European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Man City Ends Chelsea Unbeaten Starts In Impressive Display. by tenpipsperday: 3:56pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
Honeymoon is over for Thomas? |
Crime › Re: Goodluck Esegi Beaten To Death By Police In Bayelsa (Graphic Photo) by tenpipsperday: 3:50pm On Sep 25, 2021 |
FreeIgboho: For What? For being a Nigerian. When the Igbos take them on at the Eastern side people run to nairaland to run their mouth like diarrhea nyashi |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Want To Join The Army..but I Have Some Questions by tenpipsperday: 9:19am On Sep 25, 2021 |
Your morniker though |
Politics › Re: Bandits Kill 40 People In Bakura, Zamfara After Sending A Letter To Communities by tenpipsperday: 8:23am On Sep 25, 2021 |
May it never be well for terrorists sympathizers like the idiot who has no job and run from one thread to another on nairaland looking for FTC. The idiot, vulture griller who is praising this wicked government for monthly stipend while his homestate is burning. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Kumuyi Coming Down From Limousine by tenpipsperday: 6:47am On Sep 25, 2021 |
FreedomfromtheT: There is nothing like Deeper Life doctrine. All the teachings of the Church are taken from the Bible. Yes pastor Kumuyi is not a prosperity preacher but there are lots of multimillionares if not billionaires among his membership. Those are not downdrodden sir. Thanks. Bro calm down. What separates Church A from Church B is their different doctrines you hear. I am a Christian BTW. I worship in deeper life circle but I have grown beyond deceiving myself. Churches are full of doctrines and everyone claims they're the ones doing the real thing . I don't want to go more than that |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Kumuyi Coming Down From Limousine by tenpipsperday: 6:39am On Sep 25, 2021 |
MaxInDHouse: I'm not supporting the religious title chief but in some cases most of this material things do come as gifts from their admirers who believe they're seeking God's favor, blessings or forgiveness by dashing God's servants part of the things they stole from the masses!  Hmmm! But is it right to receive part of stolen fund? |
Politics › Re: Malami: Buhari Using $311 Million Abacha Loot To Build Second Niger Bridge by tenpipsperday: 11:13am On Sep 23, 2021 |
From Abacha assets to Abacha loot
Nonsense. Believe them at your own perils. |
Crime › Re: Russian Forces Paedo Who Abused His Daughter To Dig His Grave Before Killing Him by tenpipsperday: 11:06am On Sep 23, 2021 |
My heart is with the father of the victim. |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill 2 Policemen, Injure 3 At Enugu Police Checkpoint by tenpipsperday: 9:21am On Sep 23, 2021 |
engrben25: we all knows that police are bad but the killings in the south east is getting too much this days and some of this policemen might be easterners It's wrong for easterners to kill easterners right but it's okay for easterners to hide under the cover of police work to unleash hardship on fellow easterners. Blocking roads to extort money, causing traffic gridlock, emergency patients on those gridlock can die before getting medical attention, who cares. Which other country do you see police blocking the roads? |
Politics › Re: Party Drags Ifeanyi Uba To Court Over NECO Certificate by tenpipsperday: 9:12am On Sep 23, 2021 |
Wisdomuchendu: They want to distract Ifeanyi uba So if babalawo has told you Ifeanyi Uba stands a chance at the polls you would have believed? Unless supreme court tinz. |
Politics › Re: Party Drags Ifeanyi Uba To Court Over NECO Certificate by tenpipsperday: 9:09am On Sep 23, 2021 |
jlinkd78: 5 or 8 anyone knows it's likely a typo Why not advise him to tell that to court. Hope you know how to locate him. |
Crime › Re: 39-Year-Old Man Defiles His 5-Year-Old Stepdaughter In Ogun State by tenpipsperday: 6:57pm On Sep 21, 2021 |
When you look at his picture closely you will see his two eyes didn't align just the way his brain is not balanced |
Politics › Re: Femi Adesina: FG Not Interested In Naming, Shaming Terrorism Financiers by tenpipsperday: 10:35am On Sep 21, 2021 |
Can any one spot the vulture griller on this thread? |
Business › Re: Naira Plunges To N575 To A Dollar Two Days After Aboki FX Update Suspension by tenpipsperday: 8:08pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
ednut1: Emefiele should just resign and flee And the one that promised you one dollar to one naira should remain right? |
Politics › Re: We’re Still Searching For Fighter Jet That Went Missing About 6 Months Ago – NAF by tenpipsperday: 8:03pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
Search no more, e dey my house |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of President Buhari In Secondary School by tenpipsperday: 6:48pm On Sep 20, 2021 |
There was nothing like CRK in 1961 |
Politics › Re: George Akume Hosts Femi Fani-Kayode To A Lunch (Pictures) by tenpipsperday: 9:58pm On Sep 19, 2021 |
Food, the main reason he went back to his vomit |
Politics › Re: Obadiah Mailafia Is Dead: Former CBN Deputy Governor Dies In Abuja by tenpipsperday: 12:38pm On Sep 19, 2021 |
They have poisoned him finally.
Unfortunately the Nigerians the man was fighting for are so gullible.
Just read on another thread how the people of Anambra are arguing about the denomination the next governor should come. Whether it's Catholic or Anglican.
Believe you me they will be ready to work against each other but will fall in line if a northern Muslim is sent to them as administrator. That's our kind of reasoning.
This man's claim was enough for us to tell ourselves the truth, but we're interested in the zone to produce next president or vice to continue in the circus. |
Politics › Re: ISWAP Blows Up High Tension Electricity Lines, Plunges Maiduguri Into Darkness by tenpipsperday: 5:52am On Sep 19, 2021 |
That's lovely. They even posed with their motor which means they ply the roads like any other person.
Now you ask yourself, where are the police and the army? They are more interested in MNK and Igboho. Over fifty police and army checkpoints from Shagamu to Asaba. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Billboards Showing Biden As A Terrorist Saying Making The Taliban Great Again by tenpipsperday: 10:04pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
wwwihy: Delusional... OP with short memory
Trump signed agreement with Taliban without the consent of Afghanistan government and people.
Trump handed Afghanistan to Taliban not Biden.
Pictures: See Trump's Secretary of State, Mike Pompeo with Taliban leaders in Doha
Meanwhile.....
Holinessforever Gospelpreacher
Different monikers, same person
Main Source: the Sun UK
Specialist : Bad News
News Type: Foreign
Abandoned Calling: Evangelism.. I really don't know what is your main problem. Whether it's your hate for Trump or just your stupidity. No one is saying America won't pullout of Afghanistan after all it's not their country but the manner. Did you get it? The bone of contention is the manner, manner, manner, have you gotten that into your brain? |
Travel › Re: Enugu-Port Harcourt Expressway, A Death Trap (photos) by tenpipsperday: 4:36pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Fahdiga: Buhari will rather construct brand new roads from Kano to Niger or Chad than to construct or repair any road in the east. Over his dead body he has sworn to do any good thing in the east except sending terrorist Fulanis and their military wing to kill and maim the Igbos. Nothing last forever His urchins won't see this. The same story on Enugu Onitsha road. APC used this same road for campaign. |
Politics › Re: ACM AMOS SOBOSU: Burial Poster Of 22-Year-Old Nigerian Soldier Killed by tenpipsperday: 2:23pm On Sep 18, 2021 |
Fine boy with dimples. If only I met him, I would have advised him against joining to serve a country that kills her own He died for nothing sha. |
Politics › Re: Akeredolu: Southern Governors Will Oppose Any Party That Fields A Northerner by tenpipsperday: 9:37am On Sep 18, 2021 |
God punish all of una with that presidency quest. North West is the most developed right? Instead of talking how to rescue people from this contraption you are talking of presidency. Presidency kee una dia. |
Politics › Re: NDA Attack: Major CL Datong Rescued, Many Bandits Neutralized by tenpipsperday: 9:33am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Karemarealty288: After paying ransome......why lying that they fought to rescue him... even from the report you can see how easy the rescue mission sounded as if its Hollywood movie.....see their mouth...Bandit Neutralized ko! You are mind dem? He was rescued, no gunfire, no arrest was made. Nonsense. |
Celebrities › Re: Uche, Pete Edochie's Son Spends N6M Treating COVID-19 That Damaged 80% Of Lungs by tenpipsperday: 6:18am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Rich4god: This Covid sef... I don't even understand.
How come no footballer have died out of Covid. Don't mind them. Players tug themselves, embrace themselves when celebrating and none has ever died of it. If what we were shown happening in Europe and America happens here people will die like mosquito . Covid kor covid ni. |
Politics › Re: Manu Soro: Over 10 Persons Have Been Killed By Stray Cows From Bauchi Market by tenpipsperday: 5:57am On Sep 18, 2021 |
Ten only? |
Politics › Re: Fani-Kayode: Present APC Is Not Same As One I Criticised by tenpipsperday: 7:20am On Sep 17, 2021 |
We all know there is madness in the family line of this man so anyone who is disappointed by his action is not serious |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Joe Biden Forgets Australian PM, Scott Morrison's Name? (Video) by tenpipsperday: 6:59pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
SmartPolician: I don't know why Americans keep electing old men into the Oval office. A Nigerian pastor once predicted that Joe Biden would step aside for Harris. That could be a distinct possibility. Forget permutations dear. How many of them have seen anything useful to get us out of the mess we are in, in this country? |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: God Told Me To Join APC by tenpipsperday: 6:43pm On Sep 16, 2021 |
Holy Ghost don suffer |
Politics › Re: Olisa Metuh Organizes Kuje Prison Football Competition (Pictures) by tenpipsperday: 5:21pm On Sep 14, 2021 |
yemmight: If he like, make him they spend money across all ths prisons. All I know be say, na ex-convict him be. Little boy, you have been ruled by ex- convict. Meanwhile the best president in Africa that respected the rule of democracy was Nelson Mandela, na ex-convict too. |
Sports › Re: Messi Ranked No.1 On FIFA 22 RATINGS by tenpipsperday: 11:40am On Sep 14, 2021 |
Team Ronaldo now |
Politics › Re: Malami Warns Judges, Lawyers Says Justice Not For Sale To Highest Bidders by tenpipsperday: 7:24pm On Sep 13, 2021 |
Really? |