Politics › Re: Obiano Presents N166.9bn 2018 Budget To Anambra House Of Assembly by stasius: 8:50pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Governor Ayade Presents N1.3trn Budget For 2018 by stasius: 8:10pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
EGO CAMPAIGN 2018. |
Politics › Re: Governor Ayade Presents N1.3trn Budget For 2018 by stasius: 8:08pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
This is the time for them to pad all budgets for money they will use to run election next year!!!
Who are you people deceiving self? You people in power think we are fools.
Pad the budget and take a big chunk of it when u award the contracts leaving the contractors to battle with the remaining meager sum... Unu na-agwa ewu. |
Crime › Re: Electric Cable Thief Nabbed & Tortured In Anambra, Names Accomplice (Graphic Vid by stasius: 3:44pm On Nov 30, 2017 |
And to all you laptop thieves and phone thieves this is how you will be caught and killed one day. Trust me. None of you will escape 2018 if you continue in your petty robbery!!!
A na-agwa ochi nti na agha esula? Mba! |
Travel › Re: What Is The Best And Cheapest State In Nigeria To Start Up Life? by stasius: 6:28pm On Nov 29, 2017 |
Kebbi state or Niger state, Bida to be precise. |
Crime › Re: Turkey Thieves Caught & Flogged In Anambra (Photos) by stasius: 5:41pm On Nov 29, 2017 |
Huh?
These ones are lucky that they are not already roasting!
Flog the skin off their bodies.
Animals! |
Romance › Re: Laberry, Nigerian Lady's Massive Boobs Cause Stir On Instagram (Photos) by stasius: 9:10pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
BILATERAL PHYLLOIDES TUMOUR OF THE BREAST!
GO AND SEE YOUR BREAST SURGEON FOR TREATMENT MADAM. |
Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Not Licensed To Practice Medicine In UK - General Medical Council by stasius: 8:14pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
How is this our business??
Nonsense!
Does the system recognize qualifications as a prerequisite for attaining such height?
If not, the bearer of this news should Bleep off!
Next please. |
Crime › Re: Angry Mob Burn Armed Robber To Ashes In Front Of Children In Calabar (Graphic) by stasius: 5:54pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
Very good!
More of the burning!
Any thief caught should be set ablaze. No mercy! Inukwa... In this hard economy? U want to steal my hard earned wealth? Burn them all! Bastards! |
Travel › Re: Passengers From Owerri To Onitsha Involved In Accident, 5 Dead (Graphic Photos) by stasius: 12:03pm On Nov 28, 2017 |
Osgilliat: I hate traveling along that road especially with those drivers with sienna bus. They drive as if they have second life. They are always on weed. And when you complained, you just made it worse, you will then have angry weeded overspending driver holding the steering.
RIP Very correct! And I won't be surprised if that is the case here! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Catholics: Today Is Christ The King Sunday, As We Mark The Beginning Of Advent by stasius: 9:39am On Nov 26, 2017 |
CHRIST THE UNIVERSAL KING. HAVE MERCY ON NIGERIA! |
Crime › Re: Jungle Justice On Armed Robbers Caught In Anambra State (Graphic Pictures) by stasius: 12:28am On Nov 25, 2017 |
Lovely |
Crime › Re: Abubakar Tafewa University Student Commits Suicide, Corpse Hangs On Tree.Graphic by stasius: 12:15am On Nov 25, 2017 |
This may be a murder case disguised as suicide!
Why is the left elbow flexed? Or does he have a fixed flexion deformity of the left elbow? If he hanged himself both upper limbs should be dropping by the sides. I suspect the guy was killed and hung on the tree after rigor mortis have set in .
We need intelligent policemen in this country! #my take |
Family › Re: Second Born Children Are More Rebellious And Prone To Criminal Act by stasius: 6:19pm On Nov 24, 2017 |
RUBBISH! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Zimbabwean President, Robert Mugabe Resigns After 37 Years by stasius: 6:59pm On Nov 21, 2017 |
CAN THE MILITARY REPEAT WHAT THEY DID IN ZIMBABWE IN NIGERIA ABEG? WE NEED THAT. |
Romance › Re: Slay Queens' Outfits To Banky W & Adesua Etomi's Wedding (Photos) by stasius: 6:42am On Nov 20, 2017 |
Umu mmuo mmiri! |
Politics › Re: Ex-vice President Alex Ekwueme Is Dead by stasius: 6:38am On Nov 20, 2017 |
London doesn't give life after all!
Who God wills to live shall live! |
Fashion › Re: Manushi Chhillar, Miss India Wins Miss World 2017 (Photos) by stasius: 7:46pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
Thegamingorca: She no still get level for being number 40th position. She fail d exam SHE was top 15 Mehn! |
Fashion › Re: Manushi Chhillar, Miss India Wins Miss World 2017 (Photos) by stasius: 7:41pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
Lucy001: Where is Miss Nigeria Top 15 |
Politics › Re: Anambra Governorship Election 2017 Results - Live Updates (Unofficial) by stasius: 5:30pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
APGA bu nke anyi ooo!
Let me go and buy fowl for celebration! |
Politics › Re: Anambra 2017 Governorship Election Monitoring And Live Updates by stasius: 3:52pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
Miss world 2017 is India! |
Politics › Re: Anambra 2017 Governorship Election Monitoring And Live Updates by stasius: 2:03pm On Nov 18, 2017 |
Miss Nigeria advanced to top 15.
Live! |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: 517-Year-Old Leonardo Da Vinci's Portrait Of Christ Sells For ₦162.3b (Photo) by stasius: 6:02pm On Nov 16, 2017 |
I Won't be surprised to learn tomorrow that this work is filled with secret codes.
Forget the face value. |
Celebrities › Re: Festus Keyamo: "Bobrisky Can't Be Arrested Just For Saying He Is Gay" by stasius: 12:05am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Another dictionary definition of gay is "happy".
So I am gay may imply I am happy.!
So I don't think he can be arrested for being happy. |
Health › Re: Help My Mother Diagnose This Infection by stasius: 12:21pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Is this place now a hospital? |
Politics › Re: Lady Who Used Her Bike To Campaign For Buhari Expresses Her Regret by stasius: 6:46am On Oct 27, 2017 |
Ntoooooor! |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy Seeks A Solution To His "Small Manhood And Man Boobs" by stasius: 11:11am On Oct 24, 2017 |
kay29000: Lol! Funny guy. Highly creative people are always like this...the humor is used to suppress a very dark side. And being childish helps fuel creativity. Just like I got to atm machine one day and asked a lady "are you the last person? " SHE said "God forbid I can never be past... My Bible says we shall be the first and not the last." |
Agriculture › Re: Orange Tree Bears Tangerines In Osun (Photos) by stasius: 8:35pm On Oct 23, 2017 |
Heeeeeee!
Its a pity!
Some people didnt do agricultural science well in secondary school. This is called grafting. The tangerine was grafted onto the orange tree and that is the result. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Father Gospel Inalegwu Resigns From Priesthood by stasius: 6:26pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
Penalty82: Hope you know that more than 80% of Catholic doctrines are not biblical?. Hope you know the Bible you have was formally arranged and given to you by the catholic church? |
Family › Re: “I Can’t Wait For My Parents To Die, So I Can Inherit All” - Guy On Twitter by stasius: 10:47am On Oct 18, 2017 |
The result of begging for child from queen of the coast.
SHE will give u an incarnate!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: 2017 National Marian Congress Holds In Benin(pictures) by stasius: 9:47pm On Oct 14, 2017 |
Holy Mary mother of God., How I so much love you for giving me the opportunity of being ur son and servant!
Our Lady of Fatima pray for us(Nigeria) and the whole world! |
Politics › Re: FFK Reacts To Buhari's Request To World Bank To Focus On Northern Nigeria by stasius: 3:57pm On Oct 13, 2017 |
Onwebedii ihe unu furu!!! |