Foreign Affairs › Re: Court Orders The Arrest Of Ex-President Zuma For Contempt by Spending123: 10:59am On Jun 29, 2021 |
Nigeria left the group chat angrily.
Crime › Re: Residents Push Down NEPA Official Who Try To Disconnect Their Electricity. by Spending123: 9:59am On Jun 29, 2021 |
The bible said it "there shall be no peace for agent of darkness" Rightousness over to you.
Crime › Re: The Guy I Slept With Gave Me ₦50k And I Felt Like Break-dancing– Chidinma Ojukwu by Spending123: 9:43am On Jun 29, 2021 |
siofra: Don't worry Chidinma, you shall be set free. I know you're innocent. Innocent kee you there.
Celebrities › Re: Charles Okocha Surprises His Mum, Ngozi With Bundles Of Money On Her Birthday by Spending123: 12:50pm On Jun 28, 2021 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Boasts It Fired Warning Shots And Dropped BOMBS At Royal Navy Warship by Spending123: 5:25pm On Jun 23, 2021 |
When will my country host a friendly war with Ghana? |
Politics › Re: Thunderstrike Kills Seven Cows In Alla, Kwara; Injures Two Herders (Photo) by Spending123: 5:04pm On Jun 23, 2021*. Modified: 5:20pm On Jun 23, 2021 |
Health › Re: I Am A Human Chimera by Spending123: 11:05am On Jun 16, 2021 |
Op that means you go get two lives ni?
Health › Re: I Am A Human Chimera by Spending123: 11:05am On Jun 16, 2021 |
Classickj:
Never knew Chimera really exist Last time i heard about Chimera was in teen wolf season 5... |
Crime › Re: SHOCKING: Day-old Girl Dies In Well In Kano by Spending123: 12:36pm On Jun 11, 2021 |
adecz: She must have crawled into the well...
@ day old⛔️⛔️❓❔❓❗️❗️❗️ At times it's better to keep quiet than typing trash.
Crime › Re: Country's Hardship Forced Bandits Into It, They Now Want Peace - Sheikh Gumi by Spending123: 9:04am On Jun 10, 2021 |
Country's hardship and injustice forced IPOB/ESN into it and they now want disintegration.
Romance › Re: My New Boyfriend Has A Small Penis…at Least, It’s Small To Me by Spending123: 8:31am On Jun 10, 2021 |
VlamesIffect:
It's like someone getting a credit alert of 100k steady to all of a sudden getting alertt of 20k
If na you how you go feel?  [b][/b] I see the girl going back to that ex in a matter of time.
This you have seen.
Politics › Re: Twitter Ban: Rowdy Session As Rep Members Walk Out Of Plenary Over Controversy by Spending123: 2:37pm On Jun 08, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Tonto Dikeh Kissing Her Son In New Instagram Video by Spending123: 11:17am On Jun 07, 2021 |
donstan18: It’s actually cute when a woman is sucking her son’s mouth publicly because no man will think negatively seeing it, while to women, it’s pedophilic when a man is kissing her daughter because they are naturally negative in thinking. Negative keee you there!!!
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Twitter Ban : How Has It Affected Your Business? by Spending123: 9:56pm On Jun 05, 2021 |
Thunder fire Buhari and his media cows.
NYSC › Re: NYSC: Female Corper Poses With A Gun (Photos) by Spending123: 7:41am On Jun 04, 2021 |
Education › Re: I'm Officially A Graduate (Pics) by Spending123: 9:28pm On Jun 02, 2021 |
Congrats OP, nah to begin sell kerosene be that nah since the con3 tough!! This I have seen.
Travel › Re: Road Sign Slices Through A Driver's Car In The UK (Pictures) by Spending123: 11:51am On Jun 02, 2021 |
I see many people saying "the end is near", I see pastor righousness jumping into this trade to spread the gospel, I see mannabbgrills coming into this trade to shout "Jesus" This I have seen.
Crime › Re: Scary Alien-like Ghostly Creature Spotted Walking On Road At Night by Spending123: 12:57pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
Pastor Righteousness food done land.
Crime › Re: Two Speedin Motorcyclist Legs Crushed Into Pieces After A Brutal Accident Down A by Spending123: 12:51pm On Jun 01, 2021 |
moriss33: Oluwa abeg...commit anything accident 4rm my path  |
Nairaland General › Re: Snake Killed In My House by Spending123: 11:02am On Jun 01, 2021 |
HandsomeHITLER: FTC On a post I know for damn sure is making front page!!  Only that I have nothing to say... Maybe the next person shall Why do you guys like celebrating rubbish? We wey the chop FTC like food back to back we done die?
Romance › Re: Kazakhstani Bodybuilder Who Married Two Sex Dolls Is Now Open To Dating Humans by Spending123: 10:54am On Jun 01, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Etiko, Lizzygold Onuwaje And Mary Igwe 'Turn Men' On Set (Pictures) by Spending123: 1:02pm On May 29, 2021 |
Mtchewww!!!
Education › Re: 2021 Children’s Day: Governor Abiodun Gifts Scholarship To SSS 2 Student by Spending123: 1:22pm On May 28, 2021 |
If you know you do report your wife to your mother when you both are having little misunderstanding!!! Happy children day to you also. |
Education › Re: 2021 Children’s Day: Governor Abiodun Gifts Scholarship To SSS 2 Student by Spending123: 1:19pm On May 28, 2021 |
If you know you do fight your wife in front of your children, happy children day to you.
Crime › Re: Viral Video Of Pastor Wife & Female Member Fight Dirty Inside Church In Umuahia by Spending123: 1:10pm On May 28, 2021 |
Crime › Re: BREAKING: Igbo Arrested For Raping Own Daughters by Spending123: 1:04pm On May 28, 2021 |
I see afonjas and Ariwas perching on the walls like lizards and waiting to descend on this trade as usual.
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Dies After He Was Bitten By A Snake Sent By An Unknown Person by Spending123: 12:48pm On May 28, 2021 |
It seems that everything in this country have now become unknown. Anyway!!
Unknown stonemen attacked our mango tree last night and allegedly carted away mangoes and looted the seeds, our dog has commenced INVESTIGATION.
Romance › Re: The Trend Of Public Proposal Amidst It's Dicey Nature by Spending123: 10:47am On May 26, 2021 |
Look at SIMPs up there shouting SIMP up and down, if given the opportunity they will do more than this. All these Jambites we have on this forum self.
Politics › Re: People Of Orji In Owerri, Interacting And Praising Unknown Gunmen, ( Video) by Spending123: 5:32pm On May 25, 2021 |
CilicMarin: So it is now clear that the people of South East are in support of the killings by the IpOB Terrorists in that zone...
So any time you hear Unknown GunMen from anybody, call that person a bastard...These are clearly villagers in the South East..
Politics › Re: People Of Orji In Owerri, Interacting And Praising Unknown Gunmen, ( Video) by Spending123: 5:31pm On May 25, 2021 |
Hala unknown gunmen and unknown gungirls in this forum.
Politics › Re: Buhari To Face The International Criminal Court For Killing SouthEasterners by Spending123: 12:44pm On May 23, 2021 |
We the afonjas don't like this news.
Celebrities › Re: My Microwave Can Buy Davido’s Car And Leave Change” – Singer, NBA Geeboy Brags by Spending123: 12:59am On May 23, 2021 |
Onyi22: Ever since My Davido bought this Our car, a lot of people has pour out their bitterness and frustration. See who is now talking, na wa ooo Will you keep kwayeet. |