Business › Re: Which Digital Skill Should I Learn In 2022 To Get Financial Freedom? by StarGra: 5:08pm On Dec 15, 2021 |
UI/UX better and forex.Both are good combo.
Graphic design is flooded.... |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Fires At Chioma Ifemeludike: You Are Z-List Actor by StarGra: 5:02pm On Dec 15, 2021 |
Tonto, please leave her. .she doesn't gerrit |
Romance › Re: My Temperamental Girlfriend by StarGra: 12:38pm On Dec 15, 2021 |
When your Tolerance limit is exceeded,nah nairaland you go come tell Us say,you saw this signs when you were dating....
A lady with anger issue,hardly changes.... |
Crime › Re: Hisbah: Unrest In Sabon Gari, Kano (Picture) by StarGra: 12:32pm On Dec 15, 2021 |
Me ,I know they like the killing in the North. |
Politics › Re: #NorthIsBleeding Protest Erupts In Abuja by StarGra: 12:03pm On Dec 15, 2021 |
2023 is close,they are now behaving like they don't like Buhari,just to get another Northerner in power.....
Our eyes is wide open......Islam like Terrorism,so why are they complaining..... |
Politics › Re: Atiku: The North Is Bleeding because we have been complacent by StarGra: 6:53pm On Dec 14, 2021 |
...When the south,east,west complain,,...the North keeps quite....Now unna eye don red.... I thought Islam like Terrorism....Why are they complaining...2023 won't work.... |
Celebrities › Re: Ali Nuhu Calls For Justice For Girl Beaten Mercilessly By Her Stepmother (Pix) by StarGra: 1:21pm On Dec 14, 2021 |
They say everything they do in the North is sharia and it's good... Me,I feel for the girl,but the Northerners would always say it is correct.....
Let them applaud the woman in Sharia's name...
Just like Terrorism and banditory in the North,they say it's sharia...May God heal their hearts... |
Romance › Re: Lady In Tears As Boyfriend’s Father Rejected Their Union For Wearing Trousers by StarGra: 8:26pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
Is wearing trouser a bad thing.....Of all things,is just trouser?? I think something isn't clear....
The father and the boy are not serious..... |
Crime › Re: Pastor Peter Taiwo Connives With Wife To Rape 16-Year-Old Choir Member In Ogun by StarGra: 8:19pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
Christianity is more than a religion,it's a beautiful experience to be a Christian.... kmcutez: Christianity is the highest form of witchcraft. Whom do you think your pastors collects all that worship and energy for? SMH |
Romance › Re: What I Saw Yesterday At A Wedding Ceremony by StarGra: 6:09pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
Beauty is completely Zero.... Infact it's is 100% zero........ |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh2021: Why Bishop Oyedepo Will Continue To Be The Richest Pastor In Nigeria by StarGra: 1:10pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh2021: Why Bishop Oyedepo Will Continue To Be The Richest Pastor In Nigeria by StarGra: 1:07pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
Please keep your tithe and offering and use it to change your life...
Oyedepo and other Ministers of God's word would never beg or ask for it... But I pray the Holy spirit guide us all... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh2021: Why Bishop Oyedepo Will Continue To Be The Richest Pastor In Nigeria by StarGra: 1:05pm On Dec 12, 2021 |
There are people who much without making noice.. When you sever Idol you expect them to bless you Abi...Now when you serve almighty God,you expect him to leave you stranded.... I pray the Holy spirit Guide you.. Keep the tithe and offering you want to give to yourself and use it to change your life...They don't need it and can't even beg you for it (never)..... .. Karlovych: He will continue to prey on the gullible sheep that cannot think for themselves, Jesus never owned a donkey or a school in Bethlehem, Galilee, Judea or Nazareth. He fed the poor, healed the sick whenever he ministered to people unlike these ones that only need you to sow a seed to enrich themselves and their families. |
Celebrities › Re: Reactions As Nollywood Actress Kemi Afolabi Rocks Towel In New Trending Video by StarGra: 9:01pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
Please take care of your health...that's mine |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Accept This Salesboy 7am-7pm, N25k Job Offer? by StarGra: 3:43pm On Dec 11, 2021 |
Some say take,""it's better than been Jobless""
If someone doesn't work 8-5,does it mean he/she is Jobless...
My advice,if you have other options, don't,but if you don't have,take it....Well depends on your kind....Best of luck |
Romance › Re: What Are The Red Flags You Can't Overlook In A Relationship? by StarGra: 11:15pm On Dec 08, 2021 |
Selfishness.. Everything about them and their family alone.. |
Romance › Re: What Are The Red Flags You Can't Overlook In A Relationship? by StarGra: 11:12pm On Dec 08, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: 'Ogun Kill You' - Daddy Freeze Replies Instagram Troll by StarGra: 3:26pm On Dec 08, 2021 |
A man who calims he knows the Bible,,How come he now uses "Ogun"....Confunfused Nikompop |
Romance › Re: Pantless Woman Drags Her Bum On The Floor Cursing Her Ex-Boyfriend (Video) by StarGra: 11:54am On Dec 07, 2021 |
Shows who she really is...
She would be alright.. |
Celebrities › Re: My Name Is Stella Damasus, Not Damascus – Stella Damasus Corrects Nigerians by StarGra: 5:51pm On Dec 06, 2021 |
Me, I still call Etisalat,no time for 9mobile
Madam..it's Damascus... |
Family › Re: Children Of Today Don't Know In Our Days We Were Beaten For These Reasons by StarGra: 3:58pm On Dec 06, 2021 |
Me, One seed of Okra wey I no put cut put join others,mumsy press my neck like say nah Wrestmania..... NCna not forget that day...
Things have really changed |
Education › Re: Michael Was A School Father For Sylvester, He Is Innocent — Kashamu’s Family by StarGra: 7:51am On Dec 06, 2021 |
From a political family.....  Naso the boy go grow come loot Naija..... Justice!! |
Romance › Re: My New Girlfriend May Be A Thief. by StarGra: 3:09pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
Let's keep the story aside,from the way it is..you go get issues with women |
Romance › Re: My New Girlfriend May Be A Thief. by StarGra: 3:07pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
I think you have a problem,I just hope she doesn't continue the relationship with you
You have a problem and it's best you look at yourself first... |
Education › Re: Dowen College Mourns Late Sylvester Oromoni's Death (Read Full Statement) by StarGra: 3:03pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
Me,I would automatically pull my child from that school...
Any parent that still sends their child to that school, has no value for their child... |
Celebrities › Re: Which Song Has The Best Story Lines That You've Ever Listen To by StarGra: 8:02am On Dec 05, 2021 |
DUNSIN OYEKAN...To know Mercy Chinwo...Excess Love
By the way, please listen to DUNSIN Album,it's full of Great messages.... |
Politics › Re: Firm To Build Cooking Gas Processing Plant In Anambra state by StarGra: 7:58am On Dec 05, 2021 |
Hope government would give them license, because Them Sabi spoil anything good...
Congrats Anambra... |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-Iweala Tops Financial Times’ 25 Most Influential Women Of 2021 (Full List by StarGra: 8:04pm On Dec 04, 2021 |
This was the kind of Brains we had in Government,before this mystery we are in is happening.......
Good radiance |
Family › Re: Nigerian Ladies Stop Marrying Men That Are Not Already Rich by StarGra: 3:06pm On Dec 04, 2021 |
pmoye: This is advice is really for Nigerian ladies. Please and please do not marry a man that is not rich. Your very life will depend on it. You heard me... How long you live as a woman may well depend on how rich your husband is. This may seem like an over-generalization, but a very needful one. Quite a troubling percentage of Nigerian men can not handle a woman who is more financially buoyant.
Ideally it shouldn't matter how much each person earns, because I believe that the husband and the wife should be one financially. That the home should be planned like a company with budgets, financial planning, sound auditing and all... But from the much we have seen around the average Nigerian family is far from this ideal. We often have what increasingly looks like a union that appears more to serve a cultural/societal expectation, a union that is sustained just so that the society can think you are happily married, while between the man and the wife it is more like between US and China, between Northern and Southern Nigeria, a perpetual cold war and bitter jostling for resource allocation and control.
I have seen women who have died because the husbands couldn't afford antenatal care and used ego-motivated argument to keep the women from accessing timely medical care... And of course, few years or even months after that those wicked men would later bring in other wives into the house.
The poorer the man, the more wicked, the more angry, and the more deadly he generally is in Nigeria. Do not let any man or any woman convince you to marry for love. There is no such thing as that, just a queer surge of hormones that makes you think you are in love. If you marry a poor man for love, hunger and suffering will soon reset your thinking, and by then most women feel too culturally compelled to remain with the toxin of a husband they have. Take a cue from evolutionary development in animal kingdom generally where females select the most suitable male for mating.
Do not simply believe in a man's future plans and dreams. If he doesn't have money now, he is not ready to be a husband. No matter how much you think you love him, treat him like the case of AS genotype (yours) marrying an SS genotype (his). And this is something I respect some Igbo men for. They will never think of marrying a woman unless they are economically ready.
If he is earning N30,000, or N40,000 or N90,000 per month he is not ready to marry. These are just examples from posts I have seen around here. Do not be fooled, the amount on the payslip is not always available for taking care of the home. But that's the talk for another day.
Some of us are probably never going to get married, I personally find it very scary to read about how men because of poverty increasingly turn against their wives in marriage... I may be too traditional though, because I do not fvcking care the money the wife is bringing into the house. Her role as a mother and a wife is already supremely more than you need to compensate for as a man. If you are a man, do not get close to a man when you are still poor. It is wickedness. It is dishonesty. It is crime against humanity. Do not sell her a future hope of becoming a pastor and other popular silliness.
Marrying a lady when you cannot completely and single-handedly take care of her is gender violence. Stop it.
Family › Re: How I Became Pregnant For My Husband’s Teen Son, By Nasarawa Housewife (pics) by StarGra: 2:42pm On Dec 04, 2021 |
Oh God!!,what kind of story is this..??
Celebrities › Re: Shameless Gay Bride Cries On His Wedding Day; Video Drops [watch Video] by StarGra: 8:25am On Dec 04, 2021 |
Slowpoke.. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu's Representative Booed At The Experience 2021 (Video) by StarGra: 8:02am On Dec 04, 2021 |
They booed him and he was awear....watch the video again.... FreeStuffsNG: In the first place, in this era of fake news and Lekkilies, I doubt the OP because nothing in the video proved any LAGH rep was there or that the coverage categorically took place at the experience but if it's true,i am not surprised.
The Experience is a platform owned by Pastor Adefarasin who most Nigerians remember as the MOG Apostle of Plan B, who gave direct order to those youths in that place to flee Nigeria. According to a 10 May,2021 report by the Guardian,, "The pastor disclosed that his wife (Pastor Ifeanyi) is currently out of Nigeria helping to create their own plan B" and others should follow suit.
Those who didn't flee Nigeria or are bidding their time before they flee too won't be allowed to frustrate the rest of us . They have been fed lies and lies because they believe APC is a Muslim party and bitter that their Pastor Adefarasin's preferred candidate, HE GEJ, lost against APC . I recall that it was during his tenure as PFN President that Pastor Bakare blasted him and others for the hypocrisy in endorsing and campaigning for HE GEJ of PDP against one of their own, Pastor (Prof) Osibanjo of APC, http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2015/02/02/bakare-blasts-can-pfn-for-endorsing-jonathan/
He and the PFN under his leadership lost in that election in 2015 , God used the votes of Nigerians to reject them and their candidate HE GEJ and chose APC's PMB and Pastor Osibanjo . The rest is history but the bitterness has not waned, his church encourages their youths to deride and embarrass APC elected officials at the state and Federal level against what the bible teaches in Romans 13:1-2, they are indoctrinating their youths on false doctrine of Christianity. That they don't even know that it was this same Governor who set up a panel, gave the members all the support and free rein is not surprising.
That they don't know that it wasn't the Governor that inserted falsehoods and fictitious names in the Lekkilies EndSars report did not shock me.
That they will expect the Governor to use taxpayers money to pay compensation to a Solomon Nathaniel who is alive and well and even faced the panel in flesh and blood yet declared dead, an individual who died way back in 2019 and declared that his ghost was a killed again in Lekki,a random Tola, Wisdom declared as deceased yet with no single family coming forward to declare their own Tola or Wisdom missing, among many other lies in respect to the Lekki incident tells you that they don't read and understand that it's impossible for the Governor to pay out compensation to non existent and fictitious names. It's criminal and ultra vires.
If the panel has perhaps not been compromised or sabotaged, they will not spend one year investigating an incident and still come up with falsehoods and fictitious names. That is why Nigerians demand that the panel be investigated and whoever lied on oath must be prosecuted.
Most of the youths there don't read and that's why they can't rise above hatred, bigotry and bitterness.
We will support our Governor defend Lagos and all our forebears built as legacy from their toils, sweat and blood. We will defend Lagos against arsonists, terrorists and political and religious vicious state actors.
May God bless Lagos State and Nigeria forever more.
Here's how Saharareporters reported how Nigerians,including Bishop Oyedepo of Winners Assembly, responded to Pastor Adefarasin's order to youths in his church to exit Nigeria, an order he didn't give them during HE GEJ's tenure http://saharareporters.com/2021/05/10/better-stay-defend-your-land%E2%80%94-nigerians-react-pastor-adefarasin%E2%80%99s-plan-b-advice-flee |