Ublaize's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ublaize's Profile › Ublaize's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)
The power of a potent joystick can never be overemphazied. |
All those stingy girls wey de buy their boyfrnds singlets n boxers only de xpect de xpect z10, ipad et al, hope say una de learn. s |
What cld be the appropriate name 4 dis? I'm thinking |
Mind u, pple register here daily. What may seem old 2 u might be relatively new 2 some. Ur advice has bn noted though |
I find this statue extremely funny! Just can't decipher its' siginificance. U can give it a name. LOl Enjoy
Olamide is lyrically deeper, hit his punchlines better, flexible, intuitive et al. Dagrin ws just a yoruba clone of 50cent My. Views! . |
I have always fret about marrying an unemployed lady. The fear of her ending up as a housewife scares me. The rate of graduate housewives is alarming. 4 me it's meant for the rich bachelors given our economic qualms.The Nigerian women seemingly are complacent. In times of Feminist struggles financial salvation is unavoidably an indispensable tool. Where do our women stand? |
Allegory: Aren't you too old to be making these kind of comments biko? Who are you to call her shameless for whatever unconfirmed things she's giving or not giving? I guess it comes with being a star sha yet these kinda childish judgement is creepy coming from a grey haired bachelor. Is anyone following you around counting who you give and collect from? Shameful, cheerless giver.Thise the kind of reply u wld get from women. From the picture of the couple think the dude is a lil bit young 4 her. |
Allegory: Aren't you too old to be making these kind of comments biko? Who are you to call her shameless for whatever unconfirmed things she's giving or not giving? I guess it comes with being a star sha yet these kinda childish judgement is creepy coming from a grey haired bachelor. Is anyone following you around counting who you give and collect from? Shameful, cheerless giver.These the kind of replies u wld get from women. From the picture of the couple think the dude is a lil bit young 4 her. |
masagoody: God bless your father... One thing people fail to understand in life is that what goes around comes around... Young people are biting more than they can chew, and they wonder why things are getting worse by the day... What are you going to teach your younger ones?, that it is okay to sleep with a girl you intend to marry to know if she is good enough on bed? What then stops her from sleeping with other men and hanging out with other guys to determine who is capable enough to meet her needs. As loYea we all do it. That's the honest truth. Yea it's bad accepted but I'm sure u don't mind doing it too. |
Actually followed his inteview on Aljazeera prior to the Elections. Honestly I was not impressed.There was never a question he nibbed in the bud. I'm surprised he won. Intriguingly, he looks like a sucker for weed n drugs. Don't see him taking Kenya anywhere. He lacks the panache. |