Stats: 3,329,493 members, 8,440,906 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:14 PM

Tundeiab's Posts

Nairaland ForumTundeiab's ProfileTundeiab's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 63 pages)

RomanceRe: How I Slept With Her Within One Hour by Tundeiab(m): 9:13pm On Nov 28, 2015
KashyBaby:
I can't imagine how she kissed u and smooching u without brushing ur teeth? Juz thinking of it, I wanna faint.. lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Military Vs Boko Haram Special Forces Wiped Out by Tundeiab(m): 9:02pm On Nov 28, 2015
NOBLEDANDY:
They will always keep blaming Gej even outta power...

Besides what about the statement that a fight against bokoharam is a fight against the north...
Una no hearam?!
Don't mind them. 7 months in power they are still blaming the past government. Goats in human form.
PoliticsRe: Apc Is Like "Church Of Satan" Tunde Bakare by Tundeiab(m): 8:54pm On Nov 28, 2015
Izzybaba:
God punish yhu!!!
Watch your mouth kid!
RomanceRe: This Pretty Girl Says She Prefers Dating Older Men. Why Do Girls Love Older Guys by Tundeiab(m): 4:52pm On Nov 28, 2015
No comment joor!
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan At Dickson’s Rally In Yenagoa (Photos) by Tundeiab(m): 4:50pm On Nov 28, 2015
That's the "Epitome of democracy".

I am proud of you man!
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 4:36pm On Nov 28, 2015
chiefololade:
Boss na you carry all the marks jare!
Respect, sir!!!
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 4:34pm On Nov 28, 2015
flokii:
na dat dj work fit you..

no stress yoursef with book o
You get bad mouth o. Chai!!! grin
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 4:32pm On Nov 28, 2015
uniqueama1:
u tried up to d last Solution,but ur ans is wrong.D ans is 14 n not 10..4+3=7*2=14.Thanks
My dear, have you heard of the acronym
B
O
D
M
A
S? huh
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 2:23pm On Nov 28, 2015
okikiosibodu:
U too sabi book. U deserve award. I didn't consider d signs at all. Na wen I c sey my ans dif frm urs, I con check ur workins, con c se I no consider d signs wey dey dem frnt

Bravo, u really r gud
Respect sir.
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 2:22pm On Nov 28, 2015
mizzyboy007:
Kai!!!! you are sharp ... leave am!!!
Thanks bro!
Respect!!!
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 2:15pm On Nov 28, 2015
chiefololade:
Try this to test your reasoning ability
@chiefololade, come and mark our scripts o. We don finish the exam wey you give us.
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 2:08pm On Nov 28, 2015
manny4u:
For Rectangle=27/3=9
Triangle=25-9(Rectangle)=15

9+5=4
96-14=81(Circle)
Circle+Triangle+Rectangle=81+9*5=126
Bros I hail o. grin
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 2:00pm On Nov 28, 2015
MrSly:
due to bodmas effect I have agreed with you
RomanceRe: Wetin U Go Do If Na U by Tundeiab(m): 9:40am On Nov 28, 2015
Two things are involved; it's either you are relating your personal experience or you watch too much Nigerian films. undecided
CelebritiesRe: Davido’s Brother Fires Back At Trolls Mocking His Dress Sense… “get A Life” by Tundeiab(m): 9:37am On Nov 28, 2015
His dress sense, his business!
CareerRe: I'm An Orator: What Are My Career Chances? by Tundeiab(m): 6:49am On Nov 28, 2015
dominique:
Do you want to do MC at events or you want to do lectures and motivational speaking and stuff? Either ways, you have to harness your skills by being an apprentice under someone more experience and soon you will be able to stand on your own.

And you need to upgrade from that NCE certificate as soon as possible.
He said he has a degree also.
CareerRe: I'm An Orator: What Are My Career Chances? by Tundeiab(m): 6:47am On Nov 28, 2015
uncleck:
I am a very proficient and skillful public speaker. When I deliver a talk, lecture or speech they are always very sound, logical, eloquent, coherent, consistent, highly persuasive, analytical, motivating and inspiring. I arouse and sustain peoples’ interest from beginning to the end. I normally draw an outline which usually follows a definite order starting from introduction to conclusion.

It does not matter who the audience is; I can speak even to the council of heads of states if given the opportunity. I have a very wide understanding of the society. I have an NCE in Economic and political Science and a degree in Education (History/Int’l Studies).

With this skill I want to go commercial. What are my chances? Matured comments please.
You will make a good pastor...
FamilyRe: PLEASE HELP: I Want My Ex - Husband Back by Tundeiab(m): 12:52am On Nov 28, 2015
trendystuf:
Readers Mail: I was married to my Ex Husband for 6 years but because he was not meeting up and was constantly in financial problems, my family encouraged me to divorce him. I ended up marrying someone else but now I am not happy anymore. All I think about now is my ex-husband. He is now the only thing I think about all day.

At the moment, I am breaking up with my current husband because I am no longer happy with him and he seems to agree that we go our separate ways. I have been thinking of contacting my Ex husband but I don’t know how he would react since i left him when he was really in a financial mess. It’s been 2 years since we divorced. I was told that he is rich now and has a wife and kid.

Please Help me, I love my Ex husband and I want him back in my arms.

Source: http://trendysturvs..com/2013/03/please-help-i-want-my-ex-husband-back.html
in Osho's voice;"go and die"
FamilyRe: She Toast Me Today. And I Agreed Just Because Of Her Courage. Am Confused by Tundeiab(m): 12:47am On Nov 28, 2015
freecocoa:
Mschewwww.
Baby chill. Take life easy. Ok!
FamilyRe: Would You Allow Your Kid To Dress Like This? Lol: by Tundeiab(m): 12:39am On Nov 28, 2015
silvertuke:
First of all, let me ask where are the parents of this Kid? Was this uniform made to last until he finish primary school?

http://silvertuke..mx/2015/11/would-you-allow-your-kid-to-dress-like.html
The parent wants him/her to use the uniform till he/she finishes primary school... Lol
FamilyRe: ADVICE! What Can I Do To Help My Husband Financially by Tundeiab(m): 12:37am On Nov 28, 2015
[quote author=libertyfather post=40474328][/quote]Bros! I can't bear to watch my wife take over my financial role in the home for good 4 years. Haba na!
I don't mind doing the most degrading job just to augment what ever she is providing...
I can only accept it only if he is physically challenged, which I am sure is not.
PoliticsRe: Kano Bomb Blast Scene - Victims & Bomber (Warning : Graphic Photos) by Tundeiab(m): 12:32am On Nov 28, 2015
Rilwayne001:
GEJ a.k.a the clueless drunkard of Otuoke allowed these ragtag animals waxed stronger to this point. GEJ and his foolish supporters led us to this mess.
APC has spent more 1/8 of their 4year tenure and they are using the short comings of their predecessor as an excuse.
Look at it this way; you have a company,so you decided to fire the manager due to non performance. You later got a new manager. Seven months into the job, your new manager is still using the short comings of his predecessor as an excuse, will you still keep him?

Your answer is as good as mine boy!
FamilyRe: 29 yrs old Daughter doesn't want any other man except her father... by Tundeiab(m): 12:25am On Nov 28, 2015
It happens...
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 12:21am On Nov 28, 2015
donsmall94:
Which course u study?
No be wey make u know answer, I mean wey make ur sense of thinking sharp like Dat.
Mathematics(NCE)
Economics(B.sc)
FamilyRe: How Do I Control My Emotions by Tundeiab(m): 12:08am On Nov 28, 2015
rejoicebae:
Gwdmorning nairalanders,,i know we ave parents here as well,,i rili need help
i used to be a very good calm gurl but i suddenly noticed dah am becoming aggressive that i now talk back to my elderly ones,,when some1 trys to scold me i talk bk to d person,,just last9t,,my mummy was scolding me and i almost talked back @ her,,please how do i stp dx,,my mummy is my life,,dnt want her to ave any reason to be mad @ me
Try to cut down on the things that gives you stress. It might be stress induced. Hope you don't have relationship issues?
FamilyRe: ADVICE! What Can I Do To Help My Husband Financially by Tundeiab(m): 12:04am On Nov 28, 2015
yebo36:
Thank you. But am not just calling out now. As a woman, i have given him money to start business, go for deliverance, even recently he just got back from babalola mountain in ekiti.

I just tot maybe we need to do more than prayers
Madam, your husband is just lazy. He doesn't need deliverance. What he needs is a job no matter how little the pay is. He shouldn't just leave all the burden to you to bear.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Life After Retrenchment by Tundeiab(m): 11:51pm On Nov 27, 2015
McADEDOKUN:
Life after retrenchment is becoming unbearable. Kindly help with job opportunities. I am a graduate of Computer Science with Second Class Upper Division. I specializes in hardware. I have worked as ATM Monitoring and support Officer (ATM Installation and repair). I also served as an I.T Officer in a reputable organisation at Ibadan. My case is that of a married man who was retrenched 3days after his wedding. Any assistance will be appreciated. Thanks
Why not look for a teaching job for the main time to keep soul and body together. I sincerely hope your wife is the understanding type?
Forum GamesRe: Test Your Self 'quantitative ' by Tundeiab(m): 11:37pm On Nov 27, 2015
chiefololade:
Try this to test your reasoning ability

Lalasticlala obinoscopy seun
Square=3
Triangle=2
Circle=4
3*3*3=27
2*2*2*3=24
3*2*4*4=96
Therefore
4+3*2=10
PoliticsRe: Buharis's Humble Appeal To Obama by Tundeiab(m): 11:31pm On Nov 27, 2015
The DUMBEST PRESIDENT ever.
RomanceRe: Kano Bans Pornographic Movies, Blue Films Seized From Shops & Set On Fire (Pics) by Tundeiab(m): 11:16pm On Nov 27, 2015
chuksbaby:
[img]http://2.bp..com/-1gZ0dnBlG-M/VlebdUGliqI/AAAAAAAA0vY/KkKXf8xtdmg/s1600/kano%2Bban%2Bblue%2Bfilms.png[/img]

Selling or watching pornographic movies has been made illegal in Kano.

Officials seized thousands of pornographic movies from street hawkers and shops this week.

[img]http://4.bp..com/-hNfh9Zn5A7w/VlebdzOmf6I/AAAAAAAA0vc/SMO8AYI6QnQ/s1600/Indecency%2Bmovies%2Bbanned%2Bkano.png[/img]

Por n addiction is gradually becoming a global issue.

http://www.omanifranklin.com/2015/11/photos-kano-bans-pornographic-movies.html
Hypocrites!!!!
PoliticsRe: Kano Bomb Blast Scene - Victims & Bomber (Warning : Graphic Photos) by Tundeiab(m): 11:08pm On Nov 27, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Sheruuuuuuup undecided
Well! This type of reaction is common to your party, APC. Deep down, you know I am making a point.
PoliticsRe: Kano Bomb Blast Scene - Victims & Bomber (Warning : Graphic Photos) by Tundeiab(m): 11:02pm On Nov 27, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Man, this is extremely graphic.

I am beginning to think PMB is more clueless than GEJ. I just hope I didn't vote a fura-drunk as president.

RIP to the dead.

Technically speaking, you are partially responsible for this killings because your vote contributed in the emergence of this clueless government.
No insults intended pls.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 63 pages)