Crime › Re: Newborn Baby Dumped Inside Gutter In Calabar (Photos, Video) by Sufferingboy(f): 10:07am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Which kind wahala be this? |
Politics › Re: Crossdresser Arrested In Kogi State, Paraded (Pictures) by Sufferingboy(f): 9:59am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Wetin supleme leader no go see for DSS jail. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Taken A Guy Out And Paid For The Bills? by Sufferingboy(f): 9:19am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Wetin I nor read for nairaland this days. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Have You Ever Taken A Guy Out And Paid For The Bills? by Sufferingboy(f): 9:18am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Biaflaa or death. |
Celebrities › Re: Janemena Accused Of Cheating With Prince Kpokpogiri, Tonto Dikeh's Boyfriend by Sufferingboy(f): 9:15am On Aug 26, 2021 |
I nor dey see better news read this days for nairaland. |
Politics › Re: What The Igbos Can Learn From The Yorubas – By Joe Igbokwe by Sufferingboy(f): 7:39am On Aug 26, 2021 |
techwaya: This foolish Fulani suffering boy claiming Ika who dash you. you are so shameless,the real ikas i know are rather neutral and don't interfere in igbo matter, but you will carry you smelly gworo teeth to every Igbo thread to talk if northern threads appear you will still support northerners.. Bring your breast,MAKE I suck.I hope your breast soft well? |
Politics › Re: What The Igbos Can Learn From The Yorubas – By Joe Igbokwe by Sufferingboy(f): 7:30am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Amarabae: My menstrual fluid has more value than this foolish man in Igbo land Your smelling rotten toto abi? |
Romance › Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy In Edo-state!! by Sufferingboy(f): 7:15am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Hmmm
Na wa oh. |
Romance › Re: Businesswoman Reveals The Kind Of Husband Most Women Are Shopping For by Sufferingboy(f): 7:14am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Politics › Re: How Nigeria Police Tortured 3 IPOB Members To Death - IPOB by Sufferingboy(f): 7:06am On Aug 26, 2021 |
But IPOB once denied that Onye Army is their member . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Senate Confirms Adeyemo As Deputy Secretary Of The Treasury by Sufferingboy(f): 8:09pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
We Igbos nor go gree.Biaflaa or death. |
Politics › Re: Exposed: Chioma Ifemeludike Who Accused Apostle Suleman Is Sowore Girlfriend by Sufferingboy(f): 7:49pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
 Na wah oh. |
Career › Re: N15,000 Salary In Ibadan Or N10,000 Salary In Osun? by Sufferingboy(f): 7:16pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Cashsteady: Soap Bro both soap and locking of client na untimely death. One of my guy wey dey burn candle from 12:00am till dey break and u go dey use salt water dey wash hand and pray make him clieny wey dey lock for am pay. The guy get money,But that guy go later regret that charm wey the malam do for am.By the time they start demanding human body parts for renewal na im the guy go know wetin e go put e hand. Yahoo plus nor be better thing at all,na poison...... |
Politics › Re: Gowon, Good Morning Oooooooooooooooo by Sufferingboy(f): 7:11pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Supleme Reader good evening
Biaflaa or death. |
Career › Re: N15,000 Salary In Ibadan Or N10,000 Salary In Osun? by Sufferingboy(f): 7:06pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Cashsteady: Baba forget if you get correct ip You mean body IP(locking of client)? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Will Start Producing Airplanes Before President Buhari Leaves Office by Sufferingboy(f): 7:05pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
FG and Fake Promises be like
Toto and Preek. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Will Start Producing Airplanes Before President Buhari Leaves Office by Sufferingboy(f): 7:04pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Una done start again. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 6:59pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Nwanyiogwashi: Ok bini boy Na so you like benin people? you are always mentioning their name. |
Romance › Re: A Woman Cannot Fvck Only One Guy by Sufferingboy(f): 6:56pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Toto matter again? |
Career › Re: N15,000 Salary In Ibadan Or N10,000 Salary In Osun? by Sufferingboy(f): 6:54pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Cashsteady: She'y e no better make person do Yahoo like this?.. me wey be same I broke but 10k na like 500 naira...
People are really suffering in this country smh Even yahoo don too hard now,clients are wiser now. |
Health › Re: Delta Govt Confirms Outbreak Of Bird Flu by Sufferingboy(f): 6:53pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Which kind wahala be all this? Sickness everywhere,both humans and animals. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 6:47pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 6:44pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Nwanyiogwashi: Ok I will be coming to Nigeria in two months time so don't worry I will invite to come and beep me ok Okay,till then. |
Politics › Re: A Refurbished Package Ready To Be Nigerian President (photos) You Go Laugh!! by Sufferingboy(f): 6:43pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
 Leave baba Tinubu alone. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 6:40pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Nwanyiogwashi: Poor boy As if you know me,I done sub for data.I was having problem with my bank earlier today,that was why I was unable to recharge through bank. Yes,I am not a billionaire.But I am comfortable with my life.So bring your sweet toto make I Bleep.Your breast go hear for my hand..... |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 6:32pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Enough Is Enough: Why Ariaria Market Must Be Demolished Now by Sufferingboy(f): 4:18pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
blues234: Yorubas are fanatically obsessed with Igbos. See how they have already invaded this thread to spew trash as usual. Tufiakwa! Don't mind them. |
Politics › Re: Enough Is Enough: Why Ariaria Market Must Be Demolished Now by Sufferingboy(f): 4:17pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
[quote author=ImmaculateJOE post=105168492]You are the real Afonja trying to discredit a good idea from proeast. Majority of Nairalanders knows that PRO-EAST is Igbotic to the core that seeks the development and togetherness
Poor aboki |
Politics › Re: Enough Is Enough: Why Ariaria Market Must Be Demolished Now by Sufferingboy(f): 3:04pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
ImmaculateJOE: You are the real Afonja trying to discredit a good idea from proeast. Majority of Nairalanders knows that PRO-EAST is Igbotic to the core that seeks the development and togetherness or Ndigbo. Aboki mind your business. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 2:27pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
... |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Biggest Supporter On Twitter Admits Buhari Is The Worst President Ever by Sufferingboy(f): 2:27pm On Aug 25, 2021 |
.. |
. |