Phones › Re: Infinix Wins Best Mobile Phone Brand In Nigeria by Tezzi(m): 2:10pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Mugu!! Infinix phantom x2 will shock your papa Flamethehussler: Best Mediocre Mobile Phone |
Family › Re: Man Who Rescued Baby Girl Dumped By Road Side In Enugu Shares Her New Photo by Tezzi(m): 12:03pm On Nov 28, 2022 |
Romance › Re: I Can't Approach A Girl, Despite How Hard I Try by Tezzi(m): 11:16am On Nov 25, 2022 |
Romance › Re: I Am in Desperate Need For Help! by Tezzi(m): 10:12am On Nov 24, 2022 |
But the crpto market is rebound now  |
Romance › Re: This Lady Sent Me A Love Letter (photos) by Tezzi(m): 5:33pm On Nov 17, 2022 |
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid Performs Davido‘s Dami Duro Played By DJ Tunes At His Madison Square Show by Tezzi(m): 5:27pm On Nov 17, 2022 |
Machala I love you  |
Romance › Re: Can You Stay In The Toilet, Gist With And Watch Your Partner While He/she Poo? by Tezzi(m): 1:31pm On Nov 13, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Can You Stay In The Toilet, Gist With And Watch Your Partner While He/she Poo? by Tezzi(m): 1:29pm On Nov 13, 2022 |
Romance › Re: S.o.s ... I'm In A Dilemma by Tezzi(m): 12:20pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Exactly  after forming feminist with there real account dem go switch to beg Retards  Cutehector: Lmao.. If you must beg...
1. Be transparent as much as possible and ready to bring proof.
2. Use your main accounts. |
Romance › Re: Am Too Addicted To Staying Indoors by Tezzi(m): 6:40pm On Oct 31, 2022 |
[quote author=pagbama bro abeg I haven't eaten since morning please any amount will be appreciated 9012642215 palmpay God bless you Life sha  post=118020942]Alright...Thanks[/quote] |
Romance › Re: What Have You Learned From Nairaland ?? by Tezzi(m): 7:52pm On Oct 29, 2022 |
I learnt how useless Nd worthless Nigerian girls are  with there stinky pussy |
Romance › Re: Guys Should I Shoot My Shot Or It Is A Red Flag by Tezzi(m): 1:00pm On Oct 17, 2022 |
Op is The most foolish fool ever  |
Romance › Re: To Whomee It May Concern by Tezzi(m): 1:17pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
dokkyelele: I have claimed the highest mountain I have ran through the fields Only to be with u But I still haven't found what am looking for I know I don't have that kind of funds to fullfil all ur dreams Nor as younger and handsome as u think I should be but believe me..am gonna do everything to make u happy cause am going to love you till the end of time and am not gonna stop till my last breath 08027245356 ment  |
Romance › Re: How To Solve This Infection Problem On My D*ick by Tezzi(m): 8:44pm On Sep 26, 2022 |
Thanks bro I will check it out nd give u update TheOldGods: sorry oo. Buy ivemectin tablet and permethrin +5%) cream. That's all you need. Soak all your clothes in hot water, wash them, and leave outside for 3days, but if you have to wear anyone, make sure you iron it well too. Buy insecticide for things you can't wash. Buy a strong insecticide oo, no raid. Spray in all your rooms, every corner and places you always stay which you can't wash. Recommended to bring out your bed out too. Your girlfriend will also need same thing. If you're leaving with your family, warn them to stay off your things for now. And watch them too, if they have it, same treatment. |
Romance › Re: How To Solve This Infection Problem On My D*ick by Tezzi(m): 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
I have the same problem nd it as u just explained please tell me what to do I will really appreciate TheOldGods: first of does it itch you? And is it very sweet when you scratch. You can find out without scratching it by, getting a towel, put it inside water and dry it, then get iron and keep on that towel, when it's hot, gently press down on that penis side that has the blisters, if it feels very good and you feel like cumming, then I'll tell you what next. |
Family › Re: Little Girl Practices Hair Plaiting With Her Dad's Hairless Scalp (Pix, Video) by Tezzi(m): 6:21am On Aug 23, 2022 |
I want to sell mine oo noble71:
 I love the bond they share together.
Vote Peter Obi for President
Meanwhile at a good rate sell your Pi π to us. |
Romance › Re: I Need Help Pls by Tezzi(m): 3:11pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
U don blow sha 7milla  |
Romance › Kkkkk by Tezzi(op): 8:20am On Jul 17, 2022*. Modified: 12:13am On Dec 06, 2022 |
Kkkk |
Romance › Something huuge is coming by Tezzi(op): 9:19am On Jul 15, 2022*. Modified: 12:14am On Dec 06, 2022 |
No details for now  |
Romance › Re: Hello, Can Anyone Help? by Tezzi(m): 4:00pm On Jul 09, 2022 |
Boss remember me too I never chop anything since morning 2190283917 UBA God bless u Carcholce: I understand. Drop your account. |
Romance › Re: Only 2 Girls Left. What Should I Do? [Pictures] by Tezzi(m): 12:05pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Boss Do 1,000 Airtime giveaway I need sub badly |
Romance › Re: Women Won't Do This... by Tezzi(m): 6:05pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Op abeg bless me with any amount for my t fare to school
2190283917 UBA God bless you � |
Romance › Re: I Have Something For A Nairalander, I Want To Help You Today; Come In Here. by Tezzi(m): 9:52pm On Jun 06, 2022 |
09012642215 airtel God bless you dontrulee: Today is my birthday, while I need money badly, I'll be giving out also. Since life is about giving and receiving.
09024387119 Airtel.
I'll give 200# airtime to 10 people |
Romance › Re: I Have Something For A Nairalander, I Want To Help You Today; Come In Here. by Tezzi(m): 9:50pm On Jun 06, 2022 |
₦1k for transport am a weac candidate 2190283917 UBA God bless you It will real go a long way |
Romance › Re: Look At This, Does Nairaland Get Premium Package? by Tezzi(m): 11:28pm On May 10, 2022 |
She works as an olosho so she's always online in penny tide Ahmback: and why do u keep appearing on every thread all day like you've got no work to do with your time and life? |
Romance › Re: I Make 2million Naira Monthly But My Life Is bleeped Up. Am I Jinxed? by Tezzi(m): 11:17pm On May 10, 2022 |
Op show me small Love abeg  2190283917 UBA any amount (suffer dey my side) God bless |
Romance › Re: What I Went Through For 2years All Because Of Raw Sex by Tezzi(m): 6:20pm On May 04, 2022 |
Following... |
Romance › Re: I Just Realized Something New About Nairaland by Tezzi(m): 2:16pm On May 01, 2022 |
Yoruba |
Romance › Re: I Just Realized Something New About Nairaland by Tezzi(m): 2:15pm On May 01, 2022 |
President Buhari |