Stats: 3,325,034 members, 8,420,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:19 AM

Tobycharles's Posts

Nairaland ForumTobycharles's ProfileTobycharles's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 23 pages)

SportsRe: 7-Year-Old Girl Completes 2017 Lagos City Marathon. PICS by Tobycharles: 2:32pm On Feb 11, 2017
sisisioge:
Ohlordylordy...I wanna give her a hug! Well done sweetie kiss kiss kiss
u sure say na only hug
CrimeRe: Police Arrest ‘Uncle’ For Rape Of 16-Year-Old Housemaid In Lagos (Photo) by Tobycharles: 1:05pm On Feb 11, 2017
Every attempt or attempted rapist must be castrated
PoliticsRe: "The Two Faces Of Tuface" By Reuben Abati by Tobycharles: 1:33pm On Feb 06, 2017
Reuben Abati never disappoints, on point
CelebritiesRe: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Tobycharles: 9:51am On Feb 05, 2017
Charles Novia, got no say in this regard, where was he at d beginning of d planned protest, now he wanna take d cancellation for a ride... Y can't he take it upon himself from the outset by taking the bull by the horn, just criticism is all he's known for.
Christianity EtcRe: Does Not Going To Church Affect Your Relationship With God by Tobycharles: 9:38am On Feb 05, 2017
Atmmachine:

Religion is the biggest scam in the history of mankind

God is fake

Jesus is fake

Only kids can believe those stupid lies

it's obvious u still one in ur last paragraph
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Jegede Weds Abounce Olakunle Fawole Today by Tobycharles: 5:31pm On Feb 04, 2017
adedayoa2:
abeg, something happened to you o
when una won dey innovative for una life except to just dey copy n paste all around, d year still dey fresh tho
CelebritiesRe: Seun Egbegbe In A Police Cell In Lagos (Photos) by Tobycharles: 5:24pm On Feb 03, 2017
Jeffboi:
Someone is really dealing with this bros spiritually

cry
My thought exactly
EducationRe: Maduike Ezeibe Discovers Cure For HIV/AIDS (Michael Okpara University Professor) by Tobycharles: 9:05am On Feb 03, 2017
Welcome devpt
CelebritiesRe: Professor Adetoye Apologises To 2face 2baba Idibia by Tobycharles: 10:05am On Feb 01, 2017
I hope his account ain't hacked or being impersonated
TravelRe: Saudi Prince Flies With His 80 Hawks After Buying Air-flight Tickets For Them by Tobycharles: 8:44pm On Jan 30, 2017
darkenkach:
When is Buhari going to die?
ones u r no more jobless
Christianity EtcRe: CAN Slams Osinbajo & Applauds Apostle Suleman For Speaking Out by Tobycharles: 4:44pm On Jan 29, 2017
KidsNEXTdoor:
Osibande is an afonja
So don't expect him to be vocal in the presence of evil and persecution
so fayose ain't Afonja
RomanceRe: Lady Offers Different Services To Her Man In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos by Tobycharles: 2:41pm On Jan 28, 2017
Iranu...
TravelRe: Tipper Runs Into A Lady's Shop In Delta, Crushes Her Leg (Graphic Pics) by Tobycharles: 4:21pm On Jan 27, 2017
God Pls Protect my family n I from ds happenings, d year is still fresh. Wish d woman quick recovery...
RomanceRe: Made A Simple Request To My Fiancé And He Made Me Feel Bad by Tobycharles: 4:16pm On Jan 27, 2017
Even if u ask me na capital No, n ds shouldn't be a bases of love justification, woman stop reasoning like a girl
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Dies Today, It's Because Nigerians Killed Him - APGA Chairman Ike Oye by Tobycharles: 10:53pm On Jan 26, 2017
Ds One wey no get name won try fame through d oozing events
InvestmentRe: Top 10 Lies That Mavrodians Told Themselves Before MMM Came Crashing Down by Tobycharles: 7:00pm On Jan 26, 2017
Mavrodians hopes r now fat in d air, cos d reality is just getting dawn on them... Life goes on
CelebritiesRe: Alao Malaika's First Daughter Graduates From UNILAG (Photos) by Tobycharles: 6:46pm On Jan 26, 2017
Tazmode:
Congrats to her and her family.

I like education related success stories. It shows there's hope for our system
let d truth be told, Our education system has really failed us
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy And Davido To Join 2face's Nationwide Protest by Tobycharles: 9:02pm On Jan 25, 2017
Buhari should be a synonym for failure when next d dictionary is to be reviewed.
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerians Protest In UK Over DSS Attempt To Arrest Apostle Suleman(photos) by Tobycharles: 8:45pm On Jan 25, 2017
eyeview:
This govt is really dividing this nation.
Never in recent history has this nation been divided on tribal and religious lines.
It's best Buhari dies so that we as a nation can return to modern democracy.
Buhari is Nigeria's biggest problem right now. And to think that some educated fools voted for this mess. The likes of Soyinka that campaigned for this bigot, didn't he relocate to the Us immediately the recession set in.
The nation is boiling on all sides everyday and Buhari and APC keep fanning the ambers of division and war
Osinbajo sef don tire, he is just suffering n smiling...
Christianity EtcRe: "I Repeat It, Christians Defend Yourself" - Apostle Suleman by Tobycharles: 5:35pm On Jan 25, 2017
Ds administration is a total failure
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Mike And His Baby Feeding Bottles (Photos) by Tobycharles: 4:01pm On Jan 23, 2017
D Dude is up to something
CelebritiesRe: Chika Ike And Peter Okoye Pictured Together by Tobycharles: 9:05am On Jan 23, 2017
Ds chika ike n yvonne Nelson kinda resemble
RomanceRe: Lady Narrates How Man Was Using His Joystick To Rub Her In A Commercial Bus by Tobycharles: 5:05pm On Jan 22, 2017
N u couldn't snap an image of it to corroborate ur lamentation, it obvious u enjoyed d show alone, Pls save us d story dat touch
EducationRe: Memo Targeted At Muslims, not Christians. - Katsina State University. by Tobycharles: 3:41pm On Jan 22, 2017
Since Christian n Muslim are subset of religion, y then using d word religion in d first place,
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Asks God To Intervene In Nigerian Situation, Nigerians React by Tobycharles: 3:15pm On Jan 22, 2017
Dishonourable member of d house of representathieves
CelebritiesRe: Freeze: "Apostle Suleman Should Apologise For His Kill Herdsmen Statement" by Tobycharles: 1:17pm On Jan 22, 2017
blazetitov:
Freeze is now popular on Twitter than radio where he is expected to do his daily routine.

Seems he finds joy taking on leaders of various religious organizations.
just taking a glide on them to be relevant
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Accused Of ‘plagiarising’ Obama’s Inauguration Cake (photos) by Tobycharles: 8:27am On Jan 22, 2017
queencalipso:
Maybe trump asked for it.. In fact he did just like a couple will ask for a particular design of cake...
u r right, we all know Trump to be a controversial person, it's obvious d feet is already achieved, had it been in academics, that's theft of intellectual property. But which chef wanna question request of d most Powerful man in d world
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Amazing Charcoal Drawings By 2poundz by Tobycharles: 8:26am On Jan 22, 2017
Kenshinmunac:
Doubting Thomas? don't get you, what does that have to do with this?
maybe, we all know Trump to be a controversial person, it's obvious d feet is already achieved, had it been in academics, that's theft of intellectual property. But which chef wanna question request of d most Powerful man in d world
CelebritiesRe: Destiny Amaka Throwback And Now Pictures by Tobycharles: 7:37pm On Jan 21, 2017
Shoprite bread Vs agege bread
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Accused Of ‘plagiarising’ Obama’s Inauguration Cake (photos) by Tobycharles: 6:36pm On Jan 21, 2017
queencalipso:
And so? undecided so he want to remain the only one doing presidential cake bcz he's the only celebrity chef that America have..

The blessing must reach someone else, trump is not Obama. His time has gone.
d new chef gotta b innovative
CelebritiesRe: Davido Signs New Artiste, Yonda, To DMW (Pics, Video) by Tobycharles: 2:40pm On Jan 21, 2017
UdyPrince:
What has signing got to do with Urine Sample Bottle on the table ? undecided
know ur status
RomanceRe: The Sad Truth About Some Nigerian Ladies Today by Tobycharles: 9:26am On Jan 21, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Hahahahahha.. Who was it? Naaah, I never friend zoned my prospects ooo.. Honestly, they're the one who put me on this box.. grin
then prove it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 23 pages)