Stats: 3,159,674 members, 7,840,665 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 11:43 AM

Thastie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thastie's Profile / Thastie's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Timi Dakolo Shares Wedding Video, Says "COZA Pastor Biodun Didn't Wed Us" by Thastie(f): 9:03pm On Jul 04, 2019
Swtcherries:
Nobody holy pass, the pastor have stepped down, so why the noise?

Timi is acting like a saint whereas he got her pregnant two times before marriage, that woman must have had a crush on the pastor during her teenage age, I think its a consentual sex, if not why coming out now after all these years to tanish his image? That's after the pastor and the husband had a misunderstanding. Mad couple..

I am not in support of rape but we need to think logically.

Why the noise indeed!

Hello Ms Swtcherries aka demented COZA member with an intellectual capacity of someone suffering from Down syndrome!

I'm emboldening your silly words.

And it's right for your married pastor to have consensual sex with a minor?

You're the mad one here! The one with the water brain!

Ms Swtcherries, know this tonight that you are senseless.

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 8:10pm On Jul 03, 2019
ericsmith:

I guess FOOL is ya chorus miss rapper grin you must be proud not to consider i deserve a standing oviation.grin are you not fascinated grin
So now its a professional that fixed her , its no longer anybody or someone she found solace in ... see how unstable your reasoning as been within the last few hours just becos you let emotion hibernate ur brain.
Me wey get F9 horinzontally 4 junior waec you dey ask confidentiality.. i know you are confident i.e not afraid of rape, but how exactly did you know busola seek a professional, where you there ? e shele 4 ur eye, did she or her hubby even say a thing about healing. you just wana argue to win ..ok you won[/s]

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 4:24pm On Jul 03, 2019
ericsmith:

please don't undermine me, crawl bawo when i can walk, humans can only use 2% of there brain which is relatively low.
According to you "every true rape victim" my focus of discussion was busola who happens to be trending ... take vivid look into her life does her lifestyle ever portray someone that as gone through trauma be it on the long or short run.
According to you "no rape victim can heal on there own" av you seen anyone so far come to attest to helping her heal in the past, both are rape & healing av not been collaborated by anyone till now . its either she healed on her own or she is liein. #these is about busola n her story

Your foolishness deserves a round of applause!
You judged from the beautiful pictures when you don't know what happened behind the scene.

You're a fool. Ever heard of confidentiality? I doubt it.
Whoever helped Busola (especially a professional) has no right to tell the public about it except if she grants him/her the permission.

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 1:34pm On Jul 03, 2019
Brightology2:
God bless you sir. I even have Timi's songs on my phone but since this event I barely play them, because whenever I see them, I just see husband of a raped wife.

Goat! You must be from a dysfunctional family for you to think this way.
Who give these fools access to social media sef?

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 1:29pm On Jul 03, 2019
ericsmith:

Overtime i have come to realised logical reason & emotions are two parrallel lines, i can shut up but please GROW UP
Even if you listen to rape victim 365days in a year ,48hrs in a day you can never understand what you don't feel, keep fooling yourself ,
you need to so know not all rape victims are traumatized .

Where do these fools crawl out from?
We have many people with low IQ in this continent and it's saddening.

To everyone who might have read this comment and nodded in agreement, may the good Lord save you from foolishness.

Every true rape victim experiences a psychological trauma( could be acute or chronic. Could be for a short term or long term) and no rape victim ever healed on their own without a good support system.

Victims respond to trauma differently, there's no one way to it.

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 11:33am On Jul 03, 2019
andrew444:

Am done with you bitter soul

Olodo, it is "I'm" not am. I am not bitter, I'm not an evildoer like you.
Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 11:26am On Jul 03, 2019
andrew444:

A pained feminist spotted

You can insult me for all I care I have already stated my opinion

I guess you are a rape victim ,my dear God will see you through ,after all I am not the one that raped you

Should I also remind you that she was wedded in church by the same rapist ?

Anybody can come online and claim to be rich and call anybody low life ,I will never come online to brag about that

Today is your lucky day ,you would have gotten the insult of your life

Peace

You can't even quote correctly.....olodo.
Do you even know the meaning of a feminist?
I'm 100% sure you can never give the correct meaning without the aid of Google.

And if she was wedded by the pastor, big deal? Ever heard of Stockholm syndrome? I doubt it. But google and educate yourself.

I quoted you because you will tell a rape victim to forget it and move on. I have never been raped and I am not a victim. When your daughter is raped, kindly remember to tell her to move on.

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 10:41am On Jul 03, 2019
Adakintroy2:

That's not the only way to heal. She was paid good money by bloggers for this publicity. No one question her motives?
She can get healing and more in court. Everyone is interested in truth not throwing her a pity party.

Says an idiot, who is too stupid to seek knowledge. Evildoer oshi

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 10:28am On Jul 03, 2019
IamD18:
The disgrace is yet to even start.

This is what happens when you don't think before bringing your family and sensitive issues on social media for sympathy and judgement.

The earlier people understand that Nigerians on social media really don't give a fvck about you, the better for them. They'll only get entertained with your shiiit.

Reactions, trend, attentions, different judgment, sympathy and pity are what you'll end up getting. You won't get justice, but you'll be popularly be known as a rape victim or a false rape accuser.

Believe me, you'll hardly see a Nigerian husband who'll be foolish enough to allow the whole world know that his wife has been raped before, when he can easily report to the authority.

Common sense, Timi and his wife no get!

Social media isn't a court of law where judgement in cases like this are carried out, it's a world where strangers are always ready to catch trip with your shiits.

Since this news broke out, your comments has been about discrediting the Dakolo's family. You're an idiot just like the 200+ that liked your comment. It's your type who allow evil to thrive. You plant evil, water it, nourish it, harvest it and package it to evildoers like yourself.
And if the whole world knows that someone is a rape victim, what's the biggie?

Unlike what you think of yourself, you are mentally retarded.

9 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Waconzy: ‘Timi Dakolo Successfully Disgraced His Family' by Thastie(f): 10:20am On Jul 03, 2019
andrew444:

Sorry if a woman in my life have been raped previously before I met her it's a past tense and I am not bringing it to the public and I will tell her to forget about that ,everybody have their past .

I can't go and be fighting for something I know nothing about all in the name of I love my wife,it's a past tens as we will continue to live happily unless she chooses to be sad inside her mind

You are very very stupid and senseless. It shows you lack knowledge. I won't be surprised that this comment comes from a low life.
Tell a rape victims to forget about it? Have you heard of psychological pain? I doubt it. Your likes thrive on PDP vs APC.
It's your type that endorsed stigma associated with rape victims and people suffering from mental disorder.

Family / Re: Caught In The Web Of Affairs With My Wife's Friend by Thastie(f): 3:41pm On May 08, 2019
bentben:
So I will try to be as brief as possible, because story is very long.

Started having an affair with this close friend of my wife who now happens to be my colleague in the office now... I helped her got the job before we started having se. X. I have been her target, Infact that was why she came so close to my wife, I'm introverted, so that was the only way she could get close. [/b

[b]Yes she's not happy in her marriage, because her husband is promiscuous and don't give her attention
. She used me to ease her pain. I consented to the affair because I kind of felt I was assisting her ease the pain in the marriage... I was totally wrong... I goofed, along the line we fell in love with each other... Deeply in love, even  we knew what we were doing was wrong.

Every fuc, king persons in my neighbourhood and office feels I'm straff1ng her, but we were never caught in the act.
The more I try to resist and stop this whole affair, the more the bond, considering we work in same office space.

She wants more attention than I give to my wife her supposedly friend .. She flares up most time when I pick my wife's call... Forgetting we are close family friends and can easily be caught.
She steal kisses whenever she visits, not minding my wife is in the kitchen.
We both have kids... That are friends.

NOW THE BIG ISSUE :

Because of the less attention she's getting from me, considering the fact that I want to play safe, she has decided to start straff1ng our boss who seems to be giving her the whole attention as it seems now.

Our boss his a nice handsome guy.

Myself and our boss are very close Pal, he knew I'm so close to her but choose to get is own pound of the flesh... Even though he claim he wasn't... But I was privileged to hack and  read their chat and got knowledge of their sexcapade...

She still wants an affair with me, she's fuc. k1ng  sleeping with two married people in an office.
I found this very hurtful, shameful, disgraceful and disgusting... Even though what I'm also doing is terrible...
I'm trying to heal and stop this whole affair... I took some days off work to clear my head already.

I'm deeply hurt by her actions, blocked her on all social media handles.

I need matured advice please on how to scale through all this without going back to my vomit looking that we work in same office space and I got to see her every other day.

This story is no fiction... Pls bash me, but don't forget to drop a word of advice for me and probably her.

I'm using a new moniker... I have been an active nairalander... I want to hide my shame.. kindly also ignore my typo... It was done on my phone.

Thank you.

MOD will appreciate if it can get to FP plsssssss.

You are an Oloriburuku!!!! And you can kill without feeling remorseful!!
How can you allow your wife and children to remain friends with someone you're having sex with??
Choi! I pray that your wife and children will find out.
Especially your children.
In fact, OP you and that adulterer will know no peace till your dying days

Politics / Re: Traditional Ruler, Emeka, Reacts To Video Of Nnamdi Kanu And Wife In Bed by Thastie(f): 12:38pm On Apr 12, 2019
gidgiddy:

Why are you calling it a sex video when they did not have sex in it? So it is now an indictment for a man to have a romantic time in his own bedroom with his own wife? Are you guys ok?

You people should be calling out whoever leaked this video for invading matrimonial privacy if you were civilised.

Really Why haven't we seen your parents romantic video on SMs?

You people are just useless. You should have been left to remain a sand and not human at all because you don't deserve that brain.
Literature / Re: The Wedding Night by Thastie(f): 10:37am On Apr 05, 2019
@degelinglacis welcome back.

I noticed you changed Bisi's character. She struck me as a strong woman but this smoking is what I can't relate with.

And pairing her with Dayo? I didn't see that coming.
Literature / Re: Campus Stories On Nairaland?? by Thastie(f): 10:43pm On Oct 01, 2017
I'm searching for this story in sexuality section. The title is story that strikes the errrrrm....... Whoever has the link should please share it
Literature / Re: The Wedding Night by Thastie(f): 1:33pm On Sep 27, 2017
Degel, you are not serious. Aunt Omololu shocked, what if she sees this?

Literature / Re: Introducing Top 10 Stories Of The Week ( Nomination Thread) by Thastie(f): 9:49pm On Sep 06, 2017
The Wedding Night by degelinglacis
Literature / Re: The Wedding Night by Thastie(f): 8:18pm On Sep 06, 2017
degelinglacis:

I don't like Stella cheesy cheesy

*roll eyes* cheesy cheesy

Let's have this on FP........ Mynd44
Literature / Re: The Wedding Night by Thastie(f): 11:10pm On Sep 05, 2017
Loving it grin
I like Adetayo
Team Tayọ & Stella grin

Literature / Re: The Wedding Night by Thastie(f): 4:49pm On Aug 30, 2017
shocked shocked degeinglacis
Religion / Re: "I Fasted 29 Days With Muslims " -Christian Nigerian Lady Reveals. Photos/ Video by Thastie(f): 1:53pm On Jun 26, 2017
Nutase:
You should have tried using the Koran then you will know indeed if your fast was acceptable or if we are indeed serving the same God.
You can't mix oil and water and expect it to blend.
The same God cannot tell you to kill in one religion and also tell you to love in another religion.
Its either you are confused or the 'one god' is confused.

You are an 1diot
Crime / Re: Ekiti Masquerades Attack Muslims Inside Mosque (Photos) by Thastie(f): 9:27am On Jun 01, 2017
Kathmandu:
Mind how you talk haram to yourself

Mumu girl, you are just devoid of real sense.
Remove the veil in your heart and eyes, and learn the truth about a religion you know nothing about
Crime / Re: Ekiti Masquerades Attack Muslims Inside Mosque (Photos) by Thastie(f): 4:42am On Jun 01, 2017
Kathmandu:
Aren't you doing Ramadan?

So?
Crime / Re: Ekiti Masquerades Attack Muslims Inside Mosque (Photos) by Thastie(f): 9:07pm On May 31, 2017
Kathmandu:
Thumbs up will mean supporting the violence rather appropriate punishment should be meted for taking laws into their hands but the Muslims need to learn how to respect the traditional worshippers

You're not making sense and you know it. You mentioned oro festival. We all know women don't go out for oro festival, but men are allowed to. So how does that correlate with disrespecting tradition?
You move your worthless self from thread to thread spewing venom, if its not ipob today its a religion you had no knowledge on.
If you want to talk on a subject first , is it today Muslims go to mosques and pray or have you heard that a mosque is on holiday? The call for prayer does not last for more than five minutes, how the hell does that disturb their festival?
You are an hypocrite, so I don't expect you reason before you put your scrawny fingers on your phone and typed trash

Politics / Re: Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH by Thastie(f): 12:57pm On May 28, 2017
Henryyy:

Done! Hope you're having a great sunday.

Yea, thanks
Politics / Re: Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH by Thastie(f): 12:46pm On May 28, 2017
Henryyy:

Babe i think you should edit the bolded out of ur comment.We are invisible on d internet and you'd never knw how sensitive people can be.I am in support of yorubas giving d ibos a dose of their own poison on this thread but this⬆⬆ is taking it too far. Please take it out and mention me after so I'll delete this quote.

Hi
Politics / Re: Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH by Thastie(f): 9:51am On May 28, 2017
IgboAmakaa:

bitterness will kill u ABAkukus

Honey, it will send you to your grave first grin by the power of chukwu okwu bambiala

16 Likes

Politics / Re: Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH by Thastie(f): 9:47am On May 28, 2017
IgboAmakaa:

bitterness is what is killing u

Exactly what will lead to your slow death grin

Politics / Re: Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH by Thastie(f): 9:46am On May 28, 2017
IgboAmakaa:

IS it not exactly what ur people are doing now

Sweetheart, just find a hole and crawl inside and die grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Yoruba Marginalization: Elders Met Jonathan To Complain - SMH by Thastie(f): 9:44am On May 28, 2017
Afam4eva should just find one corner and cry himself to stupor sad sad seriously. He's a shameless dolt There's this Yoruba words that says" epo mi, ata mi, a bi yin". You lots are here in Yoruba land, became successful, yet you despise your host

Henryy

14 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: I Really Pity Christians by Thastie(f): 6:54am On May 19, 2017
Deicide:

which version of islam is this one

The question is expected now.....when you have been fed with falsehood.
What a reasonable human being will do is to seek the whole truth, but the likes of you will never, you get erected when its all negatives about Islam

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56