Stats: 3,331,047 members, 8,448,370 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:23 AM

TheEnlightenedO's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheEnlightenedO's ProfileTheEnlightenedO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

CrimeRe: If Invictus Obi Will Spend 20yrs In Prison How Long Will Hushpuppi Spend? by TheEnlightenedO(m): 6:08am On Jun 20, 2020
He won't get more than 10 years, chances are he would get 5-10, he pled out early as FED cases usually take at least 18 months to round off, he would be left to sit so as to frustrate him into taking a plea which he has... And he agreed to resitute without being ordered to do so yet so his sentence would be mitigated...
CrimeRe: Obinwanne Okeke "InvictusObi" Pleads Guilty To ₦4.2 Billion Fraud by TheEnlightenedO(m): 5:52am On Jun 20, 2020
einsteine:
There are air conditioned cells in Kirikiri and Ikoyi. Prisoners who have money there even get servants and cell phones.

Do you know the meaning of commissary? Who told you it's for next to nothing? His relatives have to fund his commissary by himself. For someone like Invictus Obi, he would choose Nigeria over and over again to serve his jail term. Nigerian prisons are soft for those who have money.
Yes I know what commissary means and I meant the internet is available for next to nothing cuz he doesnt have to pay for that
CrimeRe: Criminal On Whatsapp by TheEnlightenedO(m): 9:54am On Jun 19, 2020
IamPlato:
This person is a thief... He advertises what he calls binomo and then blocks you after collecting money from you. I know people he has scammed .

He creates a WhatsApp TV where he Scams people...
In all honesty anyone who falls for a scheme saying bring money and get back this without knowing what the investment manager will be doing really deserves to be scammed. It's also why the scammers do it because they know how stupid you'd look going to report this to the police... You should get locked up for believing this nonsense... 5k collect 30k in 24hrs you sef send... The Drug game which is by far the most lucrative and even oil business doesnt generate that kind of revenue (500%) in a week much less 24hrs...
CrimeRe: Criminal On Whatsapp by TheEnlightenedO(m): 9:51am On Jun 19, 2020
COURVOISier:
Put 5k to get 30k, wonderment grin
Lmfao, it's like pastors who claim to be able to perform miracles but their mothers are battling ailments
CrimeRe: Obinwanne Okeke "InvictusObi" Pleads Guilty To ₦4.2 Billion Fraud by TheEnlightenedO(m): 12:20am On Jun 19, 2020
Beautyaddy:
His access to Internet will be heavily monitored during his prison time.

His easy access to the interment is what brought him to scamming.
This bit is true
CrimeRe: Obinwanne Okeke "InvictusObi" Pleads Guilty To ₦4.2 Billion Fraud by TheEnlightenedO(m): 11:58pm On Jun 18, 2020
einsteine:
In Nigerian prison, he would get a good suite with money. Even get a chance to impregnate his wife.

In American prison, he would be in deep shit.

So No, Nigerian prisons are better for rich criminals.
Still cant compare, he gets air conditioned cells, commissary, internet for basically next to nothing, compared to Nigeria
CrimeRe: Abiola Ayorinde Kayode Is On FBI Most Wanted List by TheEnlightenedO(m):
!
CrimeRe: Abiola Ayorinde Kayode Is On FBI Most Wanted List by TheEnlightenedO(m):
!
CareerRe: I Have Just Hit Rock Bottom, Maybe YOU Can Motivate Me. by TheEnlightenedO(m): 6:51am On Jun 18, 2020
charles009:
Okay guys,

I work in a financial institution, my boss told me to stand as his guarantor, he then proceeded to borrowed 3.2million from a credit company. He just lost his job and the recovery team of the credit company has been all sorts of threats including attempting to present my CHEQUE, which will translate to outright sack if it returns DUD.

I have provided several remedial options to give me a sot landing, however we just agreed a final payment of =N=2,000.000. To be paid once. I got home on Friday feeling totally depressed. With a lot running through my mind. Myself and wify has planned to begin a foundation of our house this February, it literally means all our savings for 2019 will go into servicing another mans debt.

For some reasons I feel encouraged and better today, wify has okayed I paid off the bills, she even brought her own funds. Quite painful. If not for my faith in God, I am completely lost.

My boss is in the states, and he has blocked all my numbers lol, he doesnt even return sms/mails. I will keep praying for him.

Hey folks, any words to elevate my spirit, I will appreciate.

One love guys!
This is bad, your boss is a very terrible person... I ran into your story because I am in a similar situation, only difference is I am the lender and a friend of mine is the gaurantor... I had taken a loan in Jan for 2m for 6 months, due to corona and business being bad, I found it hard to pay back on the due dates but somehow someway I have managed to pay monthly just not on due date but I've effectively serviced it to the point where I only owe about 500k overall including interest... I was due to pay again two days ago but I couldn't because my expectations didnt come through, I have reached out to them to give me one more week but they keep threatening to present my guarantors checks if I don't pay today, however I think it's unfair to punish the gaurantor when I the lender have been paying diligently enough and am even reaching out to explain my intentions to pay but due to a slight delay, the sad thing is they threaten this even when I'm only default by 2 days... Please how do I go about saving my gaurantor, I intend to pay the loan off this month or first week July latest but their threats over my gaurantor na wa
CrimeFirst Bank Staff Arrested For Stealing 18.9m * MUMU by TheEnlightenedO(op): 4:35pm On Jun 17, 2020
The Benin Zonal Office of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has arrested a staff of First Bank of Nigeria Plc for allegedly stealing N18.900 million.

According to the EFCC, the staff, identified as Philips Orumade, was reported by the Management of the Bank, after he was caught on CCTV.

Orumade, who was said to be in charge of ATM gallery keys at Aduwawa branch of the bank, on November 3, 2019 allegedly disappeared with the said amount and efforts to trace him proved abortive.

According to the bank, the suspect was captured by the CCTV footage walking into the ATM gallery before using a nylon bag to cover the CCTV.

The EFCC said: “The suspect has been on the run and was recently apprehended in Lagos.

“He has made useful statements and will soon be charged to court as soon as investigations are completed.”

FamilyRe: Generator For Family Use by TheEnlightenedO(m): 6:54pm On Jun 15, 2020
JustSynergy:
How much are you looking at to sell. Let's see if it's something I can afford
07043899594 pls call or text boss
FamilyRe: Generator For Family Use by TheEnlightenedO(m): 12:08pm On Jun 15, 2020
frozen70:
At what cost pls
07043899594 pls call or text
PetsRe: Moving Sale: Refrigerator And Haier Thermocool Deep Freezer For Sale by TheEnlightenedO(op): 12:08pm On Jun 15, 2020
puffynana:
I need some windows.

Drop ur contact
FamilyRe: Generator For Family Use by TheEnlightenedO(m): 12:06pm On Jun 15, 2020
frozen70:
The Fouani I patronise doesn't sell any other products except LG and Hiesense
You obviously don't patronize Fouani, if you do kindly go to the one at Abraham Adesanya Ajah the largest in Lagos and find out if they dont sell Firman... everything in my home was bought from them...

If you dont see Firman as I said amongst others including Haier Thermocool on the second floor, I will send you 50k guaranteed! To make up for the stress...
FamilyRe: Generator For Family Use by TheEnlightenedO(m): 9:49pm On Jun 14, 2020
Bought from Fouani Group Ajah with warranty

frozen70:
Pls house, I need an idea and advice on which generator I should buy to carry 1hsp pumping machine, freezer, washing machine

All these items are one at a time when I want to use the generator or maybe all at a time depending on the need

I am looking at Thermocool products or Tigmax products

Pls what kva should I look out for
FamilyRe: Generator For Family Use by TheEnlightenedO(m): 9:48pm On Jun 14, 2020
I have a 7kva semi silent original Firman that can Easily power all these. It was bought brand new in February, I'm moving and looking to sell

frozen70:
Pls house, I need an idea and advice on which generator I should buy to carry 1hsp pumping machine, freezer, washing machine

All these items are one at a time when I want to use the generator or maybe all at a time depending on the need

I am looking at Thermocool products or Tigmax products

Pls what kva should I look out for

CrimeUpcoming Musicians & Yahoo Boys Arrested For Robbery by TheEnlightenedO(op): 9:22pm On Jun 14, 2020
The Rapid Response Squad unit of the Lagos Police Command has arrested 25-year-old Chinonso Michael said to be an Afro hip-hop singer and 22-year-old pianist, Chimelu Victory for robbery.

The suspects who were arrested last week Wednesday alongside 5 other suspects at their residence at 4, Modupe Young Thomas Estate in Ajah, said they were pushed into robbery due to the Coronavirus pandemic and hunger.

It was gathered that they had on April 10, 2020, ordered a pay on delivery iPhone 11 Pro Max valued at N450,000 from an online platform. After the delivery man identified as Anifowoshe Itunu arrived at a service apartment in Ajah, Chimelu who was the buyer generated a fake alert to the rider first and later, with the connivance of Chinonso escaped from the apartment after they had tied him down with a bottle of beer.

They sold the iPhone 11 Pro Max to a buyer in Ogba, Ikeja, Lagos, for the sum of N350,000 transferred into Chinoso’s bank account.

Upon sighting the police officers who were trying to effect their arrest, the suspects jumped off from the first floor of their apartment naked. Chinonso fractured his arm and bruised his chin immediately he landed on the ground floor. He then instantly took to the streets naked before he was arrested and taken to the hospital.

The suspects who confessed to the crime revealed that it was the third time they sold iPhone 11 Pro Max during the COVID-19 lockdown, adding that two of the phones were carted online with stolen credit cards.

They said they've been unable to make income since the clubs they played regularly at have been shut down due to the Coronavirus pandemic. The suspects said;

“During the lock down there was nothing going and we didn’t have anything to eat for like two – weeks.

“We were already owing all the store owners in the neighbourhood. Nobody was ready to give us credit anymore. We had to device a means to survive the lock down."

Chinonso who just changed his stage name from Authority to Happy-Boy, said he joined Chimelu who was his music teacher in Aba at his Ajah residence in March 2020.

Chimelu, popularly called Apostle Swag said he recently resigned as a Lekki church keyboardist to pursue a career in music. He further disclosed that "the plan of a service apartment was to create the impression that they live there in the mind of the despatch rider.”

One iPhone 11Pro Max, three laptops, two flash drives, two WiFi connection modems, two memory cards, four SIM cards, one Samsung phone and one iPhone were recovered from the suspects who admitted that they engage in internet fraud apart from their musical careers.

The Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) unit of the Lagos state police have taken over the case for further investigations and prosecution.

BusinessRe: . by TheEnlightenedO(m): 3:00am On Jun 13, 2020
engrrichie92:
lol...do everything he asked you to do

and I will add another 30K- dash
Lmao Oga Daniel don Japa oh
CareerRe: Help: My Nephew Wants To Be A Pilot by TheEnlightenedO(m): 2:34am On Jun 13, 2020
xtervaganza:
Abeg who will help
If this is still an open question...

Yes he has to be a science student in High school to at least have good knowledge of basic physics and math... He can however go straight to flight school right after high school, he doesn't necessarily need to go to University first but he can always find flight schools that will allow him gain a degree alongside the training itself.

I wish I knew this before I took my first degree, I spent 4 years at my first university gaining a degree for a program I hated and then spent another 18months getting my CPL, if I knew I could have gone from high school, I won't have spent the 4 years I spent prior
CrimeRe: Another MMM Scheme Fled With Money In Ilorin by TheEnlightenedO(m): 12:23am On Jun 13, 2020
kunle86:
A scheme named EDGE DALE at Okolowo area of Ilorin fled with customer money after 2 weeks of establishment. Several people had deposited money. According to one of the depositor, he said people paid 3k to collect 50k, while some paid more to collect double. Some had deposited 200k, while some deposited 500k and above. They told every member to come and collect their loan today after deposited their cash, behold my people a lot of people were in agony after the number of the scheme manager switched off.
3k to collect 50k, LOOOOL don't people even think these things through before giving up their money?!
CrimeRe: Hushpupi Wasn't Arrested By Interpol Or FBI For Fraud by TheEnlightenedO(m): 10:47am On Jun 12, 2020
You do realise that those names published as Wanted on those websites are people whom they have been unable to apprehend and are still being looked for... All we can really do is speculate

Malcolm101:
Contrary to what has been on Nigerian news sphere, Mr Raymond Igbalodely a.k.a Hushpupi wasn't Arrested by Interpol or FBI for Fraud.

Unlike Nigeria's glorified vigilante known as EFCC, Interpol or FBI keeps meticulous records of their wanted people and the records are open to the public.

Mr Raymond aka Hushpupi was never in the two databases. A written inquiry to the two agencies says that there is no one arrested or wanted with that name for fraud.

It is true that Hushpupi hasn't been online lately. True. Even if he has issues with the law, it might be with the UAE authorities. Not Interpol or FBI as speculated. Fact.

Investigative journalism is almost nonexistent in Nigeria. Sad
FamilyRe: Sale: Almost New Shop/store Container, 7kva Semisilent Firman, Day&night Blinds by TheEnlightenedO(op): 4:20am On Jun 12, 2020
More

FamilyRe: Sale: Almost New Shop/store Container, 7kva Semisilent Firman, Day&night Blinds by TheEnlightenedO(op): 4:20am On Jun 12, 2020
TheEnlightenedO:
Currently moving and need to get rid of some items, all were bought within the last 3 months

Items:

Large New Container For Shop or Store 250k

7KVA Firman Generator 190k

Haier Thermocool Deep Freezer 190k Low Voltage Capability, Works great on small generators

Over 18 Household Day and Night Blinds (various colors) as well as for office at 30k each

Text or Call: 07043899594

FamilySale: Almost New Shop/store Container, 7kva Semisilent Firman, Day&night Blinds by TheEnlightenedO(op): 4:19am On Jun 12, 2020
Currently moving and need to get rid of some items, all were bought within the last 3 months

Items:

Haier Thermocool Deep Freezer 190k Low Voltage Capability, Works great on small generators

Over 18 Household Day and Night Blinds (various colors) as well as for office at 30k each

Nairaland GeneralRe: Sale: 7KVA Original Firman Generator, Store Container & More by TheEnlightenedO(op): 9:09am On Jun 11, 2020
Blinds

Nairaland GeneralRe: Sale: 7KVA Original Firman Generator, Store Container & More by TheEnlightenedO(op): 9:08am On Jun 11, 2020
Photos of the Generator, Freezer and Blinds

Nairaland GeneralSale: 7KVA Original Firman Generator, Store Container & More by TheEnlightenedO(op): 9:06am On Jun 11, 2020

Items:

FamilyRe: 1.5hp Midea Air Conditioner For Sale-80k by TheEnlightenedO(m): 10:52am On Jun 07, 2020
bran1:
Never used but installed 1.5 HP midea air conditioner. Bought brand new and installed but not used because of low voltage light supply.
Price=80k
Call 07066881139
Never used like you never even turned it on to test it?
FamilyRe: what a world by TheEnlightenedO(m): 10:50am On Jun 07, 2020
LMFAO and there was a CAUGHT!
CrimeRe: Lady Travelling From Abuja To Akure In A Taxi Molested By Man. Sparks Reactions by TheEnlightenedO(m): 10:33am On Jun 03, 2020
Decryptor:
Dem go do your daughter wetin you do other girls in your youth
Judging by your statement it is very obvious that you and your family have lacked common sense and any sort of sense of value since the days of your great great grand parents...

I am glad and thankful that I can categorically say I have never coerced or forced anyone to have sex with me or physically molested anyone and I pray that no one's child is unfortunate to meet any fellow who does such...

There's other ways, selfhelp and there's sex workers if regular girls aren't forthcoming...

Again, I reinstate that you are a stupid fool and you come from a long line of generational fools and I feel very sorry for your endless list of foolish descendants
CrimeRe: Lady Travelling From Abuja To Akure In A Taxi Molested By Man. Sparks Reactions by TheEnlightenedO(m): 10:49am On Jun 02, 2020
mamaafrik:
Please make una stop this nonsense,op,you watch the video,silence is consent in the court.
She didn't shake at all,no rejection,no attempt to prevent such,she didn't even complain or talk.
A slap will have stopped on his face and that would have stopped right there but she took camera and videoed ig

What makes you think the man didn't pay her before carrying on,Take this to court,t he first thing the judge will ask is what i asked above, she will evwn pay fine.This is a lost case,a stitch in time saves Nine.
She is a fool.
Exactly what I was wondering why was she silent why not slap the guy, I bet they change the seating arrangements after a slap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)