Politics › Re: Kano Governorship Election Rerun: Results From Wards (Live Updates) by Tospringe: 7:36pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
JasonScoolari: With the Royal Rumble violence that APC is staging in Kano Re Run they came up with this ridiculous scoreline?
It's quite shameful and INEC must not allow this charade to stand.
God bless Osun and my friends from Oyo states. Who are your friends from Osun and Oyo ? When did you start making friends with the Afonjas ? |
Politics › Re: Kano Elections: People On The Run As Thugs Disrupt Polls (Photos) by Tospringe: 12:23pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
amaniro: Kwankwaso is from Dala LGA that's why they're afraid.(APC) Liar!! He's from Madaobi and Ganduje won the LG. |
Politics › Re: Rerun: Kano Supplementary Governorship Election (Live Updates, Results) by Tospringe: 10:13am On Mar 23, 2019 |
Chiachifranklin: The core northerners i know will resist all pressure to ensure their votes count, quote me Same Northerners you people bashed for voting Buhari. |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Declares Ademola Adeleke Winner Of 2018 Osun Election by Tospringe: 4:49pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
shugamummy: You see how you bite yourself. You just justified the fact that they did not win yet was declared winner. Oyetola ought to refund all the money of osun he has been paid. Get it into your skull dundey, the people voted and APC stole their mandate. APC did not win even the presidential election, so wait for the ruling and come back and shout again what if APC won Do you have to call me a dundee before passing your message across ? I made my opinion clear without insult and here you are blabbing. mtchew |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Declares Ademola Adeleke Winner Of 2018 Osun Election by Tospringe: 3:41pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
Googleinc: A big feat for democracy...
This is really plausible...
PDP!!!!! Power! But If APC had won, it could have Rape on Democracy ? |
Politics › Re: Osun Election Tribunal’s Judgment: Live Update by Tospringe: 12:44pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
ehissi: As far as the election is concerned, it ends at the appeal court, that is what the law dictates.
What most counsels now try to do, is to tactically present the issue as a matter of Jurisprudence, to get a hearing.......
The judgment on election matters is based on evidence before the court, but trying to argue against the logic/theory or philosophy with which the judgement was issued is a matter of jurisprudence.......
That's what the supreme court will hear..... I remember Ize-Iyamu and Wike's cases ended at the Supreme Court |
Politics › Re: Onnoghen Owns Only 5 Houses, Not 55 – Ex-CCB Director Testifies by Tospringe: 6:28pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
TB28: No, he admitted to not declaring when he was supposed to not like he didn’t declare later when he became aware and stated everything in the new forms as far back as 2016.
That’s the whole issue here. Alright. Now i understand. But from what i read on Nairaland few weeks ago, he admitted he forgot to do the update in the same year 2016. here is the link: https://www.nairaland.com/4956710/break-what-cjn-told-ccb |
Politics › Re: Onnoghen Owns Only 5 Houses, Not 55 – Ex-CCB Director Testifies by Tospringe: 6:24pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Onnoghen Owns Only 5 Houses, Not 55 – Ex-CCB Director Testifies by Tospringe: 6:19pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
soulpeppersoup: If the ones he declared had not been verified, how did they get to verify the ones they claim he didn't declar?
 But he admitted he forgot to declare/update one of his accounts |
Politics › Re: Presidential Election: The Real Number Of Votes I Scored In Each State – Atiku by Tospringe: 10:54pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
otokx: That is an electoral offence and you are liable to prosecution, all POs are to submit their result and SCR to their collation officer and when the results have been reconciled and approved you take the SCR and hand over to your SPO who submits it back to the EO for safe keeping.
Good night. Is the SCR not the person in charge of the RAC center. ? come and arrest me naw |
Politics › Re: Presidential Election: The Real Number Of Votes I Scored In Each State – Atiku by Tospringe: 10:42pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
otokx: In our own case all the copies of the result sheet were given to the EO. Nah. I gave my PU result to the cordinator in charge of RAC center, and from there it goes to EO. |
Politics › Re: Presidential Election: The Real Number Of Votes I Scored In Each State – Atiku by Tospringe: 10:38pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
Starpro87: So you forgot any vote captured on the card reader automatically transmits to INEC server? Nigeria's INEC is not as crude as you think. Card reader don't capture votes. The job of card reader is to accredit voters! Go and ask your party agent for a copy of your polling unit result and not the card reader. |
Politics › Re: Presidential Election: The Real Number Of Votes I Scored In Each State – Atiku by Tospringe: 10:32pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
Mynd44: Did you vote with card reader or you were verified with card reader?
How does the server know the number kf votes candidates got in each state? That's my main question. I participated in 2015 election. Card reader has nothing to do with election results from different parties, the job of card reader is voters accreditation, and prospective voters that are unsuccessful with their accreditation would be given incident form to fill. Election result sheets are always given to different party agent, including the policeman attached to the polling unit, and a copy would be pasted at the polling unit for everyone one to see. So how did PDP got their result from the server. ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Tospringe: 6:40pm On Mar 15, 2019 |
Please when is the application deadline. I plan to do my age declaration next week |
Health › Re: 5 Ways To Locally Cure Pile In Nigeria by Tospringe: 10:36am On Mar 12, 2019*. Modified: 4:39pm On Aug 18, 2021 |
kay29000: I don't know the names...it was back in 2015. The pharmacist was an old man around egbeda area of Lagos someone recomemded for me. please tell me the drug. |
Politics › Re: INEC Declares El-rufai As The Winner Of Kaduna Governorship Election by Tospringe: 12:31pm On Mar 11, 2019 |
donstan18: Kaduna is finished. What's your problem with Kaduna ? Are the people of Kaduna complaining ? |
Business › Re: Gtbank Profit Before Tax Hits N215.6bn In 2018 by Tospringe: 10:39am On Mar 07, 2019 |
Where are those IPOB chest beaters ? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Man Blasted For Threatening Killing, Saying Lagos Is Not Anybody's Property by Tospringe: 2:22pm On Mar 02, 2019 |
goodnessme1: But that is the simple truth,anybody that owns a land there is a landlord.
Those cowards from waste are dancing sulugede not knowing sulugede is dance of the spirits. One thing about igbo man is he wont be the first to find trouble but if you carry trouble come then he will give you double.
I dey lagos and am ready to defend my people and our properties.
Una no wan one nigeria again. It's "Surugede", not "Sulugede" |
Politics › APC's Ben Kalu Defeats Chima Anyaso In Bende Federal Constituency Election by Tospringe(op): 1:19pm On Feb 26, 2019 |
Popular APC candidate, Chief Benjamin Kalu has defeated Chima Anyaso in the race to represent Bende Federal Constituency at the House of Representatives. Ben Kalu was just declared winner of the election by the INEC returning officer Prof. Maxwell Ezeja this afternoon at the INEC office in Bende Local Government. Out of a total of 87,219 votes counted, BenKalu under the APC had a total of 9,138 votes defeating his opponent Chima Anyaso who had 5,591 votes by 3,547 votes. Notable moments in the recently concluded election includes Chima Anyaso’s embarrassing loss to APC’s Ben Kalu at his own polling unit in Igbere. While Chima Anyaso had a meager 1,014 votes in his hometown of Igbere, Ben Kalu scored a whooping 1,907 in Igbere. In Ben Kalu’s hometown of Bende, Ben Kalu had a total of 1,874 votes while Chima had only 335 votes. This stunning defeat comes despite the desperate tactics of violence and thuggery that Chima Anyaso activated to disrupt voting in Ozuitem and environs. When news of Ben Kalu’s victory hit the streets, all communities of Bende Local Government simultaneously erupted in jubilation, singing and dancing in the streets. Cc: OAM4J , Mynd44 https://abacityblog.com/2019/02/25/benjamin-kalu-defeats-chima-anyaso-in-bende-federal-constituency-election/
Politics › Re: APC Wins Lagos West Senatorial Seat by Tospringe: 11:04am On Feb 26, 2019 |
BlueRayDick: Oga yayi make Una repair that moshalashi roundabout that leads to iyana iba coming from iyana ipaja and same road leads to ipaja for alimosho local government.
No be to just dey collect constituency allowance dey grown fat cheeks and neck ó. I agree with you bro. The road it's always congested and it's terrible whenever rain falls. |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Tospringe: 9:19pm On Feb 25, 2019 |
So, Buhari got 85,000+ voters in Nnamdi Kanu's state. Lol... |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Tospringe: 6:43pm On Feb 25, 2019 |
The Kardashians are warming up!
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Tospringe: 6:26pm On Feb 25, 2019 |
The Kardashians |
Politics › Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC Chairman by Tospringe: 4:53pm On Feb 25, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Abiola Ajimobi Loses Four Of Four Announced Local Governments In Oyo South by Tospringe: 10:01pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
Igbobyblood:

I always love my Yoruba cousins So there are no more Afonjas ? |
Career › Re: Consol Limited Demanding Workers to buy headset to work as customer care agents by Tospringe: 9:09am On Feb 23, 2019 |
Career › Re: Consol Limited Demanding Workers to buy headset to work as customer care agents by Tospringe: 8:58am On Feb 23, 2019 |
jesmond3945: You see we humans don't like taking risks thats why we remain stagnant. We always blame buhari for everything but have you asked yourself why people still support him? He made some people rich and he made some people poor. The rich ones took risks while the poor ones relaxed and lamenting their woes. Do this people know what a call agent for airtel would do for their career? What is in 27k, when this 27k would help me in the future? Forget that shit bro. You are one of our problems in this country. How can you be defending such wickedness ? I have a friend that spent more than 30K for the training. From Abule Egba to Oshodi everyday. Reason am naw. |
Career › Re: Consol Limited Demanding Workers to buy headset to work as customer care agents by Tospringe: 8:55am On Feb 23, 2019 |
faithfull18: There would have been nothing wrong if the salary was much since the headset will be used only by that agent and can be taken away when the agent leaves. I don't think it's hygienic for agents to be sharing headsets. That was not the initial agreement. The agreement was to pay them their money after the completion of their training. It's pure wickedness irrespective of the way you choose to disect it. |
Career › Re: Consol Limited Demanding Workers to buy headset to work as customer care agents by Tospringe: 8:46am On Feb 23, 2019 |
Consol is a fraud!! I am a victim of one of their fraudulent practice. A friend of mine was also a victim of their airtel scandal.
Politics › Re: Biafra Separatism: Causes, Consequences & Remedies - Prof. Ibeano, 2016 by Tospringe(op): 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2019 |
slivertongue: I quote author=Tospringe post=75897313] It's obvious you jumped into conclusion without reading. . i read it, who sabotaged 2011 and 2015? Is the topic and content related to 2011 and 2015 election ? |
Politics › Re: Biafra Separatism: Causes, Consequences & Remedies - Prof. Ibeano, 2016 by Tospringe(op): 4:15pm On Feb 19, 2019 |
slivertongue: so he sabotaged 2011 and 2015? try again It's obvious you jumped into conclusion without reading. |