Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,222 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:56 PM

Theevilone's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheevilone's ProfileTheevilone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Engineer Sule Commissions Largest Cinema In West Africa, Woes French Investors by Theevilone(m): 9:44am On Dec 08, 2020
Hishbah abi CIA looking this cinema

CelebritiesRe: Chioma Rowland Shows Cleavage In Denim Jumpsuit (Photos) by Theevilone(m): 8:33am On Dec 08, 2020
Eryyy92:
like for chioma breast

share for DJ cuppy breast
The problem is that u hardly see DJ's boobs it might be finer but person never see am she can hide it like people hide STDs
FamilyRe: Pius Angbo: Channels TV Reacts To News Of Their Staff Who Beat Up His Wife by Theevilone(m): 1:20pm On Dec 07, 2020
grin lol u sound so kind and soft lwkm here now
od501:
I can't believe you have taken to blackmail..lol! That's cheap sis. We were all deliberating on the issue, and suddenly you accuse me of promoting domestic violence. That's not fair.
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Protesters Hit Osogbo Roads, Storm House Of Assembly by Theevilone(m): 1:18pm On Dec 07, 2020
Osi?
FamilyRe: Pius Angbo: Channels TV Reacts To News Of Their Staff Who Beat Up His Wife by Theevilone(m): 7:43am On Dec 07, 2020
od501:
And you think they didn't beat up the woman at least once?
Are u now advocating for beating now ?
FamilyRe: Pius Angbo: Channels TV Reacts To News Of Their Staff Who Beat Up His Wife by Theevilone(m): 7:31am On Dec 07, 2020
od501:
Send her packing? What if she refuses? Leave the house for her? As leave my own house for her? As what exactly?
Ask men who do away with abusive marriages how they did it ur short of ideas
FamilyRe: Pius Angbo: Channels TV Reacts To News Of Their Staff Who Beat Up His Wife by Theevilone(m): 7:24am On Dec 07, 2020
od501:
Did you read your comment? "No matter the cause of the fight"? He should wait till the woman kills him?! Rubbish!
He should have walked away earlier if the woman is devil as u claim instead of beating.
Now he will lose cos he has gone against the law by raising his hands
FamilyRe: Pius Angbo: Channels TV Reacts To News Of Their Staff Who Beat Up His Wife by Theevilone(m): 7:12am On Dec 07, 2020
Saao:
you tackle issues from the foundation. What led to the beating is so important as to the beating itself.
How do u people judge things sef?

Even if the wife brings in thousands of men in their matrimonial home, all the man needed is do away with the marriage hence she did not attack him first and he fought back in self defence there is no justification for him .

So all the woman's history is useless in this case, he can use it in court as a reason for divorce not an excuse for beating her up.
FamilyRe: Pius Angbo: Channels TV Reacts To News Of Their Staff Who Beat Up His Wife by Theevilone(m): 6:37am On Dec 07, 2020
clarocuzioo:
The guy shouldn't have beaten her. I condemn domestic violence in it's entirety.

There's no justification whatsoever for this kind of beating.

But please i urge everybody to try and hear from the guy also before making comments. It will help us all.

Ifenyinwa just gave her own side of the story, how about the guy's side.

Six years ago when the wedding came up, we were so sure a day as this will come.

This girl shouldn't for any reason bring this to social.media. there's a family to report and families will handle this.

If we start saying things about her on social media, days will not be enough for her Chronicles.

Where do we even start? Do we start from her toxic mother getting pregnant for another man and pining it down on her father, later she will openly tell the whole Irette community that her husband is.impotent and that Ifenyinwa's father is different from her husband?

Do we start from her toxic mother terrorising the peaceful Irette community that earned her the popular name " TRANSFORMER," meaning when ever a transformer blows, everywhere will be calm. That name came about when her mother fought a mobile policeman and injured him seriously in the ear.

Do we start from her father grabbing the properties of her late elder sister till date claiming it's his ?

Do we talk about her mother travelling to Ijebu Ode for some stupid juju, only to have a terrible accident at St. Helen's Catholic Church Irette few minutes to her home?

Do we even talk about her mother confessing to terrible things she did , before her death?

Do we start talking about her early days in Bishop Lasbrey Girls Secondary School? Where when her father gives her school fees, she will put it in am envelope , and tell her classmates that her father from Abuja just sent her money, meanwhile her father is a driver in Owerri.

Do we talk about her promiscuity at early stage. In life? Let her kindly explain the circumstances that brought about " DADDY TAKE IT EASY IT IS PAINING ME". Her sexual escapades abound as a student in Bishop Lasbrey, her school mates can attest to this.

Do.we even talk about the illicit affair she was having with a certain prominent man from Irette who was also spraying her money during their wedding that people who knew what's up were laughing at the husband?

Do we talk about her wayward way of dressing even after her wedding?

There's a reason why Igbos around did not marry her, because when they ask questions and make enquires, they know she's just a girlfriend and not a wife.

It's unfortunate this guy used a girlfriend for a wife.

For anybody that cares to know more about this girl, please visit Onwu's compound in Irette, Owerri , Imo state and ask about her, you will understand better the kind of toxic personality she is.

NB : I am not holding brief for the husband. I am just seeing his picture for the first time now.
He would have sent her packing or leave the house for her or even divorce her instead of beating her up.
No matter what courses the fight she is now right cos she was physically abused and she will always win the case anywhere.
FamilyRe: Have You Ever Regretted Being Married To Your Partner? by Theevilone(m): 2:06pm On Dec 06, 2020
icebird25:
Every married men here is regretting on venturing into the scam called marriage ..they wont tell you is a scam because they want you to be a victim too ....just take a look at the Duncan mighty's marriage ...if to born dey hungry you just look for one woman and impregnate her and make her your baby mama ...even women prefer baby mama status this days, than being married. and every woman has the potential to cheat ..you were never his spec but just an option. if she sees that man, that's her everyday crush ..she wouldn't mind to offer her pussy to him .. that's to show what women can do.. marriage is a scam, baby mama all the way ...all men was born equal and free. If you later go and marry you are on your own
Ur so so wrong.
BusinessRe: Curvy Broom Seller Advertises In Style, Causes Stir At The Market (Video) by Theevilone(m): 12:13pm On Nov 26, 2020
OP curvy kee u there
CrimeRe: I Harvest Human Parts From Christian Cemetery In Ogun ― 55-Year-Old Suspect by Theevilone(m): 10:25am On Nov 25, 2020
I have just forgotten what I wanted to say but I anyhow i must type.

See as the minner take cross his elephantasied leg, was the reformed Nigerian police doing or he is just showing off to attract sympathy or something?
PoliticsRe: Arthur Eze Recieves Dr. Godwin Maduka In Abuja Mansion by Theevilone(m): 6:13pm On Nov 21, 2020
Dansuqi:
Yes oh,the king of kings,the god father of anambra
Arthur Eze is not the king of kings in anambra please hence all his anointed candidates have not won.

U know the full story of how him and Obiano rattled it out recently on Igwes and Abuja matter
PoliticsRe: Dr. Godwin Maduka Speaks At Armed Forces Radio, Gets Military Honour by Theevilone(m): 5:52pm On Nov 20, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
What do they discuss on that Armed forces radio? How to beat bloody civilians?
Look at what u have done to me now, a grown man thrown on the bare floor laughing out my ass

PoliticsRe: Dr. Maduka Amazing Reception At Abuja Airport (Video, Photos) by Theevilone(m): 8:49am On Nov 12, 2020
VeeVeeMyLuv:
Billionaire in $ or naira?

Does he think he can stand a chance against the former CEO/MD of Transcorp?
The CEO u mentioned is not a threat at all to Dr Mmaduka, his major rival is prof Soludo.
SportsRe: Greg Clarke Resigns As English FA Chairman After Remark About Black Players by Theevilone(m): 1:17am On Nov 12, 2020
Merimental:
we Africans have our own issues but it's not to be confused with d obvious facts dat England don't see blacks good enough to manage any team in d epl.

I'm only echoing d same complaints by Raheem Sterling a few months ago.

try seeing d video, he literally spoke against racism n growing concern about zero black managers in d epl.
You dey make me laugh I swear.
African countries don't even deem blacks coaches capable of managing their own national team na EPL they want to go and manage, let sterling go hide his face biko EPL should hire incompetent black coach just to satisfy you and sterling abi, story for the gods.
SportsRe: Greg Clarke Resigns As English FA Chairman After Remark About Black Players by Theevilone(m): 8:27pm On Nov 11, 2020
EXLOVER:
I don't know why this whites are dumb when it comes to the skin colour of a thing, why do they hate blacks, why do they feel superior? When we all know the blood that run through our body is red.

Fvck Greg Clarke
Fvck FIFA
Fvck Buhari
Fvck Lord Luggard
Fvck Ahmed Garba
Fvck Femi Adesina
Fvck Seun
Fvck you too
U might finish me here on NL but the truth is that they are superior and they are even trying to have given us opportunities in their land. I bet we will do worst if we happen to have the chance.

When I see number of black players in European football competitions I liking the whites to what I can't describe.
PoliticsRe: FG Grants Dangote Cement Exemption From Land Border Closure by Theevilone(m): 7:56am On Nov 10, 2020
SuperBold:
So much of southern unity after destroying the economy hub of South west..... Which cover? Funny lots ejemi Yoruba.... You are just bitter..... Do you know what dangote is to Nigeria? Highest employer of labour? The same FG will allow Innoson to import part that he will use to make his car..... But na dangote you will always see
1, Inooson doesn't import by land
2, the materials he import is not produced in Nigeria so no law against him.
RomanceRe: Porn Industry Na Big Scam! Check Out How They Manipulate The Viewers by Theevilone(m): 4:22am On Nov 09, 2020
cheechee1:
I was shocked when I found out. If you still think that the adult skin flick you sit with pleasure to watch on your phone are real, then you need to sit down, brace yourself and check this out as I expose the secret and lies about the pornography industry nobody told you and how these guys play fast one on us.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awkrA4uscbM

Credit - NwaezeEmmanuel
No sense
CrimeRe: Wisdom Timo: Missing 11-Year-Old Orphan Found Trekking From Rivers To Onitsha by Theevilone(m): 8:36pm On Nov 08, 2020
BeeBeeOoh:
Please don't bring children that you can't take care of into the world. If you know you can't take care of children, please, just have a child..

Don't subject your children to all manner of ill treatment from the wicked souls we have in this world
Kuku tell people not give birth if them know say they die.
CrimeRe: Hoodlums Burn Police Post, Vehicles In Anambra Land Dispute by Theevilone(m): 9:24pm On Nov 02, 2020
I don't know why my people love land like food

Anambra no gok gree give government land even at our advantage
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: We Can’t Guarantee Security During Yuletide – Law Enforcement Officers by Theevilone(m): 7:44pm On Nov 02, 2020
apache4:
what's up
I dey bro how we go take reason aside ?
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: We Can’t Guarantee Security During Yuletide – Law Enforcement Officers by Theevilone(m): 8:53am On Nov 02, 2020
Just a one week killing of just about 10 or less police officers dey peper them like this but they have killing the innocent citizens since 1960 and never thought of their dampened morale, thunder fire them

See talk oo as if they have been protecting us, this government sef, how can a commission say they won't resume work who,e they still receive salaries .
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: We Can’t Guarantee Security During Yuletide – Law Enforcement Officers by Theevilone(m): 8:43am On Nov 02, 2020
apache4:
at your own peril
How far I know u from somewhere, i wan make we reason
PoliticsRe: Bad Road In Sango, Ogun State: Is Your Local Government Chairman Working? by Theevilone(m): 2:58pm On Nov 01, 2020
Is there actually poto poto in the west ?
HealthRe: I Finally Took The Hiv Test And The Result Is.... by Theevilone(m): 2:55pm On Nov 01, 2020
One of the reasons I want to marry at 32 I never marry and next year no sure sef

God abeg don't punish me with this disease
HealthRe: I Finally Took The Hiv Test And The Result Is.... by Theevilone(m): 2:51pm On Nov 01, 2020
bukolabeauty09:
Guy that girl might contact it via other means which might not be sexual intercourse beside make her do the test again in another hospital follow her there and reconfirm the result there might be mistake in her first test.
Is obvious the girl is on medications already and hospitals can't administer drugs for her without carrying out their own test to confirm the viral loads so going for another to confirm her status is not necessary.
PoliticsRe: Beyond The Protests: Towards A New Future For Nigerian Youths - Charles Soludo by Theevilone(m): 6:50am On Oct 27, 2020
Sound mind

This man's worst will be better than Obiano's best

Solution, NOI and co are �
PoliticsRe: FG Budgets N336m To Fight Hate Speech And Fake News by Theevilone(m): 12:19am On Oct 12, 2020
We will still protest against it, youths is time we form youths political party and deal with these old men come 2023 we can do it # Endsars

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)