Stats: 3,330,674 members, 8,446,567 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 06:14 PM

Switch47's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwitch47's ProfileSwitch47's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 114 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Champions League Quarter Final Draw @ 12PM Nigerian Time by switch47(m): 11:54am On Mar 17, 2011
Death sentence to chelsea for the next round. grin grin i cant wait to know the team that will send chelsea packing. hehehehehe cant wait
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" by switch47(m): 11:48am On Mar 17, 2011
eyoniggar:
Is his illness this serious that all of um Madrid players had to wish him well this much?
Abeg some1 shed light on this. Am scared one of our best defender could be in this
kinda situation.
simply put, he has got Tumor of the Lungs that needs to be operated. embarassed

BARSA!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by switch47(m): 11:38am On Mar 17, 2011
grin grin grin grin am waiting for Champions leagues draws right now will chelsea die by hanging " Real madrid" or by Firing squad "Inter milan" or by Neuclear Bomb "Barcelona" one of this got to be cheesy cheesy i cant wait for the Sentence to be passed on Chelsea grin grin lose-lose situation for Chelsea. its such fun to seeing chelsea being sentenced to death in the next round of Champions league grin all die na die.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 11:31am On Mar 17, 2011
codeb:
hey guys ignore switch, he is just an attention seeker. He will soon get bored and probably be found with rope around his neck. grin
One can only imagine what he is going through now after been dumped by Birmingham,Barcelona and Man utd in less than two weeks from three competitions.

We are the pride of London. Chelsea and Tottenham are truly representing London in particular and EPL in general. Looking forward to a good quarter-final draws.
Yes! please tell them o. IGNORE SWITCH!! i haate been interupted!! wink wink

and what is this about been dumped. you got to be kidding or ignorant of some fundamental facts about switch47 ? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy well better i dont correct you sha. keep up mistaking me for what i am not. keeps it interesting, who gives a hoot who gets kicked out of where anyway.

grin grin grin grin am waiting for Champions leagues draws right now will chelsea die by hanging " Real madrid" or by Firing squad "Inter milan" or by Neuclear Bomb "Barcelona" one of this got to be cheesy cheesy i cant wait for the Sentence to be passed on Chelsea grin grin lose-lose situation for Chelsea. its such fun to see chelsea being sentenced to death in the next round of Champions league grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by switch47(m): 10:35am On Mar 17, 2011
dayokanu:
Dem no plenty reachh
You are right. But the goals against Bayern Mumunich plenty reach abi? grin grin grin grin no worry more to come by weekend, plust the fact that champions league is not sure for next season. kai. disaster !! how are the Mighty tiny becoming more microscopic?? cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bolton Wanderers FC Fans In Nigeria: Let's Meet Here! by switch47(m): 10:24am On Mar 17, 2011
@ Emibroz

Nice one, Maybe a team that is not in the so called big four can take theFA cup this season. Birminham has done that in the carling cup, perhaps Bolton can take a shot at glory. Who knows. Bolton has been very good lately at least consistent and they have shown they are no push overs. Lets see how the Wembly trip goes. cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by switch47(m): 10:06am On Mar 17, 2011
Ibime:
Word on the street is that JM and RA are back on speaking terms. RA has told him the job is his in summer if he can engineer a move away from Real, and RA is ready to back him with €100m. This is from the mouth of Guillem Ballegue on Revista De La Liga.
It only goes to show that chelsea is just a fluke. without Sugar daddy Roman spending heavily and wastefully ,Chelsea a team that did not win the EPL for 50 years only had a bite because of that, Without which the team is just an average mid-table team. RA thinks this will work again, i dont think so. Why ? because premiership is different now and Chelsea has got only one direction to go . DOWN  big spending is no substitute for class.

Meanwhile the UCL Game between chelsea and the pink colour wearing "FC wetin call'  shows chelsea is in for Bad moment part three this season will end on a very weak note for chelsea.  UCL elimination is close and more points to be dropped in the EPL. brace your selves, Chelsea is going Down!! wink wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" by switch47(m): 9:55am On Mar 17, 2011
There is only one Barcelona !! Good sportmanship. i love this game.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Should Chelsea Have Let Sturridge Go? by switch47(m): 9:50am On Mar 17, 2011
Emibroz:
@1027, i think u r the goat here, going from your meaning of d word ' Goat ',and as for my o to 0,i d0n't see hw that is affecting u. I used it and i will c0ntinue using it, u can kiss my D, i, c, k 4 all i care. And as 4 me disguising myself as Id switch47,u got that wr0ng,atleast a goat can still differenciate fr0m its owner and that of a stranger,h0pe your goat sence understands the meaning of my proverb. LOL ! So if u say any1 who supports wigan,westbrom,westham etc are goats, then u must be a BIG FOOL FOR C0MING HERE TO INFRINGE ON PPL'S RIGHT TO CH0OSE, DAMN U BUDDY.
Easy==== take it easy Emibroz cheesy cheesy you take flaming/insults too seriously on Nairaland, Insults is not effective against someone whose identity you dont know, let me put it this way. NO ONE CAN TRUELY INSULT YOU , EXCEPT most other people know your true identity or you have something to prove. personally these guys attempts at insults makes my day because to me it is like comedy and the more they do the more the fun. switch47 is like a movie character. to him its all in the mind. the guy behind it is busy catching his fun, while those who gets worked up are simply wasting their time trying to get at what is non existent. Ironic isnt it. Have fun
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 9:00am On Mar 17, 2011
@henry46
can he find his bearing which according to you "he LOSED a long time ago" ?? LoL!!
@thread
chelsea is still the same rubbish team,yes they beat fc wetin call but the point loss in Epl will continue.the bad moment is not over yet.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 by switch47(m): 11:33pm On Mar 16, 2011
Chelsea failed to score against fc copenhagen in stamford . The two teams seems to be on the same level. More bad moments to come.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 11:21pm On Mar 16, 2011
Chelsea can not and wont beat man city.get ready for point loss.brace your selves. DOOM!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 11:00pm On Mar 16, 2011
Well,like i said it was a case of a mumu team playing another mumu team. Both teams are of equal level. Shame on chelsea.the bad moment continues this weekend,cant wait.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 6:06pm On Mar 16, 2011
@ Thread
Yes it is a case of a mumu team playing against another mumu team and the result is inconsequential as the qualifying team out of these small teams will definitely be kicked out in the NEXT Round , when you win the rat race, you remain a RAt at the end.
Chelsea nad their opponent has no business in UCL and are both as good as hopeless and out of the Competition as none of this two weak teams can play and win any of the qualifiers for the next round. cheesy

@ Big father
Which team exactly are you refering to as my team? i am a fan of good football . if i must have a team i follow my club is located whwere i was born and bred and it is certainly not in Europe. that i have favourite clubs in Spain, England,Holland, and Italy does not shove on me the primary school Nigerian FAN mentality of i be Man united you be Liverpool shitt i really dont know how this madness enterd into the head of Nigerians, Ask a West Ham Fan based in London why he follows the club and he will give you a valid reason but ask for a example a glory hunting Nigerian Chelsea fan and he will tell you na becos we get money or na becos na we carry am last two years grin grin Pity!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Condolence Register For Chelsea: Pls Sign In And Drop A Message. by switch47(m): 6:03pm On Mar 16, 2011
@
Which team exactly are you refering to as my team? i am a fan of good football . if i must have a team i follow my club is located whwere i was born and bred and it is certainly not in Europe. that i have favourite clubs in Spain, England,Holland, and Italy does not shove on me the primary school Nigerian FAN mentality of i be Man united you be Liverpool shitt i really dont know how this madness enterd into the head of Nigerians, Ask a West Ham Fan based in London why he follows the club and he will give you a valid reason but ask for a example a glory hunting Nigerian Chelsea fan and he will tell you na becos we get money or na becos na we carry am last two years Pity!!

RIP Chelsea Bad moment to continueby weekend. huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by switch47(m): 5:58pm On Mar 16, 2011
Bayern mumunich has done it again. Like switch 47 PREDICTED it was doom for the mumich team, dk said last 3 weeks dat revenge was better served in san siro cold. But now to his shame bayern mumunich was digraced at home yet again in front of home crowd-SHAME!! I said it. Bayern mumunich is a useless club ,and like i predicted your coach may be out before summer as planned.more disaster to come.hehehehehehehehe hahahahahahaha!

WHAT SWITCH47 SAID-----I QUOTE!!
switch47:
nter milan visiting lets seee how this will go. DOOM!!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Dayo kanu is now in the bush holding a ring a urttering " my precious" they let us down-----Gollum---Smeagol. MUMUNICH IS FINISHED, MUMUNICH IS A FAILURE!! what a pity!
switch47:
@dayokanu
what exactly do you mean by "my club" ?? Hehehe your bayern mumunich coach is not leaving by summer but before then.why? A big disaster is about to befall mumunich the fainting club will soon "die finish" for the season.
witch47 is through with you. "evil laugh" hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahah=======ha!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 5:49pm On Mar 16, 2011
@ Thread
Yes it is a case of a mumu team playing against another mumu team and the result is inconsequential as the qualifying team out of these small teams will definitely be kicked out in the NEXT Round , when you win the rat race, you remain a RAt at the end.

@ Big father
Which team exactly are you refering to as my team? i am a fan of good football . if i must have a team i follow my club is located whwere i was born and bred and it is certainly not in Europe. that i have favourite clubs in Spain, England,Holland, and Italy does not shove on me the primary school Nigerian FAN mentality of i be Man united you be Liverpool shitt i really dont know how this madness enterd into the head of Nigerians, Ask a West Ham Fan based in London why he follows the club and he will give you a valid reason but ask for a example a glory hunting Nigerian Chelsea fan and he will tell you na becos we get money or na becos na we carry am last two years grin grin Pity!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Chelsea Vs Copenhagen [0 - 0] On March 16, 2011 by switch47(m): 2:16pm On Mar 16, 2011
it is a case of a mumu team meeting another mumu team, it makes no difference which team progresses, Both teams are both useless to themeselves and to football fans in general. the team that goes through in this fixture will definitely be kicked out in the NEXT ROUND. so it is useless making predictions here, except that the two teams are in the same category- USELESS!!   cheesy cheesy when you win the rat race, you are still a rat.

i guess people are more interested in Real Madrid- Lyon. not a game between two yeye clubs that has no business playing in the UCL. wink wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Condolence Register For Chelsea: Pls Sign In And Drop A Message. by switch47(m): 1:49pm On Mar 16, 2011
@ Post
Well, This thread is not about Arsenal, who cares if a club does not win a trophy for 5 years, though they still have more trophy than chelsea who did not win a major trophy for 50 years before they got Roman their sugar daddy to spend heavily, even at that the club is going down the drain, or better put has gone down the drain. R.I.P Chelsea, soo much money wasted with nothing to show for it. SHAME!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by switch47(m): 1:37pm On Mar 16, 2011
Bayern mumunich has done it again. Like switch 47 PREDICTED  it was doom for the mumich team, dk said last 3 weeks dat revenge was better served in san siro cold. But now to his shame bayern mumunich was digraced at home yet again in front of home crowd-SHAME!! I said it. Bayern mumunich is a useless club ,and like i predicted your coach may be out before summer as planned.more disaster to come.hehehehehehehehe hahahahahahaha!

WHAT SWITCH47 SAID-----I QUOTE!! 
switch47:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin       Dayo kanu is now in the bush holding a ring a urttering " my precious" they let us down-----Gollum---Smeagol. MUMUNICH IS FINISHED, MUMUNICH IS A FAILURE!! what a pity!
switch47:
@dayokanu
what exactly do you mean by "my club" ?? Hehehe your bayern mumunich coach is not leaving by summer but before then.why? A big disaster is about to befall mumunich the fainting club will soon "die finish" for the season.
witch47 is through with you. "evil laugh" hahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahah=======ha!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Bayern München Vs Inter Milan [2 - 3] On Tuesday 15th March 2011 by switch47(m): 11:03pm On Mar 15, 2011
Bayern mumunich has done it again. Like switch 47 PREDICTED it was doom for the mumich team, dk said last 3 weeks dat revenge was better served in san siro cold. But now to his shame bayern mumunich was digraced at home yet again in front of home crowd-SHAME!! I said it. Bayern mumunich is a useless club ,and like i predicted your coach may be out before summer as planned.more disaster to come.hehehehehehehehe hahahahahahaha!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Man United Vs Marseille [2 - 1] On Tuesday 15th March 2011 by switch47(m): 9:42pm On Mar 15, 2011
United cant afford a goal draw.siting on one goal is dangerous!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" by switch47(m): 6:38pm On Mar 15, 2011
There is only one Barsa at the moment, Real madrid s best chance at a trophy is not in the la liga but in the cupFinals , some interesting football to see cant wait.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by switch47(m): 6:32pm On Mar 15, 2011
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Man United Vs Marseille [2 - 1] On Tuesday 15th March 2011 by switch47(m): 6:01pm On Mar 15, 2011
This game can go either way in spite of the fact the its old trafford and united got the home advantage. A goal draw can knock the red devils out.the french side is no push over and are capable of scoring and defending, this game promises to be full of tension especialy if it ends nil-nil in the first half.also the tension and strain may be more ön united if United happen to score first,they will want to score again knowing that if the french side equalizes towards the end they are out.and if united concedes first they will need two goals to qualify So united cant afford to concede goals because of the away goal rule. The game will be interesting.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Bayern München Vs Inter Milan [2 - 3] On Tuesday 15th March 2011 by switch47(m): 4:09pm On Mar 15, 2011
Inter milan can do it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL: Man United Vs Marseille [2 - 1] On Tuesday 15th March 2011 by switch47(m): 4:02pm On Mar 15, 2011
This game can go either way in spite of the fact the its old trafford and united got the home advantage. A goal draw can knock the red devils out.the french side is no push over and are capable of scoring and defending, this game promises to be full of tension especialy if it ends nil-nil in the first half.also the tension and strain may be more ön united if United happen to score first,they will want to score again knowing that if the french side equalizes towards the end they are out.and if united concedes first they will need two goals to qualify So united cant afford to concede goals because of the away goal rule. The game will be interesting.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bolton Wanderers FC Fans In Nigeria: Let's Meet Here! by switch47(m): 12:02pm On Mar 11, 2011
Bolton is a nice club ,a club that depends on natural growth not on fooolish heavy spending sugar daddies like chelski
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by switch47(m): 11:53am On Mar 11, 2011
@dayokanu
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Does Nairaland Generate ? by switch47(m): 8:54pm On Mar 10, 2011
@poster
most members dont know it generates cash.many dont care,few who cares can only guess and even fewer can make an educated guess. I think i can deduce the range say between € 000-€00000 per day then per month. But the only person that can tell you the actual 'average figure' he makes per month is the OWNER!! I dont know if he will be willing to disclose that but if it is for purpose of your thesis perhaps i can give you a figure. Possible estimates!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Icpc , What Is Hapening by switch47(m): 8:42pm On Mar 10, 2011
Relax!! ICPC has not called any one after the test.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Earn #15,000-#75,000 Daily Typing Ads For International Companies! by switch47(m): 8:38pm On Mar 10, 2011
@mollyben
how can that be true?they accept nigerians. Except you mean they dont accept jobs from nigeria.two different things

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 114 pages)