Stats: 3,152,943 members, 7,817,768 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:07 PM

TimJames042's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TimJames042's Profile / TimJames042's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invite With Quest International Company by TimJames042(m): 7:28pm On Jun 16, 2022
Inieke5:
Goodevening all,
Please I just wanna to get information for those who have heard about quest international company (Qnet)
Some one invited me for an interview with them but I can't rely know weather it's a scam job because I have not been able to get useful information about the organization, I was invited to come to Lagos for the job, that's why I have to ask here for those of us that have heard about the organization, pls any information that u Kno about the organization, pls share wit me

Bro, it's legit. They're a direct selling company. Check out the website www.qnet.net
Am in Lagos branch.
You can hit me up for more info: 08037378030.

Business / Re: Nairalanders Help! Who Has Heard Of QNET Business? Help Me Confirm It by TimJames042(m): 7:20pm On Jun 16, 2022
ICEKING95:
Good morning my people.
So a church friend of mine, our drummer , just travelled to Ogun state. He messaged me if I would love to work in Ogun. I asked what type of business and He said at QNET. He's then sent the company's Business scheme to me. The deals sound too easy to be true. I trust him though, He has always been there for me and has supported me i n one way or the order. Left his clothe selling business for this.. This is their business Advert He sent.. Pls someone who has heard anything about it should help me confirm if its real or not:
The name of this company is Quest international company/QNET.
QNET .net

"QNet is an E-commerce based firm that deals with direct buying and selling of product it is also a world leading direct selling company that can help you start your own business with the best products. Although the company is also into many careers. Sure as
1) Logistics If you want to travel abroad the company are into it and there will also support u in all aspects
2)Luxury (Expensive stuff like wrist watch, golden chains, cars etc)
3) Health cares and welness( We have some quality product that u can use for the maintenance of ur body like i) Bio disc this stuff is like a glass we use it to treat water into alkaline water by placing the bottle water for some minutes and it cures auccer, high BP etc with one week oo And we also have Chipendant, it is a metal just like a neckless it is an energy booster it regain lost energy when wearing for example while running or playing football u won't get tired because it regain lost energy again it protects u from thunder strike
4) We're also into technology
5) Education we also have an high institution Malaysia incase
6)Sports we are the official sponsor of Manchester city football club and CAF while watching mancity football u will see something like QNET displaying on the screen and u will also see it on their Jersey
Once you're working with the company after undergoing their basic training and the training will last for 1-6 weeks depending on the level of your mentality

This company pays on weekly Bases as a beginner we pays $225 every week after undergoing ur basic training

PLS NAIRALANDERS HELP ME OUT

My dear, it's legit.. I'm in LAGOS STATE, the headquarter. Believe it or leave it, many people doubted & rejected POS at first, claiming its fraudulent and take deduct or money; but today, POS is even one the businesses that puts food on the table for some families.
Call or chat me up for more info: 08037378030

Business / Re: What Can I Do With 800k? by TimJames042(m): 9:36am On Jun 11, 2022
Have you heard about QNET?
Chat me up or email: timjames042@gmail.com

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: I Will Fix Nigeria In Less Than Four Years by TimJames042(m): 12:05pm On Apr 21, 2022
Of course yes, he fixed Anambra during his tenure. A governor that left behind more than 75Billion in office is worthy of a good leader.

JAMO84:
Yes, like you fixed Anambra

ENU DUN ROFO
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: I Will Fix Nigeria In Less Than Four Years by TimJames042(m): 12:03pm On Apr 21, 2022
Peter Obi is not & will not be a failure.
chatinent:
I hate cheap talks.

Tinubu, Peter, Amaechi and Osibanjo are well-known failures!

They do not deserve the mantra of leadership.

Politics / Re: List Of PDP 212 Automatic Delegates For Anambra Governorship Primaries by TimJames042(m): 7:34am On Jun 26, 2021
Have seen the performance of APC, APGA & PDP, compared to the current situation of the country. I've concluded that the devil (PDP) you know is far better than the angel (APC, APGA) you don't know.

Besides what can they say about PDP other than looting yet things weren't hard, even this current administration has looted more than what PDP looted in 16 years just in 6 years & we are groaning.
Politics / Re: APC Asks Nigerians To Keep Supporting Buhari Against Boko Haram, UGM by TimJames042(m): 9:08am On May 07, 2021
Support wetin... Blood everywhere ranging from Boko Haram, End SARS, Fulani Herdsmen, Bandits, Kidnappers, Looting, just to mention but few...

The case of APC & PDP is that of an adage that states "the devil (PDP) you know, is far better than the angel (APC) you don't know.

Indeed we are so disappointed in APC cos they've failed us.

We now know better, can't wait for 2023 General Election to come. My PVC my power.
Romance / Re: What Do You Miss The Most About Your Ex? by TimJames042(m): 12:13pm On Mar 25, 2021
Catfishing:
15 or more exes - we broke each other heart tho.

I miss my last ex.....those pinky nipples nd succulent boobs with firm gripple pussy nd her round ass...damn, oluchi ur new bobo go enjoy u, me don swim my swim..make another man swim

lol.. o boy you're really naughty ah swear
Politics / Re: 2023: Nobody Can Match Tinubu Candidacy – Ogun Monarchs by TimJames042(m): 7:11am On Feb 23, 2021
The youths are wiser now; using ENDSARS PROTEST & LEKKI TOLL GATE SHOOTING as a case study.
Those scars are still fresh & won't be forgotten. Can't wait for 2023 with our PVC ever ready.
Politics / Re: 2023: Can PDP Bounce Back? by TimJames042(m): 3:22pm On Feb 05, 2021
What happens to the theory of "the devil (PDP) you know is far better than the angel (APC) you don't know?

I think PDP is still better than this current administration cos what they (APC) loot in 5years is triple of what PDP looted in 16 years. Not forgotten so soon how human python swallowed billions & how mysterious fire gut minister of finance when investigation is about to be carried..

Not siding any of the aforementioned party o, but truly this last year's #EndSARS protest has opened the eyes of many youths; thus we can't wait for 2023 to come.
Career / Re: School Or 6 Digits Income Per Month? by TimJames042(m): 11:24am On Jun 18, 2020
Interested in the online business (08037378030 WhatsApp).
Well, my candid advice is that you can focus on what puts food on your table for now; you can still go back to complete your degree. After'all people are beginning to realize that education in this country is a scam.
Business / Re: Bisiness Idea For U. by TimJames042(m): 11:17am On Jun 18, 2020
Interested 08037378030 (WhatsApp)

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38