Stats: 3,331,399 members, 8,450,141 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:44 PM

Tunary's Posts

Nairaland ForumTunary's ProfileTunary's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 177 pages)

TravelRe: Inside Aksaray Underground Market Where Nigerians Buy Food In Turkey by tunary(m): 7:57pm On May 13, 2021
PearlD41:
Pay for bread make I bring beans.

We no go gif Buhari chop o
Na so e suppose be o
TravelRe: Inside Aksaray Underground Market Where Nigerians Buy Food In Turkey by tunary(m): 7:50pm On May 13, 2021
doggedfighter:
Nigerians will always do their thing wherever they go. grin

We carry naija along with us while traveling grin

Which means native food for Nigerian hustlers there and more money for Nigerian sellers of those items.

Everyone goes home happy.
I love Nigerians sha
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Tackles Hadiza Bala-Usman For Insubordination by tunary(m): 3:49pm On May 13, 2021
airminem:
Did amaechi ever fvck her nihuh
You want to see with your eyes before you believe it happened eh.

The signs are sufficient to comprehend
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Tackles Hadiza Bala-Usman For Insubordination by tunary(m): 3:42pm On May 13, 2021
These two mixed business with pleasures and this is the outcome
CrimeRe: Young Lady Found Wandering The Streets Of Lagos After Being Raped By Unknown Men by tunary(m): 9:27pm On May 12, 2021
Jeon:
wahala no too much for buhari so?
Them force am to be president? Them say make him resign he say na there he go die put
PoliticsRe: Eid: Put Politics Aside, Pray For Buhari, Tinubu Urges Nigerians (Pix) by tunary(m): 4:52pm On May 12, 2021
Nigerians are over religious people so it's always easy to get them through religion
CelebritiesRe: Tion Wayne Buys His Mum A Range Rover by tunary(m): 1:40pm On May 12, 2021
NiklauseFred:
In the last picture what was his location?
Na nigeria?
obviously not
AgricultureRe: Obasanjo Inspects His Yam And Maize Farm (Photos) by tunary(m): 9:20pm On May 11, 2021
Revere27:
Baba the baba cheesy

Baba Obj they check if those Hausa-fulani never come play with his farm grin angry

Much love baba... Stay strong Sir
Big farms like this suppose get correct barricade
AgricultureRe: Obasanjo Inspects His Yam And Maize Farm (Photos) by tunary(m): 9:17pm On May 11, 2021
illicit:
Operation feed the nation

Hmmmmm
Ebenezer obey track
PoliticsRe: Police Suspend Escorts For Governors, VIPs In South East, Rivers by tunary(m): 6:53pm On May 11, 2021
E don red
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by tunary(m): 6:41pm On May 11, 2021
sharminator5:
This man has come again
What did church did to him?....
If freeze is wrong then defend the pastors with the scriptures he took from the Bible. There is sense in what he is saying even if he's against the church. How can a man of God run from danger leaving his members behind. If it where to be Jesus Christ do you think Jesus Christ will run and leave his followers behind?
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by tunary(m): 6:35pm On May 11, 2021
Chiedu4Trump:
we all know that Nigeria is dead

The North is scared to be on their own
And they are still causing havoc all over the country is that not stupidity and wickedness combined
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by tunary(m): 6:07pm On May 11, 2021
Interesting
CrimeRe: Trigger-Happy Soldier Kills Fruit Vendor In Zamfara Over Banana by tunary(m): 6:21am On May 11, 2021
Boko haram and bandits are there for, your own time is near. You will die very soon
PoliticsRe: Re: Army Shuns Southern Officers, Deploy Northern Commanders To South-east by tunary(m): 9:40pm On May 10, 2021
iamyemiakins:
Who go con quell tension in North East bayi
Them think say na them wise pass
RomanceRe: Why Do People Fear Pregnancy, But Not Sex? by tunary(m): 5:55pm On May 10, 2021
The fear of responsibilty when you are not ready for it, the sanction that may come with it for singles living with their parents and the stigma which is mainly on the lady ecetera
PoliticsRe: Olu Okeowo: Area Boys, Fake Pastors Are Products Of South West Nigeria (Video) by tunary(m): 5:15pm On May 10, 2021
Every region in nigeria have both the good and bad
PoliticsRe: "The Time is Now" Kogi Chief Of Staff, Pharm Asuku Tells Nigerian Youths by tunary(m): 3:48pm On May 10, 2021
Indispensable85:
Why I can't disagree that it's time for the youth,but it's certainly not with yahaya bello.
Wise talk
PoliticsRe: "The Time is Now" Kogi Chief Of Staff, Pharm Asuku Tells Nigerian Youths by tunary(m): 3:47pm On May 10, 2021
[quote author=ayenitop
post=101554912]Just dey use style style dey campaign for your oga[/quote]I just dey laugh some nigerians, them still dey outsmart them. na confirm campaign with style them dey so
Christianity EtcRe: Insecurity: Pastor Adefarasin Advises Church Members To Plan Their Escape Route by tunary(m): 11:08am On May 10, 2021
OBALOLA55:
COWARD
It is better to live as a coward than die a brave man. You can stay here and die a brave man
PoliticsRe: Armed Bandits Abduct 40 Muslim Worshippers In Katsina by tunary(m): 9:49am On May 10, 2021
Good news
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reminds El-Rufai Of 2010 Post: Are You Paying Teachers As Bankers? by tunary(m): 8:01am On May 10, 2021
RomanceRe: In This Economy, Can You Marry Someone Who Earns 60k Monthly? - Nigerians React by tunary(m): 7:37am On May 10, 2021
FalseProphet1:
I see broke girls claiming that they can't even marry a guy earning 100k. This I have seen.
Those broke girls will remain in their father's house till they grow white hair. Age will tell them later
HealthRe: Temitope Apanishile: The Boy Born Without Penis Cries Out For Help (Photo) by tunary(m): 7:59pm On May 09, 2021
kestolove95:
Picture of the penis b4 I donate
You don hear p enis now your body don dey shake. All the pe nis that have been pumping your V are not enough for you to see
BusinessRe: Government Money Wrongly Sent To An Individual Account. Advise? by tunary(m): 7:47pm On May 09, 2021
Whizzdom:
On Sunday, last two weeks my mom got a bank alert notification, someone sent her 3 million naira, she wasn't expecting money from anyone.

She was shocked, she called I and my younger sister. We couldn't believe it, so we waited for three days to see if the bank will reverse the money, they didn't, so I and my sister took our mom's ATM card to withdraw and test if the money was genuine.

We bought three phones from it. That's when we believed it was real. Then I transferred #50,000 to my bank and transferred #50k into my mom's other account which we used for foodstuffs.

On the fifth day the bank froze the remaining balance of the huge money sent. But no bank official or staff called my mom. That week passed, on the 3rd day of the second week, one lady called my mom by phone in the afternoon, she said her name is Sarah from so so bank.

My mom is not literate so they spoken in pidgin, she told my mom that she knows that my mom received a #3mil last two weeks and she has spent out of it. That the money was government money. Sarah told my mom to go to any nearest ........bank and write a mandate letter authorizing the bank to unfreeze the remaining #2mil in her acct and the bank will give us the beneficiary account which she will send the money back to. And we should return the money we spent out of it immediately.

When we got to my mom's bank, we went to customer agent area, instead of writing the mandate letter, we told the agent everything that happened leaving nothing untouched. the agent said we should give him the number of the staff that called us, when he called the Sarah with his phone, Sarah gave him another name, instead of introducing herself as Sarah, she said her name is Evelyn. She now told the agent to hold my mom down till she (Evelyn) gets to that bank to arrest my mom or whatever.

The agent said on what basis would he hold my mom down. The agent checked the description when the money was sent and he couldn't understand the description. He was saying how could this be government money. He told my mom to try and return the money spent and he told us to go.

The description on the transfer when it came in on Sunday was: "National Procurement of Scanners" #3million.

Is this truly a government money?

Nairalanders what are your opinions? Because my mom is scared, Sarah or Evelyn bullied her on the phone with jail time.

I don't know what to do.
Guy you no get mind. If you no get mind you no fit get money o.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Renounces His Position As First Son In The Family, Gives Reasons by tunary(m): 10:29am On May 09, 2021
Lol e no easy at all
CelebritiesRe: Etinosa Idemudia’s Second Marriage Crashes Less Than A Year by tunary(m): 10:23am On May 09, 2021
Men go chop this one clean mouth tire
HealthRe: #JusticeForPeju: Peju Ugboma's Death & Premier Hospital's Negligence by tunary(m): 10:19am On May 09, 2021
We value money more than human lives in Nigeria
Christianity EtcRe: Satan Lied When He Claimed The Kingdoms Of The World Were His by tunary(m): 10:17am On May 09, 2021
Muyiwaipere:
No he was not lieing did you read 1 John 5 vs 19?
Immediately Adam and even rebelled against God,they made the decision to follow Satan lie and accusation that God can’t rule them well

But soon Jehovah God is going to use his Som to take back the control of the world and rule it as the rightful owner
Satan is the father of lies,. No truth ever comes out from his rotten mouth, NEVER believe Satan whatsoever he said
Christianity EtcRe: Satan Lied When He Claimed The Kingdoms Of The World Were His by tunary(m): 10:14am On May 09, 2021
ChiefSosa:
Fight go soon start...
E don already burst na to throw missile remain
Christianity EtcRe: Satan Lied When He Claimed The Kingdoms Of The World Were His by tunary(m): 10:05am On May 09, 2021
Everything is created by God and he alone owns it all

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 177 pages)