Stats: 3,326,079 members, 8,424,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 07:01 PM

Swanzi's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwanzi's ProfileSwanzi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)

PoliticsRe: Northern Governors Receive Osinbajo As He Land In Kaduna 4 Buhari's PA's Wedding by Swanzi(m): 4:49pm On Apr 29, 2017
divide9ja:
We agree IPOB are terrible people.

So why are you fighting to keep them?
Gbam..
PoliticsRe: Northern Governors Receive Osinbajo As He Land In Kaduna 4 Buhari's PA's Wedding by Swanzi(m): 4:43pm On Apr 29, 2017
Chiedu4Trump:
SEE AS THEY TERM IT NORTHERN GOVERNORS!

IT'S OBVIOUS THAT THE NORTH SEE'S THEMSELVES AS SEPARATE TO THE REST OF THE COUNTRY!

I WISH THE SOUTH WILL UNITE!

WE HAVE THE HUMAN RESOURCES,
THAT'S WHY NYSC WAS FORMED TO TAKE OUR GRADUATES CHEAPLY TO THE NORTH!

WE HAVE THE MINERAL RESOURCES!

WE ARE MORE EDUCATED!

WE ARE MORE IN NUMBER!

YET THE DUMBASS SOUTHERNERS HAVE A CERTIFICATELESS RULER!

THE DUMBASS SOUTHERNERS HAVE A NORTHERNER LEAD THE NIGERIA PORTS AUTHORITY,
WILL A SOUTHERNER LEAD THE FCT?

YET THE OIL IN THE SOUTH IS OWNED BY THE NORTH.

THEY REMOVE MOST SOUTHERNERS FROM POSTS, AND THE SOUTH SHOUTS ONE NIGERIA.

ONE NIGERIA WHEN BUHARI'S GOVT IS CLEARLY LOPSIDED.

I MEAN LOOK AT THE SSS RECRUITMENT.
JUST ONE STATE IN THE NORTH HAS MORE RECRUITS THAN ALL THE STATES IN THE SOUTH EAST.

JUST ONE REGION OF THE NORTH HAS MORE RECRUITS THAN THE WHOLE SOUTH.
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/229803-exclusive-sss-in-recruitment-scandal-katsina-51-akwa-ibom-5-kano-25-lagos-7-see-full-list.html

THEY OCCUPY MOST POSITIONS IN GOVT YET THE SOUTH HAVE HIGHEST CUT-OFF MARKS TO THINGS
WITH THE LEAST APPOINTMENTS

THEN SOME FUNNY SOUTHERNER WILL COME AND SHOUT ONE NIGERIA!
The number of likes you got clearly shows that Nigerians are in denial of the reality on the ground.
My brother is a pity and a shame..

Is the reason why am so much disappointed in Jonathan for not rectifying some of these discrepancies during his tenure.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Undergoing CT Brain Scan Over Head Injury (Medical Report) by Swanzi(m): 3:54pm On Apr 29, 2017
Nne5:
Can you imagine

Anyday any man hits me,he'd be dead.
Weytin u go do na.. angry

As much I hate domestic violence some girls run THIER mouth too much...!
CelebritiesRe: Efe Poses With His Entire Family (photos) by Swanzi(m): 3:13pm On Apr 29, 2017
Poorboy:
Ugly people
Nawa for uoo..

PoliticsRe: 2015 Election: Blame Yourself Not The North For Your Failure, Ijaw To Jonathan by Swanzi(m): 12:06pm On Apr 29, 2017
He made himself a pawn in a chese game instead of a king..
He was simply too dosile n dull for a president of the federal republic
PoliticsRe: APC Rejects Senator Theodore Orji, Former Abia Governor by Swanzi(m): 12:46pm On Apr 28, 2017
Is Nigeria becoming a one party state..? undecided

CelebritiesRe: Maheeda: 'I Masturbate A Lot, I'm Addicted To Sex" by Swanzi(m): 6:47pm On Apr 25, 2017
As in errh

TravelRe: Nigerians Can Now Get UK Visa On Same Day Of Application – UK Embassy by Swanzi(m): 6:19pm On Apr 25, 2017
Really..!

FamilyRe: New Study On How To Avoid Adultery In Your Marriage by Swanzi(m): 9:43am On Feb 01, 2017
john4reala:
Who wrote this shit
Well it may sound poo to you but to some of us it makes real sense.
Foreign AffairsRe: Protest Across US Airports As Trump Bans 7 Muslim Majority Nations (photos) by Swanzi(m): 5:13pm On Jan 29, 2017
Syria n iran should be scrapped how about countries like Yemen Tunisia n Algeria ..?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Britons Disgusted By Nigerians Who Fly To UK Hospitals To Give Birth by Swanzi(m): 2:39pm On Jan 18, 2017
Nonsense did our ancestors invite them here...
PoliticsRe: Photos Of President Buhari At Africa-france Summit In Mali by Swanzi(m): 8:11pm On Jan 14, 2017
greenpasture:
A lot of comments here don't appreciate that international politics isn't about emotion it's about self interest.

Since independence France has been a two faced friend to Nigeria. On one hand it has huge economic interests in Nigeria and on the other hand it has huge political interests in the francophone countries. If the economic interest is clear to everyone, the political might not be. So let me explain. France owes it's global position to its overseas colonies. It has never won a war and does not have any company in the global top 20. It does have good food and Paris is beautiful in partssmiley

De Gaulle's dream of French empire lives on in these colonies and the French take them seriously. As their super central bank, France also makes a lot of money from them. It is NOT in Frances interest to have Nigeria become a west africa economic powerhouse exporting goods and services to these former french colonies. It IS in Frances interest to use these former colonies to dump it's products in nigeria using smuggling roots.

So what should Nigeria do? If we take the comments here as an example, Nigeria should shun these type of meetings and put its nose in the air. But is this strategically wise. Is it not better to engage the "hostiles" and neutralize their risk through mutual self interest. Nigeria cannot attack a francophone nation and trigger Frances defence pact with that country. But it can engage, build useful and deep relationships that wil slowly help it advance it's own economic interests. The adage " keep your enemies close" is a truism in international politics.

It is good for PMB and indeed any other Nigerian HoS to attend meetings like this. Afterall we are still in th Commonwealth and extract as many gains for its citizens while slowly building up its export capabilities.

For those who don't want us to play second fiddle to these type of countries - heck we should burn their letters of invitation, I have some advice. Start consuming and using only made in Nigerian products. For the women ignore La Coste, Hermes, Channel and LVMH and patronize Nigerian designers, bag and shoe makers and even perfumers. We have tons of people in Aba Lagos and PH who will replace these products. If we do these things our President will be able to stop attending these meetings. Until then let him attend and hold your peace and carry your Hermes bag proudly.
GBAM..!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 7:36am On Jan 13, 2017
trustyshoess:
Of course cry cry cry cry I'm weeping
E-pain u wella sha

Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 7:33am On Jan 13, 2017
trustyshoess:
Of course cry cry cry cry I'm weeping
E pain u wella sha grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 1:27pm On Jan 12, 2017
trustyshoess:
grin grin awww I'm crying ooo. He insulted my parents
Hahaha haha ha!!! Dude you sound like a child. grin grin
You and your Nana president are both stupid.
Try again
E-pain am grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 9:34am On Jan 12, 2017
trustyshoess:
Lol so effing what? Unlike you, I don't throw tantrums over words of others that have no effect on me in reality. grin Is that all you've got tho? This your so called "cure" is ineffective. Try again

Oh let me reiterate, he is a FOOL grin grin cheesy

Oh and by the way, it's NURTURED not NATURED. You're welcome kiss
Excellent at least u did get my point really well
That,that useless thing u called ur father
And ur whorish,ashawo mother did a really poor job wink wink
Omo ale grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 10:59pm On Jan 11, 2017
trustyshoess:
Okay bring the cure naaa? Olodo
Go and kill yourself for your president. He's a big fool. Yes I said it, a great big fool. Now do what you must. kiss
Congratulations clap for urself smiley
You managed to insult a man old enough to be ur father well done.
Speaks volumes about the kind of family and parents who natured you cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 3:46pm On Jan 11, 2017
trustyshoess:
grin grin abeg carry you wahala go another place. My post, my business. U don't like it, shake ur head and scroll past. See this one. See as this one wan die on top anoda person wahala. Jobless fowl
I will never scroll past stupidity and pure daftness wen I see one esp when it concerns my president.
Don't worry I have time to cure ur dumbness
Actually I have cure for ur trollness. cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 4:39pm On Jan 10, 2017
trustyshoess:
lol why you so bothered about my so called "useless" opinion tho? guess i struck a nerve. the truth is bitter innit wink
Cos u chose to display ur ignorance on a social media platform of a leader of a sovereign nation..
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 9:45am On Jan 10, 2017
trustyshoess:
Congratulations!! Now bugger off. I ain't changed my opinion tho
Yes and that's what it will remain ur opinion..
And fortunately ur opinion is useless on the real world of facts..
Is only a fool who doesn't change his mind even when shown de correct facts...
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 8:46am On Jan 09, 2017
yedidiah:
Even his speech on "change" was exactly like that of Buhari. undecided I just hope Ghanians don't feel the kind of change Nigerians are feeling now.
Dude, no need the correct party is in power now in Ghana.
You can check the records of history of Ghana the NPP holds the economy even in opposition wink
Can't say that about the APC tho,that's the difference ...!
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 8:41am On Jan 09, 2017
trustyshoess:
grin grin no wonder I saw Buhari commending him on twitter. Bubu is his mentor. Birds of a feather smdh
Just what do you mean by that statement..?

Don't bring ur hate on ur president to our president nana addo..
If anything they are the opposite sides..
We changed from a corrupt aboki from the north to a Christian south person whiles u changed from corrupt Christian from the south to an aboki from the north ..
So get ur facts right.
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 8:36am On Jan 09, 2017
MOSICATED5:
I feel Ghanian made a wrong choice.
Keep ur feelings to urself...
Ghanaians know what we voted for,
Never compare ur change to Ghana,
Do u just know what Ghanaians went tru under mahama..??
Please if ur not preview to something don't try to comment about it...!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by Swanzi(m): 8:33am On Jan 09, 2017
lazinny:
Even the way he reads it out you'll know he stole it
Are u this dumb how did he read it..
Can ur 72yr old grandfather read like him
Swerve
Foreign AffairsRe: President Mahama Calls Nana Akufo-Addo To Concede Defeat (Pic) by Swanzi(m): 5:50pm On Dec 10, 2016
OXYGENO1:
Don't be ignorant .This is not the first time they've been a change of governance in Ghana.And the losers always call to concede
Don't mind that ignoramous
Am surprised the amount of ignorance here..
What we''be been doing for decades here in Ghana they claim Jonathan showed us the way
Nonsense .
Foreign AffairsRe: Lessons From Nigeria Leave Ghanaians Confused On Election Day by Swanzi(m): 8:47am On Dec 08, 2016
sweery:
The NPP candidate is promising change lool grin grin grin Ghanians 'shine your eyes' oo change has two forms.Positive and Negative.

Experience is never the best teacher Observation is.So don't make unwise decisions.

Anyway let the people's choice happen.

Don't worry dear Ghana's change is different

FTC grin grin wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ghanaian Opposition Leader Leading In Ghanaian Polls by Swanzi(op): 7:08am On Dec 08, 2016
The polls which was well contested with incumbent president John dramani mahama is staring defeat in the face.

Nairaland GeneralGhanaian Opposition Leader Leading In Ghanaian Polls by Swanzi(op): 7:01am On Dec 08, 2016
So guys Ghana went to the polls yesterday December 7th and information trickling in suggest the opposition leader nana addo Danquah-Akuffo addo is leading comprehensively.

Cc lalasticlacla mynd 44 Oya do the needful

http://www.myjoyonline.com/politics/2016/December-7th/electionhq-social-media-george-andah-wins.php
HealthRe: Ever Thought About Getting The Best Hips And Ass Enlargement Product by Swanzi(m): 1:56pm On Dec 03, 2016
Na lie joor...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)