Stats: 3,152,113 members, 7,814,909 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:56 PM

ThaRuthlxx7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ThaRuthlxx7's Profile / ThaRuthlxx7's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Literature / Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by ThaRuthlxx7: 6:53am On Sep 23, 2014
[b] u very much deserve it...atleast u've got a fan club for something. And i myslf im extremely happy for u.firre down with updates am hungry for it [\b]
Literature / Re: Êru ti Ife - Ashes Of Love. by ThaRuthlxx7: 7:49am On Sep 22, 2014
BT I day ur back like tomorrow no dy
Literature / Re: Êru ti Ife - Ashes Of Love. by ThaRuthlxx7: 7:48am On Sep 22, 2014
checking in.. tuuchea boss I like it very much...I don't grab some few lines way I go use for babes tomorrow. critism pls. ur are somewhat confusing me abt d age of ERU in episode1 u mentioned eleven years were Remix drag Eru to a corner. pls rectify dat part aside. secondly ur grammars are to intensed pls make us who dnt knw nthng undstand better. thirdly ¶ how can d mum stayed two weeks without looking at her daughter whom she hasn't seen for seven or eleven years whatever... and even talk to her..data not well punched. yours humbly Tha-ruthlxx7

Literature / Re: Free N5000 For A Writer Here Every Month! Click To See How! by ThaRuthlxx7: 1:24pm On Sep 21, 2014
d9ty7
Literature / Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by ThaRuthlxx7: 7:36am On Sep 21, 2014
[/color][/b][b] frank reporting for duty sir! D9ty7 am sorry to have not started with you am was busy hangling for money bt am sure i will be consistent on ths new story... This story really caught my rapt attention bcux i like anything criminal its gud thou bt i wasn't what am expecting... Actions
precisions
hit and disappear things like that. Secondly i will be most pleased if you win dis month Writer of the Year..being your the official P.R.O of D9ty7 fans page i will do everthing within my power to make u win that token #youReallyDeservit.
Thirdly Audreytimms i have notice ur very notorious (sorry very popular) bfor u stone me mango tree... I noticed you at temitopeDaniels my crony story d rate at which your name was mention gave me concern. Na im i come stroll go ur profile but fear catch me wen i see ur story dy almost 93pages. Hah!!!!?! Wen i wan finish dat one hmmmm... I dy hail mrs president gracy my honouable man divepen and Dlogowhiz.. [b/]
Literature / Re: All In A Circle.....(A crime story) by ThaRuthlxx7: 7:32am On Sep 21, 2014
[b] frank reporting for duty sir! D9ty7 am sorry to have not started with you am was busy hangling for money bt am sure i will be consistent on ths new story... This story really caught my rapt attention bcux i like anything criminal its gud thou bt i wasn't what am expecting... Actions
precisions
hit and disappear things like that. Secondly i will be most pleased if you win dis month Writer of the Year..being your the official P.R.O of D9ty7 fans page i will do everthing within my power to make u win that token #youReallyDeservit.
Thirdly Audreytimms i have notice ur very notorious (sorry very popular) bfor u stone me mango tree... I noticed you at temitopeDaniels my crony story d rate at which your name was mention gave me concern. Na im i come stroll go ur profile but fear catch me wen i see ur story dy almost 93pages. Hah!!!!?! Wen i wan finish dat one hmmmm... I dy hail mrs president gracy my honouable man divepen and Dlogowhiz.. [\b]
Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 6:35am On Sep 17, 2014
tiffany i dd not see d story... Send me d link
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 9:47am On Sep 15, 2014
Pls be active and much more consistent on this one
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 9:58pm On Sep 06, 2014
Ok I will make arrangement for that
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 7:38am On Aug 31, 2014
angry d9ty7 was not the winner of the prize of the best writer of the month nor the consistent updater.
My apologies to the selection commitee.. No matter how vigorously i tried in advert and and in comment it didnt worked out well.. Am so sorry y'all have it on me.

But we all know for sure that d9ty7 wasn't consistent and im not sure his currently on any story. Miss president my apologies next time i promise to do my best..
Literature / Re: My Crony by ThaRuthlxx7: 5:20am On Aug 30, 2014
am sorry pls wats d meaning if criticism?? am sure dis dudes wanna illuminate u....°°°°°••••••
Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 11:12pm On Aug 24, 2014
erekere: What are you saying here? so the VP is God that he cant apologize? is he not a civilian himself? now i understand it is the public that makes our politician thinks they are almighty.
. hey u. I no wat am sayn and u no it to so dnt over emphasized things thus making u special
Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 11:09pm On Aug 24, 2014
TiffanyJ:
my dear, it is very very possible except the man is heartless. I believe that apologizing to someone you've wronged is very crucial.
So you mean the man shouldn't apologize to people his son molest, beatup, and did all manners of evil for simply because he is vp?
The hausa man has a saying: ' whenever you are told sorry, then it means you've already been cheated.'
a brave God fearing man will always 'says sorry to whomever he offends. My mother always says, 'saying sorry will never remove any strand of hair from you'
. noted

Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 6:10am On Aug 24, 2014
that woman is a witch she deserve to die

Literature / Re: My Crony by ThaRuthlxx7: 9:59am On Aug 23, 2014
i must say ur story is brilliant..am a die hard fan of d9ty7 i never knew another genius is hiding around the corner.. Hahaha
back to the story: u nearly made me cry d thought of hakeem dying is unpalatable...keep up da go work I BELIEVE U DIE
Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 4:52am On Aug 22, 2014
how impossible for a Nigerian VP to apologized to a mere civilian.... gatta say I can't imagine it

Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 5:40pm On Aug 20, 2014
TiffanyJ:
i laugh, how you dy sir
TiffanyJ:
i laugh, how you dy sir
TiffanyJ:
i laugh, how you dy sir

[b] y do u laff tiffany [\b]
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 11:43pm On Aug 19, 2014
i did some advert and documentary...i hoped it worked. And if it did work out,the world would be our oyester. And would really need an assistant Mrs president
Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 9:33pm On Aug 19, 2014
tiffanyj maybe we could help you forward this to the nollywood if u wish to. u can send me an email....

Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 4:35pm On Aug 19, 2014
Hello guys voting of best writers is still going on u can cast ur vote N.B no ballot box can be stolen the current to top people to be voted are mr d9ty7 and tiffanyJ

thanks
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 4:17pm On Aug 19, 2014
SUSHI MAM!!!
Literature / Re: Free N5000 For A Writer Here Every Month! Click To See How! by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:24am On Aug 18, 2014
I vote d9ty7
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:19am On Aug 18, 2014
smiley
if trully the 5k prize is real then am out to work
how do you proposed I shoot mam
Literature / Re: <<THE UNDERCOVER AGENT¤¤Part 1 & 2>> by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:15am On Aug 18, 2014
this is brilliant story
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:12am On Aug 18, 2014
miss President am to carry out ur orders.... if u have any one for me lemme know... fytimah I wish u to be my first assistant... miss president waiting on you ma
Literature / Re: A Man To Call Her Own by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:02am On Aug 18, 2014
Tiffany I must say ur book is brilliant.. it keep me on through my Sunday and am so happy to meet up..shout out to kingphilip,360prince, chi one love

Literature / Re: The Purge by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:25pm On Aug 16, 2014
just so u see. If ur talking politics dude ur off tha hook

Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 10:52am On Aug 16, 2014
i'd say this a good start. I will gladly accept to be the P.R.O of this great fanclub. It's an acknowledgable honour to me.
Religion / Re: How Do You Defined GOD by ThaRuthlxx7: 10:43am On Aug 16, 2014
striktlymi:

You need to understand the statements you make in order to get you thinking, I believe there is a need to go back to the basics.

Again: "What is nothing?"
what hasn't exist in the world is nothing
Religion / Re: How Do You Defined GOD by ThaRuthlxx7: 10:42am On Aug 16, 2014
GOD is the creator of heaven and the earths. Even the energy y'all talking about is still God... Without God no nairaland
Literature / The Purge by ThaRuthlxx7: 10:35am On Aug 16, 2014
The purge

The purge or revenge as many may refer to it as, it's now a U.S tradition that will be held once in a year.
Its a revenge u take on other people who u hate,dislike..etc As its held whatsoever crime u do during the duration of the purge is legal be its as it may weather stealing,killing,criminal acts,raping,u could even rob a bank. So its literally advised that whenever the purge is taking place there should be a severe lockdown at where ur location may be situated.
I watched a movie name the purge its was really captivating.. Guess u guys should try it. Back to Nigeria i think if this Purge should be put in place many of those who had a fiasco with one another will take it as an added advantage to revenge their ordeals with the friend,foe,neighbour. Left for me i think it should be legalised in Nigeria.
N.B its gonna happen in tha U:S this month August 22nd watch out... If you wish to see this in our dear country airs ur views.
Literature / Re: @d9ty7stories Fanclub by ThaRuthlxx7: 12:03am On Aug 16, 2014
Gracy I like PRO

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34