Stats: 3,331,380 members, 8,450,060 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:56 PM

Tsinzu's Posts

Nairaland ForumTsinzu's ProfileTsinzu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 54 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Seyi Banned From Participating In Future VETO Power Task by tsinzu: 9:00am On Jul 16, 2019
Jay Jay really had a nice game, he was just busy dribbling everybody up and down
PoliticsRe: We’re Still Studying Obasanjo’s Letter – ACF by tsinzu: 7:15am On Jul 16, 2019
You're still studying obasanjo's letter, is the letter a university course huh
CrimeRe: Cultists Kill 500-level Cross River Varsity Student (PHOTO) by tsinzu: 7:14am On Jul 16, 2019
Good riddance to another useless cultist
RomanceRe: Lady Who Claims That She Sees Ghosts by tsinzu: 7:13am On Jul 16, 2019
You're still calling her your friend
FamilyRe: I Slept With My Brother-in-law Unknowingly, Woman Tells Court by tsinzu: 7:11am On Jul 16, 2019
She is a liar
Foreign AffairsRe: Leave The US If You Are Not Happy - Trump To Congresswomen Of Foreign Descent by tsinzu: 7:08am On Jul 16, 2019
These Louis Farrakhan supporting, Hamas sympathetic members of congress should be deported to Somalia. Let them go there and complain if they won't be clamped in jail faster than they can say jack Robinson
SportsRe: Mercedes Driver Lewis Hamilton Wins Record Sixth British GP by tsinzu: 6:27am On Jul 16, 2019
Old news
SportsRe: Barcelona Unveil Antoine Griezmann From Atletico Madrid,reveal His Shirt No(pic by tsinzu: 8:12am On Jul 15, 2019
What happened to his hair?
PoliticsRe: Dolapo Osinbajo Celebrates Her 52nd Birthday With Childhood Photo by tsinzu: 8:10am On Jul 15, 2019
Get lost!! You and your husband are part of the problems of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Government Has Failed – Wole Soyinka by tsinzu: 8:05am On Jul 15, 2019
Everybody knows buhari is not even fit to be a local government chairman but unfortunately the foolish ones among us allowed tribalism and religion to blind them and voted for him again
PoliticsRe: Afenifere: We Don’t Regard Tinubu As One Of Yoruba Defenders by tsinzu: 8:03am On Jul 15, 2019
Tinubu is only interested in his selfish agenda
CelebritiesRe: Heya I Know She Is The One Going:donjazzy React As Ella Got by tsinzu: 8:01am On Jul 15, 2019
Always reacting
PoliticsRe: Behold The Agenda Of The Next Clown Of The Zoo by tsinzu: 8:01am On Jul 15, 2019
The Shithole republic
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye And His Daughter Cried At The Burial Of His Mum.(photos) by tsinzu: 8:00am On Jul 15, 2019
Dino wan turn this him mama burial to reality show
PoliticsRe: Agatha Goma Is Dead! Bayelsa Commissioner Dies In Her Sleep (photo) by tsinzu: 7:59am On Jul 15, 2019
Dem don get am
CelebritiesRe: Buhari Has Failed, Cannot Solve Nigeria’s Problems – Soyinka Blows Hot by tsinzu: 7:59am On Jul 15, 2019
Everybody knows buhari is not even fit to be a local government chairman but unfortunately the foolish ones among us allowed tribalism and religion to blind them and voted for him again
PoliticsRe: If Igbos Face Orji Uzor, He Will Learn To Keep Quiet by tsinzu: 7:54am On Jul 15, 2019
Orji Kalu has proven himself to be a saboteur and if he doesn't retrace his steps, he will regret it
SportsRe: Ex-falcons Keeper Aluko Down With Breast Cancer (photo) by tsinzu: 7:49am On Jul 15, 2019
I can't make any sense out of what the op wrote up there
CrimeRe: University Of Benin Student Jumps From Last Floor, Dies Instantly (Graphic Pix) by tsinzu: 11:20pm On Jul 14, 2019
Trouble everywhere in this country since the dullardin came to power
CrimeRe: Rich Yahoo Boy Runs Mad, Confesses Using His Dad For Money Ritual (video) by tsinzu: 7:55pm On Jul 14, 2019
You don use your hand dabaru your life
CelebritiesRe: Woli Arole Meets Ayo, The Boy Singing Tope Alabi's Song While Hawking Orange by tsinzu: 7:30pm On Jul 14, 2019
Now let the donations begin
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Breaks Down In Tears As He Was Forcefully Being Deported by tsinzu: 7:29pm On Jul 14, 2019
I feel for him, he knows they are sending him back to hell fire
CelebritiesRe: Check Out Simi New Outfit That Got People Talking by tsinzu: 7:27pm On Jul 14, 2019
She try for this one
CrimeRe: South African Man Kills And Buries 5 Facebook Girlfriends After Sex by tsinzu: 7:26pm On Jul 14, 2019
South Africa is just another crazy African country
SportsRe: Obinna Nsofor & His Girlfriend All Loved Up (Photos) by tsinzu: 7:25pm On Jul 14, 2019
Nigerian players and these gold digging white women
CrimeRe: 8-Year-Old Girl Defiled By A Lady In Ondo - Mother (Disturbing Photos) by tsinzu: 7:13am On Jul 14, 2019
What exactly goes on in the brains of these pedophiles huh
SportsRe: We Won’t Fall For Algerians’ Antics, Omeruo Vows by tsinzu: 7:09am On Jul 14, 2019
We go beat them
SportsRe: We’re Confident To Go Far And Make Nigerians Proud – Iwobi by tsinzu: 7:06am On Jul 14, 2019
Please make us proud o
CrimeRe: BREAKING: COZA RAPE: Busola's Sister Counters Interview Facts by tsinzu: 7:04am On Jul 14, 2019
I find it hard to believe anything coming from this kemi woman
CelebritiesRe: COZA: "At 10 Years Old Busola Never Slapped Their Father Driver"- Kemi Olunloyo by tsinzu: 7:03am On Jul 14, 2019
I find it hard to believe anything coming from this Kemi woman
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Fans React As Dj Big N Sets Second Night Party On Fire (video) by tsinzu: 6:52am On Jul 14, 2019
When you're big, you're big abeg

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 54 pages)