Stats: 3,150,561 members, 7,809,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:51 PM

TheSonOfMark's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TheSonOfMark's Profile / TheSonOfMark's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 199 pages)

Romance / Re: I Am A Feminist!! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:41pm On Nov 02, 2017
IamiKayJayCee:
Get the fück out of here.
What? You ran of fiery retorts like a stranded, lone soldier disarmed of his bullets and guns?

Does your father know he has one less son and another daughter?

I bet you wear pink boxers and sashay when taking a stroll in the park.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: I Am A Feminist!! by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:21pm On Nov 02, 2017
IamiKayJayCee:
Lol. I pointed out the same fact earlier. No morön can call me a bitter, frustrated, angry misandrist. Well, unless he's chronically mentally ill. grin

The best they can do is call us pussies, weaklings, that ass-lick women and "do not deserve to have a dick". That's rather funny to me. grin

We've seen countless folks like you pandering to women on the pages of Nairaland hoping to earn brownie points.

That feminism seeks to champion women's cause only is no different from the KKK seeking for white superiority. Both aren't any different since both ideologies branch out to assume political forms.

Both are ultra ,self-serving movements of deranged halfwits , one seeking superiority of race and the other of one gender.

Humanism is more inclusive but they'd rather play the feminist card when it suits them.

No, you never were a man, not mentally at least. You're just a mental Caitlyn Jenner. smiley

12 Likes 5 Shares

Family / Re: A Lady Who Sleeeps With Her Father , Who Will You Put The Blame On? by TheSonOfMark(m): 1:43pm On Nov 01, 2017
Omuneizzy6:
but u know most girls can seduce their fada into hmmmmmm this is happening in many families if not in nigeria

Seduced or not, a man who wills himself to sleep with his daughter against his better judgement should have his head examined...after he's had his phallus chopped off and fed to drugged dogs.

Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 3:13pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

Utter garbage. Senseless as usual

"Garbage" would define the foster home you were raised in. "Senseless" would be your uncle's reply when he was apprehended for serially rapîng you.

How has life been since you got thrusted in the despair-ridden world of rehabilitation? Yes, 'thrusted'. We know the word brings back a deluge of hurting memories of your relatives taking turns in your rectum.

How has it felt being insomniac 'cause shutting your eyelids transcends you to memories of the nightly horror?

May soldier ants take turns giving you bløwjobs!
Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:55pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

A calabar boy like You forming grammarian. Traits of an under-aged. No wonder your replies sounds like a Rap script. Foolish boy. Wasted sperm
An attempt to make your lord go on the defensive? Still suffering from aggravated amnesia? Lords don't go on the defensive.

This is your trial without a jury and there's only one lording over it - this lord.
It's your place to make a case for yourself to seek reprieve but, still, you fall short of my grace.

You're the universe's most twisted joke. The only reason you still breathe is the devil's bid to spite the heavens and the Almighty's creation.

Your ancestors must have been survivors of a nuclear war. The resulting irradiating effect has left you deformed, mentally too.

May your torso be served to pet piranhas! smiley
Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:36pm On Oct 27, 2017
Blonchilli:

Mariinee's and TheSonOfMark thinks having an opinion makes them smart grin grin
This is odd and ironically hilarious coming the accursed progeny of a deadbeat who created this thread:
www.nairaland.com/4061112/some-women-blame-violence-marriages laying the blames for domestic violence at the feet of a woman.

That your mum was a street-famous shameless fat nag wasn't reason enough for your alcoholic dad to build his muscles throwing her from the staircase as a daily routine.

May you end up in jail like him for sexually assaulting your underaged sister when your mum left.

May every female of your bloodline continually be blamed for being the victims of violent men.

May your limbs permanently go limp the next time you initiate physical assault on any woman!

Fickled-minded duckbilled platypus! smiley
Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:21pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

Hopeless nincompoop. Product of a leaked condom. You're so worthless and just an addition to slowpoke's population. All good things will depart from you. Bastard

Your comebacks are as ineffective and drab as Eedris Abdulkareem's attempts at resurging his comatose claim to stardom.

First, you've been learning the ropes and taking the lessons from your lord seriously. That explains your delayed responses and a noticeable attempt to self-edit your comment which certainly was riddled with inarticulacy when you typed it.

Secondly, we'd have to work on your banal use of words. They are a pale, dull gray against my sparkle of colours. Certainly nothing to jar anyone's interest but I'd be patient with you.
I'd be benevolent to you, earthling. Your god seeks your redemption from idiocy. One mortal at a time.

That stated, you'd have to remain in your mental hades, your purgatory until I find you worthy of that redemption. Until then, remain cursed! smiley
Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 1:45pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

Bloody illiterate.
This is my forte - mental spars.

Still, you swing on the adjoined strings I have you on. In a failed bid to prove yourself to this god, you switched to the English Language.
Alas! In his wrath, he's shamed you and your mental nûdes have been revealed to the viewing public. Hence, you'd be a reference to those who dare to punch above their mortality by going against a god.

Cursed by the womb from whence you emerged, earthling! Cursed be everything you associate with! smiley

Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 1:36pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

Shopona loma pa e. Eleriibu omo werey. May stray bullets fall on you
Aha! With his adorned cloak of pseudo-literacy and civility razed to powdery smooth ashes by my fiery rebuttals, he's been revealed as a crass earthling from the remotest backwaters of incivility.

Dazed, he scampers for cover while throwing tantrums of hate and frustrations!

Again, I, your god humbles you to remind you of your place - beneath me.

May a thousand rodents feast on your ill-formed digits! smiley

Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 1:04pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

grin You can't even lace my boot when it comes to e-assaults. I rather let u wallow continuously in your stupidity. You're a pig and i won't join you roll in the mud cos surely you'll beat me with experience. Bloody fool

You'd first have to work your way up the ladder of lexical articulation to deem yourself a worthy adversary but mortals can't fight gods. Therein lies the futility of your hopes.

Worthless offspring of a newt who can't even type an intelligent comment devoid of simpleton-esque shorthand words and banal construction of poorly punctuated sentences!

It is "I", not " i". It's "you", not "u".

Work on your piss-poor command of the English Language before coming to your e-death.

May you be asphyxiated by a deranged health worker if you ever survive a crash fall escaping a violent mob's lynching! smiley

Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 12:45pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

You are senseless.

What? No lengthy responses? Your mounting assault has been halted by my superior lexical skills like WWII Nazis against the Allied forces?

You'd fare worse in a comparative I.Q test against a diseased tilapia fish!

Flee from your god's wrath if you will but he'd exact judgement and put you in the mental hades when he deems fit.

Welcome to doomsville. Your on-Nairaland life just became hellish. smiley
Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 12:33pm On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

I'm not gonna dignify you with much response. All i know is you're a bastardized son a whoring ape. It shall never be well with your soul
I am your god, your puppeteer; stringing your every reaction and predetermining your responses.
You're my control experiment to give further credence to the inferiority of dimwitted humanoids such as yourself to deranged orangutans.

Your father has been justified for rejecting his claims to paternity over you and your mum knew better when she left you for dead wrapped in a mosquito net besides the pillars of the Third Mainland bridge!

May crazed otters gnaw at your decomposing corpse in a swamp! Simpleton-esque raccoon! smiley
Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 10:42am On Oct 27, 2017
whateverkay:

You are always sounding like an unintelligent sadist. Vermins like u would condemn people at the slightest chance. You should end ur misery With a bottle of sniper. Scally wag

Offspring of a deranged newt!

"Whatever, Kay"; that was the reply your man who had your mum in a crazed orgy told her when she told him she was about to have you. In despair and as a pointer of the pain you became to her, she named you after that parting phrase.
You've continually been in a hurt-fueled chase to go after anyone who seem like him. I had your ma once, just like everyone else down the street she conceived you.

You reside in Sokoto? May drugged Fulani herdsmen disembowel you for sports! May the last thing you see be a rusted dagger spearing through your jaundiced left eye! smiley
Culture / Re: Beautiful Yoruba Brides In Their Costume by TheSonOfMark(m): 6:49pm On Oct 26, 2017
Pato23:
The truth is that you only see these ones online,not offline.

The bulk of the supposed 'pretty' ones we see online have had their faces dipped in drum loads of emulsion paint and whatever seeming blemish still visible have been digitally-altered to leave pseudo-perfect images of themselves.

29 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Anok Yai: South Sudanese Beauty Goes Viral Overnight After This Lovely Picture by TheSonOfMark(m): 8:18am On Oct 26, 2017
Mariinee:
Ugh...please stop spreading lies. This isn't about the black skin or something but the girl is UGLY. Like ugly in Uppercase.
We shouldn't encourage hypocrisy in the bid to promote the black skin. I'm sure the only reason why she's still keeping that complexion is because it is her means of livelihood.

Aha! Just when I was about to type a scathingly blunt remark, I stumbled on this - an exact projection of what I felt, what I still feel.

This isn't beautiful. Beauty isn't automatically a function of your skin colour. The chin, eye, lips , earlobes structures are requisites for having a beautiful face.

Kelly Rowland is dark-skinned but I dare opine she's more beautiful than Ellen DeGeneres who's white.

Genevieve is more beautiful than Cossy Orjiakor who's fairskinned.

Save us the politically correct hogwash! Not all black is beauty!

65 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Lady Begs Her Ex Who Wants To Leak Her Nudes For Cheating With 2 Of His Friends by TheSonOfMark(m): 8:04am On Oct 26, 2017
motun2017:
nawa o. God knows i cn neva snap my myself naked nt to talk of sending it to another pesin. m i maaaaadddd

Yeah right. Maybe members of the viewing public would believe your assertion but you can't exactly fool the bickering voices in your head.

You've sent nudes at some point, likely in your late teens. Most people are indifferent about it unless it is to a vindictive guy who'd likely use it to keep women in line.

I can spin a thousand words to hurt and damage the psyche of female who intends to hurt me if I want to but not every guy has my gifts so they'd resort to something more visible - nudes. And countless women send nudes daily.

Denying or playing blind to the obvious doesn't change the fact of it.
Religion / Re: Sow into our ministry and get Connected,young Nigerian pastor says by TheSonOfMark(m): 10:53pm On Oct 24, 2017
greatnaija01:
pls close this thread and stop abusing the young boy. He is too young for this exposure and not yet mature. He may have a gift to prophecy but that does not mean you should make it your duty to mock or expose or ridicule him.

If anything needs closing then it's the gathering of gullible halfwits he calls a church.

Every half-smart cururu toad thinks all he needs to be termed a pastor or evangelist is a bespoke suit, a super-sized bible, screaming scriptural words he knows nothing about and mumbling gibberish to impress onlookers as "speaking in tongues".

He should book a thousand therapy sessions with a psychiatrist.
Crime / Re: 60% Of Sex Workers In Italy Are Nigerian Girls – Oasis by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:38pm On Oct 24, 2017
sotall:

Come out from your shell hypocritical tribal bigot.
Tell us your tribe and let's know if it's girls aren't into prostitution.
Even the few official prostitutes from Nigeria aren't from Edo state but from other tribes but you don't see people abusing the tribe.

Hogwash! Nothing but a serving of sentimental cow dung!

Folks from Edo State admit 98% of prostituting migrants from Nigeria are from Edo State and they back that claim up with facts and statistics.

edoworld.net/In_Italy_prostitution_is_work.html

www.edoworld.net/sex_trade.html

www.edoworld.net/Sodomy_and_prostitution_reign_supreme.html

https://edoworld.net/Women_sacrificed_to_sex_trade_in_Nigerian_city.html

All you need do is google "Edo State Prostitution" .

Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Current Lover, Husband Or Wife? by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:53pm On Oct 23, 2017
Kingkyle1:

Good day sir! I just deciphered it's you because of the way you craft words,manipulate and present them in a very enchanting manner.Maybe you should teach me too.
Erm, is it even possible to teach a person the art of being a 'wordsmith' like one would teach geography or philosophy? I'd like to think of it as being a tour guide in a 'gallery of words'. Just showing you and explaining concepts or ideas but you'd have to take it all in yourself.

As always, the first step is willing yourself not just to learn new words daily from dictionaries but reading novels, articles and learn how to articulate these flowery words.

It'd seem mechanical to just scramble verbose words into a sentence like an omelette but blending them intelligently like a fruit juice of words - it'd go smoothly then.

Basically, learn new words, don't be afraid to try them out, coin intelligent phrases. When you use them frequently, the spontaneity would come and you wouldn't have to get lost in thoughts to present articulate sentences/comments/posts 'cause it'd come to you naturally.

11 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Current Lover, Husband Or Wife? by TheSonOfMark(m): 2:19pm On Oct 23, 2017
Kingkyle1:

You are same person as Why did you abdicate your former handle?
It's a known alternate and this is the main. Half the folks on Nairaland know this.
Romance / Re: Where Did You Meet Your Current Lover, Husband Or Wife? by TheSonOfMark(m): 10:14am On Oct 23, 2017
QueenSekxy:
in the air

Always struggling to bask in the flicker of any public light leaving unintelligence and simpleton-esque posts in her wake on every thread.
You're an eyesore worse than a dog's vomit. Spare Nairalanders the displeasure of seeing your silly posts on every thread there is!

Attention-craving, validation-seeking bimbo!

10 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Why Do Christians Feel They Are The Only Way To God by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:45am On Oct 22, 2017
sonofluc1fer:

Yawn.

Go to church. Don't keep the HS waiting.

Aha! And he proves us right by fleeing a challenge to partake in an intelligent, rational discussion articulately like his father flees from the truth.

I guess such beings beget their kind only - cowards! smiley
Religion / Re: Why Do Christians Feel They Are The Only Way To God by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:32am On Oct 22, 2017
sonofluc1fer:

Granmar and sense are not always complementary. Go to church and read Bible. Stop embarrassing yourself online.

TheSonOfMark might be blunt - maybe a tad too blunt - and bordering on controversial and leaves folks with divisive opinions about his character but there's one thing they all agree on - he intertwines strands of verbose words with rationality in the most articulate way intelligently. His antecedent - even on the pages of Nairaland - is testimony enough.

Now are you going to dissect and counter my afore-posted comment on this thread or would you continue playing the ignorant, happy-go-lucky troll you are infamous for in this section, o ye son of Lucifer? Make your daddy proud. smiley
Religion / Re: Why Do Christians Feel They Are The Only Way To God by TheSonOfMark(m): 9:04am On Oct 22, 2017
iamgenius:
Because they are being brainwashed to believe it.

Brainwashed? Are they?

Here's what the real brainwashing is:

You, an atheist, believe the universe is while large, is finite but you can't explain what comes next at the fringes of it.

You believe there are aliens out there somewhere in the vastness of the universe yet you've spent hundreds of years searching for it but, still, you BELIEVE and have faith (BLIND FAITH) in the existence of the outerwordly (same thing Christians term as 'supernatural').

You agree, disagree and speculate about the age of the universe yet you never state anything conclusive.

Christianity still remains the only mainstream religion which criticizes itself, subjects itself to criticism and makes reformations about its doctrines and stances.

You want to see a brainwashed person? Take a look at what stares back at you in a swimming pool on a sunny afternoon then take a plunge into it and maybe - just maybe- the cool liquid would calm you enough to make you think rationally...till the globelets of water evaporate from your skin. smiley
Romance / Re: All Men Are Potential Wife Beaters - Ladies, Do Not Be Deceived Ever Again! by TheSonOfMark(m): 5:03pm On Oct 21, 2017
MhizzAJ:

I see no reason why a man should hit a woman no matter what

Emotional-blackmail-laced hogwash.

Any woman who initiates physical assault on any man should have her limbs broken if it comes to that.

Curse me out, nag if you want to, I'd take it without flinching but if you hit me, I'd leave you bleeding.

It's self-defense after all. smiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 199 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56