Politics › Re: With Cabinet, Nigeria's Buhari Puts Party Before Reforms -REUTERS by SonOfEl(m): 5:57pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
SirWere: Never believe those damn Brits. They are a bunch of trouble seeking dumb mofos Now the news does not suit your APShiit, you are crying woof...if it were GEJ or DEZIANI bashing, you will glorify "those damn Brits"..... Mumucious stupidity. |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 5:22am On Oct 16, 2015 |
cold: Young man stop being deceitful. What is wrong with you and your ilk for goodness sakes? You can't even exhibit a little honesty to save your own life..sigh Check it again. There probably was an error somewhere. It was there on Google search display. Why would I lie about it? What do I gain by lying? Better still google search abcnews.go.com+scientists proof of red sea parting..... |
Politics › Re: Exposed. Why Yorubas Oppose Biafra by SonOfEl(m): 7:02pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
omoelesa: All these because jonathan lost the presidencial election.yeebos are losers, they have been losing since 1967. Losing in your dreams perhaps..... |
Politics › Re: Exposed. Why Yorubas Oppose Biafra by SonOfEl(m): 7:01pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
oneolajire: Am tired of this Igbo brothers. If you want to secede, pls do and do fast, stop blaming the youruba's for your inability to secede. Don't seek the cooperation of the yoruba people in your self determination. You do not need the help or collaboration of the yorubas at all. I wonder why you people swept the Biafra struggle under the carpet during GEJ's tenure. The S/southerners are not an integral part of Biafra(but seen as an integral part by the Ibos), so GEJ is not a core Biafran, therefore the best time to have paved your way to self determination was during Gej's tenure and not PMB's (from born to rule race) tenure. You are crying more than the bereaved. Pls what did the Igbos gained from GEJ's tenure? The most important project-the second Niger bridge-GEJ didn't build it for you but he built the Ado Bayero bridge in Kano. He lost his sit as a S/southerner, now you S/easterners are now wailing, may you get up and go to work
Pls plan yourself better next time, the one your brother Nzeogwu plannedin 1966 gave super power to the Northerners. Your main man could not trade oil and oil wells for weapons during the civil war,he felt he could manufacture enough locally made weapons until when Nigerian hired Russian jet-fighters to demolish the Biafran army to take over the oil wells (the only weapon they had and faild to use).
Pls plan your secession fast and leave Nigeria or stop the blame game As long as history remains, yorubas will always be accomplices of the north and backstabbers of Biafra self determination. When the Niger delta minorities grieve for their own nation, or middle beltans, you guys will be dumb, but when you hear Biafra, your madness starts. |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 6:51pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 12:55pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
cold: Still going round in circles. You've got proof? Put it up here. Simple as. No need for your shenanigans. My Google search made it abundantly and unequivocally clear the event never happened,the story is fake and your god isn't great after all. A simple rejoinder from you will suffice to prove me wrong. But typical of theists with nothing to stand on,i'm not honestly expecting any proof from you or any of your co travellers and i'm not expecting you to be honest about it either and say you don't know (because there's nothing honest about being a Christian). Instead,you'll stick with the default theist defence mechanism..keep skirting around the issue,become hostile and aggressive and where possible,throw in a few ad hominems for good measure. Nothing new here. I will link the sites to you later since your laziness and biase won't permit you to. However, my job is a jealous time consumer....so I don't have the time now. After......as I have said earlier, am not under any pressure to prove anything, am just doing you haters and accidental beings a favour.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 12:52pm On Oct 15, 2015 |
hahn: You can't prove it because you have no proof. Now, how hard is that?
If you can't refute his claim then accept you're wrong. There is no god and you have been a mugu all your life  Hahn the coward, nice to meet you again....you have been noticed....I wish I had more time for you guys, my job is quite jealous.....cowards like you don't stand a chance....you are just a wannabe... |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 7:38am On Oct 15, 2015 |
cold: Stop frothing at the mouth and give me a link to support your claim. Or better still,post it here. I've given you incontrovertible proof that the story was only a satirical piece written to make folks like you feel good about your delusions. Now your move. Prove me wrong or...chekmate. No need to get butthurt. Incontrovertible? **laughs** don't be lazy, a simple Google search will help you. I have nothing to "checkmate" with you. Am not in any pressure to prove anything to you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 7:00pm On Oct 14, 2015 |
cold: Oh yeah mr sense talker. Why not show me religious journals that have published your story since archeologists seem to be secretive about such an awesome find. As a matter of fact, Christian archaeologists and scientists are online at your beck and call, a simple Google search will help....your school of thought hates creationism and divinity, thats why they will never associate with proofs that beats them black and blue. Darwinism is a celebrated farce....an excuse for ignorance and hate. |
Politics › Re: Why Amaechi's Name Was Delisted From Senate Screening Today - My View by SonOfEl(m): 6:55pm On Oct 14, 2015 |
ddippset: It would be unrealistic and hypocritical to expect a 100 %change over night. Of course there is a lot of change from the Jonathan regime, when civility went to the dogs. Dude shut up and stop trying to sound constructive. What do you know about the 7th senate assembly in relation to GEJ? See your mouth like "civility went to the dogs." Your type disgust me....follow follow brainwashed homo habilis.... |
Christianity Etc › Re: [b]red Sea[/b]: Remains Of Egyptian Army From The Biblical Exodus Discovered by SonOfEl(m): 6:09pm On Oct 14, 2015 |
cold: Ermm..i hate to rain on your parade. But your story is as fake as a three dollar bill. The event never happened so don't get too carried away with your so called 'god is great' mantra. [b]On 24 October 2014, the web site World News Daily Report (WNDR) published an article claiming that chariot wheels and the bones of horses and men had been discovered at the bottom of the Red Sea, thereby supposedly proving archaeological proof of the Biblical narrative about the escape of the Israelites from the Egyptians. (According to the Book of Exodus, God parted the Red Sea long enough for the Moses-led Israelites to walk across it on dry ground, but closed the waters up again upon the pursuing Egyptian army and drowned them all.) However, if one is looking for news of an important scientific or historical discovery, World News Daily Report is not the place to look. WNDR is fake news site whose disclaimer notes that the site's articles are satirical and fictitious:
World News Daily Report is a news and political satire web publication, which may or may not use real names, often in semi-real or mostly fictitious ways. All news articles contained within worldnewsdailyreport.com are fiction, and presumably fake news. Any resemblance to the truth is purely coincidental, except for all references to politicians and/or celebrities, in which case they are based on real people, but still based almost entirely in fiction Despite WNDR's framing of the alleged "discovery" as recent and newly announced, reports of divers finding chariot wheels and the like under the Red Sea are a hoax that has been promulgated for many years now. The WNDR article's use of language such as "this morning" and its claims that a team of "underwater archeologists" in Egypt responsible for the discovery are planning to recover more artifacts from the site reinvigorated interest in the long-discredited rumor, but the details are not only fabricated, they've simply been recycled from past claims and appended with more recent dates.
Prior to the "Red Sea" story, World News Daily Report hoaxed social media users with articles such as "15-Ton Prehistoric Shark Captured Off Coast Of Pakistan,"Newly-Found Document Holds Eyewitness Account of Jesus Performing Miracle," and "200 Million Years Old Dinosaur Egg Hatches in Berlin Museum." True to the site's disclaimer, none of those massively popular stories turned out to be rooted in truth. [/b]
[url]http://www.snopes.com/religion/redsea.asp [/url] You are talking nonsense. Not everyone succumbs to your antics of atheistic science, as many science journals wouldn't want to publish what will indict them. |
Politics › Re: Profile Of Okechukwu Enelamah - Ministerial Nominee For Abia State by SonOfEl(m): 6:25am On Oct 14, 2015 |
Gamesmart: No way is he from Abia State.
Ogbonnaya Onu is already a ministerial nominee from Abia State.
This is just another misinformation from our useless journalists. Onu is from ebonyi state |
Christianity Etc › Re: Scientist Declares Science Has Found The Biblical God by SonOfEl(m): 2:18am On Oct 14, 2015 |
Atheists and skeptics will avoid this thread like a plague..... Deluded lots.. . |
Politics › Re: Profile Of Okechukwu Enelamah - Ministerial Nominee For Abia State by SonOfEl(m): 5:06pm On Oct 13, 2015 |
smokes: Impressive CV but so can be said for NOI, we all know how that ended. Yes, it ended well. |
Politics › Re: Ikwerre, Ukwuanni, Ika, Ahoada And Ekpeye Are Not Igbo But Edo by SonOfEl(m): 5:04pm On Oct 13, 2015 |
Useless thread from useless minds. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Without Religion How Do You Think The World would Have Been? by SonOfEl(m): 1:49pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
The world would have been to n a state of chaos. Lawlessness, anarchy, racism,etc will thrive like never before. |
Culture › Re: Igbo Men And Inter- Tribal Marriage by SonOfEl(m): 9:06am On Oct 11, 2015 |
scholes0: When did I say there were absolutely to foreigners in igboland? My Uncle is presently in Imo state living his life there. IGBOS themselves travel out of Igboland en-masse coz of lack of opportunities, and you honestly think others should come in droves, to do what? There is nothing serious about having 1 or two minorities here and there in the East. Hausas doing business in Cameroon outnumber Hausas doing business in all Igboland, and both entities are of similar population. While the Yoruba business community in Ghana or CV outnumber all Yoruba in Igboland. Which business did you say your uncle does in IMO state? See eh....most yorubas hate stiff competition. It drains them. That's why they can't cope in the east. You can't go to Germany or Israel or China or Japan, or Texas US and outdo them unless a slot of business has already been ceded to you there. Same goes for alaigbo. |
Politics › Re: The Cement Roads Being Built By Ikpeazu In Aba. by SonOfEl(m): 11:32pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Obiagu1: Hmmm, is this how to construct concrete roads? Don't they know that concrete expands and needs gaps in between to breathe? Its supposed to be in slabs and are supposed to be reinforced with rods like house deckings.
This road will be all cracked up in 8 months time without any vehicle running over it or rain hitting it.
The silly governor is even creating a bigger mess when it's time to remove this crap!
CONCRETE ROAD UNDER CONSTRUCTION SHOWING REINFORCEMENT WITH RODS https://businessdayonline.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/concrete-road.jpg
TYPICAL CONCRETE ROAD WITH SLABS SHOWING https://www.fcpa.org/uploads/LSR2.jpg Obiagu what state are you from? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Black Hebrews by SonOfEl(m): 5:32pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
ifeness: The bible is the author of confusion indeed. Everyone claiming to be Hebrew. Middle fingers to the Bible,White Jesus,Black Jesus and all their relatives. Keep your confusion to yourself. |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 5:24pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
seunmsg: Now you are talking. Leading commonwealth or AU election observing mission to African nation is where you should have placed GEJ ab initio, instead of telling us he was considered for the Noble peace prize for conceding an election he lost woefully. OBJ, Abdulsalami and Gowon have all done same in the past so, no big deal. Your smartness is obsolete. Someone leading the Commonwealth team to observe an election is a reputable statesman of international repute. Your envy is naive and stupid. Obama, Ibrahim Mo, and co applauded his crucial role in saving Nigeria from Nigerians.... and you say he CANT be considered for a peace prize...go and die. |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 4:17pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
seunmsg: Fine, he was considered, hope you are now happy?
Point is, he lost out and nobody cares about the loser. The entire world is celebrating the Tunisian quartet that won the prize and not a corrupt and incompetent dumbo who was/wasn't considered for the award. Nobody cares? But GEJ is now leading the 33-man election international observer team in Tanzania Pls stop the useless hate campaign. |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 4:14pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: Calm down and answer the question. I don't answer stupid questions. The more you try to sound constructive, the more you piss me off. Read the post election observations of the international communities. |
Politics › Re: Abia Government Receives Brazilian Investors For Made In Aba Shoe, Belt And Bags by SonOfEl(m): 4:08pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
investnow2013: Oh! Aba! Obodo Oma!. What is stopping Abia State govt to see The Goldmine Aba is, is beyond believe!.Abia State is in the chronic habit of producing people with noise making & big grammar,but short in Substance, Vision & finally Mission!.When I said Business Park for Aba small Skill entrepreneurs, I mean that govt should build Business Parks with every facility for them & also give Financial assistance to them!. This business Park should also have residential part of it in other to encourage 24 hours or all round production in the Park like is done in Malasia, Indonesia, Vietnam, India & China!.The govt should give this Business Park free of Charge & Tax Free for 10 years to the People!.They should help to bring resource people & Machineries from China to help improve their Standard!.This can also be repeated by Anambra State govt in Nnewi For auto/Machine Parts, Awka for Foundary & Metal fabrications & Onitsha for Main Market Garment Salers/ Hardwares!. Think of Aba employing close to a Million people just because of these suggestions!.If these & many more are done, The World will be coming to Aba/ Igboland & not to China any more!.I have more to say, but let me stop here!.Invest now for better tomorrow!. Udo dili unu!. Mechie onu gi ngaahu! Double faced homo sapien. May envy not kill you.... Omambala people annoy me with their pride and envy. Always quick to downplay or find faults in other Igbo areas at the same time trying to sound supportive... |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 4:00pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
seunmsg: Joyce Banda lost her re-election to Peter Mutarika in Malawi and Tumbull defeated Tony Abbot in parliamentary election last month in Australia. Both of them handed over without demanding for Noble peace prize.
Rwandan genocide was not as a result of an incumbent not handing over after losing a national election. Get some education before arguing on a public forum. Mugu, Nigeria's peculiarities make GEJ worthy. When american troops have already been stationed at the borders and a lot of people travelled out of the country because of the anticipation of war and violence. |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 3:55pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: Who considered Jonathan for the Nobel Peace Prize, the committee itself or some socio-political groups in Nigeria? See stupid question.... Trying every antic in your sleeve will not change GEJ statesmanship as a man of peace. Direct your questions to Ibrahim Mo, and EU election delegates.... |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 3:51pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
seunmsg: Keep on deceiving yourself. The Noble peace prize committee only announced the winner and not nominees. Beside, stop making GEJ look good, reports from the international media shows he was never considered. Which media? You propagandists..... Even buhari on Independence day acknowledged the role GEJ played in stopping the turmoil that would have overwhelmed Nigeria. Obama acknowledged GEJ for the role of peace he played as well How do you know he was NEVER considered? |
Celebrities › Re: Photo: Champagne Bucket As Seen In Ibadan by SonOfEl(m): 11:48am On Oct 10, 2015 |
hyfr: Same size with a wine bucket, its improvisation. Plastic bucket as an improvision? Must you even improvise a champagne bucket to start with? What is worth doing is worth doing well. |
Politics › Re: Photo:goodluck Jonathan For Nobel Peace Prize by SonOfEl(m): 11:44am On Oct 10, 2015 |
seunmsg: GEJ did absolutely nothing to deserve a Noble peace prize and he will never get it. Many president and prime ministers have lost elections and they handed over peaceful without any problem. When you lose a free and fair election, the normal thing is to concede defeat and move on. Nobody deserves an award for losing a re-election and definitely, not a GEJ whose government was marred with serious cases of corruption and gross incompetence. O boy shut up. GEJ was one of those considered for Nobel prize and Ibrahim Mo prize for leadership. At least he was nominated for these prizes. Something Obj, tinubu, and co and not even be considered for... |
Politics › Re: Why I Registered After 5yrs Of Being A Guest To This Forum by SonOfEl(m): 11:50am On Oct 07, 2015 |
[quote author=Demdem post=38747273][/quote]**shake my head pitifully as I watch him display his madness continuously....** |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Nabs Fake General Alleged To Be Boko Haram Sponsor (Photo) by SonOfEl(m): 4:16pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Make dem dey deceive themselves.... These arewa people have known these ever since, they just used one of their men as scapegoat. |
Politics › Re: Breaking: We Have No Plans To Charge Former Oil Minister Alison Madueke - UK by SonOfEl(m): 9:01pm On Oct 05, 2015 |
the moronic COOLITEMPAS AND CO will only peep on the this thread and run off....losers incorporated... |
Politics › Re: Ministerial List: What Buhari Did That Shocked Tinubu, Osinbajo – New Telegraph by SonOfEl(m): 8:53pm On Oct 05, 2015 |
themilanway: You guys needs to try another yarn.
1st it was how Buhari will die in office and Tinubu will indirectly govern and run the country.
Later it was how Tinubu wanted to control the senate.
Now its how he want to govern Nigeria through ministers.
Totally dumb and brain farting which guys? **looks around** sorry dumbass, wrong number.... |