Stats: 3,325,240 members, 8,420,931 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:25 PM

Ubdavis's Posts

Nairaland ForumUbdavis's ProfileUbdavis's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 115 pages)

SportsRe: Frank Lampard Sacked As Chelsea Manager by Ubdavis(m): 4:42pm On Jan 25, 2021
It's long overdue
RomanceRe: The Chat That Ended A 3-Year-Old Relationship (Photos) by Ubdavis(m): 3:27pm On Jan 25, 2021
U can call it, exit strategy.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Igbo Presidency, A Must, Say Southeast APC Leaders by Ubdavis(m): 7:02am On Jan 25, 2021
Lucid dream !
CrimeRe: Man Kidnaps Woman In Ogun, Rapes Her & Demands Ransom by Ubdavis(m): 9:23pm On Jan 24, 2021
complexBoss12:
Until castration is the punishment for rape, I mean the type that you will not even be given pain killers before being castrated, this nonsense will not stop.

What is even the punishment for rape in Nigeria??
That can't even stop rape...
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho: Why Bullets Fired At Me In Seriki Fulani's Place Did Not Harm Me by Ubdavis(m): 9:20pm On Jan 24, 2021
helinues:
I think Nigerian journalist are sometimes confused.

The bullet missed, not any Ayeta... You might not be lucky next time

Where u there?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Arsenal : FA Cup (1 - 0) On 23rd January 2021 by Ubdavis(m): 8:11pm On Jan 23, 2021
EbukaHades10:
E gats go round, abi?
Absolutely
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Southampton Vs Arsenal : FA Cup (1 - 0) On 23rd January 2021 by Ubdavis(m): 4:08pm On Jan 23, 2021
shebi una see this lost,the thing must touch every one, not only Chelsea
CelebritiesRe: Shola Ogudu Flaunts Her Lover, Razzie (Photos) by Ubdavis(m): 12:03am On Jan 22, 2021
E dey shine tit like tif man touch
SportsRe: Chelsea Contact Tuchel Over Coaching Job by Ubdavis(m): 3:25pm On Jan 21, 2021
majamajic:

Must Chelsea use 2 coaches every season ?
U are not a good student of history
TV/MoviesRe: Ladies And This Mind-boggling Obsession With Zeeworld Programmes by Ubdavis(m): 3:23pm On Jan 21, 2021
I don't like it, but I have nothing against those loving it, such that, no one should also have problems with what I like. Eg football.
CrimeRe: 62-Year-Old Man Arrested For Raping 13-Year-Old Girl In Katsina (Photo) by Ubdavis(m): 3:17pm On Jan 21, 2021
If u check well, na staunch religious person
RomanceRe: Lady Embarrassed As Boyfriend Kneels Down To Propose To Her At The Market by Ubdavis(m): 1:33pm On Jan 21, 2021
Ur a stupid man. U are in a relationship with a Lady, and ur not sure if she is willing to settle down or not... Booom engagement ring !. That's not the way it should be
FamilyRe: My Brother's Marriage Is About To Collapse. by Ubdavis(m): 6:07pm On Jan 20, 2021
cutiedave:
FTC...after 8 years on nairaland.... grin

A word to someone out there...your time to shine is coming...

Just continue believing in JESUS
We are discussing serious issue here...
SportsRe: Chelsea 'looking At Experienced Managers' To Replace Frank Lampard by Ubdavis(m): 5:48pm On Jan 20, 2021
He should be replaced this moment!
CrimeRe: Police Kill Mother And Child In Warri While Chasing Yahoo Boys (Graphic) by Ubdavis(m): 5:44pm On Jan 20, 2021
Heart wrenching
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Beating His Relative To Death Over Bush Burning In Ogun (Photo) by Ubdavis(m): 5:38pm On Jan 20, 2021
TravelRe: Missing Aircraft: Sriwijaya Plane Route Jakarta-Pontianak SJ-182 Lost Contact by Ubdavis(m): 3:43pm On Jan 09, 2021
inoki247:
2021 e too early for all this abeg..

Make dem check if the plane no pass Katstina Bandit fit don kidnap am...
Eventuality befalls human. It can happen anytime, be it new year or not.
Foreign AffairsRe: Twitter Permanently Suspends Donald Trump by Ubdavis(m): 7:08am On Jan 09, 2021
Rejection everywhere!
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Says It’s Good That Trump Won't Attend The Inauguration by Ubdavis(m): 7:05am On Jan 09, 2021
Ratedgang:
I see a different USA under Biden.... and it isn’t a good one. Mark it somewhere.
If u are drunk, go and sleep it off
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Tweeted Through POTUS, Twitter Deleted Them Immediately by Ubdavis(m): 7:01am On Jan 09, 2021
Some African leaders can't even display this level of tantrums
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Tweeted Through POTUS, Twitter Deleted Them Immediately by Ubdavis(m): 6:30am On Jan 09, 2021
zang:
Pride goes before a fall
Religious bigot !
Foreign AffairsRe: US Capitol: Police Arrest Man Who Sat On House Speaker, Nancy Pelosi's Desk by Ubdavis(m): 6:29am On Jan 09, 2021
byrron:
He pooped it out and flushed it a long time ago
I see
Foreign AffairsRe: US Capitol: Police Arrest Man Who Sat On House Speaker, Nancy Pelosi's Desk by Ubdavis(m): 9:58pm On Jan 08, 2021
Patrioticman007:
What a trampling on his fundamental human rights.
Isn't he an American citizen ?.
The Muslim party of (democrates)Jo bin Biden Al ameriki & Hussein Barrack Obama are trying to frustrate the Christians in America & the world in general, we will not agree.
See Jibril All sudani smiling with his fellow herdsmen American branch.
Where did u keep ur brain!
TravelRe: Petrol Tanker Inferno On Lagos Airport Road Quelled by Ubdavis(m): 11:19am On Jan 08, 2021
CelebritiesRe: Slay Queen Who Threatened To Rape Omah Lay Apologizes by Ubdavis(m): 10:01pm On Dec 17, 2020
U can not unring a bell.
CultureRe: Lovely New Look Of Hope, Boy Said To Be A Witch & Left To Die On Streets Of Eket by Ubdavis(m): 8:36pm On Dec 17, 2020
A clergy man said so...
FoodRe: What Is One Food You Could Not Live Without? Why? by Ubdavis(m): 8:30pm On Dec 17, 2020
Sundrus:
Fufu & afang soup...e dey give better energy especially for bedroom. grin
I'm salivating already
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 16th December 2020 by Ubdavis(m): 6:01pm On Dec 16, 2020
emeijeh:
Where is your sense of humour?!
I can't remember telling u I have any.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 16th December 2020 by Ubdavis(m): 6:00pm On Dec 16, 2020
emeijeh:
Where is your sense of humour?!
I can't remember telling u I have any
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 1) On 16th December 2020 by Ubdavis(m): 5:21pm On Dec 16, 2020
[quote author=emeijeh post=97130123]Kane and his Son will strike again like THUNDER!!!!!!!!!

Shebi u knw say Son Senior Kane...
RomanceRe: Russian Woman Marries A Briefcase She Dated For 5 Years (Pix) by Ubdavis(m): 5:12pm On Dec 16, 2020
Nothing protesters no go see for toll gate
EducationRe: David Oyedepo And His Brutality In Covenant University by Ubdavis(m): 1:31pm On Dec 15, 2020
Weting carry u branch that school gate?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 115 pages)