Career › Re: "I Left My Money & Bag In A Taxi In Kano, The Muslim Driver Returned Them" by taurusdude0(m): 7:29pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
taylor89: Now they claim Proudly Islam
When bomb explosion rocks kaduna central market they blame it on foreign hired terrorists from Afghanistan
I rather die while standing than wash my Diick with kettle Took the words right out of my mouth.but I know nothing about the last bit though. |
Romance › Re: Top 5 Characteristics Of Men Woman Should Not Consider For Marriage: Miss Cokie by taurusdude0(m): 9:47am On Apr 03, 2018 |
Someone should buy this miss cokie a bottle of Fanta mixed with vodka. She needs it to boost her creativity.  |
Romance › Re: Top 5 Characteristics Of Men Woman Should Not Consider For Marriage: Miss Cokie by taurusdude0(m): 9:38am On Apr 03, 2018 |
MhizzAJ: It's better for a man to have money and be characterless oo You must be a prospector. |
Romance › Re: Lady Kept Waiting By Her Date Narrates What She Did by taurusdude0(m): 9:30am On Apr 03, 2018 |
Artzdanielsz: Tuale my Boss ,you nailed her well but abeg which savagery school you went to cos i want join you want to know the savagery school he WENTED to may go help u. |
Celebrities › Re: Team Bambam Slams Fan Who Said Her Sex With Teddy Will Affect Her Future(photo) by taurusdude0(m): 6:31am On Apr 03, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Prophet Onovwiona Emmanuel Is Sleeping With My Wife" - Smart Ojeski by taurusdude0(m): 6:07am On Apr 03, 2018 |
OboOlora: I see empty skull Lol good for u love. X-ray vision,I should call u x-woman  |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Prophet Onovwiona Emmanuel Is Sleeping With My Wife" - Smart Ojeski by taurusdude0(m): 9:42pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
OboOlora: I don’t believe she was brainwashed. She’s probably just loose and even ur meiguard might be bonking her I see big camel......  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Teddy A's Fans To Welcome Him To Nigeria With A Hummer Limo Lincoln by taurusdude0(m): 9:25pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
Izecson3D: Bangbro and Brazzers are set to give him a deal too.. Another one  |
Travel › Re: Many Burnt To Death In Terrible Accident Along Etobe/ajaokuta Road,kogi(graphic) by taurusdude0(m): 3:27pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
No info,not even a tiny bit who would recognize charred people,at least the type of vehicle and plate number should go a long way.mr OP |
Romance › Re: Medical Doctor Checks Out Nurse's Backside In Pre-Wedding Photos by taurusdude0(m): 3:20pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
DeadRat:
But What I See Is xvideos...
Big Ass Black Nurse, Kiki Minaj Getting Forked By Dr. Mandigo Willy wan ker self-servicer spotted.high member of za CREW  |
Gaming › Re: Xbox Or Playstation? by taurusdude0(m): 7:53am On Apr 02, 2018 |
[quote author=cao post=66336629]PlayStation. Better exclusives and their willingness to trust their first party devs. Xbox shot itself in the foot a long time ago with their silly pre-launch antics - 1984 steez online check in, DRM, forced Kinect ownership & that silly attempt to destroy the used market. Some folks have forgotten, some of us remember clearly. They pulled a 180, but that initial hubris cost them greatly. The fact that their then head had the audacity to say "we have a console for that, it's the Xbox 360" when asked about the then purposed online check in and how it would affect those who played offline. Xbox continues to shoot itself in the foot with the Xbox Play Anywhere feature, games sell platforms (especially exclusives), it always has, it always will. As much as I'll commend them for not forcing you to buy the same game on different platforms, it actually doesn't give you a reason to get an Xbox One console. For example, you want to play Horizon Zero Dawn? You can only play it on PS4. You want to play Breath of the Wilds? Get yourself a Nintendo Switch. You want to play Cuphead? Nah mate, I don't need an Xbox One, I can just play it on my PC. In fact, the only really good thing that XO beats PS4 is backwards compatibility. Hands down, no question. All this talk of the most powerful console is just yarns. Graphics is not the be all and end all. The XOX didn't even make me want an XO, they kept going on about powerful this and that, but didn't talk about the games. Then, they started talking about native 4K, so? If somebody serves you the best looking s**t, it's still s**t. I'm surprised nobody tried to advertise guaranteed 60 FPS with all these half interation consoles, Bearing in mind, I never really notice the difference unless it drops significantly (y'all need to calm your tits, films are shown at 24 FPS, you didn't break, so chill). Remember, the Wii outsold the hell out of PS3 & the 360. I don't recall the Switch yammering on about 4K. Xbox needs to step out of their comfort zone, with respect to their first party devs, they can't keep living on Halo & Gears of War. The cancellation of Scalebound still kills me and I don't even own the bloody console. Granted, they did try to do something interesting with Quantum Break, which broke (I couldn't help myself), Cuphead (old school video games with their wahala & the satisfaction it brings when you've conquered them) and Sunset Overdrive (this is honestly the reason I actually wanted an XO, see games not graphics, it just seems like a fun game). They seriously need more variety, their two go to games are first person shooters in space that revolutionised the genre, but are getting stale. I may not own an XO, but I do know folks at work who do and they won't shut up about how disappointed they're with Halo.[quote]Come I'd like to see ur picture e be like say u dey sleep for inside game jumanji things.  |
Education › Re: Man Launches Himself In Self-made Rocket To Prove Flat Earth Theory by taurusdude0(m): 3:32pm On Apr 01, 2018 |
OSUigbo: He is a fool
Thank God for science and protestant churches, the 'church' would have continued to mislead us.
Giving us all those silly story books to read and tell us it was written OUT OF GOD'S INSPIRATION 
That's a fùcking big lie!
A true omnipotent and omnipresent God can't make mistakes with events and numbers as it is in those story books. Example:
The flat earth stories...
The tower of BABEL
The moon is a light story
The earth is the center of universe stories
God created night and day stories
The sun and the moon rotates round the earth... So many Bullshìts
Out of God's inspiration my ass. Pls and pls what's ur point here |
Education › Re: Man Launches Himself In Self-made Rocket To Prove Flat Earth Theory by taurusdude0(m): 3:27pm On Apr 01, 2018 |
NwaNimo1: Enter any plane flying across the Sahara and you will see the earth is as flat as a pancake!
If it were round the plane would constantly be ascending/descending...... Mr man what then will happen when you get to the end |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Vick: "Jesus Did Not Die For Me To Be Kneeling Down On Concrete" by taurusdude0(m): 1:15pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
Who is this pig,she should hide her face abeg. thundafire: Where do people get brains from I don't want to call u mumu, one mod will just ban me. |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Vick: "Jesus Did Not Die For Me To Be Kneeling Down On Concrete" by taurusdude0(m): 1:11pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
Who is this pig,she should hide her face abeg. |
Politics › Re: Like Leah Sharibu, Like Amasa Firdaus By Sirajudeen Abdulazeez Folayemi by taurusdude0(m): 9:53am On Mar 28, 2018 |
ReinaFarine: Two completely different scenarios.
If Leah was asked to cover her hair in front of the terrorist because it is against their rules for a woman's hair to be uncovered, it differentiate from saying change your religion and denounce your faith. She can cover her hair even with the hijab and remain a christian. But she can't deny her God when itbi tough and claim Christianity.
On the other hand, if Firdausi had respectfully covered her hair with the wig and design one in a way all of her hair will be covered and respected her religion, then this will be a non issue.
Two,
Leah didn't intentionally visit the boko haram's den. If she went there of her own volition to greet someone there or do some business transaction with them, she MUST respect their wishes. They have laws guiding communication and if they say they won't talk to a matured unmarried lady with uncovered hair, that is their decision that she must respect if she wants to talk to them. But they kidnapped her, and her forcing her to remain there without respecting her wish.
Firdausi chose to study law. She accepted to live by the laws of NBA knowing that they choose the dress regulations for the call to bar ceremony. If she can no longer abide by the laws, the document she signed said she would forfeit being a lawyer. She signed this document without coercion or threat.
If I refuse to accept that I'm a Muslim and believe in Allah and other professions, I'm am not allowed to comment on certain threads on Nairaland. If I don't want to make such because I feel I am denying my God by saying that, I don't commentbon such threads. I was not start suing Seun and threatening riots. I can go to other forums and say whatever I want to say and tag whoever I want yo read it.
The best I can do is try to reason with him to at least make similar concessions for my religion.
No judge will make Seun payfor damages for whatever rule(s) he made on his thread. I read and accepted by them if I want to be a nairalander. Guy u get sense don't mind this fanatics no one forced her to become a lawyer,and it's as simple as removing the hijab for a few minutes or hours and u want someone to renounce their faith. This op has lost it  |
Celebrities › Re: Roman Goddess Poses With Her Massive Backside In New Photo by taurusdude0(m): 9:30am On Mar 28, 2018 |
Omo see pose  |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander's Pre-wedding Photos - Queenstl by taurusdude0(m): 4:19pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Aww all these pictures make me want to get married in the next 2-6 years  ,like afonja taxi stickers will tell you there's no hurry in life  |
Celebrities › Re: Vincent Idowu, Tboss' Father Marries New Wife In Edo (Photos) by taurusdude0(m): 1:57pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
kimbraa: This man is old na! The lady could be his daughter's mate, what is he marring for again?. I'm sure he won't even last up to a minute at his age. Make the man catch you,u may develop bow leg,performance no dey show for face  |
Nairaland General › Re: 9 Things Only Those Who Don't Stay Out Late Can Relate To. by taurusdude0(m): 1:22pm On Mar 26, 2018 |
Grayjoy: Do I look ur uncle? No u just look like you're lying |
Nairaland General › Re: 9 Things Only Those Who Don't Stay Out Late Can Relate To. by taurusdude0(m): 3:22am On Mar 26, 2018 |
Grayjoy: LOL, I do tell someone I was equal to any evil dat hour, until I saw a moving bicycle without a rider. Uncle uncle  |
Celebrities › Re: Jojo Charry: I Posed Nude For My Birthday Because My Body Is Too Sexy by taurusdude0(m): 12:36pm On Mar 24, 2018 |
OH shit where's the nude? am not stingy any lady that wants nude should just indicate  no tease |
Sports › Re: Poland Vs Nigeria: International Friendly 0 - 1 (Full Time) by taurusdude0(m): 12:30pm On Mar 24, 2018 |
Car Talk › Re: Spot The Difference Between These Chinese Copycat Cars And Their Original Models by taurusdude0(m): 12:23pm On Mar 24, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: "Fool, Retarded And Ugly" - Tboss Blasts Lady On Instagram by taurusdude0(m): 12:07pm On Mar 24, 2018 |
[quote author=gfgddtgv post=66114032][/quote]Guy the CREW guys no where to get it y this na,abeg get sense |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Meet Regina, Tobi Bakre's Rumored Girlfriend by taurusdude0(m): 11:52am On Mar 24, 2018 |
adamsbadoo: Warri GAY SPOTTED !!!  Maga no be f u see for the moniker |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Meet Regina, Tobi Bakre's Rumored Girlfriend by taurusdude0(m): 11:40pm On Mar 23, 2018*. Modified: 11:58am On Mar 24, 2018 |
adamsbadoo: .Bleep cee cee, Bleep tobi Bleep tobi's girlfriend Bleep bbn, Bleep shit hole Bleep ME!...
nigeria is playing without mikel, but my girlfriend cheated on me because RONALDO is the best of all time. MAGA |
Politics › Re: APC Chieftains And Thousands Decamp To PDP In Akwa Ibom by taurusdude0(m): 11:30pm On Mar 23, 2018 |
They should all decamp into hell, bastida's |
Romance › Re: Meet Chidera Eggerue: "The Slumflower" #SaggyBoobsMatter Movement Founder by taurusdude0(m): 11:28pm On Mar 23, 2018 |
All this talk of boobs I need me a cup  if u know what I mean, my friend u know urself u Can help out. |
Romance › Re: I Can't Date A Man That Cannot Give Me 5million Naira Monthly - Lady by taurusdude0(m): 12:07pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
TheUpsetGirl1: A Beautiful Nigerian Lady has set her standards.. and she says there’s no way she’d date a Nigerian Guy, or any guy who won’t be able to afford to give her N5 million naira as monthly allowance.
Identified as Love Anidi on Facebook, she took to YabaLeftOnline Facebook Group to declare her standards.. She simply wrote; “I can’t date a man that cannot give me 5million naira monthly allowance” Even our senators collecting 14m monthly won't give you such amount. The mumu girl wants to trend.the only person that can give her such is the man that is using her honey pot for money rituals  . Abi Dem dey dig gold there |