Culture › Re: White Woman Speaks Urhobo Language Fluently by thehedge(f): 6:41pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Sanchez01: I don't do them. I see people stunned the moment they learn I'm Urhobo and I don't drink. It's almost like saying a particular fish doesn't swim. Lol.
I believe I am one of the very few who breaks away from what seems to be the norm. oh ok.  thats nice |
Culture › Re: White Woman Speaks Urhobo Language Fluently by thehedge(f): 6:08pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Sanchez01: Perfectly 
In her words, 'now, I'm putting the (first) meats in the soup. They are all called assorted meats. I'll also add the beef. All the meats (beef+assorted) are all assorted. It's all good.' Oma brooku' (a slang and a way of saying I'm tired).
I still can't believe my ears. You know, I'm a typical Urhobo man if you take away the alcohol and excess love for women  that makes you more urhobo, why take it away |
Food › Re: How Many Plates Would You Eat In This Situation? (pic) by thehedge(f): 5:59pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
CivilianJTF: Trust slim and tall guys.... We can consume food ehn  problem with them is you go dey find where the food they enter  |
Romance › Re: How To Know You Are In A Toxic Relationship. by thehedge(f): 1:42pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
I'm not worried if my partner wants to check my phone, but he best be ready because even though its not my thing, I'm going to start checking his too. jst to irritate him  |
Romance › Re: Women Faking Orgasm by thehedge(f): 5:25am On Apr 29, 2017 |
you just found out your woman's been faking hers right  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Vacancy Available With Salary As High As N40,000 Or More Monthly by thehedge(f): 1:48am On Apr 29, 2017 |
why cant d job details be put here if it was genuine??  one shance |
Romance › Re: For Single Guys Above 30 And Single Ladies Above 25 by thehedge(f): 3:02am On Apr 26, 2017 |
Toks2008: You can work as a sleep mate for lonely and lazy people...you go hammer. nope. lazy and lonely people cant pay na.  |
Romance › Re: If She Can't Pay For Dinner, Then She's Not The One For You by thehedge(f): 10:03pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
BECAUSE HE ASKED THE GIRL OUT, HE HAS TO PAY. FULL STOP!!
interesting thread tho, nice tactic to marry a desperado |
Romance › Re: 5 Honest Reasons Why Some Nigerian Girls Are Still Single by thehedge(f): 9:53pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
Trash! by the way, whats wrong with being single  |
Romance › Re: For Single Guys Above 30 And Single Ladies Above 25 by thehedge(f): 10:38am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Toks2008: Tell me that thing you enjoy doing so much that you can do for free and i will tell you what you can do to make good money
CC:Ezionye Rukkydelta Cherlene Nickymezor Leriebloom airminem kayyat honeycandy humblemikel PrettyPrisca eipreel oriflamebaby1 cindybaby22 Sanmel MISSOPTIMIST schendy dogoFara rubi96 AimingIncognito Mimzyy queencalipso supernet4 zameena marieolae Unedith Pearl005 Titilayooni MhizTenderly Pricelessp grocery
Oyind17 Lucasinho xqzytchyca Neroski GEExclusive Divay22 femsheart octopusfreaky busybeei5 Xiadnat Safiaa paybak Nomfanelo99 alexialin kimbra Alero3Arubi Elsielex Bumbae1 UIA04 rane06 olasaad FelixFelicia Dfinex ikp120 blessedgal Countrygirl
Lilyqueeny Pearly255 ahahnow Lindaangel Esepayne kennygee 2dugged VickyRotex jbaby265 Flawlesbae Vivipop NotOfThis Juliearth TonieLee Titugirl funmisticqueen MISSOPTIMIST forever24 Sparkles003 UjSizzle darbeelicous yemsai Ezionye debbie223 sleeping pls. how do I make money doing that I cant wait to start making money. |
Culture › Re: I Want To Learn Spanish. Any Fluent Speaker Here? by thehedge(f): 8:37pm On Apr 23, 2017 |
 simpático Estoy aprendiendo español |
Romance › Re: Nioh by thehedge(f): 3:20pm On Apr 23, 2017 |
 eyaaaaa! who do you like this? wetin be her name. |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Linda Ikeji's Selfmade Woman Conference In Lagos by thehedge(f): 3:01pm On Apr 23, 2017 |
prettyboi1989: talk shows will only give u temporary inspiration after the show, its gone. what the people need is empowerment with some skills exactly |
Agriculture › . by thehedge(op): 7:50pm On Apr 22, 2017*. Modified: 9:56am On Feb 07, 2019 |
. |
Family › Re: Hilarious Tweets As NIGERIAN MUM Trends On Twitter. by thehedge(f): 1:26pm On Apr 20, 2017 |
 Nigeria mum will tell you dat thing you are going to buy is #120, God help you if you dont hold #250, you will come back empty |
Romance › Re: Fornication Is NOT "Single Sex" But Is "Pagan Fertility God Worship" by thehedge(f): 12:02am On Apr 18, 2017 |
Romance › Re: For Single Guys Above 30 And Single Ladies Above 25 by thehedge(f): 4:45pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
OK, after reading some of the comments on this thread I have decided to register. might even upload a pic soon  |
Romance › Re: For Single Guys Above 30 And Single Ladies Above 25 by thehedge(f): 3:29pm On Apr 17, 2017 |
Nomfanelo99:
I'm 25 and this post is scaring me honestly |
Romance › Re: Exposed : How To Make Nigerian Men Spend Money On You Without Demanding sex by thehedge(f): 2:22pm On Apr 12, 2017*. Modified: 1:24pm On Dec 17, 2021 |
That statement a girl that does not ask for anything gets everything is like a new way of saying the patient dog eats the fattest bone  honestly now a days na hungry go kill am. |
Investment › Re: Diamondxtra How True? by thehedge(op): 5:19am On Apr 12, 2017 |
hmmm interesting, still nobody has or know anyone who has benefited from this thing?
That's something |
Romance › Re: Reason Why Woman Cry During S*x by thehedge(f): 9:38pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Trash |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 80K Monthly Jobs For Recent Graduates And NYSC Candidates by thehedge(f): 8:55pm On Apr 11, 2017*. Modified: 7:04am On Feb 09, 2019 |
. |
Crime › Re: 15 Haunting Images Of People Before They Became Evil by thehedge(f): 7:13pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
they never actually looked innocent even with the baby picture. by the way, saw Trump's childhood picture, guy didn't look innocent as a child either |
Celebrities › Re: I Will Migrate To Namibia So I Can Walk Naked -IK Ogbonna's Wife by thehedge(f): 6:29pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
do people get anymore insane than this? It's now she wants original heritage, yimu! let her also remember to leave her self and her hair the heritage style she showed on that pic o... |
Celebrities › Re: Did You Know That Only 35 People Attended Agbani Darego's Wedding? Naija Reacts by thehedge(f): 5:24pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
35 is too much for what I want sef.  |
Romance › Re: Come In Here Guys by thehedge(f): 5:19pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
mthcwww .....I knew it was going to smell like a bag full of trash in here |
Health › Re: What Is The Risk Of Marrying An Albino? by thehedge(f): 5:06pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Nawa oo.... you want to marry a woman that you don't want your kids to be like talk about love. I don't know why people come here to ask so much question about dating or marrying albino, and there was an actor who married a lady with downsyndrom and didn't make noise about it. TEMINIKANSOSO: My beautiful girl friend is an albino, i love her but i am afraid what will happen to our kids, what's our chances of having black kids, i dont want our kids to be like her, and hope she won't be having series of complications later...Any health professional should help me. Should i go ahead? |
Investment › Diamondxtra How True? by thehedge(op): 8:18am On Apr 11, 2017 |
I want to open this account , who has benefitted from it? I only knew about it recently from my neighbour but they were talking about how it's arrangee and laughing at me oo, for saying I'm going to open the account. and no one here seems to have or know anyone who has benefited from it hence their conclusion.
Have you or do you know anyone who has benefited from the diamondxtra savings account? |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Claims She's Engaged To Efe (Photoshopped) by thehedge(f): 6:34pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
toyinjimoh: all I see is Photoshop....desperate lady its not the Lady dat photoshoped it, oo u shld be smarter than this na |
Family › Re: My Brother Thinks I Destroyed His Courtship by thehedge(f): 9:46am On Apr 10, 2017 |
you don't even have fear of God, you want to bring Him into this?  so god made you beat your wife in front of a guest to prove a point |
Investment › Re: . by thehedge(op): 9:23am On Apr 10, 2017*. Modified: 10:23am On Feb 07, 2019 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Edo Jobs: Edo State Government To Recruit Unemployed Youth by thehedge(f): 3:35pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
who knows where local government secretariat is for those at ebvotubu or ekewan rd |