Toria1980's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Toria1980's Profile › Toria1980's Posts
ujchief: its not about how old u are now, its about how old u were when u graduated. If u graduated b4 30yrs old, u can serve whenever u want, even when u're 45.Thanks, what a relief |
Hello house I finish schooling in the uk, and just dis year I decide to return home to come and serve, with the intention that I might need the NYSC cert later. But I was told by a friend that I can't serve, reason being "I don pass the age limit" cos I am 31....... Pls house Wat is the age limit and how true is it ![]() |
Pls house, I am curious to knw how they managed to graduate frm high school..seriouly dis pple no do disertation? If they did, how did they do their viva(project defence)? They really need to go back to high sch |
Toktee: Blood sockerSeen |
cescky: is that her husband?No, that is her father! Julius Agu. |
Tii94: alryt im kinda goin off point bt hu noz if d sizn 4 of vampire diaries n d sizn 5 of merlin are out??Not yet, will be out this oct |
[quote author=Donalð Genes]madam are you sweet 16?lol[/quote] ![]() |
Nuezha: ...for how long??U get mission ![]() |
190: Excuse me are you ShortFear not, I am not.. |
As a matter of fact, I hav never dated a guy of my age, is either he is 3-4yrs younger or of same age...dis is becos I look too young for my age..so I can |
Idowuogbo: its a question damn it! I like love lollipop |
Idowuogbo: yea!! u b cheerful giver?i only ask to be nice to...a warm welcome at least |
***coughs** i am new here.. care to be nice to me? |
there is nothing interesting here joor |
Ayorh4you: altitute abi attitude? Weired abi weird? Jst kinda confusedTyping error, give me pls |
( Ayorh4you: u mean responsible ladies wit gud upbringing?I mean u being a gentle man... |
I don't mean to be rude and I apologies in advance for any negative comment... Ladies are weired here in their altitude. And d guys, their altitude towards ladies is crazy..no single respect for ladies...no love for your fellow human not to talk of loving a lady.. We have to learn to love ourselves, then we can fall in love. Imagine adults exchanging abusive words on dis platform when we don't even know d person @ d other end.it is weired |
Ayorh4you: i no u r weird. Uv long been disowned by ur fada cuz of ur wayward n sorrowful life. So i dnt expect u 2 respect sm1 else's fada. Tnx 4 showin NDer's wu u rli rSeriously, dis is weird (omo ale), u shouldn't be too harsh on ladies... |
[quote author=val_dubem]Bros U get time oo [/quote]u too get time oo |
chosen04: You mean that dude wants ISREAL wiped out of the world MAP?. . . . .I laugh in Boko Haram language.......even ur life dey make me dey laugh |
of what pleasure do d BH member derive in doing all dis harm ![]() of what cos are they carrying out their evil act in Nigeria... ![]() do all dis abokis get paid for being a Boko illiterate member ...cos i don't understand why d hell u will voluntarily kill ur own for no cos i get scared, i loss dream of coming home to serve when read news |
brainyl: Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ cn holla ♍ƺ, anywhere Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ want Iڪ guaranteed...i hope this service is with no string attached thanks for been kind ![]() |
[quote author=psoto] Then you have τ̅☺ go about it the Nigerian way ![]() [/quote dat country will neva change... i dont just wnt to go to BH state |
psoto: Hi,thanks dear... but wait o....if i want to serve in Abuja or Lag, how do i go about it... ![]() |
i am an international stdent frm mdx uni UK.. will be home end of Sept.. hope i will still meet up with d deadline for 5th Oct ![]() i need some advice pls... thanks |
hammedkola: Where is him?...I can't even recognize himtoo much garri |
@op. Kenya West knows Nigerians like showin off, so he manage to put him in front after all, every dog has their own day |
fellow Nladers, did you see what i saw, or is it Photoshop ![]()
now where is that lady that cant cook....time to learn ![]() |
r231: abuse 10 people including meyou start with the abuse first, if i no go fire back ![]() |

[/quote]u too get time oo