Phones › Re: Airtel 4gb For Just 1,500 by timbros(m): 8:39pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
I exhausted mine below 2 weeks.
But surprisingly, the 4gb I got from "Join to 141" lasted much more for me. |
Celebrities › Re: Charly Boy To Ride Bike From Nigeria To China If Buhari Makes N1 Equal To $1 by timbros(m): 6:21pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
So Charley na Barca fan?
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 5:11pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 3:38pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 3:07pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 3:06pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
eluquenson: That's how China and their brother's product misbehaves, clear the cache and data,if it persists then you do a reset.
Samsung still the best in that region Done. Haven't restarted it though. Like I said earlier, I haven't noticed any malfunction in the device but that pop up leaves me uncomfortable. |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 3:03pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Hollawaley: @timbros, put the phone in a bucket of hot water for 5 minutes, after, put the phone in the fridge for a day after that, the cache will automatically be cleared Thanks |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 1:39pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
stinggy: We nor even sure if na buy u buy am ni gan sef. U sure say u buy am?  Ignored. Thanks for your input though. Quite helpful. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 1:23pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Keky: You rent boys don't seem to understand. It's not about whether your team has been the best this season. The fact is Chelsea play boring football. Deal with it.
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 1:21pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
stinggy: So we can know the right advice to give. Just tell us  So if I buy car tokunbo, I go come buy device tokunbo too?
Sorry I don't do second hand gadgets. |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 12:19pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
gambudu: Did u buy it from someone or was it a stolen tablet? I don't get you. How does your question relate to the issue? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 12:13pm On Apr 30, 2015 |
Sometimes silence is golden.
It is not every comment you reply. Now you guys are making him feel relevant.
Make una ignore that guy, him go jejely give himself brain. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 10:15am On Apr 30, 2015 |
Hahahaha..... This Nigel Pearson guy don mad finish. Nigel Pearson accused a journalist of being an ostrich and then stormed out of his press conference after an ugly verbal exchange on Wednesday night.
Following the 3-1 defeat to Chelsea, Leicester City boss Pearson spoke about “the amount of criticism and negativity (his players) have had to endure over the course of the season”.
When asked by reporter Ian Baker of Wardles press agency to specify the criticism, Pearson responded in a strong manner.
Read the full transcript below of the exchange:
Pearson: “Have you been on holiday for six months? Have you?
“I think you must have had your head in the clouds, away or on holiday or reporting on a different team because if you don’t know the answer to that question, then I think your question is absolutely unbelievable.
“The fact that you don’t understand where I’m coming from. If you don’t understand that question then I think you are an ostrich – your head must be in the sand. Is your head in the sand?
“Are you flexible enough to get your head in the sand? My suspicion would be no.
"I can. You can’t.
"You’ve been here often enough. To ask that question you’re being very, very silly or you’re being absolutely stupid. One of the two. For you to ask that question, I’m sorry son, but you are daft.
“You’re wrong. You’ve been in here. I know you have, so don't give that **** with me. Please, don’t give that **** with me. "I’ll smile at you because I can afford to smile at you.
"Now, do you want to ask a different question or do you want to ask it differently? Go on, ask it. Or are you not capable?”
Baker: “I don’t know, erm…”
Pearson: “You don’t know what, erm..”
Baker: “I don’t know how you’ve taken that question?
Pearson: “Well then you must be very stupid. See ya.” *storms out*
Baker later made fun of the incident on Twitter.
"If getting called an ostrich by Nigel Pearson is not a career highlight I don't know what is," he tweeted. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 10:11am On Apr 30, 2015 |
Bimffo: its 1:30..  Serious? ? ?
Yeeeeeeeeeeees!
*pumps air Mourinho style* |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 9:52am On Apr 30, 2015 |
God don't let Sunday's match be 4pm! I don't wanna miss it!
Somebody tell me it's 1.30pm  |
Phones › Re: I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 9:34am On Apr 30, 2015 |
Thanks. I'll try it now. |
Phones › I See This Each Time I Restart My Tablet, Help (screenshot) by timbros(op): 7:41am On Apr 30, 2015 |
There is no noticeable malfunction, but I know that something somewhere is not functioning well.
Please how do I rectify it?
N.B: The device is Asus Fonepad 7
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Hazard Is As Good As Messi And Ronaldo by timbros(m): 11:42pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
chic2pimp: The context in which his name was mentioned is all that matters.
Well if saying the good ol' truth is termed "Hating", then so be it. Well the British media have on several occasions overrated their star players so we can't take their words as the gospel truth. Which context are you talking of biko? Zidane liking 'everything' Hazard does on the pitch. Rating him as one of the 3 top players in the world. Keeping an eye on him... Is Zidane british media?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Hazard Is As Good As Messi And Ronaldo by timbros(m): 11:18pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
chic2pimp: When did the British media become "All Pundits"? And before you bang on about zizou, you need to read the whole interview first. I don't want to know what all the interview is all about. The question is, did Zidane mention Hazard alongside Ronaldo and Messi or not? And Btw when did you guys opinion matter more than the 'British media'? The sad truth is that the football world will take the British pundits opinion more serious than all of you here hating on Hazard put together. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Hazard Is As Good As Messi And Ronaldo by timbros(m): 8:57pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Debroslink: Because it's d British media. All they do is hype their own. They once said Wilshere was better than Xavi and Iniesta. Even Zidane is part of the british media? Wow! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 8:53pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Danhumprey: @bolded,that's wrong. It wasn't A40 that conceeded defeat on that issue. It was Nihilist. Ibime reminded him of what he said about Cesc earlier in the season. ooops! My bad. Thanks for the correction. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 7:17pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Guys guys guys!
You guys are giving raumdeuter the opportunity to achieve his aim.
Can't you guys see that he wants to deviate attention from his team's and coach's cluelesness last night?
If he can't discuss nihilist debate then let him be! We all know Ibime floored him. No need to go that lane with him. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 5:00pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
@raumdeuter
Ibime will always have my respect here for that moniker change.
Btw he floored you in that argument. He just made the mistake of that, I must say, ridiculous challenge. And being a man of his word, he changed his moniker and that alone raised his respect bar.
But you, arrogance will not allow you concede defeat in an argument. That's too bad. Even A40 accepted defeat when he was shown his comment about Cesc not reaching 30 goals/assists for this season.
The truth is: try as you may, you CANT win ALL arguments.
You haven't said anything about the screenshot below compared to what happened last night.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 2:00pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Bimffo: Kindly type the handle.. Was a mistake. I watched the wider view in Hazard's page. @hazardeden_10 and Courtois @thibautcourtois But Chelsea's handle is @chelseafc. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 1:31pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Bimffo: No.. Bayern Munich's own.. But no be the same person? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 1:29pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Bimffo: Has any1 else seen the Video Drogba posted on Instagram.. That was the funniest shìt our players has done all season.. 
PS: That was Mikel's best goal this season.. I just watched it now. Lol... Watch it in Chelsea's official IG page for a more wider view. Such fun! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by timbros(m): 1:19pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Wait o.
Are you guys talking about the Man City Boateng or am I missing something?  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by timbros(m): 1:03pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Emaprince: On april 24th
On april 28th
Dj Tval, if there is any song titled chameleon, please play it for this nucca. But if you can't find any, then play CHANGES by tupac for him. Wicked  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by timbros(m): 12:56pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
@raumdeuter Let me hear you mention Hazard's penalty "awoof" again  #BurnDisLeagueDown |