Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,583 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:04 AM

Tobby98's Posts

Nairaland ForumTobby98's ProfileTobby98's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 28 pages)

PoliticsAnambra Has More Registered Voters Than Borno State, Stop Deceiving Tinubu. by tobby98(op): 9:42am On Jul 12, 2022
Why are you all APC e-diots here deceiving yourself?
Anambra alone has 2.65m total number of registered voters as of June, 2022 INEC statistics. That figure is way more than that of Borno state and the gap is bound to increase more further due to high level PVC sensitization campaign there…Stop deceiving people here, ignoramus.

All those people saying Borno would swallow SE votes should just cover their face in shame as they are not students of history and realistic of the current political permutations going on now.
PoliticsRe: Ali Modu-Sheriff Rallies Support For Tinubu-shettima APC Presidential Ticket by tobby98: 9:39am On Jul 12, 2022
shegz24:
If you have sense you will know he is talking about the actual "election" as stated.

He is saying, Borno state have similar number of voting population as SE.
Why are you deceiving yourself?
Anambra alone has 2.65m total number of registered voters as of June, 2022 INEC statistics. That figure is way more than that of Borno state and the gap is bound to increase more further due to high level PVC sensitization campaign there…Stop deceiving people here, ignoramus.
PoliticsRe: Ali Modu-Sheriff Rallies Support For Tinubu-shettima APC Presidential Ticket by tobby98: 9:32am On Jul 12, 2022
Ndimkpurummiri:
Borno state election alone= SE states combined
As of June 2022, Anambra alone has 2.65m registered voters way more than Borno state so go check the recent and updated INEC statistics.
I guess supporting Tinubu comes with sickness of the brain
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Confirms Kashim Shettima As His Running Mate by tobby98: 4:09pm On Jul 10, 2022
The game has changed, the Christian community should stand strongly and vote en masse for Peter Obi
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Hold Peter Obi Responsible If Anything Happens To Me by tobby98: 11:43pm On Jul 08, 2022
This guy is a clown lol �
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Hold Peter Obi Responsible If Anything Happens To Me by tobby98: 11:42pm On Jul 08, 2022
SportsRe: Blatter And Platini Acquitted On Charges Of Defrauding FIFA by tobby98: 3:59pm On Jul 08, 2022
Hw
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Will Be Disgrace In South South. by tobby98: 2:13am On Jul 02, 2022
Esama:
No single state in south south that peter obi will win.Yesterday I chop his 50k in my constituency in upper sakponba.

I told them we are Tinubu but they said they want to convince us ...This igbo traders in Benin city really trying. .
At least be sensible and realistic for once, how APC stands a chance in South South and South East is laughable…even Atiku would do better talk less of Peter Obi who would sweep the both regions with ease
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Will Be Disgrace In South South. by tobby98: 2:11am On Jul 02, 2022
Esama:
No single state in south south that peter obi will win.Yesterday I chop his 50k in my constituency in upper sakponba.

I told them we are Tinubu but they said they want to convince us ...This igbo traders in Benin city really trying. .
Who sabi you talk less of giving you 50k, Shey campaign don even start ni?
All this won’t prevent the impending loss of APC
PoliticsRe: Borno State Indigenes Rejects Prof. Zulum Appeal For Them To Vote Tinubu by tobby98(op): 10:55am On Jun 28, 2022
Eniitankorede:
Liar!!! Where is your evidence? Is it Atiku they will vote for? Or is it Peter Obi? You are a borne liar.
A northerner first is their agenda…they have in them better options like Atiku and Kwankwaso.

And as for the video, you can click on the link up there
PoliticsRe: Borno State Indigenes Rejects Prof. Zulum Appeal For Them To Vote Tinubu by tobby98(op): 10:49am On Jun 28, 2022
Lalasticlala

Mods help push to front page
PoliticsRe: Borno State Indigenes Rejects Prof. Zulum Appeal For Them To Vote Tinubu by tobby98(op): 10:43am On Jun 28, 2022
[quote author=tobby98 post=114227056] is the link to the Twitter video
PoliticsRe: Borno State Indigenes Rejects Prof. Zulum Appeal For Them To Vote Tinubu by tobby98(op): 10:42am On Jun 28, 2022
PoliticsBorno State Indigenes Rejects Prof. Zulum Appeal For Them To Vote Tinubu by tobby98(op): 10:42am On Jun 28, 2022
Yesterday, Prof Zulum urged Borno state indigene to vote for Tinubu APC in the next coming election, the response he got from them was "bamuso, "we don't want him", uba nka, uba nka; your father, your father......" Real revolution is imminent. Get your PVC, Peter Obi is the answer to some of our problems, Labour party is the party. A new Nigeria is possible.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Behead Hon Nelson Emeka Achukwu After Family Paid ₦15 Million by tobby98: 1:22pm On Jun 22, 2022
Sad
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Behead Hon Nelson Emeka Achukwu After Family Paid ₦15 Million by tobby98: 1:21pm On Jun 22, 2022
Mad
PoliticsRe: Kwankwanso Says He Won't Be Any Candidate's Vice, Says He Is Sure Of Winning by tobby98: 3:09pm On Jun 17, 2022
shigishege:
Wahala for the mkpurus.
The greatest beneficiaries would be Peter Obi still…no bloc votes for APC or PDP again there…so if Obi can solidify SE, SS and take some votes from SW and NC then he might as well win it easily especially if this momentum continues….

Just observing tho.
EducationRe: Address To INEC Office Oshodi/isolo by tobby98: 10:55pm On Jun 01, 2022
Go to Adeyemi street
PoliticsRe: Apc Youths Calls For Reduction Of Nomination Form For Youth Participant by tobby98: 1:17pm On Apr 10, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Apc should listen to this call please. Just house of assembly if you don't have something like 100m you can't win ...This country self.
I doubt you on that, with as little as 20 million, you can win, just focus on the grassroots and the youths, encourage them to get PVC and then be prayerful while working hard
AutosRe: Clean Registered 2003 Honda Accord For Sale by tobby98: 12:54am On Jan 10, 2022
750k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 6:20pm On Jan 02, 2022
Betnomore:
Still like new. Few months used Haier Thermocool Inverter AC 1.5hp and 1hp.

1.5hp @170
1hp @150

Chat me on WhatsApp for pictures.

Check my signature for contact.
You’re are really sick for this prices you put up there in a clearance thread.
If anybody even chat you up, you supposed dey fear coz na scheme to get your location and give you thorough new year beating to last you a lifetime
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 12:57am On Dec 31, 2021
naijacreativeha:
Pls, help me ,anybody relocating from a self contained around yaba or surulere should please inform me ,I need a decent self con around that area. My WhatsApp number is 09036346989
What is your budget?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 4:46pm On Dec 30, 2021
[quote author=oluwaahmed post=108913832][/quote]Can the AC go for 45k?
Where is your location and what are the faults of the AC?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 4:45pm On Dec 30, 2021
Reading table and chair needed
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 12:52pm On Dec 03, 2021
Orire01:
Yes, 11 Pro max
What is the price and drop contacts
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 3:57am On Dec 02, 2021
Orire01:
Giveaway for only this afternoon!!!

Iphone 13pro max
512gb

Shey you get 11pro max for giveaway?
PhonesRe: This New Model Of IPhone 13 Pro Costs £6,427, Contains Real Dinosaur Tooth (Pix) by tobby98: 8:50am On Nov 21, 2021
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 4:02am On Nov 17, 2021
Kulex56:
*DIRECT INSTRUCTION FOR SALE *

*A LOVELY AND WELL MAINTAINED 3 BEDROOM TERRACE DUPLEX WITH A BQ IN BERRA ESTATE CHEVRON*

*SITTING ON 600SQM OF LAND*

*TITLE: DEED OF ASSIGNMENT*

*PRICE: 130M*

*KINDLY NOTE THAT OWNER IS SELLING THE HOUSE WITH EVERYTHING INSIDE THE PROPERTY BECAUSE HE AND HIS FAMILY ARE RELOCATING TO CANADA �� BY 2ND WEEK OF DECEMBER *

*PICTURES AVAILABLE ONLY ON REQUEST*
What are the things inside, drop pictures boss
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 2:41pm On Nov 11, 2021
Starboytwo:
Hot deal

Few months used iPhone 11

No scratch or anything(always in a pouch)

64gb

Price 195k firm.

Receipt available also.
How much last and where is ur location?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 2:39pm On Nov 11, 2021
Starboytwo:
Hot deal

Few months used iPhone 11

No scratch or anything(always in a pouch)

64gb

Price 195k firm.

Receipt available also.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 2:38pm On Nov 11, 2021
The guy with the bedside fridge, drop your number
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tobby98: 7:29pm On Oct 18, 2021
Lawsaite:
Location?
Location is Yaba or its environs.

Anywhere around Festac, Ago or Oshodi would be nice.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 28 pages)