is now synonymous with MISS. So, please, do not morata this opportunity...lol.
yes and it could be synonymous to WASTE too... do not waste this opportunity....
RomanceRe: This Nigerian Man Is Looking For A Husband For His Sister (photos) by sokera: 1:54pm On Jan 15, 2018
D way she pose does legs tells a lot about kind of person and her past ...

Christianity EtcRe: Beware Of The Leaven Of Daddy Freeze by sokera: 9:09am On Jan 07, 2018
yanshDoctor:
freeze is a mad man. an agent of devil, satan is proud of him promoting his ministry.

one thing i observe about him. not because he is against the tithing, most of us are against it already for a very long time before he bring out the topic and reasons he gain many support so easily. tithe is an old debate and discussion that has been trash decades ago. many reformist america churches have stop tithes in 60s - 70s.
check the internet and youtube you will see that its old topic.

but freeze is only using it as a platform to attack churches like he just learnt about it newly. something we have discuss on nairaland since 2008 over and over again.

and also if you look clear he has been moving from one topic to another, all old and outdated topic. like Xmas and pray for enemy to die. all outdate topic that have been discuss over some decades ago.
you are very funny , can you tell me one strong or better platform use in the past in Nigeria to discuss this issue ? Freeze is using the best medium and it’s louder than ever ...
CultureRe: Masquerade Falls Into A Drainage While Walking On The Road (VIDEO) by sokera: 5:49pm On Jan 05, 2018
The gods as fallen ...
PoliticsRe: We Will Win Lagos In 2019, Says PDP by sokera: 4:29pm On Jan 02, 2018
Lagos ko sogal niii ... mad man
PhonesRe: Is Your Home Screen Better Than Mine? by sokera: 10:35am On Jan 02, 2018
God bless PMB ...

PoliticsRe: Okonjo-Iweala: I Said Governors, NOT Jonathan, Lacked The Political Will To Save by sokera: 3:38pm On Dec 31, 2017
This woman needs to be slapped
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona :El Clasico (0 - 3) On 23rd December 2017 by sokera: 3:02pm On Dec 23, 2017
Messi greatest footballer ever ...

PoliticsRe: Yemi Osinbajo Spotted With A Power Bank? (Photo) by sokera: 5:16am On Dec 23, 2017
adetayo234:
If you use power bank, you won't ask that question
don’t mind them ...
PoliticsRe: Yemi Osinbajo Spotted With A Power Bank? (Photo) by sokera: 5:15am On Dec 23, 2017
What is wrong having a mobile charger ? 99 percent of Nigerians are illiterates ...
PoliticsRe: President Muhammadu Buhari Celebrates His 75th Birthday, See Brief History by sokera: 10:31am On Dec 17, 2017
juman:
Useless old man president leading nigeria astray.

He has built nothing, except noise making thing.

He is a clueless president many nigerians are not proud of.

He destroyed and kill the economy, hunger dey wire most of the people.
you are still in the pain of 2015 defeat .... may Almighty God console you
PoliticsRe: Fayose Celebrates President Buhari's 75th Birthday by sokera: 8:31am On Dec 17, 2017
Amarabae:
humble pie like this cowardice.
Just like the humble pie Oladipo diya took before Abacha.
Yoruba like to beg , Igbos will run away ... which one of the two tribe show spirit of sportmanship and cowardliness huh?
PoliticsRe: Gidado Idris Dies & Buried. Atiku Abubakar Attends Burial (Photos) by sokera: 3:36am On Dec 17, 2017
MicheyJ1:
I hope Atiku would also go for Buhari's burial ceremony when he becomes the president.
unfortunate for you only God can decide that ... only God knows tomorrow ..
PoliticsRe: CBN Data Proves Amaechi Lied Against Johnathan On ECA by sokera: 3:23am On Dec 17, 2017
YelloweWest:
Ameathief is a known liar and prodigal son.

The lies which they us3d to remove GEJ eh... They will all be served a portion of their own pie.
it's not too late , if you people think GEJ is still much important and he is truly Hero then you people can campaign for him against Buhari in 2019 election ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 90 pages)