Stats: 3,331,230 members, 8,449,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:21 PM

Teewhydope's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeewhydope's ProfileTeewhydope's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 46 pages)

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 12:28am On Oct 14, 2020
Emily22:
Baba akure
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 6:23pm On Oct 13, 2020
at last. marching there tomorrow

ProgrammingRe: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by teewhydope(m): 2:52pm On Oct 10, 2020
ezzylee:
Hey guys, so I wanna get a laptop for data analysis. Wanna choose between a 2012 i7 MacBook Pro which I would upgrade and a recent specked up windows machine.

Which would you guys recommend?

Thanks.
build an hackintosh instead of wasting money on old generation mac book
ProgrammingRe: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by teewhydope(m): 8:34pm On Oct 09, 2020
SDJosh:
Thanks. I've been able to walk my way through.
weldone. i also did the same some months back, though power bi milked my data. shocked
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 5:32pm On Oct 05, 2020
genius43:
It is at the airport currently.
thanks
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 5:28pm On Oct 05, 2020
genius43:
Yes.

But track with track24.net to know current location.

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 5:17pm On Oct 05, 2020
please does "accepted by last mile carrier" mean it's now in the country
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by teewhydope(m): 5:15pm On Oct 04, 2020
Surface11:
okay. Use that free account to access offerup bro, come back here and share your experience
i have different vpn that works but thanks for the explanation, i get it now.
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by teewhydope(m): 3:04pm On Oct 04, 2020
Surface11:
Windsribe Vpn works like magic. The only Vpn that access Offerup, 5 miles, eBay and Craigslist easily. Send and Receice mails just made easy. With Windscribe no need for Truyou or Phone number verification.

Contact me for a year and 2 years premium accounts.

10k for a year.

15k for 2 years account.

Please not negotiable and no email access.
but windscribe is free to install with 10gb monthly cap. shocked
AutosRe: 2007 Lexus Es350 Full Options Available @2.8m Asking by teewhydope(m): 7:26am On Oct 03, 2020
looks clean as Bleep shocked
PhonesRe: Post Your Data Usage In September by teewhydope(m): 4:02pm On Oct 02, 2020

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 2:33pm On Oct 02, 2020
Samuelon:
Suit yourself
stop forming itk. visa works fine just like Mastercard. before, you can only have problems if you're using access bank visa card cause it hardly ever works for anything, but since Sep 30, seems most banks (wema, uba, zenith) has blocked all online transactions. i was only able to use my dollar card to make a purchase yesterday
CrimeRe: Superwozzy Arrested With Charms And Indian Hemp (videos) by teewhydope(m): 5:01pm On Sep 26, 2020
saaphiere:
Go smoke it in front of a police officer if it isn't or shouldn't be a crime. Please I didn't creaate this thread because of what was found on them. I created the thread because of his refusal to open the car for a search. Or is stop-and-search also illegal ?
seems you have something against the guy, i can smell it probably a bitter ex.
AutosRe: Distress Sales:9ja Neatly Used Lexus ES 350 Red 2008 2.3m by teewhydope(m): 5:27pm On Sep 25, 2020
MrHeff:
Lol this seller is rude sha, see the way he dey address other commenters. One can already tell he is going to be problematic. Happy sales boss
ProgrammingRe: Review My App I Built From Scratch by teewhydope(m): 10:40pm On Sep 22, 2020
jackest1:
Ohhh my bad
Flutter and Dart - The Complete guide by Maximilian Schwarzmüller

And thanks for the review
oh same course here too. that was a amazing app, nice job once again. following and keenly awaiting your next work.
ProgrammingRe: Review My App I Built From Scratch by teewhydope(m): 6:13pm On Sep 22, 2020
jackest1:
Sorry, JNotes is currently not available on IOS
you're skipping the most important part of people's questions for some reasons (name of the udemy course).

I've downloaded the app and the UI amazing, though the ocr doesn't work with handwritten text but that requires a complex maching learning model. I'm developing something like this as my first flutter project after I'm through my course. WELDONE
CelebritiesRe: D'banj's Son, Zane's 1st Birthday Celebration (Photo) by teewhydope(m): 3:47pm On Sep 20, 2020
Nooil:
Go to Facebook
he didn't bake it, he only took the credit. rewatch the video
SportsRe: Ronaldo Scores 100th International Goal As Portugal Win Against Sweden by teewhydope(m): 11:12pm On Sep 08, 2020
elisho:
why are you calling him names this guy can feed all your family and in all your life u can never make a billion naira till you die.
goat means greatest of all time
CareerRe: 10 Years After Graduation: What Are Your Experiences In The Labour Market? by teewhydope(m): 5:58pm On Sep 08, 2020
tensazangetsu20:
For programming language I would say it depends. If you are between 13 to 18 and want to get into programming. I would advice you to learn C and C++.

If you are above 18, JavaScript and PHP. I believe those above 18 would be looking to get into the labour market and those two languages have the most jobs out there. Cost implication. Well just data. You are gonna spend on data a lot and then you need a lot of time at least 4 to 5 hours a day.
this is a wrong advice, you can only advise people based on their preference.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by teewhydope(m): 12:54pm On Sep 07, 2020
Uchepele:
enjoy ur parcel jare,after 4months of waiting.ur wait for 4 months plus is ur payment to them
smh
HealthRe: COVID-19: Wear A Face-mask And Don't Kiss During Sex - Canada by teewhydope(m): 7:04am On Sep 03, 2020
what a dumb statement. are canadians animals or what sad
CrimeRe: Ihebuzo Chris: Face And Profile Of Hacker Threatening Access Bank by teewhydope(m): 1:11pm On Sep 01, 2020
Mires:
Really bro? I thought BVN can be used to cause someone to cry. Same with debit card inscribed numbers on the card.

Do you know I have personally refused supplying BVN to Binance for identity verification to trade crypto, thereby, hindering my chances of making legit money daily.

Same goes with another crpto trading site that requested the latter.

Please, educate me more. We learn daily.
at all, the only thing you should keep safe is your debit card and most especially, your phone number
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by teewhydope(m): 11:27am On Sep 01, 2020
Promxy94:
I bought a domain this early morning let me say by 1 to 2
After exhausting my August limit.
mine is not working for now but i heard it's now #399 per dollar. please can you do calculatons and confirm. thanks
BusinessRe: Naira To Trade At 386/$ As CBN Resumes Forex Sale To BDCs by teewhydope(m): 11:10pm On Aug 27, 2020
Bbbwings:
Why not
doesn't matter tho. BDC re never going to sell for 389 anyway. greedy mongers
BusinessRe: Naira To Trade At 386/$ As CBN Resumes Forex Sale To BDCs by teewhydope(m): 10:19pm On Aug 27, 2020
[quote author=adonainana post=93296988][/quote]must you cast everything
BusinessRe: GT Bank Naira Master Card No Longer Works On International Trade Websites by teewhydope(m): 5:52pm On Aug 26, 2020
timitayo77:
Never tried eco and don't know their monthly limit yet.
eco is $100 at around 430
BusinessRe: GT Bank Naira Master Card No Longer Works On International Trade Websites by teewhydope(m): 6:34pm On Aug 25, 2020
timitayo77:
Then wema don mess up be that na. So only the 3 banks with better exchange rate we go dey manage for now with their nonsense monthly limit. Na wao
wema is useless tbh. btw 400-420 would have been better
BusinessRe: GT Bank Naira Master Card No Longer Works On International Trade Websites by teewhydope(m): 6:03pm On Aug 25, 2020
timitayo77:
Was the transaction done using the alat app?
what are you saying? huh I'm talking about international transaction using my alat debit card
BusinessRe: GT Bank Naira Master Card No Longer Works On International Trade Websites by teewhydope(m): 5:44pm On Aug 25, 2020
timitayo77:
From the alat app?
from my last transaction

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 46 pages)