Stats: 3,329,934 members, 8,443,043 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 06:00 AM

Tope2000's Posts

Nairaland ForumTope2000's ProfileTope2000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 253 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Taye Diggs Or Morris Chestnut by tope2000(f): 5:00pm On Apr 08, 2009
maedan:
Has 2 b Morris 4 moi. He's got one heck of a sixpack . . .
welll him to go fix his gap teeth wink
RomanceRe: My Experience On Nairaland: Please Share! by tope2000(f): 4:57pm On Apr 08, 2009
chamotex:
Tope, drop ur T-mobile nos NOW!!! This ur last chance.
ur eyes dey pain u. . .u no see am grin tongue
Ok oh, na 0800-temitope wink
CelebritiesRe: Why Did Lord Of Ajasa Got Married In Secret? by tope2000(f): 4:55pm On Apr 08, 2009
muyiwa04:
His she your sister, She iz UGLY period,
lmao. . . grin grin grin grin
All u guys are mean . . . kai cheesy
RomanceRe: How Can U Tell When A Female Have Feelings For U? by tope2000(f): 4:49pm On Apr 08, 2009
chamotex:
Which kind language be this?? If NEPA don take light, put on candle na. na by force?

What is all these Do me Do me Do me?? P Square.
DWL grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: My Experience On Nairaland: Please Share! by tope2000(f): 4:48pm On Apr 08, 2009
chamotex:
Tope drop your number now or I will have to drop it myself. Including the T-Mobile, O2, 3, and Vodafone numbers.
na 077779999999999999 tongue grin

[quote author=St☆rStruck link=topic=259578.msg3706718#msg3706718 date=1239205632]Tope: 020-7739-6387[/quote]death grin
RomanceRe: My Experience On Nairaland: Please Share! by tope2000(f): 4:39pm On Apr 08, 2009
[quote author=St☆rStruck link=topic=259578.msg3706248#msg3706248 date=1239201200]You dropped your number. What else did you expect, darl? I haven't had a similar experience and never will.[/quote]excatly . . . . .plenty nonsense
u dropped ur number yet u didnt know you were going to be called . . . . yea rite undecided
FamilyRe: My Husband And I Tested Hiv Positive Please Help by tope2000(f): 4:28pm On Apr 08, 2009
Umm m m m m m . . . . shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:34am On Apr 08, 2009
davidylan:
omo e no pure again . . . better break that fast now and lets get down to business. Its for your own good . . . we will pray later.
In the name of the Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit
I rebuke david's advances grin cheesy
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:30am On Apr 08, 2009
davidylan:
Ok should i go lower then? Its farther from your fasting mouth.
i wud still get the tingling feeling. . . .my mind must remain pure
biko dont corrupt my mind sef. . . .cuz u r startin to as we talkin abt it grin tongue
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:26am On Apr 08, 2009
davidylan:
You are fasting with your mouth abi . . . its not your chest that is fasting so no problem.

Starstruck . . . fine girl . . . too bad stephenp got there before me . . .
david u r cwezy grin
u cant be touching the chest . . . . its a sin if i start get tingling feeling grin cheesy
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:20am On Apr 08, 2009
davidylan:
Na only back hand you wan give me? Haba tope i want more . . . grin add front chest to it.
David i am fasting o . . . . dont break it grin grin grin
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:14am On Apr 08, 2009
davidylan:
This is english language . . . show the dude whether he is right or wrong simple! grin Besides how is he a perv? You dont know if he was carrying out a scientific study.
If i give u back-hand . . . . . .  grin
he is a perv ojare . . . . only pervs will ask questions like that tongue
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:04am On Apr 08, 2009
davidylan:
He was simply asking a generic question . . . it requires a yes or a no abi. These women sef, you'd think the slot machine is made of gold
oh pls. . . .u know its not just a generic Q angry cheesy
if she had answered yes. . .the perv wud have asked another sickening question cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ibkaye Will U Be My Girlfriend by tope2000(f): 12:02am On Apr 08, 2009
ibkaye:
You de crase? tongue
I wud pretend u didnt just type that. . . . .i'd see it as typo.
RomanceRe: Are You Attracted To Popular And Powerful People? by tope2000(f): 11:59pm On Apr 07, 2009
cant he just be powerful n not popular? grin
i love my peace wink
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 11:58pm On Apr 07, 2009
chiogo:
LOL, my friend said the same thing and she's African American. But I didn't take it that seriously, the dude is known to be retarded as in, he talks shit, even to teachers. I worry more when a male calls me vulgar names like LovePeddler, slut, bitch, etc. Nigerian girls having wet pussies isn't my problem. cheesy
death cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 11:54pm On Apr 07, 2009
davidylan:
Answer the question tope, is it true? grin
I wudnt know. . . u shud know better, i aint a lesbo na cheesy

If time taken to slap the dude = x
Let time taken to show proof = y
then y < x
grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
I rather die than show some random guy n anything
hes prolly a pervert anyhoo tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ibkaye Will U Be My Girlfriend by tope2000(f): 11:51pm On Apr 07, 2009
ibkaye:
What the huh huh
ehen?? arent u 15 sef tongue
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 11:50pm On Apr 07, 2009
chiogo:
This dude at school once said to me, "I heard Nigerian girls got wet pussies"  huh

As for the random ones that are personal,  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Arrant nonsense, u shud have slapped him angry

davidylan:
Nwam that would have been the correct thing to do abi. Chiogo disappointed the dude.
U r not serious grin
FashionRe: What Hair-style Do You Have On Now And How Long Did It Take To Fix It? by tope2000(f): 12:27am On Apr 07, 2009
[quote author=~Sissy~ link=topic=80631.msg3693870#msg3693870 date=1239001552]feathers took me 11hrs cox the hairstylist was pregnant so she had to take breaks in between[/quote]Woah!!! shocked

@topic
My natural hair sad grin
FashionRe: Usefulness Of Shear Butter(ori) by tope2000(f): 12:26am On Apr 07, 2009
But the smell is disgusting angry lipsrsealed
FamilyRe: Must A Woman Tell Her Husband Everything? by tope2000(f): 12:24am On Apr 07, 2009
ibrahim007:
if the husband is reasonable person.
Reasonable??
Maybe she can tell him almost everything cheesy
RomanceRe: Is It Possible To Love Someone But Not Be In Love With Them? by tope2000(f): 12:22am On Apr 07, 2009
davidylan:
this is an argument over semantics. The man likes his wive's qualities but does not love her chikena.
Then what is the point of marrying her?? undecided
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 12:20am On Apr 07, 2009
Treetop20:
no i didn't laugh
i told her to keep looking at it
if she so chooses and to be my guest
by sitting on it
Gosh . . . .pls tell me u r lying?? shocked tongue
CelebritiesRe: ~Introducing Hollywoods Cutie Pie: Michael Ealy~ by tope2000(f): 10:18pm On Apr 06, 2009
MrCrackles:
Lemar is rubbish anyway!
Jealousy tongue
He might not be all that but i bet he is cuter than most ladies bf. cool
FamilyRe: Which Of The Inlaws Should Respect Who More In A Nigeria Setting by tope2000(f): 10:12pm On Apr 06, 2009
oyindaries:
hello nairalanders i need your help,my husband and my mum have been at each other throat for the past two years, to be honest my husband is at fault, but he really does not think so, and he actually thinks i am against him.i have tried to explain to him that he needs to show more respect to his inlaws but he totally disagrees, abeg, answer this question for me WHICH OF THE INLAWS SHOULD RESPECT WHO MORE to be honest he called my mum a witch and i said some pretty nasty things to him as well, he does not have parents anymore , but he is close to his junior sister, whom i told a little home truth when she insulted my mother.
As ur husband been disrespectful to ur mum before u married him??
Chei  . ,  No man, i repeat NO MAN will ever be disrespectful to any member of my family n then marry him lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: The Sleaziest Thing Someone Has Said To You by tope2000(f): 10:07pm On Apr 06, 2009
@topic
'I dont think i can help myself without touching' shocked
RomanceRe: Intimate Girlfriends Hard To Find These Days! by tope2000(f): 2:05am On Apr 06, 2009
onyinye2:
Prayer won't help him.

His wake-up call will be a doctor's note stating he is HIV Positive.
Lol . . . . . .i hope it wont come to that b4 he listens undecided

@poster
SEX isnt everything, and if u think it is then u need to chk urself into rehab asap wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 253 pages)