Stats: 3,328,551 members, 8,436,261 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 02:08 AM

TheV0ice's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheV0ice's ProfileTheV0ice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 109 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photo: See What CNN Is Calling 'breaking News by theV0ice: 12:15pm On Apr 08, 2015
Nursecaleb:
mumu,the guy dey lie? sebi u go soon see wen d ex dictator goesback to his old ways
Imbec!le. GMB don enter yet way you dey see am for your dream?

If he goes back to his old ways, don't you have a PVC with which to chase him out after 4 years? Or you're one of those who rant day and night online without the sense to register as a voter?
PoliticsRe: Photo: See What CNN Is Calling 'breaking News by theV0ice: 5:41am On Apr 08, 2015
sleekp1:
The guy talking of breaking News in the USA also said:

If you're a blind Buhari follower then you're in for some heartache, just as GEJ's administration and achievements were measured against the best so shall Buhari's own administration.
Since you're an unthinking gej loyalist, it'll be good you realise that not everybody supports on sentiments. Plenty people wanted a change in style of governance.

The day GMB starts towing an ignominious path, I'll be sure to start working on changing the changer.
PoliticsRe: Photo: See What CNN Is Calling 'breaking News by theV0ice: 12:07am On Apr 08, 2015
sleekp1:
Buhari would provide 24hrs electricity, pave our streets with gold and pay the unemployed #5000 a month no be so?

Those shouting "change" would soon wake up from their slumber.
The guy is talking about a breaking news in the USA and you had to bring buhari into it

Are u still so pained?

you voted, i voted.....Buhari won. what is pinching you so much?
PoliticsRe: The Principal Interest Of The Igbos In Lagos by theV0ice:
very thoughtful

the truth is that all we've seen are release of pent-up emotions and after they all subside like an agitated boiling pot of palm oil, we all will be able to see clearly that we are not enemies......at all. APC and PDP are jostling for the control of lagos and no one should be allowed to tribalize it....not Oba Akiolu, Not Jimi Agbaje, Not PDP and not Ifeanyi Ubah.

The seed for the opposition that freed Nigerians from the stranglehold of the PDP was sown in Lagos. Lagos survived the attack and neglect of the PDP-led FG. Now is the time for lagos to reap the fruits of it's 16 years battle for attention from the FG and some think it should be sacrificed on the altar of one of the most evil tribalistic campaigns of recent memory?? NO NO NO

After all said and done, Jimi is Yoruba and Ambode too is Yoruba. Igbos just like every other ethnic group in Lagos are there to better their lot.....not to attempt to colonize a 'new territory'. Pat Utomi is simply after the growth of his LBS, not to make his son a crown prince of the Lagos throne. Cosmas Maduka couldn't careless who the Oba of lagos is as long as the right atmosphere for the continued prosperity of the Coscharis group isn't allowed to be fouled.

Igbo leaders were together with Oba Akinolu when he said all he said. I've listened to their replies and all i can get are adults who knew and understood the context he was speaking in and even laughed at it. Except we all agree that they were !diots who couldn't think or cowards who have no spine but i trust none of us would be right to describe them like that. But even at that, i believe Oba Akinolu should have been more circumspect. I believe this saga has taught the Oba and us all a lot of new lessons.

Vote for your candidate on April 11th with the continued prosperity, peace and tranquility of Lagos in mind.

God bless Onyebuchi Emamanka wherever he is.
PoliticsRe: No Boko Haram Attacks Since Buhari Won by theV0ice: 10:08pm On Apr 07, 2015
Caseless:
don't mind that bastard. Lies that did not work for them before election, I don't know how it will work for them after the election has been won by buhari.
don't worry bro....i won't mind him again
PoliticsRe: Fashola Is A Conspirator In The Threat To Life Of Igbos - Lagos PDP Says by theV0ice: 9:41pm On Apr 07, 2015
They should milk it as much as they can.....because they actually have nothing else to campaign with

reminds me of their highly 'successful' campaign to get gej re-elected wink
PoliticsRe: No Boko Haram Attacks Since Buhari Won by theV0ice: 9:38pm On Apr 07, 2015
see one here...

http://www.naij.com/416368-boko-haram-disguised-as-preachers-kill-scores-in-borno.html

i trust that should make you sleep well tonight
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Buhari -- Edwin Clark by theV0ice: 9:30pm On Apr 07, 2015
biafranqueen:
The US silent invasion Nigeria is being colonized right under our nose and some are so gullible!
cheesy cheesy cheesy

they have come again..............
PoliticsRe: How Jega Defeated Jonathan For Buhari In The Election, by theV0ice: 8:52pm On Apr 07, 2015
omenka:
That dude is just embarrassing himself. That is how most PDP supporters argue; with lies and outlandish conjectures.
replying some of them sometimes can be tiring
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Buhari -- Edwin Clark by theV0ice: 8:51pm On Apr 07, 2015
PoliticsRe: How Jega Defeated Jonathan For Buhari In The Election, by theV0ice: 8:07pm On Apr 07, 2015
bnovative:
out of all the issues raised in the article, he wanted to paint a picture of a perfect electioneering process in the north, and that made me draw his attention to youtube videos. How about the number of registered voters in kano surpasing that of lagos?
you're very wrong on this point. see the below

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/with-5-8m-registered-persons-lagos-tops-states-with-eligible-voters/199345/

Lagos has 5.8m while Kano has 4.9m
PoliticsRe: How Jega Defeated Jonathan For Buhari In The Election, by theV0ice: 7:46pm On Apr 07, 2015
bnovative:
There are video evidence on youtube, showing children in most northern states voting without incidence form or card readers.
espn:
there are evidence on youtube where people were just thumb printing for PDP without accreditation or voting in Rivers, Delta, Akwa Ibom and other states in SS and SE.
Perfect answer
PoliticsRe: This Audio Tape Of The Eze Ndigbo Might Interest You by theV0ice: 4:20pm On Apr 07, 2015
Seun, if you truly are a patriotic Nigerian, pls put this on FP now.

Its a plea about the overall interest of the country. Let Nigerians get another perspective to this messy situation.

Lalasticlala, ngwakwe, oam4j etc I beg u guys
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 4:00pm On Apr 07, 2015
masterpix:
goat the number of registered people is not the number of voters with PVC even you comparison is not a good one
Son of a goat.........if you had some brain, you'd read through very well before displaying !mbecil!ty
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 3:06pm On Apr 07, 2015
goodgood2:
Nigeria can't experience CHange with the kind of Ojoro that was orchestrated in Kano, that's what we're saying.

Hmm.. We know Ali Baba will fail because he's being surrounded by 40 thieves, led by the Burdillion capone, His Shameful Asiwaju Tinubu and the Chief Driver, Rot Amaechi.
But we will experience 'transformation' with the kind of savagery that took place in Rivers state right?

Maybe like gej failed surrounded by the dogs of war like patience, asari, tompolo etc.

GMB won the election my friend......let it rest
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 12:16pm On Apr 07, 2015
Intendy:
Please stop answering and dignifying morons
Noted bro. I actually have some spare time to spend on them today.

PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 12:14pm On Apr 07, 2015
tochstorm:
[s]le proffessor. teacher teash me nonsense. come and and advertise your silly vocabulary. so that we will know that we all are illitrate and beneath you and vocabulary baldadash!! excuse me for ranting about your continuos political stupor that you are yet to recover from[/s].
Totally unrelated to my post or the thread
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 11:54am On Apr 07, 2015
tochstorm:
shut up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! fuckyall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! someone just been buried and you guys are bitchhing about the shitty election. damn y'all!!!!!!!!!!!!
Next time you wish to display the depth of your depravity and width of your septic vocabulary, try write in proper English.

Also, You're on a Nigerian forum and home training is expected
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 10:48am On Apr 07, 2015
menix:
hahaha, talking frm experience abeg gimme valium mk i take go straff..
Yes dear. When you're agitated and need to calm down....then sleep, a doctor will recommend Valium or Ativan, not Viagra.
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice:
menix:
It suprises mii at ur bitterness thus writing those epistle..

All i know is dat d death was premeditated, so bro take a viagra nd calm ur nerves.
You're the bitter one dear. A man and his family die a painful death and you conclude he deserved it because he announced a result that shamed your candidate. Did the Easterners and others murdered by boko haram also deserve it?

If viagra is your nerve calmer, then its not surprising that you're always on edge and haven't gotten over the defeat. Viagra doesn't calm nerves my friend......it excites it.

Next time, take a Valium wink
PoliticsRe: Akiolu Curses God's Children,buhari Kills God's Children-Arise O Lord by theV0ice: 1:47am On Apr 07, 2015
hollandis:
Continue wallowing in ignorance.Even though am not perfect ,there is one thing I know.I FEAR GOD,I WILL NEVER wish death on any body.But whoever wants the serpent to bite him has caused it himself
You don't know God and you're a liar because you've opened a thread already to wish folks death and even rejoiced at the death of a man and his family because gej lost an election.

how many threads did you open when Asari was wishing yorubas and hausas death etc during the run-up to the elections? or you're very sure God has no children among yoruba and hausa Nigerians? or is Asari the model child of God?

Keep deceiving yourself
PoliticsRe: Akiolu Curses God's Children,buhari Kills God's Children-Arise O Lord by theV0ice: 1:38am On Apr 07, 2015
hollandis:
Would you rather I called you a f00l?Jesus died 2000 years ago and someone daressssssssssss threaten His people.I laugh in Hebrew.You guys don't just know the wrath of God
why not go ahead and call me what you will? are you scared of delving into your reservoir of raunchy and dirty adjectives?

If you know anything about Christ, you'll know you're very far from him with the hate currently occupying a vast space in your heart. What has Buhari got to do with a very political speech by Oba Akiolu? are there no Igbos that would vote APC? are there no Yorubas that will vote PDP?

Why do you persist in driving a knife through the fragile peace in the land? If the Oba is a devil who wants to kill 'God's children", shouldn't you who professes Christ be a harbinger of peace?

are the threads opened on this matter not enough? what do you hope to achieve with this one you just opened now ''miss let God arise''?
PoliticsRe: Akiolu Curses God's Children,buhari Kills God's Children-Arise O Lord by theV0ice: 1:26am On Apr 07, 2015
hollandis:
Dont dare patronize me.He goat
see the person forming fake spirituality calling on God to come down? with her foul mouth cheesy cheesy you better dodge your head because if God comes down, he will land angrily on your foul mouth you she-goat
PoliticsRe: Akiolu Curses God's Children,buhari Kills God's Children-Arise O Lord by theV0ice: 1:20am On Apr 07, 2015
hollandis:
You are joking with that statement.right?

I pity you
I pity you too my sister

I really do.

What will Oba Akiolu's statement do? he misspoke and everybody has condemned it. what else?

What's the use of opening another wailing thread? to call on the god of thunder to strike him dead? on behalf of whom? JK? or PDP who are the ultimate beneficiary of his error?

sister pls.....come back to reality
PoliticsRe: Akiolu Curses God's Children,buhari Kills God's Children-Arise O Lord by theV0ice: 1:15am On Apr 07, 2015
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

So many comedians on Nairaland....

Agreed Oba Akiolu went too far.....If Akiolu cursed God's children, whom did patience curse with all her vituperations? Satan's children? who are those the PDP machines killed in Rivers state? amadioha's children?

All of a sudden some folks are remembering God.

Politics has entered the realm of the ecclesiastical......Nigerians and fake spirituality

JK, your goat don born malu o courtesy of Oba Akiolu's mis-speak. Start thanksgiving service jare cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 12:20am On Apr 07, 2015
kasiem:
did I in anyway say the cause of his death there?
Then tell us what the bold portion of your initial post means?

kasiem:
Rest to their souls. But this should be a lesson to some other people that fight against the God's uplifted.
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 12:06am On Apr 07, 2015
kasiem:
Rest to their souls. But this should be a lesson to some other people that fight against the God's uplifted.
really?? so he died because he 'fought' against God's anointed? so is God powerless to make his anointed win and had to resort to killing the man and his family? has his death propelled gej to victory?

people like you make unbelievers give Christians a bad name and speak blasphemously against Christ
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by theV0ice: 12:04am On Apr 07, 2015
menix:
Eyaaahh!!! Wat now happens to all d money he was paid 4 his magic job..

Wat shall it profit a man to play wayo nd lose not only his soul buh including his loved ones...

RIP Mukaila d election genius..
how magical is kano with registered voters of over 4million returning just 1.9m for gmb and 200,000 for gej compared to Rivers with registered voters of 2million returning 1.4million for gej and just 69,000 for gmb even with all the bloodletting, sporadic shooting and violence that attended the election?

If the rec wanted to be fraudulent, what stopped him from allocating 3.5million votes to gmb? afterall he'll still have 'change' of 500,000 votes or even more to justify it?

gej lost to gmb. get over it you sad man. gej has already moved on
PoliticsRe: Pix Of Gov Rochas Okorocha As Surprise Uninvited Guest At A Wedding Today by theV0ice: 10:41pm On Apr 06, 2015
he just made the couple feel so special.

but wait o....why dem look advanced like this na??

well it doesn't matter....after all a state governor graced the occasion. haters go and die grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 109 pages)