Stats: 3,152,684 members, 7,816,788 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:13 PM

Trexnemesis's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Trexnemesis's Profile / Trexnemesis's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 44 pages)

Culture / Re: Himba, Namibia Offers Sex To Guests by Trexnemesis(m): 12:37am On Aug 01, 2018
ceejayx:
Akwa Ibom does it too na..
Chisos!!! who stone me bottle?
I was only playing na

You never see anything yet. Say another bad joke make I hear you. I go redesign dat your head wey be like "amokpe football. I dey wait for you.

Crime / Re: Conductor Strips Unclad To Fight A Passenger Over N50 In Edo State. by Trexnemesis(m): 10:42pm On Jul 31, 2018
Lagos stylee. Effect of codein plus tramadol.
Education / Re: The House Wole Soyinka Lived At The OAU Campus Turned To Museum (Photos) by Trexnemesis(m): 9:34pm On Jul 31, 2018
uniquetechng:
The nomination process is biased, till this day Achebe remains the greatest storyteller and writer on African literature.

Yes, Achebe was a good story teller. Why can't you understand that winning the NP goes beyond just being a good story teller.

Celebrities / Re: Funny Toheeb Recreates Yemi Alade, Davido, Wizkid And Other Celebs Poses by Trexnemesis(m): 9:51pm On Jul 30, 2018
He's doing rehearsal for his madness
Politics / Re: Stunning New Photo Of Maryam Abacha by Trexnemesis(m): 9:46pm On Jul 30, 2018
Wife of a killer
Travel / Re: Breathtaking Bridge In Vietnam Looks Like Something From Lord Of The Rings(Pics) by Trexnemesis(m): 9:05pm On Jul 30, 2018
If it's Nigeria now, some people will be 'shitting' at different points on the bridge in the night or 'before day break'.

Politics / Re: Buhari Sends Combined Security Forces, Fighter Aircraft After Zamfara Bandits by Trexnemesis(m): 12:36am On Jul 30, 2018
post=69814293:

Can you just imagine?!
Wailers are not even happy with such good news?
They are only soo happy to read about deaths and bombings so they can say their usual trash about President!
Pathetic. So pathetic.
It's rather late than NEVER!

Use your head, my friend. All na election thing.
Politics / Re: Buhari Sends Combined Security Forces, Fighter Aircraft After Zamfara Bandits by Trexnemesis(m): 12:34am On Jul 30, 2018
opera1:
Too late

Yes, too late. We're not deceived.
Food / Re: Cooking Pot That Costs Over N400k, Nigerians React (Photos) by Trexnemesis(m): 12:32am On Jul 30, 2018
awarenexmariner:
Pot User Guide.
1. The pot automatically cooks food without heat
2. The pot preserve the food in it for a whole 30 days without freezing or heating
3. Whenever you are hungry just go to the pot and call the name of any food you which to eat and it appears.
All these make it a MAGIC POTS. [color=#006600][/color]

It's very clear you have the pot, just like me. I even bought one for my girlfriend last December. Cooking beef takes just 5 minutes without fire. Very nice pot.

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Deported From India After Giving 17yrs old Boy Cocaine to Smuggle(p by Trexnemesis(m): 5:34pm On Jul 29, 2018
Homeboiy:
NCAN

Idoma people answer idoko

Enugu ezike people answer idoko

It's either he's from benue or Enugu

Evidence shows that he's from Enugu. Look at the flat head nah. grin

Celebrities / Re: Buntricia Bastian Making A Miraculous Recovery (Photo) by Trexnemesis(m): 5:30pm On Jul 29, 2018
nonen:
That's how terrible Nigeria is. Even her ashes refuses to be buried in Nigeria.

Let's divide Nigeria.

I think.
Instead of its ashes coming back to Naija, her body decides not to die again so that she can remain abroad. grin
Food / Re: Can Somone Teach Me How To Fry Akara (bean Cake) by Trexnemesis(m): 7:41am On Jul 28, 2018
jannies:

Thanks ferhy, really looking forward to trying it again!

Mtcheeeeeeew. Who doesn't know how to cook simple akara?
Food / Re: This New Restaurant Called Spyce Uses Only Robots To Cook All Its Meals (video). by Trexnemesis(m): 7:31am On Jul 28, 2018
No problem at all, as long as cook robot can pound real yam Ekiti stylee and add ishakpa egusi soup to match.
Career / Re: How Much Does An Estate Surveyor And Valuers Earn Per Month In Nigeria by Trexnemesis(m): 7:22am On Jul 28, 2018
;
Zeebabybh:
I don't know.. Let me ask Orunmila

Celebrities / Re: Kizz Daniel Unveils New Album Title & Cover Art by Trexnemesis(m): 11:02pm On Jul 27, 2018
She say make I come carry her....,
Yebaaaa. grin
Culture / Re: Alaafin Of Oyo, Lamidi Adeyemi & His Wives At His Daughter's wedding (Photos) by Trexnemesis(m): 8:39pm On Jul 25, 2018
condomuser:
Abuse of women
Abuse of pussy
Abuse of otu
Abuse of obo

Ndi ara
Celebrities / Re: The J3 Sisters: Meet Jare Ijalana, And Joba, Jomiloju, Her Sisters (Photos) by Trexnemesis(m): 8:29pm On Jul 25, 2018
LuciferChristi:
Rubbish!

Since when did small mouth become beauty?
Rabbit face.

Just be like say make I use shoe wound am 4 mouth.

Chai! Did you actually say that? Thunder wey go fire you just got approval from God.

Celebrities / Re: Eshun Turns Down Trip To Dubai And $100K Offer For Sex by Trexnemesis(m): 6:43pm On Jul 25, 2018
Na so they will be telling lies upandan. Who ask you sef?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Man Going For Interview Speaks Rudely To Prospective Employer Inside KEKE NAPEP by Trexnemesis(m): 6:38pm On Jul 25, 2018
Good fiction
Politics / Re: Boko Haram: Abubakar Shekau Releases New Defiant Video by Trexnemesis(m): 6:26pm On Jul 25, 2018
vedaxcool:

Ignoramus without shame.

But he said the truth! What did he say that was not true. Super ignoramus like you. Mtcheeeew.
Pets / Re: Biggest Dogs In Nigeria Thread (Photos) by Trexnemesis(m): 11:03pm On Jul 22, 2018
You actually meant biggest "lokilis' in Nigeria.
These ones will be good for 'asun' with cowwect palmwine to match. grin
Crime / Re: Smuggler Who Taped 15 Phones To His Body Caught In Kenya (Photos) by Trexnemesis(m): 10:42pm On Jul 22, 2018
Newpride:
They shld also tape live wire to his body and electrocute him till he drops dead.

Haba! Did you actually mean that?

Crime / Re: 'I Spread HIV Because I Can't Die Alone' - Man Who Raped 24 Women (Video) by Trexnemesis(m): 10:37pm On Jul 22, 2018
Cut his pweek
Food / Re: Here Are The Foods To Never Eat On An Empty Stomach by Trexnemesis(m): 8:43pm On Jul 22, 2018
KingLennon:
I eat enough oranges and drink a lot of water in the morning. Abeg wetin go happen to me?

Na so so gas for the whole day.
Food / Re: Here Are The Foods To Never Eat On An Empty Stomach by Trexnemesis(m): 8:41pm On Jul 22, 2018
BENARI:
So what food should we eat on empty stomach op? shocked

Water nah. You no dey fit understand simple thing.
Celebrities / Re: Charly Boy Becomes A Gay Rights Activist by Trexnemesis(m): 8:10pm On Jul 22, 2018
Oloshi agbaya jatijati. Mtcheeeeew

Celebrities / Re: Violence, Sex Mar Mayorkun’s Concert In Ibadan, Davido Bouncer Beats Journalist by Trexnemesis(m): 8:01pm On Jul 22, 2018
Nice
Car Talk / Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Trexnemesis(m): 7:53am On Jul 21, 2018
Amakavula:
finally found my husband
Good luck. You are very pweety.
Car Talk / Re: 6 Fuel Saving Tips For Automatic Drivers by Trexnemesis(m): 9:03am On Jul 20, 2018
erico2k2:

That is what happens when you copy and paste other peoples blog and you have no clue of what they are saying.to me this is trash and full of assumptions.

True. The writer possibly was on Oshogbo weed while writing.
Crime / Re: Nigerian Men Arrested In Ghana With Drugs Concealed In Stockfish by Trexnemesis(m): 8:16am On Jul 20, 2018
Administration1:
I wonder how many pipu will be banned because of this thread.

I still blame the OP, why post the picture that shows his Flat Head

Because the flatt head is the trade mark of the people doing this type of business. Just take a look at the back of the head - it says everything. grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 44 pages)