Stats: 3,161,918 members, 7,848,705 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:04 AM

Topazjosh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Topazjosh's Profile / Topazjosh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Car Talk / Re: Picture Of A Keke Napep Limousine by topazjosh(m): 6:16pm On Nov 06, 2012
montero4relo: photo shop noni...
which one be photoshop again,wetin b d bigdeal for there wey dem go still go photoshopped keke marwa.
Business / Re: 10 Nigerian Multi-millionaires Never Heard Of........ by topazjosh(m): 5:31pm On Nov 06, 2012
PosCaricature :
Jide Omokore is from Kogi state, North Central. By the way, what is wrong being all of them Yoruba & Igbo?
well kogi is still partly yoruba that name is enough to confirm that.
Business / Re: 10 Nigerian Multi-millionaires Never Heard Of........ by topazjosh(m): 5:28pm On Nov 06, 2012
the last time i was in my town ondo,i saw dis dele fajemirokun house a bungalow though, but so unique,ade ojo should be elizade i think,his from ondo state too wow my ideas and initiatives will definately make me rich even jimoh ibrahim,obat oil and so on haaa ok then.
Politics / PHOTOS: Beyoncé Writes A Letter To President Obama While Akon ...... by topazjosh(m): 12:30am On Nov 06, 2012
Beyoncé writes a letter to President Obama while akon travel down to venice in italy thereby boycotting the election.see photos below

Sports / Which Football Team Has The Noisiest Fans? by topazjosh(m): 12:12am On Nov 06, 2012
Which Football Team Has The Noisiest
Fans? A. MAN U
B. ARSENAL
C. CHELSEA
D. LIVERPOOL
E. MAN CITY OTHERS (specify)
Celebrities / Re: picture of (lil) john dumelo,ghanian actor and another world famous celebrity. by topazjosh(m): 9:25pm On Nov 05, 2012
ok, my bro said i shouldnt lets the cat out of bag now + 1000 naira airtel await anyone who got the answer,just airtel card not anyother network o,thats d only card i can get tonight.
Celebrities / picture of (lil) john dumelo,ghanian actor and another world famous celebrity. by topazjosh(m): 9:12pm On Nov 05, 2012
You can easily recongnise john dumelo even when he was still kid but I doubt if you can recongnise the dude in first picture.

Celebrities / Re: ‘I Was Disvirgined By Don Jazzy’ – Tonto Dike Tweets [FAKE] by topazjosh(m): 8:22pm On Nov 05, 2012
~Royal~:
lol@my man who wrote the word "Rubbishes"

I am about to borrow that.

Half of you haters in here would masturrbate to a photo tweet of Tonto's Bloody period Panties...

Stop Frontin, As thirsty as you cats are.

You ain't gotta lie to kick it fam.

94% of the Niqqahs in here would drink this Biitch Fishy Period Blood. Sit cho fuccking ass Down Haters lol
JESUS CHRIST! Lmao, well wetin poko mean?
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Aba Roads: I Weep For My State by topazjosh(m): 10:26pm On Oct 28, 2012
berem: I love that statement.come lagos badagry expressway come see road from iyana iba to alakija.its an eyesore! An international road for that matter.someone actually opened a thread on that road and it never made front page! What a shame!if not that I was in a moving vehicle, I nearly snap the road today make I for upload am for NL.very very bad road I tell ya!
that road is underconstruction my man,stop all dis tribal stunt,imagine u even reside in lagos southwest smh,to be sincere dis topic 'aba road' shouldn't result to generalisation of all d roads in south east,our leaders keep defrauding us we here fighting and dragging senseless thing.
Politics / Re: PDP, NURTW In Free For All Fight In Ibadan by topazjosh(m): 3:37pm On Oct 28, 2012
ichidodo: DONT MIND THE FU*CKERS. DAT IS Y I SH*T ON THEM. YERIBA PIGS.
when will you pple stop all dis tribalistic stunt,u don't jus need it,callin other tribes fuckers really show how low u are,SMH 4 u ibo,ignorance dey kill u meanwhile ur main enemies are within u.
Politics / Re: PDP, NURTW In Free For All Fight In Ibadan by topazjosh(m): 3:28pm On Oct 28, 2012
onyewec3: Ibadan,the hqtr of hooliganism,agerosim n street urchins...is dis what awolowo taught you guys?
when will you guys stop dis rubbish,tribalism stuffs about to occur again how does awo name affect dis topic,apply ur IQ pls huh!
Politics / Re: Niger State Has Crude Oil by topazjosh(m): 8:23pm On Oct 25, 2012
Greatken007: If u said ondo state produce more than what 2 or 3 niger delta states produce dat made u more foolish.(i didnt say fool take note)..River state collect the highest allocation followed by Delta,so where did u get ur statistics from?Go to Bayelsa state u wil notice that there is always fuel scarcity in the filling stations,why?the bizness dont move becus almost every1 has a local refinery in his house,only strangers go to filling station..Who God don bless no man can curse
some Nlanders wit low IQ sef wetin bring foolishness come dis discussion now,can't I exaggerate as a matter of fact no b bayelsa,river I dey talk,na all dis state wit low oil output 4 nd I dey refer too,exaggeratin by sayin 2 to 3 though,dey yarn ursef brain somtyms don't jus open ur mouth and abuse anybodi.
Politics / Re: Gov Amosun Allocates 500 Hectares Of Land To Lagos State by topazjosh(m): 7:57pm On Oct 25, 2012
I think is a good idea,atleast there is law binding the land so no matter what may happen in future,but yewa pple should present high percent of the workers am quite sure dis will improve the economy of the community,and 4 ondo state we are ready to supply power as far as they are ready to pay,lol,well we need those big companies to come down to ondo.
Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked As Most Innovative City In Africa, Followed By Cape Town. by topazjosh(m): 1:14pm On Oct 25, 2012
one_man:
They have enjoyed monopoly that's why you find everything you what. All shipment via air and sea comes to lagos. By the time they open onitsha port for commercial activity we will see if the average yoruba man imports goods. Its just a matter of time...
and by the time ondo seaport is working you will see that yoruba men has multiple choice#when ll u guys stop all dis tribals stunt#mtcheww

Politics / Re: Lagos Ranked As Most Innovative City In Africa, Followed By Cape Town. by topazjosh(m): 1:06pm On Oct 25, 2012
Mr. Globe:
Lol.. Bunch of malarkey. Lagos is still the worst liveable city in the world. The makoko slum is a big shame. If the innovation is about jumping molue or shytting in the streets, lagos has it.
so what's your point mr globe,just criticising for unneccesary reason,even makoko is about to get attention now.

Politics / Re: Niger State Has Crude Oil by topazjosh(m): 12:55pm On Oct 25, 2012
tunapawizzy:
Not yet o...let us discover our own too b4 we separate o..make hunger no go kill us o we take God beg una...from a humble Yoruba man
where ondo state dey?we even produce more than what 2 or 3 ND states produced,and 4 d north I think that's a welcome development atleast everybody get oil now,lol but with full pride#jokin#which state get bitumen or other natural resources that happen to be the second largest in the world?
Politics / Re: Why Has The Tide Turned Against The ACN? by topazjosh(m): 12:35pm On Oct 25, 2012
For me personally o,I ll keep voting base on performance and personality,though may ignore any body no matter who he or she is ,if pdp present the candidate but that doesn't affect the presidential candidate,we pple xpet much 4rm a c n but na story we dey hear,still beta than pdp tho,where is accord,apga,anpp,cpc let them come out with their candidates now that we have lp together with a c n and pdp nigeria can become a place of pride,that's ondo state motto,with those political parties sharing all the36 states there will be competition,pdp may still hold that presidential position for sometime though no one can actually predict nigeria political game.
Politics / Re: Dr. Nwaezeigwe Defends Awolowo On Achebe’s Civil War Memoir by topazjosh(m): 9:54am On Oct 25, 2012
You ibo's know d truth yet you still hide from it,your foes are right in with you,without the concept of internal foe no external foe can capture you,that's chinua achebe view so you people can view it in other way round.
Politics / Re: Ondo Decides:report Live From Your Area In Ondo State by topazjosh(m): 10:15pm On Oct 20, 2012
torhuke:
E be like xay dem take broom flog yr head well well wen u dey grow up.. Mumu!
wetin I do nah pal why all dis offensives words,spare me pls afterall is FOI
Politics / Re: Ondo Decides:report Live From Your Area In Ondo State by topazjosh(m): 10:11pm On Oct 20, 2012
result so far LP 32,249 PDP 19, 881, ACN 18,323 still counting though.
Politics / Re: Ondo Decides:report Live From Your Area In Ondo State by topazjosh(m): 10:04pm On Oct 20, 2012
LP 32,249 PDP 19, 881, ACN 18,323
Politics / Re: Ondo Decides:report Live From Your Area In Ondo State by topazjosh(m): 12:22pm On Oct 20, 2012
Please stop spreading rumours non of the people mention earlier are arrested.

Politics / Re: Ondo Decides:report Live From Your Area In Ondo State by topazjosh(m): 12:19pm On Oct 20, 2012
election going on smoothly here too

Music/Radio / Re: Kardinal Offishal Ft WizKid – Reppin For My City (the Anthem Pt. 2) by topazjosh(m): 9:55am On Sep 14, 2012
Good music

Business / Re: China's Ghost Towns And Phantom Malls by topazjosh(m): 11:08am On Aug 15, 2012
Lawn

Business / Re: China's Ghost Towns And Phantom Malls by topazjosh(m): 11:03am On Aug 15, 2012
Check out 4 TECHVILLE in the ancient city of ondo in ondo state,I think that will be m[color=#990000][/color]ore useful and profitable to both government and the citizens,first of is kind in nigeria if not africa,silicon valley of nigeria,will upload pic soon

Celebrities / Re: Picture Of Don Jazzy With His Family by topazjosh(m): 10:01am On Jul 28, 2012
nice one,gene really flow,please how can I upload my own thread or is it topic or status tho am using phone right now.
Politics / Re: The Many "Pet Projects" Of First Ladies In Nigeria by topazjosh(m): 9:54am On Jul 28, 2012
Everybody dey show hin swags,even landlords wives dey get pet project, please how can I upload my own thread or is it topic or status tho am using phone right now.
Politics / Re: Who Are The Top 5 Performing Governors In Nigeria? by topazjosh(m): 8:48am On Jul 22, 2012
I don't really know much about okorocha but if possible all projects listed are true then but for sure fasola,akpabio,mimiko,oshiomole,rochas,don't really know much bout the northern govnors but amaechi too is doing good even though PC is already in good shape b4 his administration.
Car Talk / Re: Akure International Auto Market: - ‘the Cotonou’ In Ondo: by topazjosh(m): 8:26pm On Jul 16, 2012
Donno y somone will compare a car mart in ondo with car mart in mega city like lagos,population determines how customer will patronise certain business,u can't expect d govt to build a very large mart like berger for a small city like akure.
Education / Re: Ekiti State University EKSU 2012/2013 Post Ume Form Is Out by topazjosh(m): 5:18pm On Jul 15, 2012
please ow much is registration aside the 3k+
Foreign Affairs / Re: Woman Dies After Serving Obama by topazjosh(m): 8:39pm On Jul 07, 2012
So when will d final burial hold,we need ankara o or is it lace

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39