Stats: 3,328,378 members, 8,435,445 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 05:48 PM

StillX10's Posts

Nairaland ForumStillX10's ProfileStillX10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 78 pages)

PoliticsRe: Saraki: I Know The Formula For Pdp To Win Lagos by StillX10(m): 5:09pm On Sep 18, 2018
The boss himself has spoken, Tinubu take note

APC have made saraki popular and this popularity has come to stay

I dedicate this FTC to saraki
PoliticsRe: We Have Bust APC Many Lies With Photo Evidence by StillX10(m): 10:36pm On Sep 17, 2018
Buhari had no certificate

Buhari forged his certificate
PoliticsRe: Theresa May’s Visit Not An Endorsement Of Buhari’s Re-election Bid -UK by StillX10(m): 10:32pm On Sep 17, 2018
Buhari and APC with lies are 5 and 6
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Are Suffering Under Buhari – Saraki by StillX10(m): 10:29pm On Sep 17, 2018
When the boss speaks you listen
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: OCTOPUS Predict APC As Winner Of Osun Guber Poll 2018 by StillX10(m): 10:25pm On Sep 17, 2018
APC Octopus
PoliticsRe: How Nigeria Will Mark 58th Independence Anniversary – SGF by StillX10(m): 10:22pm On Sep 17, 2018
Nobody cares about that any more
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Bukola Saraki Meets PDP Delegates In Ogun by StillX10(m): 10:20pm On Sep 17, 2018
Saraki's image is more projected than any presidential candidate
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 10:28am On Sep 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:
Riddle me this : When you come out and drum support for people who were clandestinely elected into senate, people who have files with police agencies world wide, and someone who was linked to Panama leaks , You are being patriotic , but when others speak for Buhari and his good works , they are BMC ??
Do you expect someone who speak for Buhari to be a wailer before?

Buhari also was clandestinely elected to be president
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 11:09pm On Sep 16, 2018
Cajal:
...we shall step u down from kwara
ok
PoliticsRe: How Did We Get To This Point Of Mediocrity As A Country - Minister Of Finance? by StillX10(m): 10:46pm On Sep 16, 2018
Buhari doesn't understand all these, I think people only use to suggest to him whom to place in a position and without second thoughts he'll just agree
PoliticsRe: Why We Should Be Open Minded Enough To Replace PMB Come 2019 by StillX10(m): 10:38pm On Sep 16, 2018
Definitely Buhari has to go
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 10:36pm On Sep 16, 2018
ameh99:
...and exactly how is he Buhari's fear........let him win the primaries first....mtchewwwwww cool cool cool
ok
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 10:34pm On Sep 16, 2018
ACE1010:
So do you stand to gain from thief Saraki ranting!! Why do you people always see that Nigeria is in tatters, why are you celebrating this crooks?? You think thief Saraki is fighting for your good??
Eyaah
PoliticsRe: BUSTED: See List Of Goodluck Jonathan's Security Chiefs. by StillX10(m): 10:32pm On Sep 16, 2018
This is what an honest President can do
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 10:25pm On Sep 16, 2018
Jonathan:
You people are just chronic frustrated one way people. For you, anyone against this government is a friend. How shallow
Eyaah
PoliticsRe: 2019: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon Obtain His Senate Nomination Form by StillX10(m): 10:23pm On Sep 16, 2018
Under APC, the failed party? This man's grammars have damaged his brain
PoliticsRe: PDP Members Here Can You Say Amen On This Prayer? by StillX10(m): 10:19pm On Sep 16, 2018
May all the cries and hunger of the poor in this country as a result of bad governance under APC and Buhari all end your family and life in Jesus Name

Oya OP reply with a loud Amen
PoliticsRe: Only Death Can Stop Buhari In 2019 – Ibrahim Kasai by StillX10(m): 10:12pm On Sep 16, 2018
Tundeobama:
pdp supporterS are so dumb that 16yrs of pdp the country never withness greatness in any sector but stealing everywhere so i should vote such useless party??hv seen their best.lemme give Apc too 16yrs
That's exactly what am saying
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 10:11pm On Sep 16, 2018
GoTV:
You don't want biafra again it's saraki's presidency that will liberate igbos now shey? When people call you guys political kindergartens, you start wailing and blaming Yoruba and Fulani's. The PDP you asslicked for 16 years doesnt even count you people worthy of vice president, yet saraki's ball is currently sweeter than abacha salad. I laugh grin
So it's only Igbo that love saraki in your small reasoning? Am not Igbo oo oga but I love Igbo
PoliticsRe: What IPOB Terrorists Did To Northern Truck Drivers by StillX10(m): 7:36pm On Sep 16, 2018
OP am not Igbo but you are threat to peace, you are a disaster to your generation.

You are trying to incite hatred, fight and disunity by posting things like this
PoliticsRe: I Will Never Step Down As Senate President - Bukola Saraki Vows by StillX10(m): 7:30pm On Sep 16, 2018
The boss of all bosses has spoken
Osiomole's nightmare
APC worst distraction

Buhari's fear
PoliticsRe: Dogara: APC, PDP In Fresh Battle For Control Of House by StillX10(m): 7:26pm On Sep 16, 2018
APC is so frustrated
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokiri Replies Presidency Over Return Of Abacha Loot Money from HSBC by StillX10(m): 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2018
Buhari said Abacha didn't loot but today we are hearing of Abacha's loot from the presidency headed by Buhari
PoliticsRe: Buhari Urges ECOWAS To Meet 2020 Goal Of Single Currency by StillX10(m): 4:59pm On Sep 16, 2018
It's not surprising since Buhari is an Antichrist
PoliticsRe: Where Is Bukola Saraki's NYSC Certificate? by StillX10(m): 4:44pm On Sep 16, 2018
OP what can you tell us about Buhari's certificate?
PoliticsRe: Akume: I Regret Making Ortom Governor Of Benue State by StillX10(m): 4:40pm On Sep 16, 2018
This mumu Akume is helping Fulani terrorist destroy his state just because of politics
PoliticsRe: Presidency Attacks HSBC Bank, Accuses It Of Laundering Money For Abacha, Corrupt by StillX10(m): 4:39pm On Sep 16, 2018
Always blaming

APC led government must blame something on someone or on something else each passing day
PoliticsRe: Only Death Can Stop Buhari In 2019 – Ibrahim Kasai by StillX10(m): 4:37pm On Sep 16, 2018
Buhari supporters are so daft that they can't see how Buhari is plunging this country into serious mess
PoliticsRe: Pic: 2019 Presidential Election - Kwankwaso Leads PMB, Others In Online Poll by StillX10(m): 4:33pm On Sep 16, 2018
We should pray against APC using and working with INEC to rig 2019 elections
PoliticsRe: Fayose Hilarious Tweet To Fayemi On Use Of Charterred Flight To Abuja by StillX10(m): 4:30pm On Sep 16, 2018
He is right
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Ambushes Soldiers In Bama (Photos) by StillX10(m): 4:27pm On Sep 16, 2018
All this kind of news are annoying since we were told BH have been technically defeated

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 78 pages)