Stats: 3,331,010 members, 8,448,224 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:47 AM

Ttaiwo09's Posts

Nairaland ForumTtaiwo09's ProfileTtaiwo09's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wike Visits APC National Chairman, Nentawe Yilwatda, In Abuja by ttaiwo09: 3:18am On May 13
Parachoko:
Fubara No Sabi play Politics.

He's lucky he was hand-picked and installed as the Governor.
Like Fubara, Like Jonathan
PoliticsRe: Two Rivers State Senators loyal to Wike dump PDP, defect to APC by ttaiwo09: 1:53pm On Dec 23, 2025
Weak the wicked WIKE, wink wink wink The movie is just about to start.
PoliticsRe: 2027: Wike Promised To Hold The PDP For Tinubu, I Was In The Meeting - Makinde by ttaiwo09: 1:50pm On Dec 23, 2025
Wike needs to thread with cautions, the more he try to fight Fubara (now that he is in APC), the more he looses his relevance cuz indirectly he is fighting the presidency. Wike has lost the battle already..... He doesn't know when to stop. Does he expect the same PDP he killed to go against Fubara in Rivers State? Or form another party to fight him?
PoliticsRe: I Don't Have The Strength That Wike Has, I Just Want To Defect - Eno (video) by ttaiwo09: 11:29am On May 26, 2025
Oooops what a justification
PoliticsRe: As Neutral Observer, How Would You Describe Atiku Abubakar? by ttaiwo09: 10:04am On Apr 24, 2025
Just like arsenal team aiming to win premiere league for so many years. In short, ORIOGBADE
PoliticsRe: Is The National Assembly Redeemable? - Punch Editorial by ttaiwo09: 7:56am On Feb 05, 2025
helinues:
Toh

I thought presidency is the only issue we have in Nigeria
Nope, we need transparency, corrupt-free, active and positive thinking House of Assembly, then Presidency can be put to check.
PoliticsRe: Human Rights Community Names Oyebanji 2024 Governor Of The Year by ttaiwo09: 5:19am On Jan 10, 2025
The well-deserved honour goes to the Governor for his remarkable achievement in Ekiti State, regardless of political affiliation.
RomanceRe: Can True Love Survive Without Money? Share Your Thoughts And Experienc by ttaiwo09: 2:49pm On Dec 30, 2024
geedot:
Yes, true love can survive without money. True love in this context is the love your parent have for you. You don't need to do anything to be loved, even if you are a hardened criminal, you'd still be loved nonetheless. Though, there are some exemptions, but most of the time, parental love is unconditional love.

But you see the true love from a total stranger(woman) without money only happens in movies, story books. They might love you at first genuinely, but it has expiry date. The monent you're running out of the timeline they had hoped you'd have made it, and you still haven't. They will be gone.

Men are loved by women because of what they can do. And if you fail to do what they had expected of you, your imaginary love and respect you thought they had for you will be gone.

Don't blame women, that's just who they are. The kind of love a man want from his woman, a woman is incapable of giving him.
Best comment so far
PoliticsRe: Dollar Drops Drastically by ttaiwo09: 4:55pm On Nov 28, 2024
In Nigeria, positive effects are not automatic, it could take years with very little or no positive effects. But if the government was to add to the hardship in the land, it's always automatic.
FamilyRe: 15 Years In Abusive Relationship With A Beast Has Cost Me My Left Eye(pics) by ttaiwo09: 6:17am On Nov 19, 2024
This is insane! We need more than love to make relationship work.
TravelRe: NEPA Had Helicopters That Were Used For Repair And Patrol.(picture) by ttaiwo09: 9:51am On Jun 05, 2024
This is a case "there was country called Nigeria"
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Dilemma Of An Accountant by ttaiwo09: 10:25am On Oct 16, 2023
icuminpiss:
Any intellectual in pol science dept? I want someone who writes projects
contact through WhatsApp at rsconsult.com.ng
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Dilemma Of An Accountant by ttaiwo09: 10:23am On Oct 16, 2023
contact through WhatsApp at rsconsult.com.ng
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Declares Additional ₦‎25,000 Pay For Low-Grade Workers by ttaiwo09: 8:16am On Oct 01, 2023
Only for six months, and with low-grade employees. NLC must begin their strike. The policies of Tinubu worsen people's circumstances rather than improving them. Well, Tinubu may have improved Lagos State, but he is unable to improve Nigeria as a whole since the country is too large for him to handle.
LiteratureRe: Technical Writers Needed. Decent Pay by ttaiwo09: 7:27am On Jul 30, 2023
08072974269 let's chat bro
BusinessRe: How Can I Monitor My Business If I'm Not The One One Managing It By Myself. by ttaiwo09: 6:03am On Jul 13, 2023
Considering the above comment, also, get accounting software like QuickBooks online where all inventory taken will be recorded at stated prices. With software, you can share login to your staff where you can monitor every transactions that take place in real time. Check More info on how QuickBooks online works.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Academic Writers Needed! by ttaiwo09: 5:19pm On Feb 21, 2023
Hello! As a professional academic researcher, I can certainly help you with your MBA assignments. I have extensive experience in conducting research and writing academic papers, including essays and reports, for both MSc and MBA programs.
I understand that you require strict adherence to APA 7 in-text citation and references, as well as proper paraphrasing and criticism to support your points. I assure you that I am well-versed in these requirements and have successfully completed similar projects in the past.
Furthermore, I am knowledgeable in identifying and utilizing academic and peer-reviewed journals as sources for your assignments. I will ensure that your essays and reports are thoroughly researched and properly cited, meeting all the required guidelines and specifications.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or if you would like to discuss your assignments in more detail. I am confident that I can provide you with the high-quality work that you require within the given timeframe.
Call/WhatsApp: 07031327428
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Good Academic (msc And MBA) Researcher by ttaiwo09: 1:22pm On Feb 21, 2023
Hello! As a professional academic researcher, I can certainly help you with your MBA assignments. I have extensive experience in conducting research and writing academic papers, including essays and reports, for both MSc and MBA programs.
I understand that you require strict adherence to APA 7 in-text citation and references, as well as proper paraphrasing and criticism to support your points. I assure you that I am well-versed in these requirements and have successfully completed similar projects in the past.
Furthermore, I am knowledgeable in identifying and utilizing academic and peer-reviewed journals as sources for your assignments. I will ensure that your essays and reports are thoroughly researched and properly cited, meeting all the required guidelines and specifications.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or if you would like to discuss your assignments in more detail. I am confident that I can provide you with the high-quality work that you require within the given timeframe.
Call/WhatsApp: 07031327428
PoliticsRe: Emefiele Must Go Protest Storms Aso Rock by ttaiwo09: 3:38am On Dec 23, 2022
You can't just do without mentioning Tinubu. Well, it's an indirect way of making him popular. cool
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo To Lead Discussion On Sustainable Development Of Cocoa Industry by ttaiwo09: 6:17am On Sep 05, 2022
Na just to dey talk now..... No action cheesy
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Would Win 2023 by a landslide If Nigeria Was A Normal Country by ttaiwo09: 1:31pm On Jul 06, 2022
Correct[b][/b]
IslamRe: Welcome Me Into Islam by ttaiwo09: 6:44am On Jun 25, 2022
Amin[b][/b]
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Have Made Impact On Security, Economy, Corruption by ttaiwo09: 8:39am On Jun 17, 2022
Mr Bubu is right, he means negative impact!!! grin
PoliticsRe: Owo Church Attack: Eternal Sorrow Awaits Perpetrators - Buhari by ttaiwo09: 5:27pm On Jun 05, 2022
Mr Bubu , is that all you have to offerhuh
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Engages APC Delegates In Jigawa, Says Nigeria Deserves The Best by ttaiwo09: 5:15pm On May 15, 2022
He keeps talking about experience. Buhari's administration is a bad one, which experience is Mr VP boasting with?
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: To Address Inequalities, Social Benefits And Profits Can Co-Exist by ttaiwo09: 6:58am On Nov 10, 2021
Na to dey speak grammar, the core competencies required for good governance and problem solving, our VP no get. cheesy
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Calls For Debt Cancellation At UN General Assembly by ttaiwo09: 5:49pm On Sep 24, 2021
Mumu president
[b][/b]
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Bans Trading Unions, Associations Activities In Ondo Over Exploitation by ttaiwo09: 5:11pm On Sep 09, 2021
Exploitation under the name of association is a way of suffering the public.
Christianity EtcRe: IKONSO AND IGBOHO: Proving Juju Does Not Work Or Do They? Lets Take A Deep Look by ttaiwo09: 11:08am On Jul 25, 2021
Science is superior to juju
PoliticsRe: We’ve Spent N28 Billion To Reduce Poverty In Niger: FG by ttaiwo09: 7:43pm On Jul 01, 2021
FG has spent #28 Billion to manufacture poverty!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Should Buy Petrol At ₦256 Per Litre – NNPC Boss, Kyari by ttaiwo09: 9:03am On Jul 01, 2021
The only thing Nigeria government is good at is to "manufacture poverty"

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)