Stats: 3,156,405 members, 7,830,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:21 PM

Treach's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Treach's Profile / Treach's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Politics / Re: Senator Ahmed Yerima Replies His Critics by treach(m): 10:07pm On Jul 20, 2013
I don't blame u guys, cos u have so many wives, all have be come old fire Wood. Now a bill to marry small girls. So now u guys want to impose ur religion on Nigerians. Una don Fail Dis Exam.
TV/Movies / Re: Nollywood Movies That Made You Cry? by treach(m): 7:40pm On Jul 20, 2013
shocked grin
Celebrities / Re: Don-Jazzy With N248M Goût-de-Diamants Champagne by treach(m): 10:14pm On Jun 15, 2013
Who wants to be fooled,nt me. a bottle of d most expensive wine and a mug frm d most cheapest milk in naija. Wat a combo.pls we are big than this publicity stunts.
Celebrities / Re: Kim Kardashian Gives Birth To A Girl by treach(m): 9:59pm On Jun 15, 2013
Congrats. Pls let them marry.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Roberto Mancini Sacked By Manchester City by treach(m): 11:05pm On May 13, 2013
Well he made them carry EPL last season. Better jobs out there. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
MAN U FOREVER............

Phones / Re: Which Network Are You Porting To/From and Why? by treach(m): 8:29am On Apr 25, 2013
Wats wit porting, just get all d network. If u port u go regret after wards. Naija pple be wise... cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by treach(m): 11:51pm On Apr 22, 2013
Up man uUuuuuuu
Romance / Re: Why Some Ladies Remain Single For Life by treach(m): 8:21am On Apr 22, 2013
The village girls of 2day are worse than this morden ladies u talk about. Forget all the
Formings, wen they get married, d woman in them will comeout.
Romance / Re: Ways To Stop Constant Fighting In A Relationship by treach(m): 5:22pm On Apr 15, 2013
Ur right in all u have put down. Let's face it, women use d past alot in quarrels, which results to d fight. De never forget. Thks for d reminder.
Celebrities / Re: Candlelight Procession For Goldie Today At Parkview Estate by treach(m): 12:50am On Mar 01, 2013
May the souls of the faithfully departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen.

Celebrities / Re: Picture Of Goldie Harvey In Her Coffin by treach(m): 12:41pm On Feb 25, 2013
May the souls of the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, Rest In Peace Amen.
Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actor Justus Esiri Is Dead by treach(m): 8:09am On Feb 20, 2013
May souls of the faithful departed rest in peace Amen.
Family / Re: Illness Causes 20-year-old To Look-like A Toddler by treach(m): 10:48pm On Feb 18, 2013
Wonders shall never end.
Celebrities / Re: Kim Kardashian Is In Nigeria! (Lagos) by treach(m): 10:33pm On Feb 16, 2013
Pls, leave Kim she has no problem. I want to know how I can register as a member of )nairaland. thanks.
Politics / Re: Obi Appoints Bob Manuel As SSA. by treach(m): 9:10am On Feb 10, 2013
Thank God, may him do what he is there to do. grin
Politics / Re: Retired General, Others Under Watch by treach(m): 12:53pm On Feb 09, 2013
The only [color=#990000][/color]man frm the southeast (ironsi) who managed to come up in d military, they killed him. Fct is in the north, presidential villa in the north, national/legislative assembly in the north. Military training camps and facilities in the north. Aviation school in the north. All these no body has ever complained, but just small intellectual reform, they have started shouting ethnicity and monopoly. Pls this is Nigerian Army, also the army used for peace keeping in and outside the country, it's n't a political party.
Sports / Re: Joe Ighile Of Channels TV Is Dead by treach(m): 12:18pm On Feb 09, 2013
May his soul rest in perfect peace, in the bosom of the lord Amen. lipsrsealed undecided undecided
Sports / Re: Joe Ighile Of Channels TV Is Dead by treach(m): 12:16pm On Feb 09, 2013
May his soul rest in perfect peace, in the bosom of the lord Amen.
Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Emir Of Kano's Convoy? by treach(m): 4:30pm On Jan 19, 2013
We no rest for dis country, we get Mali to thing of. Pls another news.
Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Emir Of Kano's Convoy? by treach(m): 4:23pm On Jan 19, 2013
We no rest for dis country. God help us.
Entertainment / Re: An Open Letter To Cossy Orjiakor And Tonto Dikeh by treach(m): 5:21pm On Jan 17, 2013
The Bible said and I quote , if ur eye will lead u to sin, pluck it off.
Health / Re: 10 Common Habits That Damage The Kidneys by treach(m): 5:01pm On Jan 17, 2013
Che! Wat will one eat, dat hasn't got negative effect on u. U eat problem, u no eat wahala. Reading all dis health blogs are good but I believe it helps in killing u slowly. Just be modest in wat u take in. grin
Health / Re: 10 Common Habits That Damage The Kidneys by treach(m): 4:59pm On Jan 17, 2013
Che! Wat will one eat, dat hasn't got negative effect on u. U eat problem, u no eat wahala. Reading all dis health blogs are good but I believe it held in killing u slowly. Just be modest in wat u take in. grin
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Heading To Spain For Treatment - Saharareporters by treach(m): 12:09pm On Jan 14, 2013
Pls let d 1st lady be saharareporters. She is enjoying her office ok.
Politics / Re: Oil Marketer Advocates Death Penalty For Pipeline Vandals by treach(m): 11:50am On Jan 14, 2013
A fish gets spoilt, starting frm d head. grin[color=#990000][/color]
Politics / Re: Oil Marketer Advocates Death Penalty For Pipeline Vandals by treach(m): 11:46am On Jan 14, 2013
A fish gets spoilt, starting frm d head.
Politics / Re: EFCC To Arrest Priests Over Atuche’s N45 Million Tithe by treach(m): 6:08pm On Oct 04, 2012
Wat ever has been put in the house of God, make no body near am ooo. The wahala no de finish............... Ooooooooo
Politics / Re: EFCC To Arrest Priests Over Atuche’s N45 Million Tithe by treach(m): 6:02pm On Oct 04, 2012
As at the time he donated this money's, he was a good citizen. So why make it look like he used the churches to launder money. Go and check people would have donated more than that before.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17