Stats: 3,153,048 members, 7,818,154 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:04 AM

Stonemasonn's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stonemasonn's Profile / Stonemasonn's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 141 pages)

Politics / Re: I Have Finally Given Up On Nigeria by stonemasonn: 9:33am On Mar 19, 2023
This election you're complaining about is one step better than the previous one. We're getting there gradually.

Politics / Re: Channels TV Host Had To Clarify The Difference Between BVAS And IREV For Obi by stonemasonn: 8:29pm On Mar 16, 2023
Lol, the guy started blabbing after the correction

26 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Expert Faults Isa Pantami On 13 Million Cyberattacks During Elections by stonemasonn: 9:54am On Mar 16, 2023
What if it was an automated attack?

Politics / Re: Political Financial Solution: How Much Are You Being Charged For Every 5,000 NGN by stonemasonn: 6:27am On Mar 16, 2023
What do you expect when your government created artificial naira scarcity as the solution for rising inflation.

Politics / Re: The Mafia Side Of Peter Obi by stonemasonn: 4:37am On Mar 16, 2023
It was because Ngige was witch hunted by the thieving Ubas with the help of Obasanjo. Obi wouldn't have made it to the government house.

Ngige actually broke the curse of bad governance in Anambra.
Politics / Re: This Is Why There Aren't Many South Westerners In The East (pictures) by stonemasonn: 10:01pm On Mar 15, 2023
LocalStandard1:

You wanted to dispute what I said but ended confirming all my points in shorter sentences.
you're talking about fear of competition right?
Politics / Re: This Is Why There Aren't Many South Westerners In The East (pictures) by stonemasonn: 9:42pm On Mar 15, 2023
Number 1 is wrong. Yorubas are artisans by nature not traders, Yorubas will trive in an industrialized environment.
They are city dwellers too.
A Yoruba guy will rather stay in his village than relocate to an Igbo or Hausa village. There are alot of Yorubas in Portharcourt and Warri.

44 Likes 8 Shares

Travel / Re: I Do Not Want To Japa But What Business Can I Start With 4 Million Naira. by stonemasonn: 4:52am On Mar 14, 2023
It seems rice is currency now. Consider buying and selling bags of rice. You can start with 50 bags of rice and some 25kg rice, and gallons of vegetable oil. You may need to invest 500K on a shop at a good location, along with a POS machine.

Politics / Re: CBN Says Old ₦200, ₦500, ₦1,000 Notes Remain Legal Tender by stonemasonn: 10:00pm On Mar 13, 2023
Lol, Buhari will always abandon you and claim innocent.

143 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Re: Sanwo-olu: Lagos Govt Will Shut Down Any Bank That Rejects Old Notes by stonemasonn: 6:53pm On Mar 13, 2023
Dee60:

Governor Sanwo-Olu, so you are also joining in this lawlessness. How can a state governor be issuing directives to banks? Are you CBN or are you Supreme Court or are you Police Force? Very nonsensical statement. The situation with notes is hurting a lot but LAWLESSNESS will hurt more. In a society you just cannot behave anyhow you like just because you have power to lock up shops. Stop bullying around, BOS!
sharap

Politics / Re: CBN Did Not Ask Banks To Dispense & Accept Old Naira Notes - Dr Isa Abdulmumin by stonemasonn: 3:48pm On Mar 13, 2023
They're just bluffing.
After state elections let them kwantunu and see.
Politics / Re: Breaking: Peter Obi Says He Got A Lower Number Of Votes In Anambra by stonemasonn: 3:39pm On Mar 13, 2023
Yeye, he was expecting 100% because he programmed everybody's brain abi.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Women In Berlin Can Swim Topless In Public Pools Just Like Men by stonemasonn: 3:28pm On Mar 13, 2023
Aparche:
The world is becoming more & more evil as each day passes...if you're reading this repent and turn to Jesus while you still have the opportunity.
Evil kwa! When did Sub-Saharan Africans start wearing clothes?

Foreign Affairs / Re: Women In Berlin Can Swim Topless In Public Pools Just Like Men by stonemasonn: 3:23pm On Mar 13, 2023
Oh well their population is dwindling, they need the men to be sexually activated.

Politics / Re: Foreign Spy Agents, One World Order Members Forcing Tinubu On Nigerians by stonemasonn: 8:59am On Mar 12, 2023
ganisucks:

The only people forcing Baba Lagos on Nigeria are China triad, Russian mobs and Trumpists. No sensible intelligence agency will back someone as unpopular as Baba Lagos.
Wow! even Russain mob
Politics / Re: This Is What A Yoruba Influencer Said About Igbos Taking Over Lagos by stonemasonn: 7:32pm On Mar 10, 2023
Joebayo217:
Some Yorubas na greediness dey do dem I have visited up to 4 state in SW . Yorubas should stop selling their land to igbos greediness will end this tribe.almost a whole place igbos don collect ham from Yoruba due to their greediness.you can't go to South East and buy a land their if you're not Igbo the processes is not easy but make Yoruba see Money they will even sell their birthright
All Nigerians are greedy. The problem is Yoruba people are no longer productive.

Politics / Re: This Is What A Yoruba Influencer Said About Igbos Taking Over Lagos by stonemasonn: 7:30pm On Mar 10, 2023
akanke79:
Omo Igbo pretending to be Yoruba
My brother calm down.
Politics / Re: Residents Receive One Carton Of Noodles Each From Politicians In Kaduna (video) by stonemasonn: 10:08am On Mar 10, 2023
Marvieprince:
2023 Elections: Residents receive one carton of noodles each from politicians in Kaduna (Video)

A video circulating on social media captures residents of Kaduna receiving one carton of Indomie noodles from politicians contesting for an office. It was a joyful moment for the locals who had gathered at an open field under the scorching sun to receive the packages from the political candidates.

Read more at

https://haima.com.ng/2023/03/10/2023-elections-residents-receive-one-carton-of-noodles-each-from-politicians-in-kaduna-video/
better than nothing
Politics / Re: Where Is Fear Of God In Amaechi When He Campaigned For Atiku-?-dike by stonemasonn: 10:00am On Mar 10, 2023
helinues:
Orji Kalu, Amaechi and Aregbesola kicked their penalty to throwing in this election
Orji Kalu supported Tinubu.
Politics / Re: 3 Possible Basis For Court's Upturning INEC Election Declaration by stonemasonn: 8:11pm On Mar 09, 2023
Demolakay:

Anoda mumu legend!
Obi won Plateau, Nasarawa,Abuja,parts of Kaduna,Niger,Taraba,Bauchi,Benue etc. Are dose places Southern Nigeria too?

Continue to wallow in ur self delusion.
Lol, your level of mumuness will be exposed after the tribunal.
Politics / Re: 3 Possible Basis For Court's Upturning INEC Election Declaration by stonemasonn: 6:54pm On Mar 09, 2023
Demolakay:

Soo says a mumu lyk u.

In a free nd fair election,btw Tinubu nd Obi. I can bet wit my life, Obi will trounce him badly!

Why did u tink dey rigged d election? because dey saw d reality staring Dem in d face!

And u said Atiku is d threat.how? D gap btw Atiku nd Obi was jst 600k. Despite rigging Delta,Akwa ibom, Bayelsa nd some Oda places for him.

I pray dey cancel d election nd order a rerun btw Tinubu nd Obi,I will comfortably bet wit one of my papa ouse.

Dis one tink d pple are playing. Some1 was declared d winner nd most pple in d country are sad. And u said dat person can win a free,fair election?

Dey play!
You're the mumu that thinks Obi is loved by everybody in Nigeria including Ekiti and Ondo people who are largely Christian.
I said it and I'll say it again Tinubu will trash Obi one on one. Your Mumu highness thinks Nigeria is only the more vocal Sourthern Nigeria
Politics / Re: Rescheduling Of Governorship & State HOA Elections: INEC Press Release by stonemasonn: 4:59am On Mar 09, 2023
braveboi4life:
Believe INEC at your own peril, The Postponement is an instruction from the ruling party to INEC, its a grandplan to rig the election.
The wave on ground is clear that most incumbent parties will loose the gubernatorial election even with their attempt to rig hence the plan to pushed further to buy time and perfect their riging plan, watch it
if that is so, then you made it possible.
Politics / Re: Why Is APC Urchins Not Celebrating Their Victory ? by stonemasonn: 4:53am On Mar 09, 2023
ENDTIMEISNEAR:
Shutt your dirty Urchin mouth up, F00LS
mumu
Politics / Re: Dumebi Kachikwu: All Four Major Parties Rigged Presidential Poll by stonemasonn: 4:49am On Mar 09, 2023
saintjimos:
Name them with evidence
lol, you just wait. Shebi matter don reach court.

Politics / Re: 3 Possible Basis For Court's Upturning INEC Election Declaration by stonemasonn: 4:27am On Mar 09, 2023
Let me tell you guys one thing. In a one on one election between Tinubu and Obi. Tinubu will beat Obi black and blue.

You guys really underate the people that voted Tinubu because they are silent.

Atiku is the only candidate that can defeat Tinubu one on one.

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Obidients & Sane Nigerians, Let's Count The Results From The IREV. by stonemasonn: 4:13am On Mar 09, 2023
vizboy:

Imagine adding 2000 to each 774 local government result.. That is like. 1.5m votes already
Well if you know maths this much then you should also know that 14000-12734 = 1,266.

1266/17 = 74.47

Believe me Obi will not gain more than 500K and Tinubu won't lose 500K as well.
Politics / Re: We Can Lose Every Other State But Not Lagos State - Labour Party Member (Video) by stonemasonn: 5:47pm On Mar 08, 2023
Lol,
The cash cow must be won to fund LP 's lawsuits and future presidential elections.

129 Likes 14 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 141 pages)