Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,112 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:22 PM

Stunna2's Posts

Nairaland ForumStunna2's ProfileStunna2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)

RomanceRe: She Must Get Pregnant First Before I Bring Her Over To America; But She Said NO! by stunna2(op): 9:45am On Jul 29, 2012
kulyie: Y cant people just learn to do things properly,decently and d way it should be done. The order of d bible (if u r a christian) is dat u should pay her bride price,walk down d aisle with her,wife her bfor u start makin babies.y r u even givin her condition,[/b]u make it appear dat ure doin her a favour by u marrying her,such sterotypes makes me sick.[b]cant u 1st see her as a human being,a woman with a personality than seeing her as all she has to offer in marriage is givin u babies bfor she comes to america.by d way i broke up wit my ex for similar reasons because i feel marriage is suposed to b for companionship nt conditionalities,n if i could come to d world again,ill repeat it.it sucks dating a man dat sees only d baby makin part of u.smh
sorry to hear that some man have put u through that...but you seem to be mistaking me for that man but im not!

it will be foolish to 1st marry this girl before we settle important issues like when and where she will get pregnant i believe...the goal is to see if we match or not...not who is doing who a favour! dont you think it is foolish to hook up with someone who is not your match and them complain later how they try to use you as a baby making machine?

if i just want companion i would look for a woman on my street here who do not want any kids and we would be with each other and travel the world together and save up for retirement together...but, that's obviously not what i want! if that's all she want, i'm sure she can find a man who is looking for that too, right...there is no problem there!

for those people interested in giving unbiased advice...the issue in not her being a baby machine...she wants kids too but she is giving me the condition that it's too dangerous to have kids in naija so she must get to America 1st before she gets pregnant!
RomanceRe: She Must Get Pregnant First Before I Bring Her Over To America; But She Said NO! by stunna2(op): 9:30am On Jul 29, 2012
Cchikelunkechi: My dear if u truly love her, i will advice u forget de whole thing and marry her then u guys will start having kids as many as u want. Thank u
thank you...i will obviously marry her 1st and then try to process her papers to bring her over...and it will be easier to get the papers for her if she where already pregnant as permanent Visas are quite often denied because the immigration personnel sometimes suspect it's a fake marriage...and sometimes rightly or wrongly so!
SportsRe: Should Eko Atlantic City Bid For 2028 Olympics by stunna2(m): 9:16am On Jul 29, 2012
...sometimes, when Nigerians speak, one is not sure if it's out of ignorance or self deceit..! i was at the Lagos International Airport a few weeks ago and we where welcomed by an escalator that was out-of-service; Meanwhile, the smallest local airport in Austria is bigger and better equipped! get over yourselves people...whenever you come here to tell us how good your personal lives are when we are talking about Nigeria as a Nation holding the Olympics, y'all just inadvertently show the reason Nigeria is the way it is...common good is a non existent notion! When was the last time you passed Heathrow Airport in London, will Nigeria have a similar Airport in 50years or 100 years?

Brazil reportedly have moved 70 million Brazilians from poverty-stricken life to the middle class in the past 3 to 5 years alone and those people are now making $3000 a month and here y'all are comparing Nigeria with them? Is it not also a fact that the life expectancy of Somalia is higher than that of Nigeria??

The greed in Nigeria is so that men will ride or drive on the worst road on earth all the way from work or church to the front of the gate to their Mansion before they can then drive on a good road inside for 2 seconds to their front door and same thing they will do the next day and the next year...even when they have enough stolen money to build the last 2 kilometres of road leading to their mansion but will not do so to prevent another Nigerian from using it!!

Here is a novel idea people; now, forget for once how good you have it due to you or your father's stolen wealth...tell us how and why Nigeria will get the winning bid for the 2028 Olympics? Will there be a Nigeria in 2028? If yes, how and why do you have faith there will be one considering all that we see and know now??

While it may be very tempting to attack me at this point, just resist the temptation and simply respond to my questions...

...and have you ever asked yourselves if the reason most have it so bad in Nigeria is because you have it too too good? could there be a connection at all between how a few have it too too good and most having it so bad?? just a thought...
RomanceShe Must Get Pregnant First Before I Bring Her Over To America; But She Said NO! by stunna2(op):
..should i keep negoatiating or just forget the whole thing now? i like her but not sure what to do.

if anyone needs more info to give any advice...just ask
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 1:04am On Jul 28, 2012
[quote author=$tunna]Make I go watch WWE Wrestling now, leave una fight here n kill each other over British affair...hmmm!! Later people[/quote
wtf get outta here jorr

Y the bitterness now??
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 1:00am On Jul 28, 2012
[quote author=Youngsage][/quote]Not sure why u r so bitter...!? It is what it is, u know
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:58am On Jul 28, 2012
Youngsage: fool dere's nothing like niaja its naija. And who told you we nigerians are not capable of hosting a better opening ceremony than this? Sorry but u deserve life imprisonment for dat comment
You sound very bitter...! Hehe lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:55am On Jul 28, 2012
Make I go watch WWE Wrestling now, leave una fight here n kill each other over British affair...hmmm!! Later people
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:45am On Jul 28, 2012
NIAJA, YOU SEE, WHEN YOU CAN PULL OFF A STUNT LIKE THIS ...THAT'S ONLY WHEN YOU CAN ADD THE WORD "GREAT" B4 THE NAME YOU CARRY...
Billions of Pounds in cash but it was not embezzled!! ...all the people in the show gave their time for free, months of preparations and the actual event...so, learn!!
This is want leads to greatness...
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:37am On Jul 28, 2012
...now that was coooool!! cheesy cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:35am On Jul 28, 2012
Guys light the thing
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:09am On Jul 28, 2012
I wasnt expecting too much so I'm not disappointed really...
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:03am On Jul 28, 2012
kandiikane: Ha it's funny how America is meant to be the most racist but they had almost all black and britain the opposite.
Lol America has a Black President..it's not the most racist place in the world an,
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 12:01am On Jul 28, 2012
Youngsage: You lie!!! Greatest country my foot!! Nigeria is the greatest!! And get da hell outta here
Hahahahahahaha!! tongue tongue
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 11:54pm On Jul 27, 2012
USA 529 Atletes!!!! Hmmm, win at all and any cost!wink

Oops even that of again many past ooo!!! A serious business...
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 11:41pm On Jul 27, 2012
...a guy athlete from Sudan reportedly already seek for Asylum yesterday!! Hahahahaha
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 11:40pm On Jul 27, 2012
Lookout for The USA Team members wearing made in China gears! Lol
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 11:37pm On Jul 27, 2012
She looks and walks like a man...SA!
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 11:32pm On Jul 27, 2012
Limaoscar: these peruvians still looking like .....

philipines love ya'll

pols go win weight lifting tire

puerto rico ..where are your models

some please confirm if there are truely 250 countries in this parade?
204 Countries!
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 11:23pm On Jul 27, 2012
Naija rep well well shall...! Flag bearer with good smile
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 10:41pm On Jul 27, 2012
big up Canada!!! GO CANADA GO!!smiley
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 10:34pm On Jul 27, 2012
engineerd: BIAFRA is next!!
Lolzzz!
SportsRe: 2012 Olympics Opening Ceremony Pictures by stunna2(m): 10:33pm On Jul 27, 2012
You tried shaaa! I've to take a picture with my phone upload to computer, reduce the size and then upload to Nairaland...impossible task! But i've put up a few on the last thread...!smiley
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 10:26pm On Jul 27, 2012
mukina2: lol its nice na
we discard ours in africa, right!?!

SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 10:10pm On Jul 27, 2012
hope others put more up...! enjoy

SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 10:02pm On Jul 27, 2012
pics

SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 9:57pm On Jul 27, 2012
some photos of the live show

SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 9:37pm On Jul 27, 2012
I need a sexy nurse right now...!wink
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 9:35pm On Jul 27, 2012
otokx: Lovely concept, when will africa reach this stage?
In a billion years?. Lol
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 9:31pm On Jul 27, 2012
The Queen is bent on living forever...?!
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 9:29pm On Jul 27, 2012
I flew over London a few weeks ago, loved the view and have to go back on Vacation there
SportsRe: London Olympics 2012: Live Updates Of The Opening Ceremony by stunna2(m): 9:26pm On Jul 27, 2012
Mr Bond is in...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)