Tobby98's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tobby98's Profile › Tobby98's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 28 pages)
Don't just be a keyboard warrior come out and prove a point..
Atiku all the way. Insha Allah |
It's no longer a national assignment but it's now about keeping a date with destiny... Tommorow would go a long way in deciding where the future of Nigeria lies and is heading to. After the infamous defeat of GEJ in 2015 we thought we had seen the Messiah who would at least put us on the path of reaching the promise land if not take us there. but we were shocked by their deceit and continuous blame game after nearly 4 years in government. A true leader is supposed and expected to own to his responsibility and lead with courage and finesse not playing blame game. After reading most topics on the business section,i noticed how people are groaning to eke out a living coupled with the mass exodus of our youth to seek greener pastures abroad due to the economic cluelessness of this govt. I got my PVC and I am going to vote Atiku to take us from the claws of economic crisis.. he has the private sector experience and he is a successful business model. Buhari has tried in fighting Corruption,its time to give Atiku a chance to fight Poverty |
Grupo:Shut your trap motherfucker.what has serving God has to do with money making? How much dey your account sef wey u think say u don arrive.. Bill gates, Buffet and even Dangote are religious people... stop making the impression that God doesn't exist.. there is a presence of a supernatural being that oversees the physical.. stop being a joker. Atheist ko Artistes ni |
Vote Atiku for a better Nigeria |
Vote Atiku who by all standards is the closest to defeat Buhari... forget all this Sowore noise it's now or never else you will cry your nose out under another Four years of untold hardship and cluelessness |
GoldChest:Lol.Atleast he made us the poverty capital of the world.. Many foreign university are using us a case study for corruption and poverty after India |
PreciousJuice:Are you a fool? this what has PDP done in 16 yrs is a smokescreen.... the same criminals has ran to APC for cover. those remaining in PDP has got balls coz they ain't scared of Buhari antics to use EFCC to intimidate them. After shouting Atiku is a criminal yet no conviction or charges yet what happen? You say he is a criminal yet you can convict him. afterall he has no immunity to prosecution |
I am tired of just hearing next level without no concrete plan of where we are heading to.. 1.The value of Naira has consistently depreciated since the day this government took over from about N199 to almost N500 before settling in the region of N365 - N400 2.The prices of commodities has skyrocketed eg Rice from about N8500 to almost N22,500 3.Farmers /Herders clashes that has claimed thousands of lives 4.Increased banditry in the country especially recently in Zamfara State and his native Katsina. 5.Increased poverty level in the country you know the statistics better than I do 6.Poor Security Nationwide 7.Poor investment in the education sector as evident in the budget with no option of middle class or poor parents sending their wards abroad as a result of forex mess And the list continues......... Now come and tell us why he deserves re-election. don't tell us anything about integrity because e no go out food for our table His pillars of campaign in 2015 was Economy,Security and Corruption ....So tell us what he has done so far |
colestephan86:Shut up bro.. which kind analysis you used to predict or which quality of forensics do you used... just trying to get attention from the Undecided voters... Buhari has gone senile and clearly not in charge again.. let him go home he has tried. he has fought corruption let Atiku come and fight Poverty |
ClassicMG:Give it to Akpabio mehn! 100 billion.... That's the kind of theft that when you are caught people will praise you for a job well done ...his mother and family would be proud of him.. little wonder he jumped ship asap to be eventually declared a saint by the biggest scam in Nigeria history Buhari.... But those who stole 250 million etc...i pity them.money go finish untop litigation |
ClearFlair:Am sorry you came late...just collect the money they gave you to campaign... I am Atikulated already Buhari is a mistake that must be corrected |
jakandeola:Another failed attempt to win cheap popularity for PMB... Only God be saint o |
Please for those that choose Atiku please come out on the main day to repeat this feat... but for Buhari supporters, I would advise you stay at home because you are of no use to the future of Nigerians |
buhariguy:Why speak trash? even Jonathan performed well there last election not to talk of the highest employer of Labor after State Govt and moreso and indigent o. All those employees of his establishment were encouraged to get their PVC as a ticket to get Xmas incentive and they did, so the guy has been doing them well |
Nbote:If you think so? about four months ago Gov Bindow was placed on APC watch list for allegedly telling Adamawa youths to take their future in their hands and cunningly asking them to choose the best candidate they so wish for,which you know is uncalled for as a party man |
Don't be deceived by the recent outcry for people to boycott the polls especially the Igbos. The APC mischief makers who are aware of their impending loss and defeat at the polls have started using unconventional means to demoralizing the masses especially those who are not really in support of their re-election. I am a Yoruba guy from the South West and upon close observations I can smell desperation on the part of APC to win the elections. I know from my history and government books that the Igbos are the most sophisticated set of people in West Africa if not Africa as a whole.This claim is evident in the Colonial eras where the British government failed to control them the way they did to we Yoruba's and the Hausas. Now Buhari is desperate because the sentiments that grace 2015 elections are no longer there. he and his foot soldiers know that anybody who gets any bloc votes from at least two regions wins the election. IGNORE ALL DUBIOUS MESSAGES ASKING YOU TO DESIST FROM EXERCISING YOUR FRANCHISE OLUWATOBILOBA PRAISE LAGOS |
Gavorche:Thank you.. But my dick erection is superb and I have done the show |
omodave:Lol. No o. well it's possible sha. this world na small world o. But why you still dey crush by this time...go shoot your shots and hustle up bro. that crush of a thing dey distract man |
He was almost lynched... Gov Bindow is Atiku boy, he received over 500 million in donations from Atiku alone in the buildup to 2015 elections. How come the First lady no come, an indigent for that matter.. Gen Marwa dey craze for head. them for kill am sef |
That tank of water shows they mean business o. Lol
#Buhari is it by force
#Feb16 |
Lalasticlala do the needful |
The Independent National Electoral Commission says may extend the deadline for collection of PVCs beyond tomorrow, February 8, to ensure those yet to collect theirs do so. INEC chairman Prof Mahmood Yakubu dropped the hint at the National Stakeholders Meeting ahead of the forthcoming election, stating that it is not the desire of INEC to disenfranchise any voter. Prof Mahmood Yakubu also on Thursday, assured that the commission has no intention to postpone election in Rivers and Zamfara States. While he maintained that INEC will always obey all court orders, he said the commission has put in place contingency plan to hold election as scheduled in those States even if an order of court comes very close to the election day. He however insists that the commission will not honour any conflicting judgement especially when they are issued by courts of coordinate jurisdiction |
Triangles1:Sharap liar like you... if it means stepping on their head to have a rethink.i would do that... they are acting on their inability to analyze the truth How I take know say u no dey lie sef.... Last minute Zombie trying to garner attention |
Yuceeluv:Are you serious? please lecture me on this... |
Yuceeluv:Don't worry I won't be stupid enough to enter a raw pussy. I can't live on HIV vaccine till I die. |
lefulefu:She is not an ordinary woman. She is a random chick that's knows what's up |
Rich dad, light queen, Cuddle bear.. I need your advice o |
luminouz:Now you just got my admiration... I hate it when people outrightly judge others... Thanks for the advice.... I think yours is best so far. but the girl get big nyansh o. I no wan Bleep up o |
ikhileomotayo:Truly o. I cannot come and kill myself o. I can't take those drugs o. If she no come show up nko? Konji go kill me be dat I heard some niggas died of this acts when Gf no show the dick no gree dey flaccid o |
luminouz:Why did you jump into the thread when you don't have any contribution to the topic... And moreover this is ROMANCE section,where you expecting Buhari or Atiku debacle here.. People like you go carry babe go on a date go dey discuss politics... Lack of Romanticism |
Lol. I heard that there are some herbs that naturally enhance performance.. Like ponkriyon sold in Ojuelegba and Mushin. And most especially due to the fact that she is a PRO |
She is coming tomorrow.. I told her to dress cool and sexy to make me aroused and dip in the mood. But my Question is what drugs or herbs can I take to enhance my performance or should I go natural? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 28 pages)