Stats: 3,328,747 members, 8,437,166 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 12:29 PM

Toujurs's Posts

Nairaland ForumToujurs's ProfileToujurs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 163 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Mobbed At NBA Conference (Video) by toujurs: 8:05pm On Aug 22, 2022
Tinubu must have pee on his pant, his online urchins should check their pay master pants grin
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu: I Will Invite Military To Bomb Kidnappers In Abia by toujurs: 6:31pm On Aug 22, 2022
70 year old man, Ole
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Peter Obi Playing Football Surfaces by toujurs: 5:50pm On Aug 22, 2022
27Pushing30:
Hope you know that’s an OLD pic?

Ignorance bad sha
I have seen peter obi, doing sports at park view estate. This year.

So forget either it's a old pix or not. Can tinubu run grin huh, He should rest. And enjoy his stolen wealth

Tinubu is a greedy thief.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Peter Obi Playing Football Surfaces by toujurs: 4:51pm On Aug 22, 2022
Tinubu should come and raise the ball grin grin, baba wey dey piss for body grin
PoliticsRe: Shettima: Tinubu Govt Will Replicate Lagos, Borno Wonders In Nigeria by toujurs: 4:50pm On Aug 22, 2022
Fool
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Kids Kneel Down, Beg Grandpas Tinubu & Atiku To Step Down For Peter Obi by toujurs: 9:22am On Aug 22, 2022
The tears!!, is it for a better nigeria?, is it to stop agbero work?, is it to make Nigeria work again?. grin, what do we want, the agbero will make more money for revenue extortion, the businesses won't sell, Nigerians would suffer to feed grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Influencer, Tujepretty Beaten For Refusing To Repay N150,000 To Hair Vendor by toujurs: 8:12am On Aug 22, 2022
john633:
Why not report to the police, rather you take laws into your hands
You are mad.
CelebritiesRe: Influencer, Tujepretty Beaten For Refusing To Repay N150,000 To Hair Vendor by toujurs: 7:43am On Aug 22, 2022
Beat the bitch, ashawo girls forming influencer
RomanceRe: Why Is It Always MESSY To Break Up With A Nigerian Girl ? by toujurs:
kowema:
Typical of you idiots.
Always want to chop and clean mouth till you chop poison.
You can't even use proper paragraph in your writing. Mtcheeeeew. How did she fall for u?.
very typical of you idiots, to eat a man money, and tell him you aren't interested to date him undecided

Until you develop, tummy fats. angry Yeye
RomanceRe: Men Are Cheap by toujurs: 10:05pm On Aug 21, 2022
Heathrow44:
Get lost u goblin, damned soul, Any attempt to redeem ur worthless self is futile, is even much easier to find gold in ikorodu than for u to get sense, dimwit
Aboki undecided.
RomanceRe: Men Are Cheap by toujurs:
Heathrow44:
u re a finished man, ur soul is irredeemable,
grin, Not like you! What do you know about the soul undecided. Pig!!
RomanceRe: Men Are Cheap by toujurs: 8:58pm On Aug 21, 2022
Lollittaa:
That's why std has refused to leave your body.
I bet if that thread wasn't deleted, the number of DMs would be over 1000 by now.
Shame
Rich men have taste too, not only broke lady, wishing for rich men. Broke ladies would be cheated on, with dorcas. Forget it!!!
EducationRe: ASUU Strike: FG’S Proposal May Lead To Lecturers’ Pay Cut by toujurs: 8:07pm On Aug 21, 2022
ASUU have suffered
RomanceRe: Why Does Every Girl I Meet Think Am A Player Just Becouse Am Handsomely Cute-pic by toujurs: 6:26pm On Aug 21, 2022
Cinema4d:
This guy looks like imdbul grin
grin that dude behaves like his high on burukutu.
RomanceRe: Were Ladies Made This Way Or It's Just A Personal Trait by toujurs(op): 5:50pm On Aug 21, 2022
LadyD22:
What did you want to say to me ?
pm is better
RomanceRe: . by toujurs: 5:45pm On Aug 21, 2022
Heathrow44:
there's a thread opened by Dorcas23 but @PrettyBolu is looking at her and grinning, see her here guys,
this one too is a catfisher, if u like control drooling over your fellow man, covering his real face with a woman breast.

You will soon shook preek, inside your fellow man yansh unknown ingly. Werey. undecided
CelebritiesRe: Kizz Daniel: This Is The Most Handsome Musician In Nigeria! (Photos) by toujurs: 5:36pm On Aug 21, 2022
LadyD22:
All of them are just there
I want to tell u something privately, where do you live?
CelebritiesRe: Kizz Daniel: This Is The Most Handsome Musician In Nigeria! (Photos) by toujurs: 5:35pm On Aug 21, 2022
Tribalism breeds in this one brain. undecided
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by toujurs: 5:20pm On Aug 21, 2022
Rozross:
Solely plan on the 100k first before thinking of what the other person brings to the table. Any man with such “bring to the table” mindset does not go far in life, let’s be realistic for once.
You must be a very stupid lady, for typing this nonsense.

You can never be a good wife, with a horrible mentality like this. A certified hungry, parasite.
PoliticsRe: Official Opening Of Labour Party Secretariat In Andoni LGA Rivers State (Photos) by toujurs: 4:38pm On Aug 21, 2022
colorsofrainbow:
As a Tinubu urchin,I'm still looking for the structure cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
get out abeg
RomanceRe: Is My Girlfriend Trying To Pull My Legs? by toujurs: 4:38pm On Aug 21, 2022
DaddyFreeze2020:
Your mates are busy campaigning and rallying support for Tinubu, you're here chooking a woman you've not married.
Abeg leave woman join the winning team. Jagaban for 2023 grin
A fool at 40 undecided, Rally for a crook. Tueh
RomanceRe: E Be like the Entire Redpill Gengs Send Dorcas PM by toujurs: 4:26pm On Aug 21, 2022
Redpill in the mud grin, who is the fool deleting all the thread on dorcas, wtf angry
PetsRe: Lady Scolds Her Dog For Giving Birth To 6puppies Without Any Job (pics/video) by toujurs: 2:03pm On Aug 21, 2022
Recruit the dog into the army, what would the dog eat? Rice, cassava, agbado. The farmers will make more money. grin
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Speaks Out Against Alleged Racism In Europe (video) by toujurs: 1:57pm On Aug 21, 2022
Stupid man, No come back Nigeria to make it a better place. slowpoke

All of you shouting, emi lo kan. And living abroad. Racism will meet all of you.
FamilyRe: Is It Advisable To Marry A Man Earning 100k In This Present Economy. Ur Sincere by toujurs: 12:22pm On Aug 21, 2022
Blessedmercy8:
He's earning a 100k and wants to settle down. Can you as a lady earning a little above him agree to marry him?

Is it advisable to enter into marriage with such income considering the situation of the economy?
Don't you work too, Or are you looking at depending on him, in this current economical downtime, you want to depend on a man.

How old are you, i hope you are not in your thirties. You will get old in your fathers house o!. It's obvious you don't love him, you are after financial gain.

But trust me, that guy you think is financially stable enough, what makes you think he would settle for you. You can't be empty and expect a full package. Aunty your heart will suffer betrayal o!

Start from somewhere, this is one of the reasons most men are not ready to settle down yet
FamilyRe: Is It Advisable To Marry A Man Earning 100k In This Present Economy. Ur Sincere by toujurs: 12:15pm On Aug 21, 2022
Grillbar:
Who be this one?
she is an introvert and heart broken, her ex bleeped and dumped her.

It has rendered her bitter against men grin.. she is currently into hook up, and has anger issues.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 (of 163 pages)