Stats: 3,325,286 members, 8,421,197 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:56 PM

Temptee101's Posts

Nairaland ForumTemptee101's ProfileTemptee101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 260 pages)

PoliticsRe: Comfort Eyitayo: President Buhari Receives ICAN President In Aso Rock (Photos) by Temptee101(m): 2:35pm On Apr 08, 2022

All he does is to receive people, present budget, borrow money, appoint his fellow fulanis, travel upandan for the past 7 years plus.

He should continue...
PoliticsRe: 2023: My Policies Will Make Nigerians Vote APC Again – Buhari Boasts by Temptee101(m): 10:39am On Apr 08, 2022
Imagine, someone who can't even spell 'policy' is talking about policies.

He should continue mocking Nigerians, I don't blame him.
PoliticsRe: Dr Chinelo Megafu's Body Arrives Lagos (Photos, Video) by Temptee101(m): 10:36am On Apr 08, 2022
flokii:
Keep quiet oga.. that person you quoted raised valid points. Why Lagos and not her home state.
What has that got to do with anything?

Why are you guys so cold, inhumane and insensitive?

Keep mocking the dead like you will live forever.

I pity you.
PoliticsRe: Dr Chinelo Megafu's Body Arrives Lagos (Photos, Video) by Temptee101(m): 10:31am On Apr 08, 2022
May your beautiful soul rest in perfect peace. cry

This country is just something else.

The worst is that nothing will still be done about these incessant and unwarranted killings.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Allocates Houses To 22 Members Of Super Eagles 1994 Squad by Temptee101(m): 8:49am On Apr 08, 2022

Nairaland is seriously losing it.

Abi, byhari effect don reach nairaland?

One news hitting the front page for over 30 fecking times.

The most annoying part is that police stations were given to them as houses.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine's President Zelensky's Face Before And During War by Temptee101(m): 7:21pm On Apr 06, 2022
MajorOvakporaye:
Foolish comedian as president. Very soon, your face go ugly like Papa Teguolo uncompleted building for Warri
See how you are talking like your life and your generation to the 7th is anywhere better than his life or that of his countrymen.

Acquire sense bruo, it doesn't cost much.
PoliticsRe: How Many Times Will ESN Commander "Onye Army" Be Captured? by Temptee101(m): 6:04pm On Apr 06, 2022
Fahdiga:
They are using him to loot money from defence budget
Lol!

You are not far from the truth.
CrimeRe: Robbers Raped My Younger Sisters. by Temptee101(m): 6:00pm On Apr 06, 2022
[i][/i]9
magmaxmagma:
3 weeks ago, My two sisters in Uni (One is already planning on getting married) came to visit due to the strike.

Armed men 4 in total broke into our house around 1 am, I woke up after hearing a heavy bang, they are already in the parlour, at gunpoint they asked me to bring all my laptops, money and valuables, the robbers forced me and my sisters (unfortunately in night clothes) to the master room, they tore their dresses, in turns they forcefully raped them, I begged and cried for them to stop but one of them smashed my head with the gun and told me if i move he would shoot me in the head.

I haven't been able to sleep and my sisters are so traumatized, I couldn't do anything to help but watch them cry while these monsters raped them. i am so depressed and unhappy, how can i move on from this sad event?
Are you for real?

If you are for real, how did you manage to bring this to nairaland?

You are a suspect bro.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Damboa Borno, Raze Government Hospital, Residential Buildings by Temptee101(m): 5:54pm On Apr 06, 2022

Why can't byhari just resign?

He has barely 20 years more to live yet he is hell bent on destroying what is left of this hell hole before bowing out.

Chai!

Meanwhile, north is the safest on the planet.
Foreign AffairsRe: Blaise Compaore Sentenced To Life In Prison Over Sankara Murder by Temptee101(m): 5:46pm On Apr 06, 2022
Buhari get ready
RomanceRe: Help! A Man Is Threatening To Release My Nudes, I'm Depressed! by Temptee101(m): 5:11pm On Apr 06, 2022
Kaypaparino:
You were so carried away by fake and unhealthy relationship to the point of allowing a nuisance to get hold of you naked body/pictures.

You need to learn with this. Anyway I light my Polly.
This isn't necessary now.

You can light your brain on fire, nobody cares.

Just proffer a solution and if you have none, just keep shut.

Cheers!
PhonesRe: A Nairalander Sold A Stolen Phone To Me by Temptee101(m): 5:01pm On Apr 06, 2022
illicit:
U are very gullible

Sorry to say

U intentionally bought a phone that has no particulars

U intentionally made urself available to a cop despite knowing who he is

What if the original phone owner was killed before dispossessionhuh
The guy took lots of risk.

He is so lucky it was just the phone they collected from him.

I guess he has learnt his lessons the hard way.
RomanceRe: What Is Happening In This Photo by Temptee101(m): 4:50pm On Apr 06, 2022
It's obvious this woman is just there for the man's money.

Just look at her facial expression, she couldn't even hide it.

For her mind she will be like, 'I feel like stabbing thie old monkey'
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Kaduna Visit.why Is This Picture Missing From the Album by Temptee101(m): 4:44pm On Apr 06, 2022
stainedanisus1:
[s]Asiwaju, Modern Lagos Architect , the man that make the heart of Meth addicts beat with fear. They wish they had someone like him, but they can never see someone like him hence they resorted to hating and gnashing of teeth[/s].
If shame no deh catch you, atleast pity your helpless family.
CelebritiesRe: Williams Uchemba Celebrates His Wife, Brunella Oscar, On Her Birthday - Pictures by Temptee101(m): 4:27pm On Apr 06, 2022
Happy birthday
TravelRe: Scores Killed In Road Accident Along Abuja-makurdi Road (photos) by Temptee101(m):
linkers:
Rip guys! I hope slawomir is not part of them bc lately he has been running away from the Efcc
Respect the dead!

You are way too old for this.

Also, be mindful of what you wish others, so you don't end up becoming the victim.
TravelRe: Scores Killed In Road Accident Along Abuja-makurdi Road (photos) by Temptee101(m): 1:24pm On Apr 06, 2022
May their precious souls rest in peace.
PoliticsRe: Senator Okorocha Meets Abdullahi Adamu (Pictures) by Temptee101(m): 12:41pm On Apr 06, 2022
Redemption77:
[s]The worst politicians are from the east, followed by the north central. But it amazes me when Igbos turn a blind eye on them, but channel their energy to PMB and Yoruba matters[/s]
And the best are in the SW, huh?

Take a drive round all the SW states excluding Lagos and see how tattered the villages disguised as cities are and how poverty has ravaged their inhabitants.

Lastly, go and read the comment you made again then judge yourself.

See your head like bullion van.
CrimeRe: Caption This Picture Of DCP Abba Kyari And Evans by Temptee101(m): 12:25pm On Apr 06, 2022
What crime has brought together....
PhonesRe: NIN-SIM: MTN Apologises For Barring Customers’ Lines by Temptee101(m): 10:16am On Apr 06, 2022
Frankdarey2022:
If you want to get your NIN registration in 1hour call or whatsapp mr Emmanuel Effiong 08163443491. Please for only serious minded people. Thanks
Yes, they've arrived. I knew it.

They see every opportunity as an avenue to scam people.

Guys beware!
EducationRe: Things Most Of Us Think Are The Same But Are Not (pictures) by Temptee101(m): 9:45am On Apr 06, 2022
Thanks for sharing
PoliticsRe: Ponzi Scheme: Chinmark Investor, Nuella Commits Suicide by Temptee101(m): 12:12pm On Apr 05, 2022
Chillext:
Loan apps wants to kill me oooo
How much you borrow this time?
PhonesRe: Banned From Using Whatsapp Who Has Encountered It? by Temptee101(m): 9:13am On Apr 05, 2022
Seyiemath:
LIKE If you never been banned

SHARE if you have.
Everything na Like and Share for una.

Well, whatever that rocks your boat.

But I hope you're converting all these likes and shares to money if not na waste of valuable time.

Cheers!
CelebritiesRe: Cubana Chief Priest Released By EFCC, Breaks Silence On Arrest by Temptee101(m): 8:21am On Apr 05, 2022
Just see how efcc is constantly making caricature of themselves.

Arresting random wealthy people all because they are from a certain tribe without any evidence of fraud while leaving the real polilooters and thieves.

Whoever is in charge of this useless commission should be arrested and shown the way out.

All institutions under Buhari have been completely destroyed.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Total Debt Could Reach N50 Trillion by Temptee101(m): 8:10am On Apr 05, 2022
Himtulie247:
And so ?

Which country debt keee grin grin grin

Even the Almighty USA debt be like........ grin grin grin
Imagine comparing your shithole country to US.

Bros abeg pass me your weed.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Total Debt Could Reach N50 Trillion by Temptee101(m): 8:05am On Apr 05, 2022
Despite all the borrowings, nothing absolutely nothing to show.

Oh my God, how did i ever find my way in this country.
PoliticsRe: 11 Feared Abducted As Bandits Attack Kaduna Village by Temptee101(m): 5:17am On Apr 05, 2022
And the killings and abductions continue unabated and unchallenged on a daily basis in the same state, area and manner.

The govt surely knows what we don't know.
TravelRe: Welcome To Abuja, Most Beautiful City In West Africa by Temptee101(m): 1:54pm On Apr 04, 2022
If na fine, Abuja too fine

But have a dunce at the helm
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Greets Obasanjo, Osinbajo And Dangote At Otedolas Mums Birthday-phot by Temptee101(m): 11:08am On Apr 04, 2022
Dapinski:
As a businessman, possible. Politics? Not too sure . Seyi is not a political animal whereas Tinubu lives and breathes politics.
You are wrong.

Everyone is a political animal.
SportsRe: Thomas Tuchel Divorces His Wife, Sissi by Temptee101(m): 10:05am On Apr 04, 2022
I blame Brentford and Byhari for this.

Both starts with 'B' which signifies Badluck.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Invade Mosque In Ogun, Abduct Police Inspector, Two Others by Temptee101(m): 10:02am On Apr 04, 2022
Price of skulls go don increase for market due to inflation and buhari.

Cashout time for our erudite skullers.
CrimeRe: EFCC Confirms Arrest Of Cubana Chief Priest by Temptee101(m): 9:03am On Apr 04, 2022
Dondar:
Omo happy birthday to me cheesy
Happy birthday to you...

More life...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 260 pages)